Paris Seine River Cruise with Multilingual Commentary reviews, Paris tours & activities, fun things to do in Paris | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Paris Seine River Cruise with Multilingual Commentary

Overall Rating

4.12 4.12 / 5

Reviews

259 reviews
Post a review

Ok not amazing

Reviewed by: Couple, 2018/04/29

Pictures online looked like you count send on the roof of the boat but there was only a small space outside to stand and it was crowded.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/04/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: , 2017/10/01

Excellent

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Paul, 2017/09/05

Leticia was our guide & she was very good, informative & funny too, great tour can highly recommend city discovery !! Eiffel tower was amazing

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lauren, 2017/08/29

Easy to find pier and exchange voucher for tickets, helpful staff, great sights along the river, useful that it can be exchanged at any time on the given day so we chose to do it at nighttime and saw everything lit up which was beautiful.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Reem, 2017/08/02

Our guide Claire was wonderful, and very helpful. Its perfectly organized, and they accommodated every request.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Joe, 2017/07/31

Very good tour despite the enhanced security measures - I would advise going early morning/ evening to avoid lengthily queues.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Praveer, 2017/07/18

I would recommend this

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Marilyne, 2017/07/09

Very interesting

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Stavros, 2017/06/24

Excellent service and highly recommended . Thank you

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gianpaolo, 2017/05/31

It was good. just do the point that you must change the Ticket in the case at the entrance; but in general Really Good!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Latiful haque, 2017/04/20

Good Service, Our Tour operator (Mr.Driss) - was excellent, nice person and very punctual

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Samir, 2013/02/20

It was a fairly nice cruise. But I hoped it would take us longer down or up the Siena. And it didn't take up close to Notre Dome

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Categories