This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Disneyland Paris 1 Day Admission Ticket

Overall Rating

4.934.93 / 5

Reviews

14 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as


Pre-book is a must!

Reviewed by: Daisy Duck, 2018/07/30

The booking was super easy - within 24 hours I received the e-tickets by email. All you need to do is to print out the tickets and go to the entrance directly.
Needless to say, the Disneyland experience was magical and it's worth visiting if you're in Paris.


  • Drawn by the fab cleaning man on the park ground

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/07/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2017/01/09

Une journée tout simplement magique, à faire au moins une fois et refaire dès que possible! Surtout ne pas manquer le spectacle Dream à la fermeture du parc, c'est incroyable.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Miriam, 2016/01/26

Every time we travel anywhere the first place we go to is City Discovery as its very easy to use and to book tours. Prices are very comparable.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Maria, 2015/09/13

It was very straight forwardnYes I would recommend

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: ioannis, 2015/02/11

Nothing to change. Direct service with focus in secure issues. Very professional.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ramez, 2014/08/21

Disney land is one of the 10 things you must do in your life.
CHARMING AMAZING ADVENTUROUS FAMILY TIME ALL IN ONE

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: MARCELO, 2014/08/20

Very well

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Harun Resit, 2014/08/13

Costomer service reaction way immediate anda very helpful

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: RUI, 2014/06/06

Very good service

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: NURDRAJAT, 2013/12/31

Very interesting place to visit specially if you were travelling with kids. Spectacular firework show during closing.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: ABDUS, 2013/10/23

We bought the one day two parks
(Disneyland studios and Disneyland magic kingdom) ticket as we had less time, but actually this one day is too too short to enjoy these parks. I think one day one park should be minimum time kept for enjoying these parks. As you enter one of these parks, don't forget to take the guide booklet available at the entrance in different languages. It clearly tells you what all activities are available, wots their type and what are must to visit. The Disneyland studios offers more indoor activities and magic kingdom offers more of out door activities. Every minute of visit and every thing is enjoyable. One actually forgets the outer world as entering these parks. The live characters, the movies, the buildings and their textures, architects, the themes of these parks are marvellous and fantastic. More activities in magic kingdom are in the after noon so if some one buys one day two parks ticket, then must go to studios in the morning and spent the later part of the day in magic kingdom. The characters parade at 1730 Hours and Fire and laser show at 2030 Hours, both at the magic kingdom are the best part and should not be missed. One must go and occupy the good seats for better view of these two activities well before the start times. Over all Disneyland Paris is the most enjoyable activity when you are in Paris. Disneyland Paris is in zone 5 of Paris metro zone and costs 7.20 Euro per person one way if travelling from zone 1 (central Paris). Its convenient and takes almost one hour to reach the Disneyland metro station from central Paris.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Basar, 2013/08/15

You can also add fast pass entrance for long quees

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jamie, 2013/07/28

My Husband and I loved Disneyland Paris. We don't have kids. We have been to Orlando and we live in California and this was a really nice clean park and well laid out... much more dramatic than our Disneyland in CA. Enjoy!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Debra , 2013/07/26

Excellent value for money. Our daughter was enthralled by the range of options.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Categories