This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Eiffel Tower Lunch, Seine River Cruise and The Louvre & Notre-Dame Guided Tour

Overall Rating

4.254.25 / 5

Reviews

8 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as


Paris All Day Tour

Reviewed by: Sandy, 2018/03/29

Larger group which caused delays. However still recommend this option instead of waiting in lines. At the start of the tour we were told the Louvre may be closed due to some public worker strike and the Seine River ride was cancelled due to the high waters. Grrrr! Luckily we did get into the Louvre and it was a blessing in disguise as the crowds were down. You only get a glimpse of what is there but that was expected. Eiffel Tower was fun. Lunch was good. We were rushed through at Notre-Dame. The one thing to be aware of is they do not return you to where you started. They drop you at Notre-Dame and you are on your own to get back home. We took the Metro which did not cost a lot but that was not the point. Put a damper and unnecessary worry on the end of what would have been a great day.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/03/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Margarita, 2017/08/28

A great way to see three of the major attractions in one day, and find out not just about them, but also about Paris in general and getting around it from the guide

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: oksana, 2017/06/26

I would recommend
skip the line was a definitely a big plus
Wish we would have a little more time in the Louvre

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Brandy, 2016/09/27

Fantastic tour with a very knowledgeable guide. The fact that you have food and skip line included in the price makes it worth the money.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: John, 2016/07/07

The tour over all was great. We know there's a lot to do how ever, we found the walking pace inside the Louvre was a little to fast.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Alan, 2014/11/08

Tour guide was extremely informative as first timers to Europe that was very educational for us.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Michael, 2014/10/28

Lunch at Eiffel Tower was much better than expected.Guide was very interesting and informative

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Janice, 2013/06/21

Excellent tour with knowledgeable guide (Isabelle). Time was adequate with free time so did not feel rushed. Only had 2 days in Paris so this tour enabled us to see some major areas of interest and orientated us so we could explore the next day on our own.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Categories