This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Paris City Tour with Seine River Cruise and Eiffel Tower Lunch

Overall Rating

4.894.89 / 5

Reviews

9 reviews (Post a review)

Reviewed by: Louise, 2017/05/06

I loved the tour. Would do it again. Can't wait to return to Paris someday!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Soraya Julie, 2017/02/07

It was a wonderful tour and we had a wonderful time at the Eiffel Tower.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gilmara, 2015/09/05

Foi simplesmente maravilhoso!!! Principalmente o almoço na Torre Eiffel, meu marido e eu gostamos porque ficamos em uma mesa só para nós dois com uma vista linda! Depois do almoço ficamos o restante do dia na Torre nos divertindo e admirando a vista e o momento.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Michael, 2015/01/04

Unbelievable, tour guide was lovely, miss the queues and we'll, well worth it. Loved relaxing city tour and food was lovely

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lance, 2014/07/18

The bus trip and river cruise showed you around the city without stopping anywhere except the Eiffel Tower so is good as a way to get your bearings in the city. The big selling point is that you get to skip the (very long) line to enter the Eiffel Tower. It was worth it just for that, and the lunch was pretty tasty. Best chicken breast I've ever eaten!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Svitlana, 2014/02/10

The tour is great for a short city visit. You save time and effort.
The tour is great for winter weather, as you would not feel like walking much in a bad weather. The comments were informative and interesting.
Eiffel Tower Lunch was a superb choice! No queueing, good food, nice view.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Susan, 2013/11/12

This is best way to enjoy the Eiffel Tower, no lines! Lunch was excellent. We took the Seine Cruise two days later in the evening. It was wonderful. The city tour really was great. Thought this tour was a great value!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: GEORGINA, 2013/08/31

This trip was superb. I wanted to 'do' Paris in a day with my young cousin from Oman. It was beautifully organised and after the boat trip which left us at the Eiffel tower, we took a leisurely Tuk-Tuk to the Champs Elysées where we had apéritifs and dinner before returning to our hotel in Marne la Vallée by RER. A super trip if you only have a day or to orient yourself as a starter for a longer visit. my cousin was delighted especially with lunch on the Eiffel Tower. A very efficient and polite company to book with. very customer friendly!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Claudia , 2013/06/08

Everything was perfectly organized both during the tour and before! I wrote severals emails to ask more information and they always answered! We were very happy!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Categories