Lake Como, Bellagio and Lugano Day Trip from Milan (April to October) reviews, Milan tours & activities, fun things to do in Milan | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Lake Como, Bellagio and Lugano Day Trip from Milan (April to October)

Overall Rating

4.50 4.50 / 5

Reviews

12 reviews
Post a review

Superb tour

Reviewed by: Bernie Genner, 2019/08/06

Was looking forward to this tour more that any other that I arranged.
Honestly it exceeded my wildest dreams. I expected to have a quick visit in both Lugano and Bellagio and then a walk around Como.

Instead we spent a good amount of time in Lugano and Bellagio which were fantastic. They proved to be the highlight of my trip.

The tour staff were the best and so informative.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/08/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Tour from milan to como, bellagio & lugano

Reviewed by: Melvin, 2017/10/28

Great tour package with great tour guide... thank’s and looking for next tour...

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: MAFALDA, 2017/09/12

Great tour

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lizette, 2017/07/09

Everything was great but the boat ride was a bit too long.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Guan Ke, 2017/05/21

Simply stunning, great tour with gorgeous sceneries

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Charlene, 2016/05/20

Great tour!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gilberto, 2014/09/28

Tour guide Morena was great and extremely helpful. Weather did not cooperate as it cloudy or raining most of the time but still beautiful. Thought one meal was included but it wasn't. Unfortunately cannot share photos as they are on my phone.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Tatjana, 2014/09/13

everything was perfect: organization, timing, guide, minibus...even a weather!
we loved it and we'll remember that day!
thank you!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]