This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Vatican and Rome Museums & Attractions Pass with Free Public Transport

Overall Rating

4.754.75 / 5

Reviews

12 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as


Omnia card

Reviewed by: Raymondo , 2017/07/23

Would recommend to buy this omnia card before you travel to Rome well worth the money and to bypass the crowds save hours of waiting

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/07/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: DAVID, 2017/04/10

Amazing value for money

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Christopher, 2017/02/11

This is a must buy for anyone visiting Rome. However take care when swiping tour public transport card. My finger accidentally pressed a button on the card reader and I CANCELLED OUT MY CARD. I will be returning to Rome and I will be using the Omnia Card again. The value of this card should not be under estimated.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Anthony, 2017/01/02

Well worth booking in advance and staff in office very good and gave sound general advice

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Donna, 2016/05/09

An absolute must for skipping the queue's, staff friendly & helpful. We can't wait to return to Rome again

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: john, 2015/08/27

great for missing the queues bus every 10 mins

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: karima, 2015/04/14

Au top, vraiment indispensable et Parfait :-)
On y était pendant le long weekend de pâque et franchement on était ravi d'avoir le Omnia Pass, il y avait des filles de + de 6h !!!!
Facile d’utilisation et surtout un gain de temps.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: karima, 2015/04/14

Indispensable, facile d'utilisation.
On y ai allé le long weekend de paque et on étais heureux d'avoir le Omnia Pass car il y avait des filles de + de 6h donc un vrai gain de temps .

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Terri McNally, 2015/02/07

take driving license picture / name id, for head sets used commentary in Colosseum and Vatican , there is a 20 minute walk between Vatican basilica and Vatican museum (you have to go back to the roma pass shop for booking Vatican for queue jumping) Great way to see every thing, good value for money - amazing

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Theresa, 2014/10/26

Spectacular!!! Well worth the money and time.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ivor, 2014/09/22

Very Good Pricing

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Juliet, 2014/08/16

I am glad we bought the ticket and think it is good value -
Going on a hop on hop off bus tour is always a must in a new city as it gives you an over view with the facts on the audio guide and saves your legs from excessive walking!
Though we didn't use it everyday as the route wasn't extensive and didnt go that near to our hotel but it's great to have the possibility of it there along with the public transport pass.
The skip the line pass for Vatican was great and worked a treat as the tour guide staff walk you right to the front of the line!
The colluseum wasn't so we organised and it seemed like a bit of a free for all . But all in all the pass seemed to cover everything we needed !

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]