St. Peter's Basilica Ticket Skip the Line Access with Audio Guide reviews, Rome tours & activities, fun things to do in Rome | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

St. Peter's Basilica Ticket Skip the Line Access with Audio Guide

Overall Rating

4.44 4.44 / 5

Reviews

16 reviews
Post a review

St. Peter’s basilica

Reviewed by: The pope , 2018/04/26

Very easy. Book to go first thing as it is so busy.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/04/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Visit to St Peter's Basilica

Reviewed by: Len and Rose, 2018/04/09

Yes you can jump the queue but in order to meet your contact you need to know that there are two post offices! We waited until 20 minutes past the agreed time before a kind Vatican rep showed us the other post office. Please be clearer with your instructions.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/04/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

St Peters Basilica 'Skip the line' and entry - Worth ever penny!!

Reviewed by: Amie Taylor, 2018/03/02

We paid 20euros to get 'skip the line' and entry. This was worth every penny as the que was absolutely ridiculous and was a estimated waiting time of 2-3 hours. We literally waited for about 5 minutes and was straight in it was a brilliant service.

St Peters Basilicia is a MUST SEE, It is the most beautiful building i have ever seen in my life.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fast entry

Reviewed by: Karl, 2017/11/21

Very Fast entry into St Peters. Audio guide work well. Very easy to use

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Didn't have to wait in que

Reviewed by: Faruqi, 2017/08/25

It was easy to find the team and we went straight in. They gave us the code for audio guide to be used in our phone and wifi details which didn't use .We didn't had to wait in que in the hot weather. St. Peter's Basilica was beautiful.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/08/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Joseph, 2017/03/13

Great. We skipped ticket line and 3 hour security check. Our security line 10 minutes. Staff was courteous and many spoke English. Audio tour very informative and easy to use.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Marta, 2017/02/21

We liked the fast entrance into the Basilica almost no waiting time. We didn't lime as much the audioguide system as it was stopping and re-starting a few times.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Anna-Marie, 2016/10/26

We were told on various online social media sites that 'Skip the Line' for St. Peter's Basilica doesn't exist! Well it does and is really well worth it!!! There is so much to see and do in Rome, that with this tour, you show up at the time 'you' previously decided on and in minutes, you are through security, getting your audio guide and on your way! The audio guide tour itself is very clear, easy to use, and above all very interesting! Passing hundred's of people who are lined up for hours waiting to get in... Staff was helpful and everyone spoke English.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Diana, 2015/11/09

Perfect arrangement for a family with kids of different age(18 and 12). Skip the line worked out smoothly and you can explore the Basilica at your leisure, returning to the spots you liked the most (your audio-guide is there for you, ready to repeat as many times as you need :-))

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lorraine, 2015/09/21

Great visit. Audio guides were wonderful.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Marie Therese, 2015/08/11

I receive a prompt answer to my request with details informations and a map how to get there. I will take my Vatican tour this coming Friday. I will be able to let you known at that time I satisfied I am with your services. n***

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Roland, 2015/08/09

We were satisfied, all was OK.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Javier, 2015/07/23

It was very well organised and effective.

The guide arrived at the meeting point on time.
I really recommend this when you are travelling with children and you dont want to waste time in a line in Rome.

This place is always overcrowed.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Coleen Joy, 2015/07/23

Great! Must try :)

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gillian, 2015/04/04

Very good guide, lots of interesting and well informed info given.nWe thought we had just booked a Colosseum tour but it also included Palatine hill and Roman Forum -so very good value.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Andrea, 2014/08/20

Excellent option to explore the Basilica at your own pace and skip the line
Easy to book on line and good value for money!!!
I would recommend it to everyone!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]