This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Veneto Day Tour from Venice with Medieval Hill Towns, Wine and Palladian Villa

Overall Rating

4.884.88 / 5

Reviews

8 reviews (Post a review)

Reviewed by: Sandra, 2016/09/19

Our tour guide, Jason, made this the most fascinating, delightful tour one could imagine! He was so courteous and immensely well informed on Italian food, the history of the Veneto, Palladian architecture and a wealth of related topics. We even had an architect on the tour who complimented Jason on his information about archtecture in the walled villages and Palladian estate on the tour. Jason is
what made the tour so impressive and enjoyable!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sara, 2014/06/16

Hard to get to the meeting point. But loved the tour, the guide was excellent, the drinks were great, everything was great!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Roberto , 2013/06/06

Um belo passeio, apesar da chuva. O guia foi muito competente.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: maria monica, 2011/12/26

the tour is great all the places we visited are beautiful all of them! our tour guide Giovanni was so so nice and loving his country and transmited that to all of us, was great , a little expensive maybe you can check better prices

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Paul , 2011/09/16

The Dolomites tour was not our first choice but after being transfered from the three towns trip, we thoroughly enjoyed it. Roberto was a good driver and tour guide - his recemmendation for the restaurant was exactly right for the party. Good value for money. We'll use the company again.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Leanne, 2011/07/04

The Day out was fantastic and the guide brilliant,

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Karen, 2010/06/05

David was an excellent guide. Very friendly and fun. The places we visited were beautiful and it was nice to have a day out of the city!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Michael, 2010/05/27

our guide/driver was excellent

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]