This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Warsaw Off the Beaten Path Half Day Tour in Nysa 522 with Milk Bar Lunch

Overall Rating

4.404.40 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews (Post a review)

Enhance your Warsaw Experience

Reviewed by: Erica, 2018/11/19

Our tour was perfect with Jacek! He showed us what we could expect to see on a short timeline. He showed us things we would have never seen without him. Thank you Jacek for enhancing our Warsaw experience. I would consider this tour a must-do! -Erica

Miracle Jesus was our favorite <3


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/11/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Just ok

Reviewed by: K.O., 2018/07/30

I found the tour to be a bit underwhelming. There was not a clear narrative the knowledge of the guide seemed rather limited (he just read a lot of the plaques or signs we passed). They also forgot us in the morning and left without us - I had to call 8 times before they actually came back to get us.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/07/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Saturday Morning 21st July

Reviewed by: Dan, 2018/07/27

Fantastic - so informative and all sorts of angles to view Warsaw from both visually and historically.
Brilliant local guide who knew his stuff and was good fun. The milk bar lunch was excellent as was the typical communist era apartment.

Just one thing - he took a photo of the group and said he could email it to us - is this still a possibility?

Overall a superb Saturday :-)

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/07/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Frederick, 2013/07/28

Mariusz's tour for Adventure Warsaw, Off the Beaten Track was excellent. He pointed out things that a normal tourist would not notice. The opportunity to see Praga, an often overlooked district, in a group was especially helpful. Mariusz responded to all questions posed to him and was honest enough to state when he did not know the answer (which was rare.) This tour was truly one of the best aspects of my time in Warsaw.


Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Marianne, 2012/07/29

En fantastisk tur, den må oppleves!!!
Guiden gjorde turen til en opplevelse med innlevelse, informasjon og de stedene vi besøkte er vel verd å få med seg. Bilen er et kapittel for seg og vi vil vel aldri sitte eller kjøre en slik nostalgisk bil igjen.
Kan absolutt anbefales !!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Warsaw