This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Lisbon 1-Day Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Overall Rating

3.923.92 / 5

Reviews

13 reviews (Post a review)

Reviewed by: Carole, 2017/06/04

value for money!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Vincent, 2016/05/08

Prompt reply and very helpful.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Alan, 2015/09/10

Really good trip round the city, so easy to book online at home the process with the driver in Lisbon was seamless great way to see the city sights

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: MARIA CRISTINA , 2013/11/09

FANTASTIC!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Erwin, 2013/09/26

Quite a number of plugs for the Audio Ear Sets were damage on our bus.
We recommend you to do a better service on that; some people could be upset about it. (we did not, because we always enjoy the positive side of life).
Erika and Erwin Siegenthaler, Switzerland

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: MICHELE, 2013/07/27

lack of air conditioning

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Adam, 2013/06/05

The tours (red and blue line) were super. There was one mishap on the red line tour on 23rd May. I left my Polish Portugal book-guide on the upper deck of the bus.I informed about that the ground staff of the route at no 1 bus stop. There was not very much of an understanding of my case. There was no tel-communication between the ground staff and drivers of the buses to notify them of and look for the loss. However I was asked by the ground staff to inquire the following day. Regrettfully the guide has not been found.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Bruce, 2012/10/05

VERY bumpy ride especially near the dock area. Back problems beware. Difficult to catch the blue route since it only runs every 90 minutes. Drivers not welcoming. Helpers, like the drivers, seemed put upon. Only give the first page of the printout to the driver. Difficult to get the other pages back. Best tip, just buy your tickets in Lisbon at the bus stand and save money. Online is no bargain.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Nathalia, 2012/09/19

It was a great day. The only change I would recommend would be to make it a little clearer which company was operating the tour. We wasted a little time (and confused a few locals) asking where to catch the City Discovery bus.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Praveen, 2011/07/19

It is a well organised and comfortable our.
A must for first time visitor.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lucilla, 2010/11/04

The Tour was very good but the commentary (the little bit there was) was appalling. The yellow bus tram tour was far better & informative.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Eileen, 2010/10/04

The commentry left a lot to be desired and was mostly music giving out little information of where you were and what you were seeing. But it covered a wide area and we liked the hop on/off element and the fact that we could spread it over 2 days.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jean, 2010/05/13

The tour covered a lot of territory which would have been very difficult to do by car. Many of the plugs for the earphones did not work so we had to keep changing places to get a good connection.With 4 companies operating from the same plaza, it was a little difficult to get the right company to accept our voucher but afterwards the tour was good.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]