This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Girona and Costa Brava Full Day Tour from Barcelona

Overall Rating

5.005.00 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews (Post a review)

Awesome Day Trip Plan

Reviewed by: Aniket Patade, 2018/10/25

Day trip was superb with proper selection of places. Our Guide Georgi was very nice and informative. I highly recommend thia trip.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/10/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing Opportunity to see Catalonia

Reviewed by: SEP, 2018/07/16

This tour was a must-do for any trip to Barcelona! It allows you to see the beautiful country and towns of Girona, Pals, and the Costa Brava area all while gaining some history of the region. Our tour guide Rod was very informative and entertaining! What a great authentic experience!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/07/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: , 2017/10/01

Sergio the tour guide was awesome and the bus driver was very experince ..We enjoyed the trip very much .

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: SIDNEY, 2015/05/25

Great tour through the Costa Brava área... our tour guide, Alex, was awesome! Besides all her knowledge about the tour, also gave us some tips about things and places in BCN! Very interesting tour, passing by Girona (walk over the city wall, it's amazing!), Palls and Calella, a gorgeous summery beach!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sara, 2009/07/01

Our guide Adrian (think that was his name) was PEFECT!! He was polite, flexible and very knowledgable. He made the TOUR!! Do you offer sailing trips from Barcelona or Costa Brava?

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Wendy, 2009/05/07

I went on my own. Thoroughly enjoyed the trip and Adrian our guide was great. There were only 6 of us in a mini-bus, 3 Urugyan pensioners and one NZ lady,me and Adrian our guide. Great fun and company. However the fact that it was a mini-bus was not mentioned in my paperwork but the mini bus was a pleasant surprise and I would travel in a small group again. Excellent.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]