This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Sagrada Familia Skip the Line Ticket with Guided Tour and Optional Tower Access

Overall Rating

4.734.73 / 5

Reviews

30 reviews (Post a review)

Brilliant piece of architecture

Reviewed by: J Blomgren , 2018/07/10

Sagrada is certainly one of a kind. We had plenty of time on the tour. It would have been better if everyone spoke only one language rather than having everything translated to another language. Good idea to check. Also we were told we would be going down into the crypt which did not happen. Overall experience was fantastic.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/07/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

GREAT TOUR!

Reviewed by: HDK, 2018/04/02

The tour was perfect. Definitely would recommend it - get to skip the line and aceess to the towers. The tour guide was very informative and helpful and it was just the right amount of time - not too short or too long. Awesome!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/03/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A must-do!!!

Reviewed by: Elodie Esteves, 2018/03/28

The tour was very well organized, our guide Manu was very nice, knowledgeable and easy to understand.
The headsets she gave us were very convenient and we were able to hear perfeclty. I would have missed so much by visiting without a guide...
And I didn't mind having her speaking both in Spanish and English because it gives you more time to process all the information, admire the building and take pictures.

The Sagrada is one of a kind and THE must-do while in Barcelona.
Very impressive from outside, even more on the inside!

Also I really suggest you to get the tower option because the view from the top is just incredible and not to miss!





Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maybe the audio tour has more info.

Reviewed by: barcelona, 2018/02/15

No offense to other tourists but if it says English speaking tour only it should mean English speaking tour. I thought I signed up for an English tour instead she allowed both english and spanish to accomodate a group who preferred spanish even though they know they signed up for english. What a waste of time. She (the guide) even "forgot" to explain some details on the facade.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/02/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Hannah, 2017/10/28

The tour was easy to meet with, a quick entry and organised quickly, with earpieces so that we could always hear every piece of information without being tied to our guide or trying to hear over other visitors or guides. The tour was really interesting and informative and excellent value for money. We then had time afer the tour to explore for as long as we liked. Would definitely recommend.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Our Fantastic Day At The Sagrada Familia...

Reviewed by: Carl & Elaine., 2017/10/27

Veltra, "Skip The Line Tkts". To The Sagrada are well worth buying. As it says, You get straight in the side door without queuing & they are much cheaper than, "on the door" prices. The guide was excellent & You get a wireless headset so You don't miss a word They say... The trip up the Towers was Awesome, but, if You don't like heights or, the 300 or so narrow winding stairs to come back down again, it's best to give that a miss... The building itself is absolutely Awesome, both inside & out... Even if You're not keen on churches, You gotta see this "Bad Boy"... All in all, it was a Great 2hrs or so spent on a Sunday afternoon at the start of Our holiday & I would heartily recommend the visit to anyone who is interested in Historical Buildings...

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Linda, 2017/10/11

Great tour, our guide was knowledgeable and ushered us through the crowds to get us up close and personal with the different aspects of the church.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ross, 2017/09/29

Meeting point was obvious. Wait to enter was short. Guide was knowledgeable.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Peter, 2017/09/13

Best way to visit the Sagrada Familia, fast pass and an informative guide. Recommended.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: NGUYET, 2017/08/03

Very good tour guide .explanations are very clear .

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jaimie, 2017/07/18

Incredible tour!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: DAN EMIL, 2017/07/08

Very important information...we found it quite emotional

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Susan, 2017/07/04

Interesting place to visit

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Robin, 2017/07/03

Very good tour. Guide was very knowledgeable. It was easy to sign up and find the tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: karla, 2017/06/26

So wonderful to not wait in line! Our tour host did a wonderful job!! Beyond expectations!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Barbara, 2017/06/24

The only problem we found was that we booked English only tour but it was English and Spanish so the tour seemed to take a lot longer though the tour guide was very good.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jukka, 2017/06/21

Nice to be escorted through the lines and the audio headsets were quite OK. The knowledge provided was really interesting and relevant to the views. Many good photo opportunities, a stunning attraction to say the least.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Patricia, 2017/06/20

Very interesting tour & knowledgeable guide!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Cherise, 2017/06/20

Lovely tour guide very informative .

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Miviala, 2017/06/19

Nice Tour. The Guide was very knowledgeable

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: David, 2017/06/12

I would highly recommend taking a tour of Sagrada Familia with the Tower access.. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and without his insights, i would not have truly understood the history, the art and the architectural complexity of this amazing structure. ,

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Alfie, 2017/06/11

Great tour, our group was split into English & Spanish speakers and 6 of us had an English guide by Dolores, she was lovely, very enthusiastic, passionate and informative. We enjoyed the tour and the towers, the best way to see and learn the history.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Angelo, 2017/05/28

Great tour. Very informative and well worth the fee.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2017/05/27

Excellent..knew nothing about sagrada familia but by the end of your had learnt some intetesting facts

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2017/05/26

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour of this beautiful church. The guide was very knowledgeable, interesting & entertaining. It was great to see the view from the top of the Passion Tower. Pleased we booked an afternoon tour as the light was amazing.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Martin, 2017/05/14

A guided tour is essential to fully understand and appreciate the Sagrada Familia.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Francisca, 2017/05/10

I loved every bit of this tour. The pictures don't do justice to this building. It is amazing building with an amazing vibe inside and all the stories behind the architectural details are fascinating.
Our guide, Francisco, was engaging and nice to listen to.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Mrs. Margaret , 2017/04/24

Fantastic worth a visit

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: kim smith, 2017/03/25

Very good tour and our guide was excellent , we learnt and saw so much and we will do the tour again as the building continues to develop
Highly recomend the tour

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sherry, 2017/02/22

Our guide was very knowledgable and funny. It was definitely worth the experience.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]