Madrid Flamenco Show at Cafe de Chinitas with Dinner or Drink reviews, Madrid tours & activities, fun things to do in Madrid | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Madrid Flamenco Show at Cafe de Chinitas with Dinner or Drink

Overall Rating

4.42 4.42 / 5

Reviews

40 reviews
Post a review

Madrid flamenco Cafe Chinitas.

Reviewed by: Ciro Martinez, 2018/11/02

It was a fantastic show!!! We enjoyed it all. The dancer's are very professional and there outfit was also very pretty.The show was an extended and very interesting show of one hour and a half. The show started on time and we were in a good area which we enjoyed the show completely. The employers were very nice people. It was a wonderful night.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/10/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great 1st time Flamenco show!!

Reviewed by: AnHo, 2018/09/30

This was my first Flamenco show and this exceeded my expectations! Performance was great, lots of passion and drive. An intimate venue with good view of the performance no matter which seats you are at. I purchased the drink and show option and ordered the sangria which was very weak, barely had any alcohol. There was a patron at neighboring table which ordered food and did not seem to like the quality of the food. It might be better to have your meal someplace else. I would recommend the Flamenco show, the whole show was about 60 minutes long with 5 to 6 acts.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Performance

Reviewed by: Simm Jack, 2018/09/10

What a great time. We started off with some very good Sangria. The show was excellent. I do recommend sitting a little farther back in the restaurant to be able to focus on the entire performance. The dancers and musicians were wonderful. You won't be disappointed.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/09/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Loved it!

Reviewed by: Hala, 2018/08/30

My husband and I found this offer through the Google Trips app. From the overall price it was the best deal and seemed to have really good reviews and was centrally located, so we decided to book it. We arrived around 8 for the 8:30 show which gave us great front row seating. The offer included a drink. For non-alcoholic options they had several choices including soft drinks and juices. The show began on time and was great from start to finish. It was my first time seeing live flamenco and was very different from the typical touristy style shows I'd imagined. The group included live musicians, singers and male and female flamenco dancers who presented several different forms of flamenco dancing. We definitely recommend it!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/08/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A great evening!

Reviewed by: Mia, 2018/07/20

Overall we had a lot of fun at this activity. The place had a great atmosphere, great drinks, and a great show.

The servers at the restaurant we’re very polite, knew how to speak English, and made sure we had everything we needed. The show was excellent, everyone up on stage seemed to have as much fun as everyone watching them.



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/07/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic cultural experiance

Reviewed by: S&C, 2018/06/08

I found the coupon with the google trips app, and admittedly we were a bit skeptical. However the show did not dissapoint! If this is your first time seeing a fleminco then consider this place for sure. The place wasn’t too busy when we arrived for the later show, so we got a front row seat. Also to note for those on a budget, the menu here is a bit expensive. Most dishes are north of 20 euros, and you will more than likely expected to purchase something for dinner.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/06/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great show

Reviewed by: Dan and Erin, 2018/05/18

The show was amazing. Such a beautiful experience to really see one of the oldest, and most cultural shows of Spain. The guitarist, dancers(both male and female), we're wonderful. We did eat here, but the driver k was good and food looked delicious!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/05/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Dan and Erin, 2018/05/17

This was a completely new experience for us and we loved it. Such an amazing show! I highly recommend it and it is definitely worth splurging. Even though we don't speak Spanish the story line along with the dancing was spectacular!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/05/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]