Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour reviews, Majorca tours & activities, fun things to do in Majorca | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Palma de Mallorca Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Overall Rating

4.40 4.40 / 5

Reviews

10 reviews
Post a review

Extremely Reputable Company

Reviewed by: Herb, 2019/05/17

Veltra is a top of the line company. I experienced a problem with one activity provided. The bus was provided but it turned out that the tour company was not operating the boat tour. I notified Veltra and they promptly provided a full refund even though I got part of the package. Veltra is the kind of company that everyone should use. Their customer service is the best!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/05/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Palma 101

Reviewed by: Randy, 2018/01/28

The Hop On - Hop Off Tour of Palma was very nice! It was helpful to get an overview of the city and to get a feel for what we would like to go back and see. The stops were very convenient and I think the tour pretty much covered it all. Our driver was very helpful and wonderful!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/01/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice Tour

Reviewed by: judy, 2017/11/21

Very safe feeling city to walk around. Did not have time to take the walking tour, but the hop on hop off was very good. It was easy to find the stop and they did come often so wait time was really minimal.
Listening to the description was easy and it was nice to take the trip around their beautiful city. Stopped for tapas and beer around stop #13 before heading back to stop #14 to get back on the cruise ship. Highly recommend for those not wanting to walk long distances.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Didn't work

Reviewed by: Juhani Pörtfors, 2017/10/30

The Saturday night bus didn't come and walking tour was cancelled and we still paid of it. Not good service. Hope you send money back.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Myriam, 2017/10/28

Very good

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Maria, 2017/10/08

Drivers so kind and helpful, My and my husband had a nice time....

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Marek, 2016/09/16

Effective and easy going

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Colin, 2015/09/30

Transaction was easy to make and all went smoothly, and I had the voucher within the hour

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Doug, 2015/09/15

good opportunity to see city - hard to recognize bus stops - would do again in other cities. Buses were very busy and crowd from ship large which allowed for pickpockets in line to steal wallets.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Cristina, 2015/07/23

Best way to get to know your way around a city you are visiting for the first time.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]