Stockholm Grand Sightseeing Tour by Bus and Boat reviews, Stockholm tours & activities, fun things to do in Stockholm | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Stockholm Grand Sightseeing Tour by Bus and Boat

Overall Rating

3.80 3.80 / 5

Reviews

30 reviews
Post a review

Reviewed by: Benjamin, 2014/09/19

Excellent tour, would definitely recommend it to first-time visitors like myself.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Alfred, 2014/07/25

It was a nice trip. The bus and the boat could be better coordinated: Often the same comment. The boats are very big (8 seats per row). To sit in the middle is not so nice.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Naomi, 2012/06/29

Very much enjoyed the tour and recommended it to friends who did the tour in the week following our tour.

One comment - in our booking online it said that a sandwich and drink were included on the boat and when we asked about this noone had heard about it. When we showed the online information we were told it hadn't been done for 4 years and nothing was provided. This should be amended on your website and customers should be given what was included!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Mariel, 2012/06/25

great tour ! I recomend 100%

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Rosana, 2011/06/07

� um tour interessante para fazer logo no primeiro dia na cidade. O acesso ao barco foi um tanto tumualtuado pois n�o h� ningu�m para orientar e partem v�rios do mesmo local.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Giulio, 2010/09/13

It's a must!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Peter, 2009/06/15

The tour desc<x>ription says that it Includes - Sandwich and cold drink on board the boat. As far as I could tell you could *buy* food on the boat, but it was not *included*. (Certainly I was not given a voucher or ticket or any other way to distinguish myself from the other passengers doing only the boat tour.)

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Hartmut, 2008/07/25

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Stockholm