Stonehenge Half-Day Extended Visit from London with Audio Guide reviews, London tours & activities, fun things to do in London | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Stonehenge Half-Day Extended Visit from London with Audio Guide

Overall Rating

4.57 4.57 / 5

Reviews

14 reviews
Post a review

Great trip!

Reviewed by: Fausto, 2020/04/13

This was a trip of life. I wished to know Stonehenge since I was a little child, and now it became true!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2020/03/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Corrado, 2017/09/19

Stonehenge è un luogo impressionante, da non perdere. Il viaggio in pullman è abbastanza lungo ma confortevole e ti dà il tempo di rilassarti.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Chia Hao, 2017/09/10

very easy and convenient.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Claudia, 2017/08/23

Great tour! Works very well!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Anna, 2017/08/14

Fantastic

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Stefania, 2017/06/14

Nice driver, comfortable coach and great scenery

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Joern, 2017/04/18

I recommend increasing the available time in Stonehenge to at least 3 hours. 2 hours is hardly sufficient. Beside of this everything was fine.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Monica, 2017/02/17

It was good. The time is enough to see it all and go through the audio guide. The driver was good and nice. It's a great option to go there since you leave from London and go directly to it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sol, 2017/02/15

Tour was informative and well presented. We had fun.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: federica, 2017/01/24

The tour offers exactly what it says. We went straight to Stonhenge and we were supposed to have 2 hours to visit. However, as it was quite busy, we were allowed an extra half hour by the driver, who was friendly and helpful. As it was quite crowded there were no audioguides available, but the driver explained how to download it one one's phone and supplied earphones to those who didn't bring them.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Natalie, 2014/06/04

The tour guide Bensen was great and told us many interesting and funny things about London and England. Stonehenge itself was just impressing

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Phillip, 2014/04/17

I found city discovery an outstanding company to purchase services from and would recommend them to anybody

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sergio, 2014/02/05

Everything was excelente :o)

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sum Lui, 2013/04/21

We love the stonehenge, it's really like UFO station, but we hate the coach driver didnt drop off us at the original station and even didnt say a word until we ask

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]