This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Dubai Desert Safari and Sunset Arabian Barbecue Dinner

Overall Rating

4.794.79 / 5

Reviews

19 reviews (Post a review)

Wonderful!

Reviewed by: Vernon, 2017/12/23

I loved everything! It was wonderful! I loved it from start to finish! Well worth every dollar! Tou must get this experience!


Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/12/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Marcy, 2017/09/17

Excellent.....!! Well worth the money.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: , 2017/09/15

Great tour from start to finish would do it again tomorrow.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great desert safari in Dubai

Reviewed by: JapanJetSet, 2017/09/02

Everything was exactly as promised. We were given an unforgettable experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/08/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: , 2017/08/14

Absolutely fantastic tour! My girls and I loved it. We were fortunate to take this tour with the charismatic and professional, Mr. Bobby. The food was exceptionally good and so was the show at the camp. Every dime spent on this tour was absolutely worth it. Do not leave Dubai without doing this tour!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Joerg, 2017/04/18

Most exciting is the Jeep Safari through the dunes, we loved it.
The other offerings are very much tourist entertaining, the BBQ is ok but not the best; e.g. Lamb has to be offered hot, not cold as it was.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Anette , 2017/03/13

I was a wery wunderful Tour, and a Big thanks to the driver Yafir, he was very Nice. Anette Danmark.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Scott, 2017/02/27

This is a must do. A fantastic opportunity. On time departure from my hotel and a small 4x4 group experience.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Birgit, 2017/02/12

We (48+52) were there on 5th of Feb. 2017.
There were lots of Jeeps, funny driving style, great soft sand, enough stops for photos, camel farm was amazing and young camels so sweet ! Sand boarding not easy for non boarder... but sitting on sand board an option ! Nice evening surprises. People very very gentle - compliment ! Not to forget: warm jacket and blanket !!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: MICHAiL, 2016/12/25

It was an excelllent Safari. The driver which passed us through the sand was very experienced. Also the BBQ was very well organised, the food was delicious and the and the dancers were excellent.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lyndon, 2016/03/25

Great day out

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2016/02/17

Driving around the desert and dune bashing was great! Must do on any trip to Dubai!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2016/02/17

I always take friends and family visiting Dubai on this Desert Safari. Done this several times now and it's a great experience every time.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: DEODORO, 2015/11/20

Absolutey sstisfied

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Katja, 2015/11/09

We loved every aspect of it and would not change anything! From the pick up at our hotel to the drop off it was AMAZING! We can't remember the name of our driver but he wore a headscarf and sunglasses and was outstanding. We will definitely recommend the trip and organiser. Thank you for a truly amazing and unforgettable day. My highlight was the the camel walk over the dunes on the nightlight, amazing, amazing, amazing! Thank you, ***.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sean, 2015/04/21

Great tour! Lots of fun, specially getting driven around on the 4x4! Well organised and I would highly recommend it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Loretta, 2013/03/01

The evening entertainment was great and the food was yummy. Watching the sun set over the desert is a must-do....

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: david, 2011/11/19

Had a fantastic time from start to finish.Pick up from hotel was prompt which is a good start.Our driver who`s name was noor was very imformative whilst driving from different destinations.Timings in each place we visited were pretty good apart from the sunset stop where maybe an extra five minutes would have proven better for the photo stop.We understand you are on a tight schedule,this did not spoil our enjoyment.I could go into each individual part of the trip but to sum it up in one,it was value for money.Would definitely recommend it to friends and family.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CONRAD, 2010/12/15

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]