This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Dubai City Sightseeing Hop-On and Hop-Off Bus Tour

Overall Rating

4.604.60 / 5

Reviews

10 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as


Easy Tour

Reviewed by: Bet, 2018/09/12

One can see the more important spots during the ride. Audio description is informative.

The gap in-between stops is every 30 minutes. Perhaps, the company can consider a much shorter interval like every 15 or 20 minutes so that there will be less waiting time?


  • Took this while the bus was in motion.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/09/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A very good organization

Reviewed by: Gérard, 2018/02/10

A perfect experience. Everything is very well organized. The drivers are competent and friendly and the helmets in different languages are very useful.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/01/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Matthias, 2016/12/17

The Tour was great. I recommend the 48 hour bus tour, there the 3 different Tour are pretty long.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Maria, 2016/10/04

The idea of heritage village is extraordinary, find in the same place small museums and art galleries and design, easy to visit, they enrich the cultural and represents an experience.
Even cafes in these areas are true art galleries and traditional design, which creates a very pleasant environment in which to serve coffee and juice.
At Museum of Coffee was the best coffee I ever drank. The bartender helped us a lot in choosing to match our taste.
Dubai Museum is so well designed that space and time low, you find many interesting things about history, geography, economics and evolution.
In the emirate of Sharjah Archaeology Museum is attractive and interesting, it was a successful time of our visit.
In the emirate of Abu Dhabi, the White Mosque is a place of spirituality, but also a monument of art, beauty and wealth. I felt shy and very happy that I was able to visit this goal.
In Dubai especially, find modern architecture and what is done to impress even does. Sincere!
About food, I appreciated that it is flavored, depending on how different choice.We eat vegetables, pasta, rice and spices were plentiful. Restaurant "Local House" specific camel meat was cooked well and was good. The only restraint is that these animals we like when alive.
So, visit Dubai and UAE.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lillian, 2016/02/12

Booking was very easy. We have not gone on our tours yet so I can't evaluate them.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: FRANTZESKA, 2015/12/17

very nise servise and nice price...

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Rositsa, 2015/11/10

I have no problem. I,m satisfied.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Maria Teresa , 2015/11/05

Very modern and confortable buses. Interesting Routes.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Michael, 2015/09/10

Took this during a 7 hour stop over in Dubai. Very nice tour (I took the blue route) with good audio comments in various languages. The upper bus deck was separated into 3 sections: closed with full a/c, open with sun shades and the last few rows full open air access. I recommend this last section, since it was best to take photos.. Free cooled water was available from the bus driver (very necessary in Dubai!). Nice trip!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Emilian, 2015/03/15

Excelent services! 👑

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]