This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Victoria City and Butchart Gardens Tour with Ferry from Vancouver

Overall Rating

4.094.09 / 5

Reviews

11 reviews (Post a review)

Reviewed by: Kathleen, 2017/10/03

The tour guide was great-very friendly and informative. The garden was beautiful and a must see for anyone traveling to Vancouver.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: , 2017/08/26

Jeff whas a super guide, Nice Day but it is long to get there

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Philip, 2017/08/12

Excellent driver/guide. Did great job at explanations and details.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lyn E, 2017/06/13

It was a great tour, very well organized and Mike our tour guide was wonderful. He is very knowledgeable about many things and very entertaining.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Aldo, 2017/05/23

Must be do with JEFFREY the driver

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Darius, 2016/06/27

Butchart Gardens needs more than 1 and 1/2 hours to visit. Tour could have started earlier. Were given more time to walk around near Empress Hotel on our own. Bus could have taken us to Fishermen's warf and any other place worthwhile in Victoria.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gil, 2015/09/16

Very satisfied with the service. Thanks.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: RHODA, 2015/07/13

Picked up on time. Ferry good. Tour guide and driver were excellent! Butchart gardens beautiful. Ice cream in the Italian Garden to die for! Blue fish Red fish Restaurant on the shore lived up to the guides' recommendation. Halibut/Salmon and chips.
A long day but worth it. Relaxed.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ah, 2015/07/07

*** was fantastic!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lorraine, 2015/06/14

Don't get me wrong the trip was wonderful But! I felt you need to start 8 am picking people up and get a move on to catch a earlier ferry.This way you could include the Butterflyl place and spend more time at the gardens,we were rushing to get around them. Or spend less time walking around the Victoria shops.Our driver was great ,plenty of knowledge .For what we did it was a wonderful trip, we gotta beautiful day too.Lorraine Woolf,New Zealand

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: motoko, 2014/09/24

Great tour. Tour guide made us a lot of fun all day long. The best thing was enough free time at botanical garden. I had never joined bus tours
before!
One suggestion at Victoria : Recommend some
not expensive places for the afternoon tea.

Thanks for the bus guide. Motoko

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]