Blue Mountains Tour from Sydney with Wildlife Experience and Parramatta Cruise reviews, Sydney tours & activities, fun things to do in Sydney | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Blue Mountains Tour from Sydney with Wildlife Experience and Parramatta Cruise

Overall Rating

4.75 4.75 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews
Post a review

awesome family holiday experience

Reviewed by: RSFCfamily, 2020/03/09

the tour (we go on feb 10, 2020) was awesome and we all enjoy it so much.....thank u so much to mr. Glenn the bus driver and also the tour guide, he was very patient and friendly and he can explain very clear while drive the bus safely, that's so great.....thank you mr. Glenn & VELTRA

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2020/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Recommended tour, worth it for all activities

Reviewed by: Emilianic, 2018/10/22

I joint with this tour with my parents, they are senior citizen. We got Mr. Glenn as our driver and guide for this tour. He is very patient, friendly and helpful.

He explain everything for all tour members and he drive carefully... thanks Mr. Glenn

The tour activities very worth it, compare with what we paid.
Overall recommended to joint with this tour

  • Lunch at Scenic restaurant

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/10/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Love it so much

Reviewed by: Ching Chan, 2018/01/24

It's very great arrangment for the sighviewing. The seat is comfortable with Wifi provided. It's almost fit scheudle to take three rides in Scenic World.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Miguel Angel, 2017/08/10

Good Tour with a great support from the guide.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]