(参加者のレビュー一覧) 世界遺産マラケシュの旧市街(メディナ)/新市街 (マラケシュ発 日帰りツアー) | モロッコの観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

モロッコ
世界遺産マラケシュの旧市街(メディナ)/新市街のアクティビティ参加者レビュー一覧

参加者の評価

4.48 4.48 / 5

体験談数

29

地元っ子のガイド同行で安心!マラケシュ1日ツアー<英語ガイド/昼食付/マラケシュ発>

短時間で効率よく観光できるツアーです

投稿者: なおみ, 2019/05/07

朝の集合時間はもう少し遅くても良かった
弾丸ツアーにはとても良いと思う
スークはガイドがいた方が絶対おすすめです 昼食付きでつれてつてもらったレストランも雰囲気がよく とても美味しかった

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2019/05/03
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

マラケシュ・王宮と史跡ツアー<英語ガイド/マラケシュ発>

待ち合わせ場所に現れませんでした。

投稿者: sakura, 2019/05/07

直前に集合場所が変更になり、その場(GoogleMAPでポイントされたところ)へ行ったのですが、それらしき人たちとであえず。まわりのお店のかたや警察のかたに訪ねても、やはり場所はあっています。
近所のお店のオーナーさんが旅行会社へ電話してくれましたが、営業時間前で誰もでず・・・。
結局30分以上その場で待ってみましたが、出会えなかったので、自分でまわりました(笑)。残念でした。
※団体さんがいたので、このツアーか添乗員さんに聞いてみましたが、違っていました。。。今思えば、日本でのツア会社名と違っていたのでしょうか・・・。あれだったのかな・・・。

このような場合、少なくともツアー開始の時間近辺には、連絡がとれるような状況を今後の改善案として提案させてくださいませ。

催行会社からのコメント

<VELTRAからのご回答>

この度はご利用ありがとうございます。
またせっかくご予約いただきましたのに、当日はお迎えの際にご迷惑をおかけし申し訳ございませんでした。

別途ご案内メールを差し上げた通り、確認したところ、当日の担当ドライバーはお迎え時間に合わせて集合場所にてお客様をお待ちしていたとのことでした。
また、時間を過ぎてもお会いできませんでしたため、ご宿泊ホテルへお電話を差し上げましたが、ホテルからもお部屋にいらっしゃらないとの回答を受けておりました。
他のお客様をお迎えした後も改めて集合場所へ参りましたが、最後までお客様と合流することが叶わず、やむを得ずツアーへ出発したとのことでございます。

当日はお客様からもお電話をいただいたとのことですが、調査させていただいたところ、催行会社側で着信履歴が確認できませんでした。
確認したところ、緊急連絡先は24時間通話可能とのことでしたので、当日はモロッコの通信事情など何らかの原因でお電話が届かなかったことと存じます。
せっかく付近の方にも相談されてお電話いただきましたのに、結果的にツアーへご参加いただけませんでしたこと、弊社としても大変残念でなりません。

お客様、担当ドライバーがいずれも同じ場所でお待ちいただいていたはずにもかかわらず、
楽しみにされていたツアーをご案内できませんでしたこと、改めて心よりお詫び申し上げます。

現地との確認事項や通話履歴について、詳細は別途メールにてご案内しております。
また、催行会社からは返金できかねるとの回答でしたが、お客様にも非が無かったと判断し、弊社からのお詫びとしてツアー代金のご返金を行っております。
詳細につきましては、お手数ですが、弊社からのご案内を確認いただけますと幸いです。

この度は、貴重なお時間を割いて体験談をお寄せくださり誠にありがとうございました。
またの機会に弊社VELTRAをご利用いただけますと幸いです。
何卒よろしくお願いします。

VELTRA カスタマーサービス
トラベルコンサルタント

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2019/04/28
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

マラケシュ・王宮と史跡ツアー<英語ガイド/マラケシュ発>

半日で街の様子がよくわかります

投稿者: ひろくん, 2019/01/05

マラケシュの観光スポットを効率よく回ることができます。ガイドさんが観光スポットの成り立ち、歴史等を地元の人の生活を含め楽しく、ユーモアを交えて説明してもらいました。このツアーで街の様子もわかり、午後は自分で歩く参考にもなりました。

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2018/12/30
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

地元っ子のガイド同行で安心!マラケシュ1日ツアー<英語ガイド/昼食付/マラケシュ発>

観光スポットを効率良く回れます

投稿者: Yuko, 2018/01/07

滞在先のリアド近くのパーキングスペースにて待ち合わせ。当日は他に参加者がいなくて、小さなバンに運転手さん、日本語が上手な地元のガイドさんとともに貸し切り状態でした。私たちだけということもあり、希望したらマジョレル庭園も入れてくれて、柔軟な対応がとてもありがたかったです。旧市街、特にスークは迷路みたいなのでやはり最初はガイドさんに案内してもらって良かったと思いました。
少し残念だったのは昼食。メニューが一つに決まっていて、選択肢がありません。サービスとお味がもう少し良いレストランだと満足度が上がるかなと思います。

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2017/12/14
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

地元っ子のガイド同行で安心!マラケシュ1日ツアー<英語ガイド/昼食付/マラケシュ発>

安心して歩けるので、女性や家族連れにはオススメです。

投稿者: ベルベル, 2017/12/30

家族での旅行でしたが、初日にスークで道に迷ったりしたので、安心して裏道やDeepな場所に行けるのが、良かったです。ただ、SHOPに案内されるとついつい買いすぎてしまうので、そこは断る勇気を。

  • スークにて

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2017/12/28
1 人が参考になったと言っています。
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Marrakech Full Day Sightseeing Tour with Moroccan Lunch

投稿者: Barbara, 2017/07/20

Worth every penny! Would do it again!

評価:
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

マラケシュ・王宮と史跡ツアー<英語ガイド/マラケシュ発>

それなりによかった

投稿者: ocha, 2016/05/05

英語で庭園や主要な見どころを回ってくれるので効率よく回ることができた。最後のチップの部分があいまいだったので、最初にいくらと決めておいてくれてるとたすかったところである。

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2015/12/22
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Marrakech Full Day Sightseeing Tour with Moroccan Lunch

投稿者: James, 2016/01/16

Our guide was very informative and had a great command of English, the tour covered all of the major highlights of the city and was fun and enjoyable. The restaurant that we visited for lunch was delicious and had an entertaining band and alcohol was also available for purchase. Thoroughly recommend this tour!

評価:
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

マラケシュ・王宮と史跡ツアー<英語ガイド/マラケシュ発>

マラケシュ半日観光(AM)

投稿者: 泊 葉子, 2015/01/29

2以上でなければ催行しないと思っていたのですが、結局一人でした。
とても不安でしたが自分では知ることのできない場所を観光することができました。
何かと不安の多い一人旅でした。
フェズなどのオプショナルツアーも格安で行けるとよいと思いました。

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2015/01/24
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

マラケシュ・王宮と史跡ツアー<英語ガイド/マラケシュ発>

限られた時間を有効に使えます

投稿者: TMA, 2014/08/05

マラケシュ滞在時間が正味1日程度しかなかったので、とりあえず申し込みましたが、結果、大正解でした。
現地のツアーガイドさんと一緒なので、面倒な客引きに会うこともなく、迷路のようなスークも迷うことなく楽しめました。暑い時期だったので、道に迷っていたら、楽しいはずの旅行も試練に変わっていたと思います。
もちろん、観光名所の説明もわかりやすくて丁寧でした。もう一度訪れる機会があれば、また同じガイドさんを頼みたいです。
マラケシュは、本当にいろんな側面があって楽しい街でした。

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2014/08/03
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

地元っ子のガイド同行で安心!マラケシュ1日ツアー<英語ガイド/昼食付/マラケシュ発>

迷路のようなところも案内してもらえます。

投稿者: JunJun, 2014/07/03

一人だけでもツアーを開催してもらえますから、お勧めです。市内の迷路のようなところも案内してもらえて、マラケシュのいろいろなところを見られました。買い物をしたい場合でもおすすめのお店を紹介してもらえますが、本当に安いかどうかは、ちょっとわかりませんでした。自分の納得する価格で買うのが一番ですよね。

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2014/06/07
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

地元っ子のガイド同行で安心!マラケシュ1日ツアー<英語ガイド/昼食付/マラケシュ発>

スークでは客引きが多いけど、スリル満点!

投稿者: いいんちょ, 2013/12/26

現地に生まれ育った60過ぎのガイドさんに連れまわしてもらいました(途中までは車での移動もあり)。参加者が一人だったこともあり、つきっきりでマラケシュの歴史・観光地の案内をしてくれました。
メナラ庭園・クトゥビアを回った後、スークの中に突入。
スークの観光では迷路の中を迷いもせずスタスタと歩いて、時折すれ違う他のガイドさんや職人さんに「よう、元気かい」と話しかけて抱擁する場面が多々あり、ここでずっと生きてきた人なんだな、とわかりました。「観光客だけだと一筆書きで歩いて回るわけにはいかないでしょう」とはガイドさんの言葉。
他の観光客が入っていかないような狭い道へ分け入ったり、職人さんが実際に物を作っている現場まで連れて行ってもらい、その職人芸を目の当たりにしました。ある木工職人の店の前では1分の間に丸棒から小さなお守りを削り出してプレゼントしてくれるサプライズが。もちろんその後売り物の説明は一通りありましたが…。
スークの人たちは日本人と見るやいなや商売を始めますが、一旦店の中に入ったらただでは帰せんとばかりに品物を一つずつ説明してくれます。本当に欲しいものがあればドキドキの価格交渉に入るのですが、いらない場合は意思をはっきり伝えないといつまでも食い下がってきました。
ガイドさんの友達の店だったらしく、数件強制的に立ち寄った店がありました(向こうも商売なので、これは仕方のないことでしょう)。
職人さんたちは狭く汚い劣悪な環境の中で一心に物を作っていましたが、大きなエネルギーを感じることができた、とてもよいツアーでした。

  • メナラ庭園の池。かつては軍の水練所だった

  • クトゥビア。海生の青空に直線的な建物が映える。

  • 旧ユダヤ人居住区。

  • バヒア宮殿の妾の部屋の天井。色彩豊か。

  • バヒア宮殿の中庭。中央の水盤がアクセント。

  • サイード朝の王の墓。

  • アグノウ門

  • スークの中。商品が山積み。

  • 履物屋さん。先のとがったのがアラビアン、丸いのがベルベル風。

  • 木工職人さん。あっという間に削り出してしまいました。

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2013/12/24
1 人が参考になったと言っています。
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Marrakech Full Day Sightseeing Tour with Moroccan Lunch

投稿者: sue, 2013/07/09

this trip was very good and we were the only people so it was very personal and informative. would fully reccommend this tour however the only downside that is not explained is you are expected to pay a taxifare back to your hotel at the end of a tour. This in itself would not have been a problem if we had known but as we were short of cash mohammed had to forego his tip to pay the taxi fare!!!! very unfair for mohammed as he was an excellent guide.

評価:
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

地元っ子のガイド同行で安心!マラケシュ1日ツアー<英語ガイド/昼食付/マラケシュ発>

内容の割には・・・

投稿者: Lupin, 2013/05/24

高過ぎ・・・。
ドライバーさんもガイドさんも非常に良かった!
だけど、内容と比較して金額高過ぎ!

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
1 人が参考になったと言っています。
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Marrakech Full Day Sightseeing Tour with Moroccan Lunch

投稿者: Kim, 2012/10/28

Only us on tour which was bonus. Saw heaps and moved quickly from place to place. Guide extremely knowledgable and friendly. Excellent city overview.

評価:
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Marrakech Full Day Sightseeing Tour with Moroccan Lunch

投稿者: Ben, 2012/10/05

our tour guide, Mohamed, was fantastic!
definitely do this tour. He takes you to all the interesting places and gives you a great understanding in the way of life for the locals.
Thank you Mohamed
Ben, London

評価:
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Marrakech Full Day Sightseeing Tour with Moroccan Lunch

投稿者: ROGER, 2012/05/23

Excellent tour of Marrakech with an very knowledgeable guide Mohammed. His knowledge of the city was very extensive and the visit was well worth while. Excellent lunch included.

評価:
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Marrakech Full Day Sightseeing Tour with Moroccan Lunch

投稿者: Wladimir, 2012/03/29

Great city, Great tour!

評価:
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Marrakech Full Day Sightseeing Tour with Moroccan Lunch

投稿者: Cornelius (Con), 2012/01/20

This full day tour is the best way to be introduced to Marrakech for a first time visitor. Mohamed is a very good guide and it is a joy to spend time with someone who obviously loves his city and his country. It was a gentle stroll through the many different sections of the city and a very personal introduction to the ordinary day to day life of the people who make Marrakech their home. The buildings that you will visit are amazing and the history of these cultured and sophisticated people will open your eyes a world that we know so little about. After this tour, it was easy to go back to stroll and linger and enjoy the banter and good humour of the people (and get lost again and again but not panic). In short, a great day, a fantastic guide in a beautiful city and you come away with sounds and images, tastes and smells that will stay with you for a long time.

評価:
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Marrakech Full Day Sightseeing Tour with Moroccan Lunch

投稿者: Margaret, 2011/10/29

Mohammed, the guide, was brilliant. His English was very good and he told us lots of stories as well as the factual information. and jokes! He is also very good on horticulture showing us the fruit trees, (we stood under a grapefruit tree at the Bahia Palace - we would never have known unless we looked up!) . The lunch included in the price was excellent.

We has asked him where to buy saffron in the souk and he took us to a shop but we weren't hassled to buy anything else. He stopped at various stalls to explain what was being made/sold but we weren't hassled to buy at all whilst with Mohammed - a big plus.

Anyone who initially thinks this tour is quite expensive - it's not, worth every penny.

評価:
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Marrakech Full Day Sightseeing Tour with Moroccan Lunch

投稿者: Ji Youn, 2011/05/31

I chose Marrakech-Full Day because traveler reviews were good. As everyone said our guide Mohammed was excellent, informative and very kind. My husband and I were very satisfied and had a good time. For the lunch, it was a full course which we didn't know. I think it is nice to know the menu in advance so that we know what to expect and also name of food we are haivng.

評価:
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Marrakech Full Day Sightseeing Tour with Moroccan Lunch

投稿者: Annie, 2011/05/16

We are a middle aged couple who had a short time in Marrakech, therefore we decided to use a full day with guide.
And what a day! It was a day we will never forget!
Our guide Mohammed El Hassouni was the most perfect and competent person we could have wished os.Hans knowledge and formidligns ability was amazing. We had a day like we highly recommend to others in similar situations.

Sincerely.
Jorgen and Annie.

評価:
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Marrakech Full Day Sightseeing Tour with Moroccan Lunch

投稿者: HEATHER, 2011/05/16

Our guide Mohammed was excellent, very informative and easy going and he was very obliging as he took us to all places of Jewish interst as well. He was very patient when one of our number spent a long time shopping in the Souks ! All in all-a superb trip

評価:
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Marrakech Full Day Sightseeing Tour with Moroccan Lunch

投稿者: Leonardo, 2011/05/06

We were the only people in the tour and our guide provided a lot of very interesting information about the places we visited.We wouldn't have appreciated the places we've seen as much without our guide's intensive knowledge and passion about Marrakech.

評価:
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Marrakech Full Day Sightseeing Tour with Moroccan Lunch

投稿者: Annie, 2011/05/03

We are a middle aged couple who had a short time in Marrakech, therefore we decided to use a full day with guide.
And what a day! It was a day we will never forget!
Our guide Mohammed El Hassouni was the most perfect and competent person we could have wished os.Hans knowledge and formidligns ability was amazing. We had a day like we highly recommend to others in similar situations.

Sincerely.
Jorgen and Annie.

評価:
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Marrakech Full Day Sightseeing Tour with Moroccan Lunch

投稿者: Aris, 2011/05/03

This tour was simple the best tour i have every had. It was full-day tour, so i have got seen a lot of stuffs, from Djemaa el Fna, medina, souks, Palais Bahdi, all in one day! You won't be able to do that in one day because you'll spend a day finding your way out from medina if you don't use guide :).

The lunch was provided and it was very very nice. I got delicious tajine and chicken.

評価:
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Marrakech Full Day Sightseeing Tour with Moroccan Lunch

投稿者: Annie, 2011/04/16

We are a middle aged couple who had a short time in Marrakech, therefore we decided to use a full day with guide.
And what a day! It was a day we will never forget!
Our guide Mohammed El Hassouni was the most perfect and competent person we could have wished os.
His knowledge and communicating ability was amazing. We had a day that we highly recommend to others in similar situations.

Sincerely.

Jorgen and Annie.

評価:
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Marrakech Full Day Sightseeing Tour with Moroccan Lunch

投稿者: Peter, 2011/02/24

A very full day giving the chance to see all of the major sites and orientate yourself so that you can explore further later. Special recommendation for our guide, very knowledgeable and helpful. The only suggestion would be to take a map with you - it is very easy to lose track of where you are!

評価:
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Marrakech Full Day Sightseeing Tour with Moroccan Lunch

投稿者: Rudy, 2010/06/28

I was the only customer that day, so it was a private tour.
Saw a lot of stuff during the day.
Was very interesting, also a very good guide.

評価:
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

世界遺産マラケシュの旧市街(メディナ)/新市街 (マラケシュ発 日帰りツアー) | モロッコの観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

モロッコを代表する都市、マラケシュ。マラケシュのメディナ(旧市街)は世界遺産にも登録されています。迷路のようなスークとエネルギッシュな喧騒に包まれる広場も、ガイドツアーと一緒なら安心して散策を楽しめます。