(参加者のレビュー一覧) マリンスポーツ | ハワイ(カウアイ島)の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

カウアイ島
マリンスポーツのアクティビティ参加者レビュー一覧

参加者の評価

4.49 4.49 / 5

体験談数

55

Deluxe Na Pali Guided Snorkel Tour with Breakfast & Lunch - Holo Holo Charters

Our favorite tour

投稿者: Katie, 2023/02/04

Sailing along the Na Pali coast with the towering mountains going down to the ocean was breathtaking. A can't miss tour.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2021/12/21
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Deluxe Na Pali Guided Snorkel Tour with Breakfast & Lunch - Holo Holo Charters

What a great ride!

投稿者: J Slayton, 2022/03/26

I've been on this tour a few times, this time with my sister and it does not disappoint. The coast is absolutely beautiful and we saw both wales and lots of playing dolphins, which was amazing.
The catamaran was very nice and well maintained. The staff was wonderful and our captain was outstanding.
I would definitely recommend this activity and it is a must do when in Kauai!

催行会社からのコメント

Thank you so much for joining us again and for letting us know what a great time you had! We are elated to know how much you enjoyed it and will be looking forward to your next visit! Mahalo and Aloha

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2022/03/16
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Deluxe Na Pali Guided Snorkel Tour with Breakfast & Lunch - Holo Holo Charters

So much fun!!

投稿者: Madhavi, 2021/12/21

Throughly enjoyed the trip!! It was super fun!! My family and myself enjoyed every bit of the time. Service and guided tour was awesome!! All the crew members were super helpful and cooperative!!

催行会社からのコメント

We are so happy to hear how much your group enjoyed being out on the water with us! Thank you so much for sharing your awesome review! Mahalo and Aloha

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2021/12/18
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Deluxe Na Pali Guided Snorkel Tour with Breakfast & Lunch - Holo Holo Charters

SOOOOO Fun

投稿者: Rebecca, 2021/09/17

Great day, start to finish- Crew was awesome, scenery indescribable, so beautiful. Very professional, food was great, service from the crew outstanding- I would highly recommend to anyone who wants a memory that will last forever-

催行会社からのコメント

Thank you so much for joining us and for sharing your great review! Mahalo and Aloha

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2021/09/07
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Deluxe Na Pali Guided Snorkel Tour with Breakfast & Lunch - Holo Holo Charters

It's a cruise around paradise with a crew of well trained, knowledgeable, and genuinely friendly people, what more could you ask for

投稿者: David Shultz, 2021/09/03

Our experience was pretty much perfect! The crew quickly found some dolphins which we stopped to watch and talk about, such amazing animals! The snorkel location was beautiful and the crew told us all about the island and various areas relative to local history, legends and the like. We then took to sailing as the weather was being friendly enough and enjoyed drinks and lunch. It's difficult to explain the joy of sailing off the coast of Kauai with a beer and a great group of people, it's worth every penny and more! We asked around the island and were told by every local that Holo Holo was the only choice for cruises around the island, they did not disappoint! We will be back to Kauai and will absolutely return to Holo Holo again

催行会社からのコメント

We are thrilled to have had you out on the water and couldn't be happier knowing how much you enjoyed it! Mahalo and Aloha

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2021/08/31
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Deluxe Na Pali Guided Snorkel Tour with Breakfast & Lunch - Holo Holo Charters

Amazing crew and awesome trip! Was beyond my expectations!

投稿者: Danya, 2021/08/28

Crew was very polite, helpful and very knowledgeable of the island. Felt safe the whole trip and such amazing scenery!

催行会社からのコメント

Thank you Danya for your very kind comments! We hope you will join us again in the future! Me ke aloha, Holo Holo Charters

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2021/08/26
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Deluxe Na Pali Guided Snorkel Tour with Breakfast & Lunch - Holo Holo Charters

Must Do!

投稿者: Jen, 2021/07/27

It was an amazing tour! The captain and crew were very nice. There was a very filling breakfast and lunch! The snorkeling was amazing, we saw lots of fish and a turtle! The tour of the Na Pali coast was very informative and beautiful. Make sure to wear sunscreen on the boat. Overall a great experience.

  • Stephan the crew mate took this picture as well! Mahalo!

催行会社からのコメント

We hope you can feel our smiles while reading over your great review! Thank you so much for joining us and for letting us know how much your enjoyed it! Mahalo and Aloha

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2021/07/25
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Deluxe Na Pali Guided Snorkel Tour with Breakfast & Lunch - Holo Holo Charters

Breathtaking views and a laid back cruise.

投稿者: Michael, 2020/02/11

If you are looking for some great Napali Coast views from the water, look no further. This tour was the complete package with a good amount of time for snorkeling, marine life watching (dolphins, whales, sea lions), and some good ole laid back sailing. You will start in Port Allen and travel north west up the famed Napali coast. With food and refreshments along the way this is a great afternoon of sailing and taking in the sights. The water can get a little choppy out there so if you are prone to sea sickness I would recommend taking something a few hours before departure. If not it is nothing a couple of beers won't fix! I took hundreds of photos and am having even a tough time deleting the duplicates! If you have the time one day in Kauai, I would highly reccomend this tour.

催行会社からのコメント

Thank you so much for joining us and for sharing your great review! Mahalo and Aloha

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Wailua River Kayak, Rainforest Hike & Waterfall Swim Adventure with Lunch

Amazing

投稿者: Joyce, 2019/12/22

The whole experience was fantastic! Adam, our guide, was super friendly and great to talk to. He was very knowledgeable.

For those planning this, the kayak trip was a little work so be prepared for that. My husband and I thought we were in great shape but we struggled a bit. It’s 2.5 miles of fast, no break, paddling. The hike was super fun. Again, be prepared to work a little. You will hike in ankle deep mud in places. It’s slippery so the walking stick (supplied) was a big help. We saw a
lot of people struggle.

The waterfall was breathtaking. Eating lunch there was surreal. Definitely worth doing!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2019/12/19
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

ナ・パリ・コースト セーリング シュノーケリング付き<朝食・ビュッフェ昼食付き/英語ガイド>

英語不慣れですが問題なし!

投稿者: ハワイ好き夫婦, 2019/09/05

カウアイにきてナパリコーストを体験せずに帰るわけにはいかないと
夫婦で参加。
シュノーケリングポイントには大いに不満が残るがまあ我慢。
朝食もいけるし、昼食に自分でつくるオリジナルサンドイッチは抜群にうまい。アルコールも飲み放題。最高の景色とイルカとカメとトビウオのおもてなしに満足でした。

催行会社からのコメント

Thank you so much for joining us again and for letting us know what a great time you had! We are elated to know how much you enjoyed it and will be looking forward to your next visit! Mahalo and Aloha

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2019/08/23
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

ナ・パリ・コースト セーリング シュノーケリング付き<朝食・ビュッフェ昼食付き/英語ガイド>

ナパリコーストセーリング、シュノーケリング

投稿者: saito takako, 2019/05/07

今回は友人夫婦をさそっての二度目の参加です。
どうしてもナパリコーストの美しさを見せたくて。口では説明できませんからね。
60歳にしてはじめてのシュノーケリングにとても感動したようでした。
よい記念になったようです。
日本人は私達だけでしたが、スタッフも気を使ってくれました。

催行会社からのコメント

It was a pleasure to have you aboard and we are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed it and how well taken care of and informed you were. Thank you again for joining us! Mahalo and Aloha

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2019/05/02
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Deluxe Na Pali Guided Snorkel Tour with Breakfast & Lunch - Holo Holo Charters

Beautiful scenery and Attentive crew--this tour is a must do!

投稿者: MsTravelGal, 2019/04/06

This snorkel sail was by far the highlight of our vacation in Kauai. For years I've dreamed of sailing along the Na Pali coast and it was more beautiful than I ever imagined. The emerald cliffs were absolutely breathtaking. Other passengers spotted whales breaching the water nearby but I couldn't take my eyes of the coast. As we began our sail back to the harbor we were accompanied by a pod of dolphins who swam alongside and in front of our boat for several minutes; it was magical.
My fiance's favorite part of the cruise was the snorkeling. We had so much fun swimming in a secluded cove and spotting unique marine life.
I can't leave out the exceptional crew. As we sailed along the coast they pointed out historic sites, popular film locations, famous (and notorious) hikes, and told us about the local wildlife.
We'll relish in the memories of this tour forever!

催行会社からのコメント

We are beaming reading over your review! Thank you so much for choosing to join us here at Holo Holo Charters and for sharing your oh-so-awesome review! We are elated to hear how much you enjoyed your time with us from beginning to end and hope to see you out on the water again soon! Mahalo and Aloha

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

ナ・パリ・コースト セーリング シュノーケリング付き<朝食・ビュッフェ昼食付き/英語ガイド>

スタッフのホスピタリティと絶景が素晴らしい

投稿者: namica, 2018/09/17

すべて英語のインストラクションですが、英語ができなくてもぜひ参加してほしいアクティビティです。英語が分からないなりに十分楽しめますし、クルーの人たちがこまめに気遣ってくれて、快適に過ごすことができました。

沖縄やアジアのビーチリゾートで体験できるシュノーケリングをイメージすると、珊瑚や魚影という点では期待外れかもしれません。
それでも、ナ・パリコーストの迫力ある絶景はやっぱり感動もの。
そびえたつ奇岩を見上げながら海に浮かんでいると、とっても気持ちがいいです。イルカやウミガメにも逢えましたし、クルージングメインと捉えて参加すると、とても満足度が高いと思います。

■船の設備
カタマランなのでそれほど大きくは揺れませんが、クルージングの時間が長いので、慣れない人は船酔い注意。
船内に風をよけられるスペースがあり、トイレもついています。

■あると便利なもの
濡れた身体で風を切ると寒いので、防水のウインブレがあると便利です。
用意されているシュノーケルは割と簡易なものなので、持っている人は自前のシュノーケルとマスクを持っていったほうがいいかも。

■食事について
朝食:シナモンロール、クロワッサン、フルーツ、コーヒー
昼食:自分でつくるサンドイッチ&サラダ、パスタ
飲み物:スプライト、コーラ、グリーンティー、ビール、ワイン(白・赤)、等
サラダやハムはフレッシュで、なかなかおいしいサンドイッチになりました。

■周辺情報:
ポート・アレンの周辺には小さなショップがいくつかあり、カウアイ・ローカルのチョコレートやクッキーショップ、ブリューワリ―。ちょっと歩いたところにサブウェイやマクドナルドなどがあります。
私たちは車を運転しないので、行きはUber(リフエから$46)、帰りはたまたまリフエ行のバスと遭遇し、バス($2)とUber乗り継ぎで移動しました。ほとんどの方はレンタカーだと思いますが、カウアイ島はUberのドライバーが少ないので、つかまらないリスクも考慮したほうがよさそうです。

  • 船尾に滑り台もついてます。泳ぎが不安な人のために、浮き輪がわりのチューブもあります。

  • 船内の様子

  • ランチビュッフェ

催行会社からのコメント

We are beaming reading over your review! Thank you so much for joining us! Mahalo and Aloha

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Deluxe Na Pali Guided Snorkel Tour with Breakfast & Lunch - Holo Holo Charters

Deluxe Snorkel cruise

投稿者: Steve W, 2018/05/12

Best trip ever, crew was great, we had an amazing time!

催行会社からのコメント

It was our pleasure to have you aboard and we couldn't be happier knowing how much you enjoyed your time on the water with us! Mahalo and Aloha

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2018/04/21
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

ナ・パリ・コースト セーリング シュノーケリング付き<朝食・ビュッフェ昼食付き/英語ガイド>

ジュラシックパークの絶景

投稿者: ハイハイ, 2018/05/05

夫婦で参加しました。他の参加者は皆外国人。
往きは船に乗ってからイルカを見つけながら
30分程乗ったらでシュノーケリングです。
海は若干冷たいですが、30分くらい楽しめます。
ただ、サンゴは沖縄ほどではありません。
その後1時間程でナ・パリ・コースト着きます。
その絶景は迫力があり、行く価値は大(写真)。
ナ・パリ・コースト周辺を1時間程まわって帰路に
つきながらのランチでしたが、このあたりで船酔いで
食べれず。しかたなく、ランチを袋に入れてもらいました。
下船30分程前には波も静かになり、船酔いから
回復し、遅いランチ。無事帰れました。
1点注意事項。集合場所の「 ポート・アレン・マリン・センター」
はその辺りの場所のことで、催行会社の「Holo Holo」に
行かねばなりません。別の事務所で聞いて分かったことです。
バウチャーにはそのように書いてほしいです。

催行会社からのコメント

Thank you so much for choosing to join us here at Holo Holo Charters and for sharing your unforgettable review! We hope to see you again soon! Mahalo and Aloha

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2018/04/30
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Deluxe Na Pali Guided Snorkel Tour with Breakfast & Lunch - Holo Holo Charters

Tour good, but long for us

投稿者: Kathy, 2018/01/11

The tour, boat, crew, food, and scenery were great. For us, water was too cold to snorkel and 5 hours was too long. Probably would have done better on a 2-3 hour cruise. We did see porpoise, turtles, a monk seal and whale spouts, so the company delivered- it was more our issues that made it too long for us. Also, it is a 1 hr, 45 min drive from princeville to marina, so should have signed up for afternoon tour, not morning.

催行会社からのコメント

We are so glad to have had you aboard and want to thank you for your honest comments on what you feel can be improved upon and how it impacted your overall experience. We hope to see you in the future and exceed all expectations! Until we meet again... Mahalo and Aloha

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2018/01/06
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Deluxe Na Pali Guided Snorkel Tour with Breakfast & Lunch - Holo Holo Charters

Kauai at its best.

投稿者: LAZZ, 2017/12/16

Right from the get go we knew we'd picked the best . Check-in was a breeze with happy to see us staff. Captain was great and made us feel at ease going out on the deep. The cat was neat clean tidy an the crew were constantly making sure we had wont for nothing. Beautiful sights of porpoises whales and turtles. Weather kept us away from Napali coast but it was still a great adventure. Moholo Holo Holo.

催行会社からのコメント

We are thrilled to have had you out on the water and couldn't be happier knowing how much you enjoyed it! Mahalo and Aloha

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2017/12/13
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Wailua River Kayak, Rainforest Hike & Waterfall Swim Adventure with Lunch

Amazing!

投稿者: Danielle , 2017/12/09

We had a wonderful tour guide who was friendly and informative! We had a great time kayaking up and down a calm river. The hike was beautiful and had a nice lunch at Secret Falls in which we dipped in for a "refreshing" swim. Would totally recommend it!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2017/12/06
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

カウアイ島 ワイルア川カヤック&熱帯雨林ハイキング <英語ガイド/昼食付き>

1人でもとても楽しみました。

投稿者: 32歳女性, 2017/11/27

前日の夜にコンフォームの電話をしろと書いてある事に気がつき、当日朝イチで電話をすると、コンフォームしなくても大丈夫、時間通りに迎えに行きますよ、との事で一安心。
約束のお時間を15分くらい過ぎて迎えがきました。
感じのいいガイドさんでした。

歩きやすい靴、との事でスニーカーで行きましたが、川の中も靴のままで入ったり、ジャングルはぬかるみがひどく泥まみれになりました。
アウトドアー用のウォーターシューズで行く事をオススメします。(ガイドさんは裸足でした)
滝で水に入らなくても、行く途中に川を渡るところがあるので、その時点で155センチの私は太ももまで濡れました。

また、カヌーもハイキングもなかなかハードです。
普段運動をしている私ですが、翌日筋肉痛になりました。ですがその分達成感もあり、大変楽しかったです。

季節的に肌寒かったためか、ほとんどの人が滝には入らず、滝にはランチも含めて20分〜30分ほどしか滞在しませんでした。
行きも帰りもカヤッキングは焦らされることなく、自分のペースで行かせてくれて良かったです。
ちなみに私は1人の参加だったので、もう1人のお一人様と一緒にカヤッキングをしました。

8:40位に迎えがきて、ホテルに戻ったのは14:15くらいだったと思います。

また行くことがあったらまた参加したいです。

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2017/11/24
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

ナ・パリ・コースト セーリング シュノーケリング付き<朝食・ビュッフェ昼食付き/英語ガイド>

迫力満点!

投稿者: sue, 2017/11/18

主人と参加しました。
参加者は40名前後いましたが、
日本人は私たちのみでした。
日本語はスタッフに通じませんが
死活問題ではないです。ある程度日常会話レベル英語が話せればなお良し。

ナ・パリ・コーストへ行く途中、シュノーケリングを出来るポイントがあります。
運が良ければタートルやイルカと一緒に泳げます。
貴重な経験です◉

ナ・パリ・コーストの絶景は目に焼き付きます!
船のスピードもそこそこ出るので船酔いに注意です。
ちなみに前日の仕事疲れと睡眠不足で私自身船酔いしました。


催行会社からのコメント

We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your time on the water with us and hope to see you again soon! Mahalo and Aloha

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2017/10/12
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

ナ・パリ・コースト セーリング シュノーケリング付き<朝食・ビュッフェ昼食付き/英語ガイド>

やっぱり絶景!

投稿者: ほるんちゃん, 2017/09/16

行きと帰りで、崖の近くも遠くも通ったので、山肌も遠景も楽しめました。
水のきれいな海で快適な航海です。エンジン走行中は、前のデッキでいろんな国の人と海水でびしょ濡れになって大はしゃぎしました。
日本人は私たちだけだったのですが、同行者が英語をよくわかっていないことをクルーが察してくれて、特に気遣ってくれたのが嬉しかったです。

  • イルカと一緒に走りました。

催行会社からのコメント

Thank you so much for joining us and for taking the time to let us know what you thought of your experience! We are beaming and hope to see you out on the water again soon! Mahalo and Aloha

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2017/08/23
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

ナ・パリ・コースト セーリング シュノーケリング付き<朝食・ビュッフェ昼食付き/英語ガイド>

船酔い注意。一度は行ってもいいのでは

投稿者: 匿名希望, 2017/08/17

おおよそ1時間くらいかけて、シュノーケリングポイントへ。海は透明度は若干あるものの、黒い海といった感じで、魚は少しいましたが、まったくキレイではありませんでした。シュノーケルをメインには考えないほうがいいでしょう。軽い朝食は、フルーツと甘いパン。昼食は自作のサンドイッチ(私は酔いそうで、たべれませんでした)ところどころ、写真スポットで船を停止させ、みんな撮影してました。口コミみて行ったので予想できていましたが、酔い止め飲んでもきつかったです。必ず酔い止めと、雨よけ風よけの上着は持参してくださいね!

催行会社からのコメント

Thank you so much for joining us and for sharing your great review! Mahalo and Aloha

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2017/08/11
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

カウアイ島 ワイルア川カヤック&熱帯雨林ハイキング <英語ガイド/昼食付き>

自然満喫ならこのツアー

投稿者: ひめじい, 2016/11/03

朝の8:30ぐらいにホテルをでて、戻ってくるのが15:00ごろ。カヤックして、ハイキングをして、滝をみて、またその逆をこなして帰ってきます。帰りのカヤックは少々疲れましたが、初心者でもなんとかできると思います。ガイドさんも一番遅いカヤック近くにいてくれるので安心でした。途中、シダの洞窟行きの船が行き交うので船の来るときは避けるのに必死でした。天候も良かったせいか、雨具を使うこともなく熱帯雨林でのハイキングも想像よりは楽でした。水やランチを入れたリュックは重いですが、女子2人でもなんとか大丈夫だと思います。それよりも、カウアイ島の景色を楽しんだり普段できない体験をぜひしてみてください。満喫できました。

  • ハイキング道中

  • 目的のシークレットフォールズ

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2016/10/25
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

ナ・パリ・コースト セーリング シュノーケリング付き<朝食・ビュッフェ昼食付き/英語ガイド>

ほぼ船の移動

投稿者: samu, 2016/09/14

片道一時間以上かけてナパリコーストまで行き、シュノーケル。潮の流れはなく、安心して遊べる水域でしたが、魚もあまりいない所。透明度は悪くなく、珊瑚等もありましたが、シュノーケルするからには魚が居る所がいいですな。 こういうところのスタッフは、まずフレンドリーですので、片言の英語の私でも大丈夫でした。

催行会社からのコメント

We are so glad to have had you aboard and want to thank you for your honest comments on what you feel can be improved upon and how it impacted your overall experience. We hope to see you in the future and exceed all expectations! Until we meet again... Mahalo and Aloha

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2016/09/11
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Deluxe Na Pali Guided Snorkel Tour with Breakfast & Lunch - Holo Holo Charters

Great, exciting adventure

投稿者: Helen&Bob, 2016/08/18

We had a wonderful time on the morning snorkel /sail with Holo Holo. They are a great company--we've done this trip 3 times before with different operators, and they were great! I strongly suggest that you take Dramamine before sailing, and also take some with you. Several people got sea sick--the crew is amazing and very kind with those who are queasy. None of our family got sick--4 adults and 3 children, but we all took the motion sickness pills before embarking. The food for breakfast and lunch was plentiful and good--the drinks were flowing freely, and the crew was solicitous to every whim! They were really great with watching for safety in every way. The Na Pali Coast was breathtakingly beautiful (and I've seen it 4 times before--it never gets old!) Our captain took us very close, while crew gave us background history and information that was perfect in keeping us entertained. All in all a perfect day in every way! Thanks to Captain and Crew for making our family trip a big hit!!

催行会社からのコメント

You've left us with all the feels! Thank you so much for choosing to join us here at Holo Holo Charters and for your unforgettable review! We couldn't be happier knowing how much you enjoyed it! Mahalo and Aloha

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2016/07/31
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

ナ・パリ・コースト セーリング シュノーケリング付き<朝食・ビュッフェ昼食付き/英語ガイド>

素晴らしい景色でした。

投稿者: GAKKY5, 2016/08/16

酔い止めを飲んでいたら快適に航海できました。しかし激しく揺れてナパリコーストの最高の場所で写真を撮ろうとして転倒し、右手膝に擦り傷を負いました。しかしクルーが適切に処置して包帯で巻いてくれました。しかし英語ができないためクルーは欧米のギャルと始終話しっぱなしで日本人はほとんど無視の状態でした。しかし英語ができるなら素晴らしいツアーになると思います。

  • イルカの群れに出会いました。

  • ナパリコースト

催行会社からのコメント

We are so glad to have had you aboard and want to thank you for your honest comments on what you feel can be improved upon and how it impacted your overall experience. We hope to see you in the future and exceed all expectations! Until we meet again... Mahalo and Aloha

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2016/08/12
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

カウアイ島 ワイルア川カヤック&熱帯雨林ハイキング <英語ガイド/昼食付き>

なかなかハードなカヤックとお手軽トレッキング

投稿者: 初のカウアイ, 2016/02/25

朝のピックアップは予定どおり。参加者はほかにアラスカからとアメリカからのカップルで、計6名。気づけば、カヤックは男女ペアが圧倒的に多く、私たち(女2人)は他のカヤックより遅れがちで追いつくのに一所懸命で、カヤック中はガイドの説明が聞けず残念だった。
トレッキングシューズを持って行ったが、はじめから脱いで裸足で漕ぐハメに。カヤックのあとトレッキングの登り口まで幅10メートルぐらいの川を太ももまで浸かるのだった。
完全防水のリュックサック状のものを貸してくれるので荷物が濡れる心配はないが、これがトレッキングのとき重い。
トレッキングはさほど勾配もなく、ところどころ立ち止まってガイドの説明を興味深く聞きつつ、40分ほど歩いた。(6人とも同じくらいのペースだったが恐らくやや速め。)
目的地の滝では泳いでいる人もたくさんいたが、いくらハワイとはいえ1月、私たちには考えられなかった。
ランチ休憩は30分もない。ラップサンドを食べてジュースを飲んだら出発。
再び歩いて漕いで、14時にはホテルに着いていた。
密度が濃く、高くなくて良いツアー。

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2016/01/15
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Wailua River Kayak, Rainforest Hike & Waterfall Swim Adventure with Lunch

Adam was our guide

投稿者: Very Happy!, 2015/10/06

I normally do not write reviews, but this was needed. Please read this through to the end for the grand finale. The trip to the falls with Adam from Outfitters was about as good as it gets. He was very knowledgeable and engaging. My wife and I took a relaxed approach when preparing for this trip and wore flip-flops (not recommended due to the muddy trail you need to hike). When we arrived at the trail, Adam actually took the time to identify a local plant, strip the bark, and retrofitted our flip-flops into sandals. Someone in our group actually thought it was a set-up, but it wasn’t. Beyond just that, he kept the group together throughout while keeping the trip new and fresh with information. I would imagine being in his shoes, being a guide day-in and day-out; it would be natural tendency to become a little dull or burned out, but maybe not, and not Adam. To top it all off, on our way back kayaking along the river, he helped to salvage a sinking kayak and rescue two panicked people, who were with another kayak company. These two people were stranded and abandoned by their guide, with their Kayak filling with water and sinking. Adam and another local guide came to the rescue, initiated help from a couple other kayakers nearby (including us), and managed to drain the water filled kayak, pluck the two people from the river, and get them back safely to the dock, including the damaged kayak. At the same time he ran into the guide for those people and being very classy said to him “You got my back next time right?”. (I don’t think I would have been as nice.)

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2015/09/07
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

ナ・パリ・コースト セーリング シュノーケリング付き<朝食・ビュッフェ昼食付き/英語ガイド>

大満足でした

投稿者: みみみ, 2015/03/21

旅行直前にあまり調べずに申し込んだホロホロ号。キャプテンやクルーはとても格好良く、参加者は国際色豊か。素晴らしい絶景と初めてのシュノーケリング忘れられない経験になりました。またリピるかも(笑)

催行会社からのコメント

We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed your time on the water with us and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your great review! Mahalo and Aloha

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2015/02/23
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Deluxe Na Pali Guided Snorkel Tour with Breakfast & Lunch - Holo Holo Charters

Cooooool trip

投稿者: Mohamed, 2015/03/04

Not as good as Mauis corals but the crew were great and had lots of fun, no complaints.

催行会社からのコメント

We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your time on the water with us and hope to see you again soon! Mahalo and Aloha

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2015/02/27
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

マリンスポーツ | カウアイ島の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

ハワイの海をとことん遊び尽くすおすすめのマリンスポーツをご紹介。シュノーケリングやダイビング、サーフィンレッスンはもちろん、海底散歩が楽しめるシーウォーカーやバナナボート、SUPなどなどアクティブに楽しめるマリンスポーツは種類もたくさん。ハワイの美しい海の上を飛行するパラセイルに参加して上空からの景色を楽しんだり、近年人気を集めているフライボードやジェットレブなどなかなかできない体験をハワイで!海でのアクティビティだから、運が良ければウミガメやイルカに出会えるチャンスがあるかも。ご予約はお早めに。