【藍洞親子冒險】沖繩青之洞窟浮潛體驗+獨木舟之旅(恩納村出發)

超棒的潛水獨木舟之旅!!

用戶: Jean, 2018/07/09

來自台灣的小邱教練盡責的講解,及沖繩本地教練專業的引導,讓我們有一個美好潛水獨木舟之旅,謝謝你們(^-^)

評分:
出遊形式:攜帶小孩的家庭
參加日:2018/07/06
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

玩得很開心,十分推薦!

用戶: Hayley, 2018/07/01

十分滿意的體驗!雖然划獨木舟有點累但很好玩,浮潛看青之洞窟也十分漂亮,可以看到好多魚,特別是小丑魚丫。很好運遇上台灣來的教練Winnie,她很友善、專業、指示十分清晰,令不懂游泳的我初時有點怕,最後可以安心愉快地享受浮潛。感謝Winnie亦幫我們拍了很多美照!


評分:
出遊形式:情侶
參加日:2018/06/27
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

非常棒的體驗,值得推薦。It's a great excellent activity for tourists who visit Okinawa for the first time.

用戶: WenAni, 2018/06/30

獨木舟及青洞浮潛都很棒,可以體驗到世界級的美景。教練及工作人員都很注意學員在活動時的安全,只會中文也溝通無障礙。這是非常值得推薦的體驗活動。It's fun to play kayaking and snorkeling at the Blue Cave. We had great experience to see the breath taking view and ocean creatures. It's highly recommended for visitors who is going to Okinawa for the first time. You will definitely love it!!

評分:
出遊形式:攜帶小孩的家庭
參加日:2018/06/27
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

教練非常非常貼心

用戶: 何爸爸, 2018/06/30

有中文教練引導讓我非常安心日籍教練人也超好讚讓首次自由行的我們…體驗極佳獨木舟與青洞浮潛行程……………

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2018/06/28
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Very good

用戶: Ken, 2018/06/27

海底的景色很美麗, 加上教練的專業指導和照顧, 我們玩得很開心。大家緊記做足防曬, 撐獨木舟對我嚟講我是不容易的事,但 教練非常忍耐。

評分:
出遊形式:情侶
參加日:2018/06/25
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

非常友善的Winnie

用戶: Yvonne, 2018/05/25

人員都非常友善且確保每個人都裝備/穿著正確
唯一美中不足的地方是,相機的畫素好像有點低,
照出來的好多都不是很清楚Q_Q
也可能是天氣不佳吧~
非常讚賞注重環保,不使用shampoo這類的東西
整個行程時間規畫都蠻剛好的
藍洞裡的水&浮潛景觀真的很美


評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2018/05/19
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

泛舟浮潛都很好玩

用戶: sunsolars, 2018/05/24

雖然因為浪大沒去藍洞,但是改去其它地點也是不錯。
藍洞就留給下次吧。

另外教練導覽非常熱心,是個又帥又有趣的人。

泛舟浮潛都很好玩










評分:
出遊形式:攜帶小孩的家庭
參加日:2018/05/22
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Wonderful experience!

用戶: Joanna, 2018/05/07

We had a very wonderful experience with Aruguide! Maji san is very friendly, and very professional. We will defintely come back again! I recommend Aruguide to who ever want to experience kayaking in Okinawa! Truly recomended!!

評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2018/05/05
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

不錯的體驗

用戶: Jenny, 2018/05/07

親切的員工、由於當天風向問題、不能駕獨木舟前往藍之洞窟、但也安排車送我們前往、海底很美、很多珊瑚及不同的魚、真的不往此行!



評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2018/05/05
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

青洞加獨木舟真的非常好玩!

用戶: Yunmin , 2018/04/16

因為找不到路遲到了一下下,還是非常熱情且專業的帶我們玩了這趟旅途。藍洞真的很美!教練也非常專業,還有一樣為台灣來的教練陪同我們一起玩,整體來說非常滿意!!

評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2018/04/12
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

海水超級清澈

用戶: Wesley, 2017/11/23

海水清澈的無話可說 能見度真的非常高 珊瑚 熱帶魚非常的多 而且完全不怕人 全都環繞在身邊 非常的美麗


評分:
出遊形式:獨自旅行
參加日:2017/11/20
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

無緣的青洞浮潛

用戶: Hank, 2017/10/24

當天下了點小雨,聽教練說似乎天氣不佳所以無法至青洞浮潛,所以就到了另一點浮潛,雖然景色也不錯但還是期待下次的青洞囉!



評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2017/10/17
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

青之洞窟浮潛

用戶: HSIN, 2017/10/20

參加了幾次此店加的行程
都到了才通知浪況不加取消

本次藍洞以一個不知名海灘代替
能見度不好 珊瑚也不多(所以生物也不多)
有點小失望

評分:
出遊形式:情侶
參加日:2017/10/18
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

非常好

用戶: Lai Wei Hsun, 2017/10/19

親切的嚮導
熱心的服務
非常推薦
Very nice guide
Very sweet service
Good

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2017/10/17
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Snorkelling location changed

用戶: Theresa, 2017/10/15

Failed to snorkel in the Blue Cave due to windy weather. Changed snorkelling location. Tho the guide was good.

評分:
出遊形式:情侶
參加日:2017/10/11
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

AMAZING的青之洞

用戶: Joseph Law, 2017/10/06

先划獨木舟到青洞外換上浮潛裝備
真的要辛苦工作人員幫忙準備及搬運
到青洞入面真的彷如到仙景一樣
上半是漆黑的洞穴, 下半是淺藍發光的海水, 美的太誇張!


供應商的回複

Dear Joseph Law

Thank you for coming and writing your review!!
The weather and the blue cave were awesome!!!
There was nobody inside the blue cave.You were super lucky!!
I also had a great time with you.
I'm looking forward to see you next time.

Thank you so much.

Matchi

評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2017/09/09
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Excellent program and guide.

用戶: Tony & Ruby, 2017/10/05

Our guide Machi was excellent. Extremely friendly and informative. Plus she is very fun to hang out with. The photography services is a must do. Me, my wife and my friends enjoy the entire program.

Thank you Machi for your excellent services.

供應商的回複

Dear Tony&Ruby

Thank you for coming and writing your review.
Your review made me happy!!
You were super lucky.
Because there was nobody inside the blue cave and the weather was very nice.
And,myriad colorful fishes swam up close around you like you're one of them!!!
Everything was amazing!!
I also had a great time with you.
I'm looking forward to go out together to the sea again .

Thank you so much.再見~(^_-)-☆

From Matchi

評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2017/10/03
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Highly Recommended

用戶: Ven, 2017/09/28

The Kayak is not as difficult as i imagined, ofcoz thanks for the help from my super good guide Maco!!
The blue cave is quite small and crowed but still worth to go. And snorkeling is totally out of my expectation! Soooooo many different types fishes around you!!
Finally I want to thank you Maco for being such a nice,helpful and funny guide!! And all the good pictures you have taken for me!!! P.S. and the ride to bus stop! :)

評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2017/09/26
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Wonderful Diving!!

用戶: Chi-Wen Huang, 2017/09/24

這是一趟讓人難忘了淺水之旅,青藍色洞窟,圍繞在身邊的魚,到現在仍然烙印在我心中,在海面上輕滑著kayak,沿岸欣賞岩壁邊的景色與偶爾跳出的小魚 總是讓人放鬆, 這次很幸運選到了載人流量比較少的時候去玩,可以在比較安靜的時候享受青洞的美景,感Matchi 教練專業且細心的指導,讓我們可以享受這趟超棒的旅程,在這裡推薦各位這間不錯!!


供應商的回複

Dear Chi Wen Huang
Thank you for coming and writing your review!!
I'm happy to read your review.
The blue cave,myriad colorful fishes and the scenery
that we saw while kayaking and snorkeling was very beautiful.
I also enjoyed the tour with a chat with you.

I'm looking forward to see you again!! 再見~~~(^_-)-☆

From Matchi

評分:
出遊形式:情侶
參加日:2017/09/22
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

不虛此行的沖繩浮潛體驗,感謝教練

用戶: Grace, 2017/09/07

一家四口報名了這個行程,整個過程都很幸運也很順利。ARU Guide就在海邊,有完整的更衣寄物處,準備好就可以直接走到海水裡,店裡非常乾淨舒適方便。Matchi教練很親切,熱情的迎接並耐心仔細的教學,就算是初學者也可以很放心地跟著她到海裡,很感謝她這次幫我們留下很棒的回憶也很推薦想要到沖繩體驗獨木舟和浮潛的人報名這裡的行程!
Thank you Matchi for being such a friendly and professional guide, making all the wonderful memories in beautiful Okinawa, we look forward to seeing you again! <3

供應商的回複

Dear Grace

Thank you for coming and writing your review.
I' m glad to read your review.
We couldn't go to the blue cave directly by kayak,but we also enjoyed kayaking and snorkeling.
The mom did great job!!
I just wanted to show her the blue cave,so I was really happy.
I also enjoyed the tour and talking with your family.

I'm looking forward to see you next time.

Thank you so much.
再見~♪

Matchi

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2017/09/04
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

太棒了~

用戶: Lalit Chang, 2017/09/05

第一次浮潛,整個活動安排非常棒。教練事前的重點教學與隨時陪同,細心照顧留意各學員狀況以外,還會隨時幫我們拍照紀錄留念。這是一次非常美好的經驗與回憶。大推薦給喜歡獨木舟與浮潛的朋友們,超值組合!!!

評分:
出遊形式:情侶
參加日:2017/08/12
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

難忘的藍洞浮潛

用戶: Becky, 2017/09/03

這次參加藍洞浮潛及獨木舟之旅全家人都覺得相當好玩,特別要感謝教練Matchi的陪伴和指導,尤其是Litch和Jams在浮潛時狀況連連,Matchi教練不僅有耐心而且很細心的安撫他們,並即時解決問題,讓全家人在這次的旅程中留下了難忘而美好的回憶,知道Matchi教練很喜歡台灣的美食,希望未來Matchi再次來台時,能有機會招待她。


供應商的回複

Dear Becky

Thank you for coming and writing your review.
I got glad to read your review.
We enjoyed the tour and talking about everything together.
I also had great time with you and your family.
I'm looking forward to see you next time.

Thank you so much.
再見~(^_-)-☆

Matchi

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Family Trip

用戶: Anthony, 2017/08/29

Great arrangement by guide tour and our family enjoy the trip very much

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2017/08/03
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

用戶: Becky, 2017/08/27

這次參加藍洞浮潛及獨木舟之旅全家人都覺得相當好玩,特別要感謝教練Matchi的陪伴和指導,尤其是Litch和Jams在浮潛時狀況連連,Matchi教練不僅有耐心而且很細心的安撫他們,並即時解決問題,讓全家人在這次的旅程中留下了難忘而美好的回憶,知道Matchi教練很喜歡台灣的美食,希望未來Matchi再次來台時,能有機會招待她。


供應商的回複

Dear Becky

Thank you for coming and writing your review.
I'm glad to read your review.
We couldn't go to the blue cave directlly by the kayak because of the strong wind,
but we enjoyed both the kayaking and the snorkeling!!

I also enjoyed the tour and talking with you.
I'm looking forward to see you next time.

Thank you so much.
再見~♪

Matchi

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2017/08/23
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

超棒的體驗

用戶: 徐之婷, 2017/08/25

除了海水很乾淨之外。藍洞的藍的很神奇很美!還有那些生態魚群美到讓我不想上岸!!不論浮潛獨木舟深潛都非常值得一去


  • 藍洞的藍

評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2017/08/13
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

第一次潛很好

用戶: edc, 2017/08/21

第一次浮潛和獨木舟, 小朋友都很享受和突破自己, 起初以為小朋友(最少5歲)參加有困難, 但導師細心照顧和裝備充足, 我們都有很好體驗!


評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2017/08/15
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Great Trip

用戶: Mei, 2017/08/01

We had a wonderful trip. Thanks for our guide Ryan, who is really a professional and nice tour guide. Both Kayak and snorkling were interesting. The under water scene is fantastic : many beautiful fishes and creatures. We also enjoy the fun adventure to the blue cave through the secret path.

供應商的回複

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are glad you enjoyed your tour and was a pleasure to take you guys! Kind regards Ryan!

評分:
出遊形式:情侶
參加日:2017/07/27
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

很好

用戶: Justie, 2017/07/29

在藍洞浮潛的人太多了,影響遊覽的品質,希望可以各團協調控制人數。教練熱血、認真、負責,即使被水母咬了還是盡責的將客人帶回岸上。

評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2017/07/27
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

wonderful experience

用戶: Stanley Chen, 2017/07/29

It's really a wonderful experience to play kayak and diving.
The coach is also kind and take care of us well.

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2017/07/26
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

very nice trip

用戶: KUAN , 2017/07/29

Coach are professional and trip is so wonderful . Definitely will join it again if visiting Okinawa next time .

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2017/07/16
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]
頁面 前一頁 | 1 | 2 |