Robot Restaurant Tickets for the Live Neo-Futuristic Show in Shinjuku

Blue Man Group + Power Rangers = Robot Restaurant

Reviewed by: Daniel Spilatro, 2016/12/28

So much insanity and energy. The show feels like a mix of Blue Man Group's Live show, mixed with power Rangers. There are Drums, There are fireworks, there are character Knock Offs (Mad Max, Mothra, etc...), and there are Robots (sort of...).

Totally worth your time, totally mind melting.


  • Drums


  • Mad Max Knock off!


  • Snake Battle!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great night out

Reviewed by: Carla, 2016/12/14

We had a great time, well worth the money spent. Glad we left the young kids at home as the lights and noise would have been too much for them.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very entertaining!

Reviewed by: Jill, 2016/12/12

The show was very unique and entertaining! We loved it!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/11/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

One of those things you have to do!

Reviewed by: Mellilove, 2016/12/12

Way over the top and bright and loud and awesome! Big robots and singing and acting. Just gotta see it once! Veltra has best ticket prices around. So easy to book and to find the place. Our flight was cancelled so lucky i rang and asked them to move it to the next night and the Robot Restaurant did! Phew.. There was a no visible tattoo rule so i wore a scarf to cover my throat tattoo and put makeup on my face tattoo's and wore gloves but it was so hot in there so I asked about the rule but they said its for Yakuza only and foreigners are ok.. So I quickly took all the winter extra's off and it was good after that.. haha.. All the seats get the same good view as its 3 level seating on either side and the show goes up and down the middle, but the seating area is tight and has small seats. But gotta go see it!!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Robot restaurant is amazing.

Reviewed by: Kyle, 2016/12/12

The restaurant is amazing. I loved it. Have a few drinks and enjoy the show. Veltra was the cheapest ticket supplier I could find. But this also comes with drawbacks. US based so don't expect prompt communication. Email reply will take days and if you want to change the booking do it yourself with the restaurant. They are more than happy catering to you. Veltra will not help.


Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/11/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Don't buy the bento box

Reviewed by: lucysurvey.com, 2016/12/09

Show was corny but entertaining. All foreigners. I'd recommend watching it at least once. A lot of downtime for intermissions but overall a very high energy performance. If you select bento box on the reservation, they make you lay for it at the location. If you are hungry, I'd recommend eating beforehand.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Really great

Reviewed by: Emma, 2016/12/09

Really great show and was easy to book through veltra!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/12/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Robot show

Reviewed by: Patrick, 2016/12/08

Enjoyable show. Funny and extravagant. Drinks room was fantastic. Had an enjoyable night


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/12/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Unique

Reviewed by: Guest, 2016/12/05

The show is something different and enjoyable. Recommended


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/05/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Worth watching

Reviewed by: Sonic, 2016/12/03

So fun and crazy, I cannot describe it. Enjoyed watching the show, online booking was easy

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Tokyo Categories