Robot Restaurant Tickets for the Live Neo-Futuristic Show in Shinjuku

Great Fun

Reviewed by: Ivor, 2016/11/27

I loved the Robot show. It was unique and great fun

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/11/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wicked experience, just ridiculously awesome!

Reviewed by: Robin, 2016/11/26

Once in a lifetime show, with cheesy story line but so jaw dropping my awesome and mesmerizing. Without a doubt worth every penny.


Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/11/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Robot restaurant show

Reviewed by: Roger, 2016/11/25

Great experience. Only in Tokyo can you experience something like this. Over the top and crazy. Just leave all your expectations at the door and soak it all up. If you have issues with bright lights and loud noises might not be the show for you

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/11/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good show

Reviewed by: Brenda, 2016/11/24

This is an eye opener show for us. Though the show doesnt really have any story line, it is good to see the 'robot' and its performance.
90minutes show but there are few intermittent in between, whereby you can go to restroom, buy some food and drinks. So, do not expect a 90minutes full performance.
Warning: This show can be too loud for children but earphone is provided.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

simply amazing

Reviewed by: NJM, 2016/11/20

His show will take your breathe away...only disappointnent is the price but as a spectacle cannot be beaten :-)

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/11/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

fun

Reviewed by: Barriebobarrie, 2016/11/19

great choice for japan fun. The actors were very enthusiastic and the show was great. My gf didn't enjoy herself though.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

It was amazing

Reviewed by: Esteban , 2016/11/19

One of he most crazy and amazing shows I've ever seen. It's a mix of Japanese culture, cosplaying, light show with music and a crazy dream

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/10/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very funny

Reviewed by: vincenzoefrancesca, 2016/11/19

The show was very funny and colorful.
A great tokyo expirience! :)

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Interesting

Reviewed by: Lex, 2016/11/12

My spouse was really looking forward to this and loved the show. I was a bit hesitant at first but it turned out to be interesting. We ate before watching - so didn't order the food there. I'd recommend buying the ticket on sale here and having this different experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/10/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Cosmic!

Reviewed by: George, 2016/11/06

Great show! Battling robots! Woman-eating shark! Neonized dancers! Big drums! Go, if you have any fun in you at all...


  • Dragons, too!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/11/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Tokyo Categories