(All Reviews) Marine and Ocean Activities, Japan tours & activities, fun things to do in Japan | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Marine and Ocean Activities in Japan

Overall Rating

4.60 4.60 / 5

Reviews

62 reviews

Half-Day or Full-Day Sea Kayaking Experience in Zushi

Fun and Beautiful Morning of Kayaking!

Reviewed by: J_L, 2019/09/13

Had a wonderful trip on the calm waters of Zushi Bay. Was lucky enough to launch with Mt. Fuji looming through the distant haze. Paddled around watching fish jump out of the water, various birds soar above, wind surfers zip by, and board surfers catch waves off a nearby beach. Took a nice tea break and then headed for a closer look at a giant torii gate. The tour was exactly the peaceful and scenic experience I was looking for and Azumi was the perfect guide.

I've kayaked before, but given the guide's attentiveness and the Bay's calm conditions (I was told that the waters are always like that), I think the tour would be perfect for beginners. I enjoyed it so much I did a second tour later that week. Different guide (Koji this time) but another great experience. I'll definitely do the full day trip with Lounge Ever if I visit the area again!

The friendly owner and guides at Lounge Ever were helpful, fun, and laid-back,
and knew more than enough English (unfortunately I speak no Japanese)
for us to communicate and relate to one another. The kayaking equipment was excellent and Lounge Ever itself was quite comfortable (great coffee too!). There were showers and small lockers for valuables. No problem leaving backpacks at the lounge - I felt totally secure once I saw the set up - though there are lockers at Zushi Station if you don't feel like walking from the station with big items. (I actually left a cumbersome pack at Ofuna, a connecting station I knew I'd be heading back through.) Zushi itself was very easy to get to, as was the meeting point. The general area is worth exploring post-tour too.

I was initially a little skittish about booking through Veltra as I'd never used it before, but it worked perfectly and quickly. When I had a question post-booking, they relayed it to the outfitter and provided me with a timely answer. Payment went smoothly. So I was quite happy with that aspect of the experience too.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/09/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

北部パラセーリング ロープ200m!沖縄一のパラセール老舗店・実績&利用者数NO.1!1組貸切チャーターあり<本部港発/写真プレゼント/当日予約可/4歳~OK>

話も技術もスタッフ最高!

Reviewed by: アップル, 2019/09/07

小学生男子2人を含む家族4人で9月3日に参加しました。
受付&コーチの方は、最初はツンとした感じかなと思いましたが、リップサービスも親しみが含まれており、子供たちにも優しく声をかけてもらえたことで、緊張もほぐれたようすで楽しく過ごすことはできました。(また滋賀県で会いましょう!)
子供たちはハワイに次いで2回目でしたが、しっかり説明してもらえたので、安心して楽しんだようで、夕方という事もあり、夕日気味の海と太陽が綺麗だったとか、鳥になった気分とか、台風の直前で強風でしたが逆に空中ブランコ気分を楽しめたようで、終わったあとも興奮さめやらず、夕食中もずっと話をしていました。
船での待機中は海上の波が高く、少し不安を感じながらでしたが、船をうまく操作してもらえていたので、波の高さに比べ揺れを感じず安心してアクティビティを楽しめました。
また沖縄に行く機会があれば参加したいです。
いい思い出ありがとうございました^^

Comments from activity operators

今回はSEA WORLDのパラセーリングにご参加頂きありがとうございます!!当日アシスタント担当しました滋賀県のアキトです!(^^)!
皆さん楽しんでもらえてとってもうれしいですー(^O^)/  OKINAWAでの楽しい思い出のお手伝もさせていただいてありがとうございます!!
また沖縄に来た際にはぜひ遊びにきてくださいね\(^o^)/ また滋賀県でも会いましょう(笑)
今回はありがとうございました!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/09/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

キッズマリンパック 3歳から参加可能!親子で楽しめる参加型マリンパック<恩納村>by 恩納海浜公園ナビービーチ

マリンの極み

Reviewed by: いまお, 2017/06/20

口コミをみて参加しました。バナナボート・シュノーケリング・カヤックのコースでした。
最初は1時間程度で終わりかと思っていましたが、参加してみてビックリ。
バナナボート 往復で15分・シュノーケリング40分・カヤック1時間と全ての体験がゆっくりと実施できます。また対応してくださったインストラクターの方も(多分沖縄の女性)
丁寧で楽しい説明でした。 みなさん本当にお勧めです。
ちなみに写真を撮ってもらいましたが現像して買えるのか?もらえるのか? こちらも問い合わせなかったので・・・でした。

あとツアーとは関係ありませんが、受付の2Fで食堂をやられていて、海鮮丼やステーキ定食が楽しめます。リーズナブルで美味しく非常にお得です。是非そちらもどうぞ。

あと子供がジェットスキーに乗りたがっていました。
スタッフの方がいい人ばかりなので是非取り扱ってください。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

北部パラセーリング ロープ200m!沖縄一のパラセール老舗店・実績&利用者数NO.1!1組貸切チャーターあり<本部港発/写真プレゼント/当日予約可/4歳~OK>

ジェットボート体験 パラセーリング付きプランあり!<本部町>byシーワールド / ジェットボート

Reviewed by: るるぶ, 2016/11/16

旅の思い出に今回4人で参加。4人だとジェットボート広々快適です。
ライフジャケットを着用して本部港を出発。瀬底島の横をスピードあげて疾走します。
360°スピンや急ターンの連続で息をつく暇もないです。
みんな叫び声をあげるほど派手にやってくれました。

想像以上に全身ずぶ濡れになりますので着替えとタオル、若しくはビーチサンダルと水着着用をおすすめします。本当濡れます。

着替える場所がないので、先に着替えるか近くの本部港フェリー乗り場のトイレで着替えるかしたほうがいいでしょう。
財布など貴重品は船の中に預かってもらったほうがいいので、濡れてもいいようにビニール袋やジップロックに入れて下さい。

ジェットボートの安全性・安定性もしっかりしているので安心して楽しめます。
スタッフの方も良い方ですよ。

最高に気持ちよかった。

Comments from activity operators

体験談投稿ありがとうございます。

当日担当させて頂いたタカヒロです。

るるぶ様の旅の思い出のお手伝いが出来た事に心から嬉しく思います!!
るるぶ様4名様の陽気なテンションに自分達もかなり楽しませていただきました。
今でもその時の動画を見ていると、あの日のジェットボートの事を思い出し自然と笑えてきます!

次に向かわれたパンケーキ屋さんは美味しかったでしょうか?
結構濡れてましたがシャワーも浴びずそのまま行かれる皆様、かなり強く見えました!!!

当日に撮らせて頂いた動画の方は弊社のFacebook、インスタグラムの方で投稿させて頂きました。
動画は見ていただけたでしょうか?Facebookにて保存の方が可能なのでご覧いただければと思います。
その他チービシコースの様子やこれからのホエールウォッチングの様子とかも投稿していくつもりなので暇な時にでもご覧いただければ嬉しく思います。

また沖縄にお越しの際は是非遊びに来て下さいね。

楽しい貴重なお時間をありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/11/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

北部パラセーリング ロープ200m!沖縄一のパラセール老舗店・実績&利用者数NO.1!1組貸切チャーターあり<本部港発/写真プレゼント/当日予約可/4歳~OK>

天気悪かったけど楽しめた!

Reviewed by: きょぉそ, 2014/06/27

天気は小雨が降ったり止んだりで、肌寒く決して良い天気ではありませんでした。
毎回台風や強風、大雨と天候に恵まれない中で、いつも予約してはキャンセルになっていたのですが、今回は遂に!!催行ということでまたも強風且つ小雨でしたがウキウキしながら向かいました笑
人生初のパラセーリングでしたがガイドのお兄さんも元気で、周りの方とも自然と仲良くなり移動の船もめっちゃ水かかったり浮いたりで楽しかったです♪

そして空に投げ出される感じがとっても心地よく、空中は意外とほとんど揺れもなく落ち着いて景色を眺められました。
全く怖いとかスリリングな感じではないので晴れた日だったらどんな綺麗なことだろうと終始考えていました笑

ちなみに移動の方が圧倒的にスリルがあったので、同時に2種類のアクティビティを楽しめた感じでした(^0^)

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2013/11/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

北部パラセーリング ロープ200m!沖縄一のパラセール老舗店・実績&利用者数NO.1!1組貸切チャーターあり<本部港発/写真プレゼント/当日予約可/4歳~OK>

沖縄の空と海の間に飛ぶ

Reviewed by: かおる, 2015/12/29

12/27日、沖縄の空はあいにくの曇り空。気持ちはワクワク半分、不安半分。嫁と二人でこのツアーに参加させて頂きました。嫁は不安の方が大きかったと思います。何故なら嫁は身体障害者。それでも二人で沖縄の空に舞い上がって見れた景色は最高でした。終始、スタッフの人が声をかけてくれて、不安を紛らわせてくれました。空に上がった二人の写真を撮ってくれて、記念になりました。嫁の身体のことを気にかけて声をかけてくれたスタッフの人に感謝です。嫁と二人で今度は晴れた空に飛びたいと話しています。その時はまたよろしくお願いします。

  • 晴れてたら良かったな。

Comments from activity operators

返信遅くなってしまい申し訳ありません。
その日担当させていただきましたアシスタントのゆうなですヾ(@⌒ー⌒@)ノ
空は生憎の曇り空でしたが、お二人とご一緒できた便は今でも覚えているくらい
楽しかったです!!
奥様のお体のことが気になりましたが、空の上でも楽しんでいただけたと
聞いた時はほっとしました(T_T)
今度は沖縄の青い空と海を眺めにまた遊びに来てくださいヾ(*´∀`*)ノ
お待ちしております!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/12/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

北部パラセーリング ロープ200m!沖縄一のパラセール老舗店・実績&利用者数NO.1!1組貸切チャーターあり<本部港発/写真プレゼント/当日予約可/4歳~OK>

家族四人で!バランスとってのパラセーリングでしたが、ビビリまくり(笑)

Reviewed by: かのあ, 2018/04/16

・正直 ここまで爽快感がある体験は、人生において経験する事は今後無いでしょう
・バンジージャンプ楽勝って人は、本当に楽しめるかと思うですが、やはり足固定無くて60mの高さってびびっちゃいました
・子供2人は、本当に終止笑顔で 沖縄の壮大な景色を堪能しておりましたが、妻が思った以上に怖がって目を閉じて見る事すらしなかったのが本当に残念でした
・もう一度って言われると…勇気を振り絞るって言うより 1回体験しているので大凡判っているので今度は、もっと満喫できるのかなぁって思います

  • 船が豆粒に

Comments from activity operators

かのあ 様
口コミ投稿ありがとうございます!
天気がいい時のパラセーリングは本当に爽快感が最高ですよね(^o^)/
お姉さんが景色を見れなかったのは残念ですが、、、、
お子さんは楽しんでただけたようなので
またご家族で沖縄に来る機会があればぜひリベンジお待ちしております!(^^)!
当日はご参加ありがとうございました☆

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/03/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Half Day Smelt Ice Fishing Experience with Tempura in Abashiri

Fun-filled session which well exceeded expectations!

Reviewed by: Nikolaus , 2020/02/24

Not had this much fun in a while. Bearing in mind that the session only lasts for 2 hours from pick up to drop off, I felt like I got a full day's worth of fun and excitement out of it.

The activity was professionally organised from start to end, with a friendly and helpful crew. They really knew how to turn fishing into an experience. They were great at explaining what to do and were on hand to help out...getting to you before you even have a chance to say something. For example, when the yarn on the fishing rod got tangled up, I had a new one in my hand before I even knew it.

The tempura feast at the end was the icing on the cake. I can only recommend this activity! Go book it now.

  • Fishing tents on Lake Abashiri

  • Each fishing station comes with a seat, fishing rod, bowl for the fish, and your own whole in the ice!

  • Tempura being made up

  • Smelt fish tempura (delicious with the curry salt they provide!)

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/02/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Three Day Swim with Dolphins Tour on Mikurajima Island from Takeshiba Pier

Great experience

Reviewed by: Mitchel , 2017/07/21

Going to mikurajima was a fantastic experience because of the pleasant tour guide who was assigned to us and the exciting experience of chasing wild dolphins. I was a little worried because the dolphins are wild and not kept by humans, so naturally I assumed we would need to chase them around and there would be a chance we wouldn't find any. However, not only did we have no problems finding any dolphins, chasing them around the island was even a little exciting- in the end we were able to swim with the dolphins for plenty of time, but chasing different groups around the island gave a sense of spontaneity and excitement to the swim.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

北部パラセーリング ロープ200m!沖縄一のパラセール老舗店・実績&利用者数NO.1!1組貸切チャーターあり<本部港発/写真プレゼント/当日予約可/4歳~OK>

最高でした!!

Reviewed by: あおき, 2017/08/20

8/16に2人で参加させて頂きました!
グアムで1度パラセーリングをしたのですが
大時化で乗っている全員が船酔い…
上空でもあまり楽しめなかったので
リベンジ!と思って参加しました。
天気も良く、かなり高さもあり
沖縄の海を一望できました。
本当に楽しかったです!
また、船で説明してくれたお姉さんが
とても分かりやすく、フレンドリーで
楽しめました♡
また参加したいです♡
ありがとうございました!

Comments from activity operators

口コミ投稿ありがとうございます!
当日アシスタントを担当しましたみゆきです(^^♪
グアムからのリベンジパラセーリング楽しんで頂けた様で
とても嬉しく思います(^_-)-☆
当日の天気の良さが伝わってくるいい写真ですね♪
また遊びに来る時は私を指名して頂ければ
アシスタントとしてお供しますよ(*^_^*)
なのでぜひご指名お待ちしておりますm(__)m笑
当日はご参加ありがとうございました!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

北部パラセーリング ロープ200m!沖縄一のパラセール老舗店・実績&利用者数NO.1!1組貸切チャーターあり<本部港発/写真プレゼント/当日予約可/4歳~OK>

初パラセーリング

Reviewed by: narumi, 2015/07/20

思っていた以上に手軽に、思っていた以上に楽しく、思っていた以上に最高でしたー!♡人見知りしちゃう私たちですが、スタッフさんがとても気さくで、心おきなく沖縄の空と海を満喫できました(^^)
水族館の帰りに寄れて、予定が立てやすかったです!乗り気じゃなかった彼も大満足だったみたいで、帰ってきてからもずーっと写真を眺めてます(笑)
本当にありがとうございました♡
絶対また行きます!

Comments from activity operators

当日船長をさせていただいてたタカヒロです!お返事遅くなり申し訳ございませんでした。
ナルミ様だけの貸し切り状態の便でしたよね(^O^)
最初は緊張気味?の彼氏様が満足して頂けたのは着地してすぐの笑顔でスタッフにもだいぶ伝わりましたよ!笑
お客様に楽しんでいただきこの様なコメントをいただけるのが自分達の幸せです。
今度お会いできる時にはもっと満足していただけるように日々努力しますので
また沖縄に来ていただいた際は是非元気なお二人の姿を見せてくださいね(*^_^*)
パラセーリングのご参加とコメントの方ありがとうございました!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/07/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

北部パラセーリング ロープ200m!沖縄一のパラセール老舗店・実績&利用者数NO.1!1組貸切チャーターあり<本部港発/写真プレゼント/当日予約可/4歳~OK>

とても楽しかった!

Reviewed by: しんママ, 2020/01/19

パラセーリングは初めてでドキドキでした。

1月ということもあり、参加が私達だけでしたがスタッフの方々がとても優しくて、少し波があり船が揺れて気分か悪くなりそうでしたが、すぐにスピードを緩めてくれて大丈夫でした。飛ぶ前もしっかり説明して下さって初めてでしたが、安心して楽しめました。

次回も、絶対にシーワールド様でパラセーリングや他のツアーに参加します。

Comments from activity operators

先日は、パラセールへのご参加ありがとうございました!
楽しんで頂けて何よりです!
冬季限定のホエールウォッチングツアーやシュノーケル、マリンスポーツツアーもオススメ(^^)
パラセールも、その日のその時によって飛ばすポイントが違うので何回やっても楽しめますっ!
是非また遊びに来てくださいね☆
待ってまーーーす!!

Sea World パラセール担当スタッフより

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/01/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Tsushima Island Sea Kayaking Tour from March to November

An amazing day kayaking!

Reviewed by: Kelsie, 2015/09/24

We had an amazing time on the kayak trip! The guide of our group was super kind, funny and went though the directions and how to use the kayak very thoroughly. We were very lucky that the weather turned out nice and the kayaking itself was not difficult. The views of the mountains all around was lovely. We took a break on an island while the guide made us tea and served us local sweets.

I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a good way to spend half a day in Tsushima!

Comments from activity operators

Kelsie Stewartさん、ありがとうございました!嬉しいです。また機会があれば遊びに来てくださいね。See You Again.!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/09/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

北部パラセーリング ロープ200m!沖縄一のパラセール老舗店・実績&利用者数NO.1!1組貸切チャーターあり<本部港発/写真プレゼント/当日予約可/4歳~OK>

対応がよかったです。

Reviewed by: ヤマト, 2017/09/16

パラセーリングは風の影響で実施出来ないこともあります。私は二回、予約しましたが直前で実施が出来ませんでした。三回目に実施出来ましたが、次の予約の対応が丁寧でストレスを感じることなく体験できました。パラセーリングをしている時だけでなく、ボートで順番を待っているときもスリリングで楽しかったです。ありがとうございました。

Comments from activity operators

ヤマト 様
口コミ投稿ありがとうございます!
パラセーリングは風がとても影響するアクティビティなのでどうしても最終判断が当日になってしまうんです、、、(T_T)
3度目に飛べる事が出来て良かったです!
ボート自体も一種のアクティビティ的な感覚で楽しいですよね(^^)/
当日はご参加ありがとうございます(*^_^*)
またのご参加ぜひお待ちしております!!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/08/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

北部パラセーリング ロープ200m!沖縄一のパラセール老舗店・実績&利用者数NO.1!1組貸切チャーターあり<本部港発/写真プレゼント/当日予約可/4歳~OK>

とても楽しかったです

Reviewed by: minami, 2017/03/12

初めてのパラセーリング体験で 緊張していましたが
ノリノリなスタッフさんのおかげでリラックスして楽しくパラセーリングすることができました(^^)
曇りということもあり、結構寒かったのでこの時期にいく方は長ズボン、 パーカーなど着ていくのがいいかもしれません〜!
また晴れているときに是非体験したいです!

Comments from activity operators

minami 様
体験談の投稿ありがとうございます(^^♪
当日ノリノリでアシスタントを務めましたみゆきです!笑
リラックスして飛んで頂けたようで嬉しく思います(^^ゞ
服装のアドバイスの方ありがとうございます!
確かに当日は曇りだったため肌寒かったかもしれないですね(>_<)
ぜひ次は晴れている時にご参加お待ちしていますよ(*^_^*)
ご参加ありがとうございました!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/03/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

One Day Windsurfing Lesson in Kamakura

Seven seas Windsurfing lesson at Kamakura

Reviewed by: Steve san, 2016/07/18

Seven Seas was excellent. Great instruction, decent equipment, a perfect learning environment, and a really nice facility just five minute walk to the water. Definitely wear sun block, even on a cloudy day. The English language capability of the instructors was very limited, but for me it was sufficient. They were very helpful and keen to see that I picked up the basics. All around a wonderful day. Very much appreciated.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/07/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

北部パラセーリング ロープ200m!沖縄一のパラセール老舗店・実績&利用者数NO.1!1組貸切チャーターあり<本部港発/写真プレゼント/当日予約可/4歳~OK>

うきゃー

Reviewed by: 雨男★, 2013/12/24

すごい気持ち良くて楽しかったです!
高所恐怖症だけど楽しめました!経験値が増えて嬉しいです!
インストラクターさんとのトークが最高でしたψ(`∇´)ψ
操縦士さんはコワモテ風でしたが最後に写真撮ったらピースしてくれて嬉しかったです笑
沖縄いったら是非またお願いします!今度は晴れますよーに笑

  • 40mみたいです。バンジーで40m飛んだことあったから楽勝だと思ってたのに、途中までは絶叫してました笑

  • 虹ありがとうございました(((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2013/12/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Half Day Smelt Ice Fishing Experience with Tempura in Abashiri

Smelt Ice fishing

Reviewed by: Katherine , 2020/01/26

Didn’t expect that It was so fun smelt ice fishing at the frozen lake for the family. V Punctual pick up & drop off. V Friendly & helpful throughout the fishing even though the weather was v cold ! Tent & chairs are already prepared in advance. Deep fried fish & hot soup are really delicious. Highly recommended for anyone going to Abashiri Hokkaido during winter season.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2020/01/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

北部パラセーリング ロープ200m!沖縄一のパラセール老舗店・実績&利用者数NO.1!1組貸切チャーターあり<本部港発/写真プレゼント/当日予約可/4歳~OK>

上空の景色は絶景でした。

Reviewed by: osaka 夫婦, 2017/09/04

ちょっと集合場所はわかりにくかったですけど、親切なスタッフで安心して体験出来ました。この日は晴天で又思ったより高く上り、上空からの景色は最高でした。水納島・伊江島まで良く見え絶景でした。皆さん勇気を出して一度体験して下さい。又参加したいです。

  • 船から撮ってもらいました。

  • 上空から撮りました。

Comments from activity operators

osaka 夫婦 様
口コミ投稿ありがとうございます!
確かに集合場所は分かりにくかったかもしれないですね、、
看板などを設置して分かりやすいように今後していこうと思います(>_<)
離島が空の上から見れるのは普段の生活では見れないので記憶に残りますよね!(^^)!
ぜひまたのご参加お待ちしております!
当日はご参加ありがとうございました(^_^)v

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/08/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

北部パラセーリング ロープ200m!沖縄一のパラセール老舗店・実績&利用者数NO.1!1組貸切チャーターあり<本部港発/写真プレゼント/当日予約可/4歳~OK>

最高です♪

Reviewed by: paris, 2015/04/08

くもりという生憎のお天気でしたが貸切状態で長い時間スリリング体験をすることができました。
とても気持ちがよく鳥になった気分でした。
スタッフさんも気さくな方達で地元の人が行く美味しいお店なども教えてくれました。
またこちらで予約をしたいです。

Comments from activity operators

paris 様

コメントありがとうございます。
先日は、貸し切り便でラッキー便でしたねっ!!
また、来沖した際はお立ちより下さい!!

Sea World 

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/02/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun Wakeboarding Experience for All Levels from Motobu

Very Nice Activity

Reviewed by: Manus, 2018/09/28

I joined the activity with my younger brother. Mr KATUREN KEN, the coach, took turns to let us try the wakeboarding. Wakeboarding skills are not easy to grasp. The coach is very kind and offered extra time to us for making attempts, knowing that we were new to this activity. We have no doubt to say that Mr KATUREN KEN is a very nice coach.

Comments from activity operators


thank you for your comment.
Please come again.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

北部パラセーリング ロープ200m!沖縄一のパラセール老舗店・実績&利用者数NO.1!1組貸切チャーターあり<本部港発/写真プレゼント/当日予約可/4歳~OK>

パラセーリング!

Reviewed by: まっちゃ, 2015/02/21

初めてのパラセーリング!
とてもワクワクで、楽しみにしていました!

当日は強風で危うく中止になるところでしたが、なんとかできました!
約40メートルほど、空に上がり
予想以上に高くて、ほんとに楽しかったです!!♡
何回でもやりたです!!

  • 空の散歩!♡

Comments from activity operators

まっちゃ様

先日は、ご参加ありがとうございました!!
粘り勝ちで空中散歩が出来ましたねっ。

また、来沖の際は遊びに来て下さい。
お待ちしております!!

Sea World 

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

北部パラセーリング ロープ200m!沖縄一のパラセール老舗店・実績&利用者数NO.1!1組貸切チャーターあり<本部港発/写真プレゼント/当日予約可/4歳~OK>

パラセーリング 200m

Reviewed by: DE4, 2020/10/08

担当のお兄さんが天然?でおもしろかったです!

50mくらいの高さからみる景色は最高でした!
揺れたりもしないのでのんびり空の上でくつろいでいました!

時間を少し長く飛ばしてくれたり、海に落とすと見せかけて...など楽しませて頂きました!

Comments from activity operators

朝早く那覇からお越し頂きありがとうございました。当日はとても天気が良くパラセーリング日和でしたね!船酔いや上空で酔う事もなく笑顔で帰られたのを覚えています。また沖縄にお越しの際にはご参加下さい!お待ちしております。あきら&のり

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/10/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

北部パラセーリング ロープ200m!沖縄一のパラセール老舗店・実績&利用者数NO.1!1組貸切チャーターあり<本部港発/写真プレゼント/当日予約可/4歳~OK>

至福のひと時

Reviewed by: 細田 清司, 2013/11/25

11月末でも、24度と暖かく、天候にも恵まれて、初めての体験をさせて頂きました。
銀婚式を迎え、妻の誕生日共重なった熟年カップルでしたが、優しくサポート頂き、楽しい空の旅でした。
本当にありがとうございました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2013/11/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

北部パラセーリング ロープ200m!沖縄一のパラセール老舗店・実績&利用者数NO.1!1組貸切チャーターあり<本部港発/写真プレゼント/当日予約可/4歳~OK>

初☆パラセーリング

Reviewed by: M.S, 2015/02/18

新婚旅行で沖縄に行き、初めてパラセーリングを体験しました!
飛ぶ瞬間は怖かったですが、飛んでしまえばとても楽しく、空中からの景色も最高でした\(^o^)/
また行く機会があれば、是非やりたいです♪

Comments from activity operators

M.s 様

先日は、ご参加ありがとうございました!!
新婚旅行の貴重な時間にパラセーリングを選んでいただきとても光栄です!!
また、来沖する際は遊びに来て下さい。
お待ちしております。

Sea World

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/02/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【北海道釣魚趣】連續10年參加人數第一・網走市西太公魚冰上垂釣體驗(接送服務+1~3月限定)

領隊很專業有趣

Reviewed by: Ode yim, 2019/02/17

當天的Malai先生很親切,由於全團只有我一個外國人,他總會特别用英語講解題點,非常親切和專業!釣魚的過程很有趣,不論是一個人或大家庭都適合參加!在冰上鑽孔的體驗千萬不能錯過喔~

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/02/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

北部パラセーリング ロープ200m!沖縄一のパラセール老舗店・実績&利用者数NO.1!1組貸切チャーターあり<本部港発/写真プレゼント/当日予約可/4歳~OK>

初パラ☆

Reviewed by: ゆづりん, 2014/02/03

他の方がキャンセルになり自分達だけでしたがとても丁寧な指導で
安心して飛べました!
写メも撮っていただき最高の思い出になりました!!

次もぜひ機会があれば利用したいです(^^)

Comments from activity operators

先日は、ご参加ありがとうございました!!
最高の思い出になったと言って頂けてとても光栄です。

また、ご参加お願い致します。
STAFF 一同お待ちしております。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/02/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

北部パラセーリング ロープ200m!沖縄一のパラセール老舗店・実績&利用者数NO.1!1組貸切チャーターあり<本部港発/写真プレゼント/当日予約可/4歳~OK>

素晴らしい景色が見れました

Reviewed by: テディ, 2020/09/28

美しい本部港と瀬底島の絶景が素晴らしかったです。エメラルドグリーンの海を独り占め!スタッフさんたちも陽気で親切。「沖縄に来たなー」って感じられるアトラクションでした。

Comments from activity operators

テディ様
返信の遅くなりすみません!
この日は雲の合間から光が瀬底島に差し込み綺麗でしたね!
次回は娘さん達を連れて来てください!
お待ちしております。
あきら&ジェイ

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2020/09/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【北海道釣魚趣】連續10年參加人數第一・網走市西太公魚冰上垂釣體驗(接送服務+1~3月限定)

非常有趣的釣魚體驗

Reviewed by: RyanLin, 2018/04/15

當天剛好颳一點風有些冷,但貼心的有提供帳篷遮風避雨,可以體驗鑿冰挖洞滿有趣的!釣魚也非常簡單容易上手,魚也非常多不用擔心太無聊,釣完後還可以當場吃到戰利品!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/03/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

北部パラセーリング ロープ200m!沖縄一のパラセール老舗店・実績&利用者数NO.1!1組貸切チャーターあり<本部港発/写真プレゼント/当日予約可/4歳~OK>

沖縄の雲になりました

Reviewed by: bluenahgy, 2014/07/21

天気にも恵まれ、とても気持ちいいパラセーリングでした。ゆっくりと空を漂うような感じで、風が気持ちよく、水平線がとてもキレイで感動しました。また飛びたいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/07/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]