This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Churaumi Aquarium and Ryukyu Village Bus Tour with Dinner Course from Naha

Overall Rating

4.274.27 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as (Solo Travelers) Reviews

Churaumi Aquarium/RyuKyu Village Trip

Reviewed by: Alphonso, 2019/05/10

The overall trip was good but could have been better if the tour guide (facilitator) spoke a language, preferably English for the tourists other than Japanese. Recommend the guests from the area wear the headphones with the translated language. There were times when the facilitator made comments that only the Japanese guests understood and laughed at leaving the US guests clueless as to what was said.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/05/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Convenient and informative (or as much as it could’ve)

Reviewed by: Wandering in Okinawa, 2018/03/12

I took this tour in Okinawa and I’m glad that I did. The tour guide did her best to talk to me in English. The tour provided some audio guides that didn’t always work, but when it did, provided some interesting tidbits and facts. Some of the time allotted at the different sites were a bit short, but considering how many places we visited in a short time, it was well worth it.

Reply from activity provider

Hello, this is cerulean blue
We are very glad to hear that you had a good trip with our service.
Hope to see you again!
Thank you very much.

Best regards,
cerulean blue

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/02/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Tour guide !!!

Reviewed by: M Leo, 2017/10/30

Cover most of the places stated, except some place time is shorter then expected, i guess due to the traffic jam was a bit bad that day..overall, a good tour to join. Great Tour guide Lady, thumb up for her.

  • Awesome aquarium!

  • Beautiful Manza Beach

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/10/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very good for visitors who have limited time in Okinawa

Reviewed by: Burak, 2017/10/16

The places that we visited were wonderful. If you have limited time in Okinawa this tour gives you the opportunity to visit the must see places in Okinawa. As it is designed mainly for Japanese tourists, information in English is very limited and you can only use audio guide in the bus. It would be better to get information about the places that will be visited in the tour before joining it.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/10/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Satisfactory

Reviewed by: Sheiloh, 2017/09/09

It was a really amazing tour, for we were able to cover a lot of famous spots. The only thing I would have wanted was to have atleast more time given in Churaumi Aquarium. Two hours maximum would have let the guests go around the area, plus the Dolphin Show. :D

  • Cape Manza

  • Churaumi Aquarium

Reply from activity provider

Hello, Sheiloh
thank you for your comment
We will refer to your opinion to extend the time of the aquarium.
Looking forward to your next visit!!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/09/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Okinawa Main Island Categories