Yokohama International Cruise Port Shuttle Service to/from Tokyo

Overall Rating

4.934.93 / 5

Reviews

14 reviews (Post a review)

Well organised - fair price - but a little cramped

Reviewed by: Rhod Tibbles, 2017/05/13

This company is obviously very popular for Yokohama transfers to Tokyo., There were may passengers waiting to get the transfer and this was well organised with a lot of staff coordinating booking details and the taxi. The tranfser was very efficient - my only complaint was that our taxi had to many passengers and luggage so a lot of luggage was inside the taxi whichy have little stretch room for what is effectively a long 1.5-2.0 hour journey. I did a lot of research and this company seem to be the best value for this type of transfer ....... Would use again if I came back.....

Reply from activity provider

Dear Rhod Tibbles,

We are highly appreciated with you & your feedback.
Which is gives us more encouragement to improve our service more punctual, reliable and convenient.

Regarding to your luggage problem, in shared shuttle as first customer put luggage number only two per person, but actually bring hand carry also.
Although we decide the car type by the number of people and luggage, actually they bring lot. That makes it trouble those riding the same car.
Sorry about that.

Please contact or email us whenever if you have any inquiries for any place in Japan.

We are waiting for your next booking.

Best regards,
Jyoti
GREEN TOMATO

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Friendly and efficient

Reviewed by: mom, 2017/05/05

Great service! Someone met us immediately coming off the ship and led us to a very comfortable shuttle. We were quickly downtown Tokyo at our hotel.

Reply from activity provider

Dear customer,
We are highly appreciated with you & your feedback.
Which is gives us more encouragement to improve our service more punctual, reliable and convenient.

Please contact or email us whenever if you have any inquiries for any place in Japan.

We are waiting for your next booking.

Best regards,
Jyoti
GREEN TOMATO

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/04/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Yokohama Port transfer

Reviewed by: Bess, 2017/05/03

The driver was courteous and punctual. I recommend this to those who are going to the cruise port.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Bess,
We are highly appreciated with you & your feedback.
Which is gives us more encouragement to improve our service more punctual, reliable and convenient.

Please contact or email us whenever if you have any inquiries for any place in Japan.

We are waiting for your next booking.

Best regards,
Jyoti
GREEN TOMATO

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Quick, comfortable and affordable

Reviewed by: Rob F, 2017/05/01

Prompt pick-up at the hotel. Clean, comfortable van for the ride to the airport. Half the price if not more than a cab.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Rob F,

We are highly appreciated with you & your feedback.
Which is gives us more encouragement to improve our service more punctual, reliable and convenient.

Please contact or email us whenever if you have any inquiries for any place in Japan.

Best regards,
Jyoti
GREEN TOMATO

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

smooth and simple

Reviewed by: Rob F, 2017/05/01

easy access from the cruise ship and then quick service to the hotel

Reply from activity provider

Dear Rob F,

We are highly appreciated with you & your feedback.
Which is gives us more encouragement to improve our service more punctual, reliable and convenient.

Please contact or email us whenever if you have any inquiries for any place in Japan.

We are waiting for your next booking.

Best regards,
Jyoti
GREEN TOMATO

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Easy Peasy!

Reviewed by: Barbara Helen, 2017/04/26

It was a smooth transfer from ship to shuttle. Our names displayed to pick us up and some delay waiting for other passengers to arrive but then seven of us in a people mover with drop off at our hotel. We were a little worried that we were 15 minutes later than the 8am time given but we were assured that this is normal and they would wait until all passengers arrived around that time. We're glad to have used the service. We were surprised how quickly it was booked out after we made the arrangement so book early if you can.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Barbara Helen,

We are highly appreciated with you & your feedback.
Which is gives us more encouragement to improve our service more punctual, reliable and convenient.

Please contact or email us whenever if you have any inquiries for any place in Japan.

We are waiting for your next booking.

Best regards,
Jyoti
GREEN TOMATO

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellent service

Reviewed by: CarolT, 2017/04/23

As soon as we got through Customs the service was signposted and the staff who greeted us were efficient. Within 5 minutes we were escorted to our transport which was comfortable and clean and we were at our hotel in Tokyo within an hour of leaving the ship.
Would recommend this service for a worry free transfer after a lovely holiday.

Reply from activity provider

Dear customer,
We are highly appreciate with you & your feedback.
Which is gives us more encouragement to improve our service more punctual, reliable and convenient.

Please contact or email us whenever if you have any inquiries for any place in Japan.
We are waiting for your next booking.

Best regards,

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

pleasing experience

Reviewed by: Leoll Barron, 2017/04/22

The staff at cruise port were efficient and helpful and our driver was safe, careful and very helpful. The experience was very positive. Thank you. Leoll and Leonie Barron.
Could you also give us a quote for transfer from our hotel in Shinjuku to Narita airport on the morning of the 30th April, please.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Customer,
We are highly appreciate with you & your feedback.
Which is gives us more encouragement to improve our service more punctual, reliable and convenient.

For April 30 please make a booking through by Veltra as soon as possible.
Sorry for saying that but availability is not guarantee.


Best regards,Jyoti
GREEN TOMATO

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Shared Transfer to Yokohama

Reviewed by: Paulette Edwards, 2016/11/02

Thanks the people that picked us up very friendly, shuttle bus clean, very relaxed way to transfer, loved Japan great place to get around.


  • Pick up at Washington Shinjuku Hotel

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your sweet comments.
we are looking forward to serve you again.
Thank you.
GreenTomato/Okutsu

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/10/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

WONDERFUL TRANSPORT SERVICE FROM TOKYO TO CRUISE TERMINAL

Reviewed by: CONNIE, 2016/09/30

THE DRIVER WAS ON TIME, COURTEOUS, AND POLITE. GREAT WAY TO GET PLACES INSTEAD OF ON BUSES.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for using our shuttle service.
Thank you for your sweet comments.
we are looking forward to service you again in future.
Thank you.
GreenTomato

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |

Tokyo Categories