(All Reviews) Barrier-Free Tours, Tokyo tours & activities, fun things to do in Tokyo | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Barrier-Free Tours in Tokyo

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews

Mt.Fuji Viewing and Lake Kawaguchi Wheelchair-Friendly Tour from Tokyo

Visiter to Mount Fuji

Reviewed by: Beatrice Schuler, 2023/07/15

We Hadès a wonderful journey to Mount Fuji.
Our guide and chauffeur where very kind and helpful.
The lake kawaguchi and the visit of the sanctuary so peaceful after the crowded lake was magical.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2023/07/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt.Fuji Viewing and Lake Kawaguchi Wheelchair-Friendly Tour from Tokyo

Fantastic and friendly

Reviewed by: Greg Moran, 2019/12/03

Fantastic and friendly Driver and guide. Very accommodating and great access for my large electric Wheelchair
As first-time travellers to Japan from Australia we had a great time.
Highly recommended

Comments from activity operators

Thank you for using our service. When things get back to normal, please visit our beautiful country again.

Tokyo Travel Partners Co.,Ltd

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/09/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full Day Barrier-Free Tour of Tokyo for Wheelchair Users with Personal Guide

Yoko is one of the highlights of the trip. Wonderful guide. The best. Very informative, helpful, patience and such a joy.

Reviewed by: Maria Fe Mayhew, 2019/11/11

Perfect 10. 5 stars.
Very knowledgeable and informative.
Perfect guide over all. History of the place we visited.
Very helpful. I can't ask for perfect guide. Go Yoko. Aregato.
I would never hesitate to her again , I mean your company. One of the many highlights of Japan. I'll be back again.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/11/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt.Fuji Viewing and Lake Kawaguchi Wheelchair-Friendly Tour from Tokyo

My Fuji Trip

Reviewed by: Takumi , 2019/09/27

It was amazing experience to visit Mt. Fuji
Tour guide and driver are really kind.
Food was amazing, never had Hoto noodles before, it wasMiso type flavored soup.
Souvenir shop was interesting I bought rock sweets

Comments from activity operators

Thank you for joining our tour.
We are so glad to see you on this time.
We hope your trip will be better in Kyoto.
If you come to Japan again, please choose our tour again!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Yokohama Barrier-Free Port Transfers to Central Tokyo (23 Wards)

Transfer from cruise terminal to Downtown Tokyo hotels

Reviewed by: Ted, 2019/08/26

This was the second transfer provided to us by a Veltra provider and it was outstanding. They were at the cruise terminal when we got off and transported the six of us - one wheelchair - very efficiently. The personnel were very professional, timely and friendly. We would definitely use them again. We did take the train to the airport since our hotel was right near the major station that gave us a direct route.

Comments from activity operators

Thank you very much for choosing us. I am glad that you enjoyed our meeting. We would recommend trying other tours for your next visit. We are waiting for your visiting.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/08/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full Day Barrier-Free Tour of Tokyo for Wheelchair Users with Personal Guide

Full day tour of Tokyo

Reviewed by: Ted, 2019/08/26

We had a wonderful day and tour. We visited Asakusa and the Sensoji Temple, Shibuya and Meiji Shrine. Had lunch in Asakusa and ice cream near the Meiji Shrine. Learned how to move around Tokyo in the rails. Shizuko was a delightful guide - a lot of fun and very informative. She was also a big help in getting me around. As a bonus, she also recommended that we visit the Edo Museum the next day and gave us directions on how to get there and back. It is a wonderful museum and we learned a lot. We also ate at the museum restaurant and then visited the Kyu Yasuda gardens and the Yokoamii-cho Park where there is a beautiful memorial to the 1923 earthquake victims. If we ever return to Tokyo, we will again plan to meet up with Shizuko.

Comments from activity operators

Dear Ted-san

Thank you so much for participation and excellent review!
We appreciate it so much.
Looking forward to seeing you next time.

Kind Regards,
Shizuko

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/08/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]