(All Reviews) 2019 Mt. Fuji Climbing Tours (Mt. Fuji Tours from Tokyo), Tokyo tours & activities, fun things to do in Tokyo | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for 2019 Mt. Fuji Climbing Tours in Tokyo

Overall Rating

4.51 4.51 / 5

Reviews

70 reviews

Mt Fuji 2-Day Climbing Tour from Shinjuku Station with Optional Crater Tour

Excellent tour to scale Mt. Fuji!

Reviewed by: Samuel, 2019/07/31

Great tour for first-time climbers of Mt. Fuji! All-in-one package and fuss free, which was great!

Meeting point was at Shinjuku (big train station, so do arrive early to find the meeting point!). As part of the tour, we stopped by a Yamarental shop to collect hiking equipment.

After which, we were taken to lodge at 5th station (approx. 2300m above sea level), where we could put things not needed for the summit in lockers (JPY 500 for each locker).

Our group was a mixture of ages. The guide was great; he set a good pace that all of us could follow, taking frequent breaks so that we could acclimatize to the increasing altitude. We started the hike at 1pm, and reached the 8th Station (approx. 3400m) by 7pm.
Thankfully, as part of the tour, the mountain lodge was already booked and we also received a hot meal.
The mountain lodge bunk beds were cramped but overall it was a good and warm place to rest before summiting.

At about 1am, we set off again to climb up to the 9th station and the summit.
We reached at the summit (approx. 3600m) at about 4am and caught the sunrise. Our guide was great because he knew of an empty spot, and so we were able to capture great photos of the sunset away from the crowds.

One tip is to bring sufficient funds if you want to buy the Mt. Fuji Walking Stick (JPY 1000-2000) as a memento, because you will pass plenty of mini-rest stops where they will offer to brand the walking stick with a unique design (from JPY 300 - 500). As there are about 20 of these different designs, bring sufficient money!
Also, the food/drink at each rest stop becomes progressively more expensive the higher you go; good to have a large supply of candy/snacks/isotonic drink with you. Also, the use of toilets on Mt. Fuji (at 5th station and all other stations) require JPY 100 - 400 to access.
Finally, 5th station also has a number of souvenir shops that sell unique Mt. Fuji-themed souvenirs, so do bring more money for that too!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/07/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji 2-Day Self-Guided Climbing Trip from Tokyo with Lodging and Transfers

If you don't know Japanese, just be proactive

Reviewed by: Lawrence, 2017/08/19

I loved the free plan because me and my friends got to go at our own pace, which we needed since my friends are slow. Also the rental packages are no sham; everything is in good shape and everything came in handy, especially the rain jackets, head lights, and walking poles.

My hut staff were very nice and they served us our dinner at 10:30 though every one else was asleep. When I told the staff there my friend was vegetarian and couldn't eat the curry, they made her a special dinner with tofu and rice, again no additional charge.
Be aware the huts are not luxury hotels. You may be stuck between two strangers of the opposite sex on thin futons sharing a blanket. People are waking up and leaving every hour or so. Do not expect a good sleep. It's to escape the cold and lie down.

The summit was cold so bring layers. From the hut in the eighth station to the summit it was about three hours, but it slows near the top due to the traffic of climbers. The climb gets harder the closer you get, but not too bad.

They way back down is rough, 3-5 hours zig-zagging back down on terribly lose rocks and dirt on a steep slope. People are bumping into each other, falling. Some just sprint down. I say do what's comfortable for you.

Please donate 1000 yen at the sixth station. They need it to maintain the trails - if you don't donate to it, you have no right to complain about it. Also it's the honor system for most bathrooms, so please pay. Bathrooms, food, etc. get more expensive the higher you go, that's how it is.

This tour's pamphlets are not fully translated and directions are given in Japanese. It may be hard, but totally doable. Be proactive and friendly; people will help.

Also, the onsen was amazing on the muscles. We used a bandage for my friend's tattoo. You could still see it, but luckily no one kicked her out.

Overall amazing experience. I came, I climbed, I saw, I conquered, I never want to climb that mountain ever again.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/08/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt Fuji 2-Day Climbing Tour from Shinjuku Station with Optional Crater Tour

Memorable experience of a lifetime!

Reviewed by: Jenny Liu, 2019/07/18

We decided climbing Mt. Fuji was one of the must-do things in Japan. We booked with a guided tour with Veltra, which took a lot of the stress off of planning logistics (transportation, lodging, safety). The climb was difficult as we thought it would be, but the tour made things much easier as we had company and guides who were very knowledgeable about the mountain, including safety tips and sites with deeper spiritual meaning. The hike was difficult as expected, but the guides made things as painless as possible such as giving us breaks when needed and going at a decent pace. My favorite parts of the experience were seeing the beautiful sunrise at the top and learning about different aspects of the mountain that I would not have known going by myself. Mt. Fuji in Japan is a must and although challenging, you feel a sense of accomplishment reaching the summit. To top it all off, we were treated to a nice onsen afterwards. If you are thinking about going, I would bring enough snacks (they help rejuvenate you and make the hike less miserable), good hiking shoes, warm layers, and around 2 liters of water as well as enough money for the bathroom and food at the top. The guides gave us some gloves, which proved to be crucial as it is very cold and you do need your hands for climbing at some point. I would also consider investing in a hiking stick that you can buy at 5th station; it made the hike MUCH easier for me. All in all, Mt. Fuji was a memorable experience and I am so glad to have had company who made the hike more pleasant!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/07/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt Fuji 2-Day Climbing Tour from Shinjuku Station with Optional Crater Tour

Amazing experience!! A must do while visiting Japan!

Reviewed by: Kiko & Min, 2019/07/21

I don't know where to start this review except to say this is one of the most amazing experiences in Japan and I wouldn't suggest doing it any other way. I went with my friend and we had an absolutely amazing time. I would like to mention that even the directions about where the meeting location is was very clear. The bus ride was also more comfortable than we expected it to be. We were both a little worried about the hike as we are not too experienced. However, our guide was so kind and helpful and he kept making sure that everyone in our group was feeling okay and that we were all staying hydrated. Our guide was also very good at speaking English so we didn't feel left out at any point. He knew the answers to all of our questions about Mt. Fuji which kept us entertained throughout some of the tougher parts of the hike. We rented a bunch of gear which we highly recommend as it was a very smooth and convenient process to rent and return and the equipment was definitely necessary! I would definitely recommend bringing warm clothes and enough snacks and food as it can be quite expensive on the mountain, or bring enough money as you need to pay to use the toilets as well! The hot spring after the whole climbing experience was a very nice addition and made the trip that much more memorable! Overall, we loved the whole experience and highly recommend it as it was very professional and well-planned which helped ensure it to be a wonderful experience.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/07/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji 2-Day Self-Guided Climbing Trip from Tokyo with Lodging and Transfers

Awesome trek and awesome arrangement!

Reviewed by: Badari, 2018/08/12

This was my first trek in Japan, and initially was a bit wary about having a good experience from this trip. However, The trip went about exactly as mentioned in the itinerary and we were very happy about it. Since we did not know Japanese, we were given separate instructions in English at the 5th station. The trek went about smoothly, and we were spoilt for choices with so many mountain huts on the way up. Only the slight misunderstanding on our part was that we imagined we will encounter similar huts on our way down. We had not taken enough water with us, and somehow we were also getting dehydrated very fast (two bottles of water for two of us was not enough to last even a quarter of our return journey!). So it was literally a shock for us when we found out that apart from a couple of huts at the top, there were no more places where we could buy water! Even the two huts near the top of return path were positioned at an elevated position from our path, which demotivated us from going into those huts. So our recommendation is that have enough water for your way down since there are limited options, but while climbing there are enough huts to buy water from (though quite expensive!).

  • Clouds and sun playing hide and seek during sunrise!

  • The crater shines!

  • High above the clouds

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/08/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji 2-Day Self-Guided Climbing Trip from Tokyo with Lodging and Transfers

Great tour! Amazing accommodation and friendly staff!

Reviewed by: Jessica, 2018/09/04

I thought the tour was really great! The staff were super friendly even though it was all in Japanese. Finding the initial bus was a bit of a challenge as it leaves outside of a lawson.
The hut on the 8th station even had a vegetarian meal for me and the food was really good. The best part was the onsen at the end which if you can cover your tattoos they let you in. I also loved the rental gear and the 100yen icecream after returning your rental gear at the 5th station were a great touch. I highly recommend this tour. They really provided and thought of everything. The bus transfers and lodging were great, especially since doing the selfguided tour you can take your own time.

My only negative was that I wish the bus had left a little bit later at the bottom so I could've spent more time at the summit and not have to worrty about catching the bus on the way down. It was really rainy when I went so the ascent to the summit got really congested and slowed down our travel time. Overall, I would recommend though. It was a fabulous trip. :)

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/09/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji 2-Day Self-Guided Climbing Trip from Tokyo with Lodging and Transfers

Best package for Mt fuji

Reviewed by: Bianca Leal, 2017/08/26

I lived in Okinawa and have finally booked my flight and hotel to climb Mt Fuji. I wanted to pay a third party provider for all the transportation, setting up the itinerary, reserving the huts at eighth station, making reservations for an onsen experience after (downfall, if you have tattoos you're not allowed in it) but they do allow you to shower in a hotel room just so you're at least able to wash yourself off after hiking up and down the mountain. This was the lowest priced package for hiking up the mountain. I was also looking at Willer Express, but they charge twice the amount of this package deal. This package was $231, for two people and it was self guided. I preferred this method because you go at your own pace which may be faster or slower than the others. I would definitely recommend this package to anyone who is about to hike it. Everyone was super friendly and there was no issues when we were given instructions on where to meet, what time, etc.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/08/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji 2-Day Self-Guided Climbing Trip from Tokyo with Lodging and Transfers

Mt Fuji non guided tour

Reviewed by: Jarrado Avocado , 2018/07/20

Overall we loved this. Going up was an amazing experience, going back down was not as fun. I think once you are down the real battle begins, you're running on next to no sleep and are exhausted, you'll stink and all you'll want is a shower and bed.

Luckily there's the onsen at the end. Unlucky if you have any tattoos at all though like me and my friends though as you'll have to fight off sleep in the overpriced restaurant when all you'll want is to be clean and in bed.

Otherwise the experience was amazing, everything you need is provided at a remarkable rate considering how much it would cost to get bus, pay for boarding on 8th station and all the other little things they chuck in. You will probably spend $100 going to the toilet, buying snacks, water, pocari sweat etc

Despite the onsen fail, we had a really good time. Maybe they could arrange for a tattoo friendly onsen if they're keen on enticing more foreign travellers.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji 2-Day Self-Guided Climbing Trip from Tokyo with Lodging and Transfers

Fabulous adventure of climbing Mount Fuji

Reviewed by: AUNG, 2018/09/13

It was a perfect setting of self guided climbing tour. We are a group of five from Tokyo, foreign students. This tour is suitable for independent climbers those who love to take a challenge on their own. The transportation and Accomodation are splendid, on time bus and comfortable service. Even though this is our very first time trip of climbing we got nothing to say that is inconvenient despite of bad weather on Sunday dawn when we scheduled to continue climbing from 8th station to the summit . We rested inside the hut and decided to descend at 5:30 after seeing sunrise from 8th station view point where just front of our hut. Although the weather becomes better and better, we descended back to 5th station. Moreover, taking hot bath is one of the best part of tour after climbing.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/09/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt Fuji 2-Day Climbing Tour from Shinjuku Station with Optional Crater Tour

Unfortunate weather but really excellent guides

Reviewed by: Kent and Luc, 2019/07/19

So we didn’t summit due to unfortunate weather. The guides however were top notch. They took such good care of us. We were leading the pack and the guides always caught up to us to make sure we were ok and then went back down the mountain to help others. They even called ahead for us to let the mountain hut know we were coming so we wouldn’t wait in the pouring rain and blistering wind. When we came back down, the guides (Ken and Taichi) provided excellent directions. Later on I was caring a bag of trash around and he took it from me and got rid of it. It’s those little attention to detail that made us feel we want to come back and try again in the future. Ken and Taichi are the best. Thanks for taking such good care of us.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/07/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt Fuji 2-Day Climbing Tour from Shinjuku Station with Optional Crater Tour

An Incredible Hiking Experience

Reviewed by: Zach, 2019/07/05

Hiking Mt. Fuji was one of the biggest highlights of my trip to Japan. The excursion was very well organized. The meeting location was easy to find and the trip to the rental shop and mountain were comfortable and reasonably quick. Once reaching the 5th station we were introduced to our guide Ikeda who gave us an hour to prepare for the hike. Ikeda was a terrific guide leading us up the mountain at a safe rate to prevent altitude sickness. Even though most of the hike was in rain it was still a lot of fun. I suggest either bringing proper rain gear or renting it if anyone decides to undertake the hike. Overall this is an experience that I would gladly undertake again.

  • Lucky picture of the sunset after the rain stopped

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/07/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt Fuji 2-Day Climbing Tour from Shinjuku Station with Optional Crater Tour

Unforgettable Experience!

Reviewed by: Stars, 2019/08/06

I've joined "Overnight Mt. Fuji Climbing Tour with Bus from Tokyo (July 1-Sept 7, 2019) / Yoshida Route Plan / Designated 8th Station Lodge" last weekend.

It was most fun experience I've ever experienced!
To climb up Mt Fuji from 5station is kinda tough but, to see the sunrise on the highest mountain Japan, it is worth it.
I also joined crater tour on the summit, the price is only additional 500yen and i’m so impressed.
You will be able to see the shadow of Mt.Fuji which called “Kage Fuji” if you are lucky.
I strongly recommeded this tour itself and additional crater tour!!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/08/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji 2-Day English-Guided Climbing Tour from Tokyo or Fuji 5th Station

Mt Fuji Climb

Reviewed by: Keran , 2016/08/31

From the moment we were collected from the moment we were dropped off, we felt thoroughly looked after, the instructions were clear and we were very lucky to have a group who were just as excited as we were!
Once we reached the 5th station we met our guide 'Yama' he was fantastic! Clearly enjoys his 'job' and had our safety at the forefront of his mind throughout our climb.
I'd highly recommend this tour....we are relatively fit, however still a huge challenge, as long as you are prepared, which you will be fully briefed on when booking...you'll have a blast!!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/08/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji 2-Day Self-Guided Climbing Trip from Tokyo with Lodging and Transfers

Excellent value

Reviewed by: Bruske, 2018/07/11

I booked this at the last minute and was worried that I was going for too bare bones of a trip. It was actually great, and the price was just right. Taking the bus from Tokyo and staying at the hut would have cost me more than this tour cost, and this tour included two meals and a hot spring trip at the end. It was really great value, all organized online, and the bus was right where it was supposed to be in the morning and they had all my information. I'm very pleased with the trip I took, very pleased with the climb, and pleased that I saved a lot of money!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/07/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji 2-Day English-Guided Climbing Tour from Tokyo or Fuji 5th Station

10/10 recommend

Reviewed by: Amanda Adams , 2017/08/19

My two guides were Billy and Rica and I fell in love with both of them. They were so kind and extremely attentive to the group and our needs. They are both very experienced mountaineers and it showed. I traveled alone and was quite nervous about gear rental, but the rental was better than what I had at home. It rained most of the hike, but I stayed warm and dry. Hiking Fuji was an experience I'll never forget and I'm so happy I chose this tour. NOTE: Fuji doesn't require hiking permits so it was very crowded. Expect the hike to take longer than anticipated.

  • Our group at the summit, after our crater hike.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/07/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt Fuji 2-Day Climbing Tour from Shinjuku Station with Optional Crater Tour

Two days Mount Fuji Tour

Reviewed by: Stine and Ida, 2019/07/18

We had a really good trip with an amazing guide! The guide was really helpful, and we felt safe all the time we were climbing. We will definitely recommend this tour to others! The buses were on time, two hours in Onsen were included and the mountain hut was really cozy with good food.
We had an exceptional experience and a really funny time with a perfect group! Nothing negative to say about this company! Remember to bring warm clothes, rain jacket/trousers, good mood and cross your fingers for good luck!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/07/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji 2-Day English-Guided Climbing Tour from Tokyo or Fuji 5th Station

Amazing trip

Reviewed by: Susy Kawilarang , 2016/09/07

I booked this Mt. Fuji trip through Veltra last minute and the agents were very helpful and informative. Climbing Mt. Fuji is not easy but the guides from Willers Travel, all 3 of them, are so experienced yet so patient...we were the biggest group and some of us were first time climbers, many got altitude sickness, but none of us were left behind! We all made it back safely and happily. Our overall experience was amazing. Thank you. Will definitely use your service again next time.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/09/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt Fuji 2-Day Climbing Tour from Shinjuku Station with Optional Crater Tour

Wonderful experience

Reviewed by: Coco, 2019/07/17

This climbing tour is wonderful because I can step out of my comfort zone. I am not an active person with frequent exercises so this climbing tour is a challenge for me. The long-term walking and cold weather were required for me to overcome. However, with the support of professional tour guides, I went to the top of the Mt Fuji and enjoyed a good view of sunrise. Although the course was exhausting, the result is exciting and worth it. I enjoy this wonderful tour.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/07/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji 2-Day English-Guided Climbing Tour from Tokyo or Fuji 5th Station

Memoriable experience

Reviewed by: John Ward, 2016/08/22

if you have the chance to do this climb, do it. It'll test you mentally, and physically. I was fortunate to meet some really good people during the climb. The climb is a slow and steady process and it allows you time to think and reflect. A special person whom I met on the climb reminded me that it is important to get out of your comfort zone and see yourself and the world in a different perspective. This climb is the formula to do just that.

  • Made great friends, whom I will miss.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/08/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji 2-Day English-Guided Climbing Tour from Tokyo or Fuji 5th Station

A memorable climb :)

Reviewed by: Mariam, 2017/08/05

The schedule was great, no rushing whatsoever.
The local guides gave detailed instructions and reminded us as we climbed, eg hydrate, take small steps, take deep breaths, etc...
Billy , our guide was amazing , passipnate about his work.
There are lockers at station 5, large and snall ones.
It is much easier to buy water bottle than carrying some.there is a vending machine on the summit. Toilet cost 300.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/07/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji 2-Day Climbing Tour from Tokyo with Lake Yamanaka Hot Spring Admission

Great experience

Reviewed by: Shannon Jones, 2019/07/27

Great experience
We had a great experience on the mountain. Very safe and the guides were excellent. Our translator was teke and he was excellent. Experience overnight in the heart was very good as well. Our guy diverted us from the normal past and kept us away from huge crowds got to the summit for sunrise. I would say the overall experience was great and would recommend it to any of my friends.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji 2-Day Self-Guided Climbing Trip from Tokyo with Lodging and Transfers

A great experience

Reviewed by: Dave, 2018/07/09

I had a great time on the tour to Mt Fuji. The company delivered everything they promised. We weren't able to make it to the top due to a severe storm in the area during that time, but it was still a good trip and I'm glad to have that experience. I know what to expect for next time I climb Mt Fuji to ensure I make it to the top. The onsen after was very relaxing and rewarding.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/07/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji 2-Day Self-Guided Climbing Trip from Tokyo with Lodging and Transfers

Experience of a Life Time

Reviewed by: Elise, 2018/12/01

The self-guided tour is perfect!!!!
The rental gears are top quality.
Don't worry about the language barrier. They even provide English Interpreter to explain the trip.
The trip is exhausting. Therefore, be prepared ahead of time:
- Get enough sleep
- Get energy drink
- Get the rental gears. It is real cold up the mountain.
- Went up slowly.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/08/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji 2-Day English-Guided Climbing Tour from Tokyo or Fuji 5th Station

An EPIC Lifetime Memory

Reviewed by: DAY-FAM, 2017/07/08

A trip shared by a family of four, could not have been better. Billy, Taka, Matius and others went out of their way to make this trip successful. This was an EPIC event which we will remember always. The challenges of the climb were so rewarded by the early morning summit experience. This trip should not be missed.

  • What an amazing Group!!

  • Priceless Memory

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/07/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji 2-Day English-Guided Climbing Tour from Tokyo or Fuji 5th Station

Incredible tour, well planned

Reviewed by: Jessie, 2017/07/31

Willer tour group (the one that Veltra partners with for the Mt. Fuji hike) was incredibly meticulous in making sure everyone was safe, taken care of, hydrated, fed, rested -- and gave crucial tips on our ascending and descending hikes that we otherwise would not have known.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/07/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji 2-Day Self-Guided Climbing Trip from Tokyo with Lodging and Transfers

Everything works out! Great deal

Reviewed by: Fuji Climbers , 2018/08/09

We signed up 5 days before the trip and were kind of in question whether everything was legit and would work out. But this plan exceeded expectations! Very good price for everything that was included and great for those who just want to hike Fuji without a tour group.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji 2-Day English-Guided Climbing Tour from Tokyo or Fuji 5th Station

MtFuji

Reviewed by: Sandra USA, 2017/08/12

Our tour was great! Everything is on schedule. the tour guide up the mountain was very cautious and did a great job guiding us - in especially when we got to the top - we were able to sit in the tea house until sunrise. I recommend Veltra!

  • Sunrise atop the clouds!

  • The beginning of the beautiful sunrise.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/07/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji 2-Day English-Guided Climbing Tour from Tokyo or Fuji 5th Station

Great!

Reviewed by: AJ K, 2017/08/28

I had a lot of fun! My only complaint was that some people in the group were really rude and didn't follow the instructions. So maybe make the rules more strict?
Other than that, the guides were so nice and the views were incredible!

  • Sunset

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji 2-Day English-Guided Climbing Tour from Tokyo or Fuji 5th Station

Good experience!

Reviewed by: Yuehao, 2017/08/01

I had a very nice experience on this mountain climbing tour. The guides are responsible, easy to communicate and professional. The schedule is also carefully planned, I had enough time to prepare myself to high altitude environment.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt Fuji 2-Day Climbing Tour from Shinjuku Station with Optional Crater Tour

Mt.fuji tour

Reviewed by: Caro, 2019/07/28

Even though the weather wasn’t that good and we were unable to go to the summit, it was an amazing experience!
I was more than happy about my rain gear, but our guides made it a fun trip.
I am definitely recommending this tour

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/07/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Tokyo