(All Reviews) Kamakura (Top Day Trips from Tokyo), Tokyo tours & activities, fun things to do in Tokyo | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Kamakura in Tokyo

Overall Rating

4.40 4.40 / 5

Reviews

30 reviews

【悠遊古城】鎌倉大佛+鶴岡八幡宮+長谷寺+和服租借可選・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京新宿出發+1人成團)

鎌倉及江之島之旅,保留著許多歷史遺跡及擁有無數美麗景點及咖啡廳,讓你感受濃厚的日本味。

Reviewed by: Ivan, 2019/03/11

第一次來日本旅遊選擇了東京的這座美麗的城市,雖然吃喝玩樂樣樣齊全,但是總覺得缺少了一些日本道地的味道,還好在回家的前一天參加這個鎌倉之旅,距離東京市區僅需約一個多小時就能抵達的鎌倉及江之島,擁有無數美麗景點及咖啡廳,讓你感受濃厚的日本味。 鎌倉幕府政權的所在地,也因此保留著許多歷史遺跡,經歷時代變遷,現在則為富含歷史價值的著名觀光地區。鎌倉附近的鶴岡八幡宮是日本三大八幡宮之一,也是古都鎌倉的象徵性地標之一。鎌倉大佛身為鎌倉代表性的觀光景點,神聖感與浩大的存在感總讓人印象深刻。江之島則是從鎌倉時代開始有眾多的信眾前來參拜,是一座歷史悠久的信仰之島,現今依舊吸引相當多人前來參拜,島上擁有懷舊氛圍和自然美景,也有深受年輕人喜愛的海景。是東京近郊一日遊的首選之一,個人非常推薦,

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/03/04
2 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【悠遊古城】鎌倉大佛+鶴岡八幡宮+長谷寺+和服租借可選・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京新宿出發+1人成團)

參加VELTRA 輕鬆一日遊,省去時間往返搭車!

Reviewed by: JOY CHEN, 2019/02/11

很開心有機會參加VELTRA一日遊 輕鬆從新宿出發,車上導遊親切講解第一次來到古都鎌倉大佛莊嚴,接著到鶴岡八幡宮,碰巧有日本人在神宮舉行婚禮!欣賞到1顆櫻花,小町通散步吃午餐吃著當地有名的舖滿了小魚飯,
湘南海岸的美貌熱力從未減退!雖然說下雨但是還江之島的美景看到富士山朦朧若隱若現,真人令人大大驚嘆!並且經過鎌倉高校前站從車上有拍到影片,雖然天公不作美但是參加了一日遊不用煩惱交通問題,下雨天參加一日遊行程,減少很多不方便性,下一次有機會在參加一日遊到富士山!

  • 鎌倉大佛

  • 使用座車

  • 鶴岡八幡宮

  • 鶴岡八幡宮

  • 鶴岡八幡宮

  • 小町通

  • 江之島的美景看到富士山

  • 櫻花

  • 江之島

  • 櫻花

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/02/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamakura Private Tour from Tokyo with Highlights of Yokohama

Fantastic time!

Reviewed by: Choo Lee Lee, 2016/12/19

Had a great time in Yokohama & Kamakura with Taiji, our driver cum guide.
So glad that I opted for this tour provided by TSA

Saw beautiful golden maple leaves - remnants of Autumn. Trip was enjoyable as our guide was fluent in English which made communication a BIG plus

Patient & accommodating to our needs, young and old. Will highly recommend Taiji to anyone requiring driver cum guide services

Comments from activity operators

We had a great day with sunny sky and beautiful maples trees in the garden. I hope you had enough time to enjoy Kamakura.
Thank you for the picture of the mt. Fuji that you took form the highway on our way back to Tokyo.

Thank you very much for your comment and recommendation, it will help me a lot.I hope to see you again.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/12/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamakura and Enoshima Bay One Day Tour from Tokyo

10/10 and would do it again!

Reviewed by: Lemon, 2019/01/15

Although the day was a bit gloomy, we had a great time on this tour. Our tour guide had a lot of knowledge and fun facts about the places we visited and he was very personable. We were in a small group of nine and it was perfect. Due to the weather, the sites we visited weren't very crowded which was nice. We had a traditional japanese lunch and there was a vegetarian option if requested.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/01/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【悠游古城】镰仓大佛+鹤冈八幡宫+小町通商店街+和服租借可选・巴士一日游(中文导游+东京新宿出发+1人成团)

不虚此行

Reviewed by: chrry, 2018/09/20

出发时间很棒,不用担心起大早!路程也不是特别远,不用担心奔波。每个景点的安排都很合理,比较知名的地方都有去。对于游客来说简直是福音!最期待还是的镰仓高校前,一定要从江之岛跟随导游,坐上绿色的电车穿梭在小镇上过去看看喔!太美了。这个行程值得一去!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【悠遊古城】鎌倉大佛+鶴岡八幡宮+長谷寺+和服租借可選・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京新宿出發+1人成團)

完美的一天

Reviewed by: luiyui, 2018/09/10

出發時間很棒,不用擔心起大早!路程也不是特別遠,不用擔心奔波。每個景點的安排都很合理,比較知名的地方都有去。對於遊客來說簡直是福音!最期待還是的鐮倉高校前,一定要從江之島跟隨導遊,坐上綠色的電車穿梭在小鎮上過去看看喔!太美了。這個行程值得一去!

  • 灌籃高手的取景地

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamakura and Enoshima Bay One Day Tour from Tokyo

A wonderful experience

Reviewed by: Bruce Newton , 2017/07/29

My son and I had a fantastic day trip. Professional and all activities on time. This trip gives a blend of temples and ocean scenery. The traditional Japanese tea ceremony was memorable and followed by an excellent local lunch. To top it off the tour guide was knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend this tour for anyone visiting with limited time.

  • Taken at the Tea ceremony temple

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/07/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamakura and Enoshima Bay One Day Tour from Tokyo

Kamakura and enoshima bay

Reviewed by: Glenda valencia, 2017/08/31

We truely enjoyed the tour with our tour guide TAK, Very knowledgeable about the places we went and had a sence of humor regardless of the heavy traffic, he still has time for jokes for us to puff out. Very good and nice guy to be with. Once again thank you

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/08/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【悠遊古城】鎌倉大佛+鶴岡八幡宮+長谷寺+和服租借可選・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京新宿出發+1人成團)

專業又舒服的旅程。

Reviewed by: mico, 2018/11/13

雖然遇到雨天,但是整個行程還是讓人覺得新鮮和開心。
很推薦如果對行程沒有規劃的人可以來參加這樣的一日行程喔!可以很輕鬆到比較遠的郊區去看看和東京市區不一樣的風景。

  • 七年級生童年的回憶。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/11/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamakura Private Tour from Tokyo with Highlights of Yokohama

Excellent coverage for the day

Reviewed by: Murari, 2018/06/11

Excellent tour by an excellent guide (Taiji Endo). Very knowledgeable, flexible and was great with the kids. Taiji also ensured we got to see the important sights and experience the key highlights. Highly recommended

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/06/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Kamakura Temples Tour with Tea Ceremony from Tokyo

Fantastic Tour and Outstanding Guide

Reviewed by: The Wisemans, 2015/07/11

Kamakura is a fantastic place to visit and my wife and I had a wonderful tour. Our guide was outstanding! We knew it was going to be great and it was even better than we expected.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【悠遊古城】鎌倉大佛+鶴岡八幡宮+長谷寺+和服租借可選・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京新宿出發+1人成團)

親切

Reviewed by: 張先生, 2018/10/10

說好應該去的行程都有去到,過程中的一些講解跟與司機的溝通協調都有到位,希望下次再去不一樣的地方遊覽。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/10/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Kamakura Temples Tour with Tea Ceremony from Tokyo

Kamakura Tour

Reviewed by: Seanco , 2018/09/22

My tour guide was outstanding and I recommend to anyone who wants to explore Kamakura and learn about the rich culture and history of Kamakura.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/09/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamakura and Enoshima Bay One Day Tour from Tokyo

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2017/03/11

It was a very interesting tour. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and courteous. She explained the histories of the temples we visited

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamakura and Enoshima Bay One Day Tour from Tokyo

Reviewed by: Yvnel, 2015/09/21

Amy was very friendly and informative about the tour and was very nice as well.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamakura and Enoshima Bay One Day Tour from Tokyo

nice tour dont miss

Reviewed by: samuel, 2015/08/03

must see place in tokyo , dont miss........................thank you veltra

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/07/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamakura and Enoshima Bay One Day Tour from Tokyo

Reviewed by: Angela, 2014/06/02

Good choice of excursions and easy to place order with immediate feedback.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamakura and Enoshima Bay One Day Tour from Tokyo

Reviewed by: Kjell, 2017/04/27

Good, and even better If you do do some reading before the trip

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamakura and Enoshima Bay One Day Tour from Tokyo

Easy way to pack a lot in

Reviewed by: DMo, 2018/11/06

Tak was a great guide and shared a wealth of information, great stories, and jokes. This was a great way to get out for the day and to see a lot of things and not have to worry about logistics, which was our main reason for booking it. The downside of the packed itinerary, though, is that you only get a bit of time at each stop. That said, it's not as if you would likely want to spend a ton more time at the stops anyway, but maybe just a bit more, so not a huge deal. The lunch was decent and an interesting variety of foods I probably wouldn't have had a chance to try.

Unrelated to the overall review: our group included various parties who were unable to follow instructions in terms of coming back to the bus on time, taking their shoes off where they're supposed to, not photograph when told not to, and generally being disruptive or demanding. I've been on tours where these types of issues did not exist or were far less prevalent. Normally these types of things would be no big deal, but the combination and quantity really started to put a damper on things. This particular tour just happened to have more opportunities for people to ignore or fail to follow instructions, so if that kind of thing gets to you, the risk may be worth considering vs. just venturing out on your own. so you don't have to put up and be associated with others' nonsense.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/11/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【悠遊古城】鎌倉大佛+鶴岡八幡宮+長谷寺+和服租借可選・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京新宿出發+1人成團)

這次行程真的很棒,去看到只有在電視上才看的到的鎌倉大佛,到了灌籃高手景點的平交道,最後去了最吸引我的江之島,整個地方只能用美來形容而已,特別是從瞭望台看下去的風景還有燈光鋪成的走道,真的是很喜歡,而且還有很多好吃的東西,最讓我驚訝的是沒想到走了那麼多路都不覺得累。

Reviewed by: 咖啡人, 2018/12/18

此行程我非常之期待,主要因為可以去到小時候動漫中灌籃高手的場景,我們搭乘的巴士非常舒適,車程約莫1.5小時,我們來到鎌倉大佛,大佛保存得非常完整,不得不讚嘆一下日本人維護古蹟真的有他厲害的地方,之後到八幡宮,沿路店家琳瑯滿目,建築卻保存的古色古香毫不衝突,此地特產是吻仔魚,中餐吃了當地有名的三色丼,生熟吻仔魚與鮭魚卵,海味真的很重,接下來行程就是最期待的灌籃高手平交道,搭著火車來到這,車子顏色也跟以前看卡通時一樣,心中感覺非常的開心,我們就在此拍照找尋火車經過的瞬間,最後一站江之島,現場海鮮太嚇人了,size都是我們在台灣能見的2-3倍大,就在這享用了生魚片與大海螺大蛤蠣,在江之島看完日落,我們就愉快的搭車返回新宿了

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/12/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【悠遊古城】鎌倉大佛+鶴岡八幡宮+長谷寺+和服租借可選・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京新宿出發+1人成團)

鐮倉小町商店街及八幡宮有許多美景、美食以及好喝的咖啡,令人流連忘返,可惜的是時間太匆促在這邊只能稍稍地走馬看花。鐮倉大佛威嚴莊重,非常壯觀。鐮倉風景十分秀麗,讓大夥兒用照片留下了許多美好的回憶!也謝謝導遊一日的辛勞。

Reviewed by: LICOCO, 2018/12/18

與多位朋友一同出遊,為省去交通上的勞頓所以選擇了鎌倉的一日遊,行程內容也是大家所喜愛的,現場報到時才發現業者單獨派了一台7人座休旅車給我們,所以一路上大家都能很自在的聊天休息,導遊也很親切的帶領景點觀光,但是希望能再多點相關的解說.
大佛周邊有很多小商店可逛,但是考慮整體行程時間只能停留30分左右,中午在八幡宮自助午餐,附近小町通店家很多很好逛,約待2小時候前往鎌倉高校前站及江之島也都是很棒景點,前往江之島及島上觀光需要徒步走蠻長一段路,但是沿途欣賞景色也是不錯的,約待3小時後坐車回到新宿,大家再車上能獲得足夠的休息繼續接下來的行程

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/12/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【悠遊古城】鎌倉大佛+鶴岡八幡宮+長谷寺+和服租借可選・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京新宿出發+1人成團)

到了江之島來到了古色古香的傳統日本街道,那裡街道非常漂亮,雖然路途非常遙遠,但走起路來非常舒服,即便腳已經疲憊不堪,但我還是想要一直走一直下去,這裡的海清徹湛藍遙望遠方地平線配著夕陽餘暉,讓我想把此刻變成永恆。

Reviewed by: Keaton, 2018/12/18

這次鎌倉一日遊我們去了好多好多地方,從大佛到八幡宮再到車站之後再到江之島。
日本大佛雄偉壯觀而且佛寺不單單只有佛而已,一旁步道神社還有旁邊那個洗手的東西,細節可不馬虎。
到了商店街,街上非常乾淨而且有秩序,路上餐廳雖然玲瑯滿目,但卻都是以吻仔魚為主題,非常一致讓人一到這裡馬上知道這裡地方特色是什麼。
搭車時雖然人非常非常多但非常有秩序。到了灌籃高手平交道,心裡從頭到尾哼著歌,一直一直唱著灌籃高手主題曲。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/12/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamakura and Enoshima Bay One Day Tour from Tokyo

Reviewed by: Kwok, 2014/07/09

Remember most Japanese do not speak English so English speaking guide is a big bonus. Kamakura and Yokohama are very close together: first is temple and second is where the largest China Town is. However, it is disappointing the China Town only sells fake Chinese food though. Lunch is inadequate.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamakura and Enoshima Bay One Day Tour from Tokyo

Reviewed by: Rene, 2017/04/18

It was a great experience, the food & tour was very entertainmented. The host was very polite & she informed us a lot about the japanese culture. Thank your for this nice trip, i really enjoed it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamakura and Enoshima Bay One Day Tour from Tokyo

Reviewed by: Vladimíra, 2013/08/05

very limited time to see different attractions and places
return back to the hotels should be organised in the same form as pick-ups

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kamakura and Enoshima Bay One Day Tour from Tokyo

Great!

Reviewed by: moco, 2019/06/09

Bamboo Forest in Hokoku-ji was mysterious.
I was able to spend auite time.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/05/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【悠遊古城】鎌倉大佛+鶴岡八幡宮+長谷寺+和服租借可選・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京新宿出發+1人成團)

巴士停留接待的位置有點不明顯,當天subaru大廈整修中,差點找不到⋯還好在集合時間前趕到,很幸運的是我們朋友一團包車了,大家可以自在的休息,領隊和司機很好心的讓我們去超商買個早餐吃。車程約一個小時多,還好不太久,睡醒就到了。

Reviewed by: Fan, 2018/12/18

看了壯觀的鎌倉大佛,很明顯感受歷經風霜的斑駁,時間停留不太長,沒能好好仔細進入大佛內部參觀。鶴崗八幡宮的壯麗令人歎為觀止,周圍的風景怡人,一旁的商店街也很好逛,喝了一間很棒的咖啡店verve,午餐繞進小巷子的一家小餐館,吃到在東京六天來最好吃也最難忘的咖喱豬排!大滿足!還有美味的吻仔魚丼飯!可惜在商店街的時間停留的也不長,沒辦法一家一家的好好逛。再來到江之島,海風徐徐吹來,島上販售海鮮居多,吃到很新鮮的大蛤蜊、海螺肉及生魚片,從山上可以俯瞰整個島的風景,雖然爬上去很累!導遊人很好的帶我們搭電車去鎌倉高校前,終於看到灌籃高手裡的場景,這次的行程很令人開心!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/12/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Full-Day Kamakura Highlights Tour with Optional Kimono Rental from Shinjuku

Our Kamakura tour

Reviewed by: Vishwas Purandare , 2019/04/05

Pick up place address was not correct. We have waited for long time. It is on road. Guide English was also very ordinary. She has no good knowledge about monuments and it’s historical significance.

Hence we feel that meeting place must be proper known place like grey one.

Guide must have good knowledge about places to visit.

Guide must be with visitors.

Regards

Vishwas Purandare

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/04/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【悠遊古城】鎌倉大佛+鶴岡八幡宮+長谷寺+和服租借可選・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京新宿出發+1人成團)

放牛吃草

Reviewed by: hak, 2018/11/04

特地選擇有中文導遊的團,結果是放牛吃草的感覺,完全沒有解說
可能是因日本當地旅行社和排到的導遊而異吧
很羨慕其他評論中遇到詳細解說導遊的人

Comments from activity operators

[本內容由VELTRA回复]

親愛的顧客,您好。

關於您對當日領隊的評價已經通過VELTRA共享給了當地供應商。
為避免今後再次發生此類情況,供應商已經向當日的領隊進行了教育指導。
此次行程給您帶來的不便於不快,在此深表歉意。

作為VELTRA,我們也有一直關注每一個行程的質量。
非常感謝您寶貴的意見,作為我們向供應商要求提高服務質量的重要依據。

希望今後您還會使用VELTRA。並祝您生活順心,健康!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/10/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【悠遊古城】鎌倉大佛+鶴岡八幡宮+長谷寺+和服租借可選・巴士一日遊(中文導遊+東京新宿出發+1人成團)

太貴了,今天看到kkday才7百多,同樣行程卻要一千七百多,而且去鎌昌高校還是自己花錢,覺得應該可以再便宜一點,不然讓人感覺再騙錢。

Reviewed by: Shoehorn haikus gets, 2018/11/11

若上述,真的太貴了,如果我買鎌昌-江之島套票還不到2千日圓,真的可以再便宜一點,更何況中午是自己出錢

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/11/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Tokyo