(All Reviews) Animal Cafes, Tokyo tours & activities, fun things to do in Tokyo | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Animal Cafes in Tokyo

Overall Rating

4.82 4.82 / 5

Reviews

159 reviews

【東京治癒系】原宿迷人可愛貓頭鷹咖啡店・貓頭鷹的花園(鷹匠體驗可選)

令人著迷的貓頭鷹咖啡館

Reviewed by: Samantha, 2017/10/02

當天一早到達,走過梯級,有一落地大玻璃窗可以看到店內環境,內裡很乾淨明亮,令我和另一半眼前一亮。進入店內,環境衛生很好,不會臭到動物氣味。令我們對動物咖啡館又另一看法,這看得出店員對他們愛護有加,清潔也很細緻入微。

我們進入店來,女員工已很細心,不僅準備了多種語言版本的注意事項,快速了解如何與貓頭鷹相處,也非常重視旅客的消毒清潔,要我們清毒雙手。不只如此,當天我們有兩個大背包,他們也幫我們放好保管,不小心留下的物品,也妥善保管。

在這一小時內,我們可以盡情地四處觀看,並與店內十多隻貓頭鷹拍照。各貓頭鷹都有名牌介紹,圓滾滾,黑黑的眼睛,令我著迷。有一隻睡著的樣子,也令我心動。不謹如此,他們還挑選指定十隻左右的貓頭鷹,給我們自行選擇喜歡的一隻跟他們互動。女店員將選好的放在我們的手套上,讓我們握緊繩子就可以單獨相處,還可以餵他們吃東西。當天我們還有幸看到男店員回來看,他表演餵食貓頭鷹及訓練貓頭鷹的畫面。而最令我迷思的是一隻叫雷神的貓頭鷹,他是一隻惡鷹。店員也有解釋了。

這一小時的相處,令我和另一半很開心,留下美好回憶。最令我們意想不到的是,收到店員送給的小禮物,說是貓頭鷹掉下來的羽毛。

這店我會推薦給我身邊的人,有人說選擇十一點至十二點時段,有表演看。但我相信,每一個時段也應該有,當天我是十點至十一點的時段。只要喜歡動物的你都不應該放棄這機會,直得一看。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reservations for an Owl Cafe in Harajuku

The Owls were great!

Reviewed by: Dr Krista Leicht, 2017/08/15

I took my two daughters, ages 12 and 13 to the owl cafe this afternoon. We had an excellent time.

When we arrived, we were warmly welcomed and seated at a traditional Japanese table with floor cushions. There were colouring materials and reading materials for our use.

We were served our choice of drinks that were included. They advised us of our entry time into the owl room, which was about 15 minutes after our arrival. This gave us time to drink tea, and familiarize ourselves with all of the owls that we could see through the glass walls of the owl room. Pictures on the wall helped us to match the owls to their names, and read about their species and other facts.

When our turn came, we were helped to disinfect our hands, then welcomed in to the owl room. Inside, the owl caretaker walked us through how to best touch and interact with each of the owls. We were encouraged to take pictures and assisted to set up our shots so they turned out well. We were helped to hold as many of the owls as we wished. We stayed inside the room until we felt that we were finished, then returned to our table to chat. We did not feel rushed at all. Before leaving, one of the staff gave us some beautiful fans with pictures of the owls on them.

It was a really fabulous experience! The owls were all friendly, as were the staff. I would highly recommend it, even for those who do not particularly like birds, like myself. I found it to be a very lovely and moving experience. Do try it!

Comments from activity operators

Thank you for coming to our store.
Thank you very much for this evaluation.
It seems that we had a wonderful time and our staff are pleased.
We are waiting for you to visit us again.
Thank you very much,
Owl Village Harajyuku

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/08/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【フクロウカフェ・銀座店】銀座駅 徒歩約3分!癒しの空間をお届け<ポストカード/ワンドリンク付>by フクロウカフェもふもふ

有意義な癒しの時間でした。

Reviewed by: おりょうさん, 2017/05/04

友人と二人で参加しました。
銀座駅を出て徒歩3分程の、大通りから一本裏手に入った場所にあります。目線より少し上に看板が出ています。
1時間ごとの入れ替わり制となっているようで、少し早く着いた私たちは店外で予約時間まで待ちました。店内は約6畳ほどで、10羽のフクロウが待ち構えていました。
お茶をしながらフクロウを観察というより、みっちり触れ合うことができるお店です。
最初にフクロウの接し方について説明を受け、1時間のセッションがスタートします。
最初は人形かのように微動だにせず、じっと固まっているだけでしたが、十数分程触れ合っていると元気よく飛び回る子や、人にどんどん近づいてくる子、ひたすらに眠る子など様々な個性を垣間見ることができます。
丁度1年に一度の羽の生え代わりシーズンらしく、はげちゃびんになっている愛らしいフクロウがいました。
定員さんは常に気を使ってくださり、肩に乗っけてくれたり、写真を撮ってくれたり、個体別にどのような特徴があるのかなどを細かに説明してくださいました。
なによりモフモフなフクロウ達に癒された1時間でした。

  • 仲良しさんなのか、毛づくろいをしています。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/05/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【フクロウカフェ・銀座店】銀座駅 徒歩約3分!癒しの空間をお届け<ポストカード/ワンドリンク付>by フクロウカフェもふもふ

フクロウが予想以上にかわいかった!

Reviewed by: めぐちゃん, 2016/12/28

前から行ってみたかったので、今回友達と申込みしました。
場所は銀座駅から近くとてもわかりやすかったです。カフェとなっていますがほかのお店のようにガラス越しでフクロウを見ながらコーヒーを飲むタイプの喫茶店ではなく、ひたすらフクロウをなでたり、写真をとったりとフクロウに触れ合うことができる店でした。
スタッフの方はとてもフレンドリーで頼まなくてもフクロウを手に載せてくれたり、手に載せたところを写真にとってくれたりしました。
からだの大きい子はくちばしでつつかれそうで最初怖かったのですが、それは私の思い込みで、みんなとてもおとなしいいい子でした。頭をなでようと手を出しても、特にいやな顔もせず、頭をなでなでさせてくれました。小さい子は目が大きくてくりくりして、目を離さず覗き込むように見つめ返してくれるので、瞳に吸い込まれそうでした。とってもかわいくて本当に癒されました。こんなにフクロウがかわいいとは知らなかった。くせになりそうです。
19時の回に行くと夕食の時間なので、オプションでえさやりもできるそうです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/12/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【フクロウカフェ・銀座店】銀座駅 徒歩約3分!癒しの空間をお届け<ポストカード/ワンドリンク付>by フクロウカフェもふもふ

みんなかわいい!癒される!

Reviewed by: ann, 2016/12/19

ぴったんこカンカンを見て行きました(笑)
フクロウに触れるのはもちろん始めてで、動物園でもあまり見たことがなかったですがほんっとにかわいいです!
大人しくて、背中とか嫌がらずに撫でさせてくれました。
ほんとかわいいので写真パシャパシャ撮ってしまいます。
友達は初めはビビってあまり撫でることが出来ていませんでしたが、ここのフクロウ達はいい子なのですぐに慣れて撫でれるようになっていました。
さわり心地、めっちゃいいです。
まさにもふもふ!!
そしてクリクリな目で見つめられている…気がする。
そのフクロウが大好きになっちゃいます(笑)
店員さんもサービス精神旺盛?で手に乗せてくれたり、肩や頭にも!乗せてくれました。
爪が結構あるので痛いのかと思いきや全然痛くなかったです!
フクロウの知識もたくさん教えてくれて疑問にも答えてくれました。
色々な種類のフクロウがいるので行けば必ず推しフクロウがいると思います!
それぞれ顔や目が違ってかわいいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/12/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【東京治癒系】原宿迷人可愛貓頭鷹咖啡店・貓頭鷹的花園(鷹匠體驗可選)

非常療癒的貓頭鷹咖啡館

Reviewed by: CHEN YU TENG, 2017/07/19

今天大約說下午兩點進場,從預約申請到收到確認信件,非常的快速,而且地點離車站也相當近,如果忘記列印兌換券,也可以到附近的Lawson列印唷!一進門,服務人員都相當親切,也有準備英文版的說明,但我們日文還可以,所以就直接聽服務人員解說囉!剛開始,因為貓頭鷹相當好奇,所以對我們會探頭探腦的,轉頭速度非常快,還以為他要啄我,結果只是對我好奇而已,一般的貓頭鷹相當的輕,所以儘可能只用一隻手指頭去撫摸牠們的頭或背,我一開始不小心太用力有被小貓頭鷹抗議一下(不小心就用摸貓的方式摸他了)不過牠們都輕輕的用嘴巴點你,不會很用力,是個溫柔的鳥兒❤️整間店氣氛很舒服,還可以看到輪班的貓頭鷹在睡覺,或是剛好換到他起床,是個氣氛很悠哉,在匆忙的原宿中,可以放慢腳步的好地方。

  • 可愛いでしょう

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/07/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【東京治癒系】原宿迷人可愛貓頭鷹咖啡店・貓頭鷹的花園(鷹匠體驗可選)

很喜歡的貓頭鷹咖啡

Reviewed by: Allen, 2017/08/19

台灣不能養貓頭鷹,我想大部分人應該跟我一樣,除了動物園夜行館看過外,唯一看到貓頭鷹的管道就只有網路或電視上,這家貓頭鷹咖啡廳,可是可以摸到活生生的貓頭鷹喔!
當天到店門口等候,發現客群年齡分布很廣,可見這貓頭鷹咖啡真的是一個老少咸宜的地方,入店前店員會仔細的說明概略介紹及貓頭鷹的習性之外,還有一些肢體接觸時的注意事項。
店內有一台飲料販賣機,有咖啡、茶等...可以使用一次,但入內後一看到貓頭鷹就巴不得衝向前觀賞及拍照(注意:不能使用閃光燈)店員動作和語氣輕柔,提醒要注意的項目就自由活動,看上哪一隻想要上手,請店員協助即可。
整體感覺店內光線明亮,沒有奇怪異味,店員親切有禮,很適合親子或情侶一同來的貓頭鷹咖啡。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/07/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reservations for an Owl Cafe' Experience in Shinjuku

So cute!

Reviewed by: Jasmine, 2016/09/16

My friends and I dropped by after work to spend some time fluffing up some owls. It is right by the South East exit of Shinjuku Station, but the location itself is hard to find. There are no signs outside and you kind of have to look inside the building to find the signage leading up to the fifth floor (no elevator).
We happened to book the time where they were doing their feeding time. You can feed them for an additional 200 yen, but other customers were doing it so we passed. After they were fed, we were allowed to hold them and have them perch up on our shoulder! They were very calm (well, sorta) and pretty chill with humans.
Like other owl cafes I've been to, it's not a cafe where you sit down and have a cup of coffee. You get a bottled drink and just enjoy your time with owls! It was a fun experience and an hour was just enough time to bond with the cute birds!

  • Me. Every day.

  • The owl on the bottom knows its priorities.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reservations for an Owl Cafe' Experience in Ginza

Great activity for families with children!

Reviewed by: Ryusuke , 2019/07/15

We were lucky to be the only guests for our reservation time, and had a wonderful time meeting with all the owls, taking many pics, interacting with them.

Unless you’re a vet or a zookeeper, we haven’t seen anyone allowed to come in contact with owls in the US. So it was a rare and a memorable experience for all of us.

The manager was friendly and very knowledgeable. She’s taken selfies for us, with owls atop of our shoulders and heads! We were impressed how quiet they are when they fly across the room..

Time flew by fast, as we’ve all had a great time. At the end of the session, we got to vote for the favorite owl on the chart.

It’s a cute cozy place tucked in midst of busy Ginza district, a great activity for families with kids, especially on a day when it’s raining and get limited on outdoor activities. Highly recommend!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/07/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【东京治愈力】原宿必访・萌度无限之超可爱猫头鹰咖啡+中文说明书+喂食体验可(ふくろうの里)

东京也有猫头鹰咖啡~

Reviewed by: Alice小艾, 2016/08/01

之前去过一次大阪的猫头鹰咖啡,这次看到原宿居然也有,忍不住就再冲了! !地点离JR原宿站很近~从车站过马路到竹下通口左转~走一个block左右就到了,店面不大,小小的,但很温馨。一开始要先点饮料和看注意事项说明,说明书有简体中文版~不用担心看不懂,店员也会简单的英文~所以过程都很顺利。而重点当然是~~~猫头鹰们都太太太可爱了天啊! ! !就算已经去过一次还是会想去第二次啊~这次我请店员让一只名叫哇沙米的中大型猫头鹰站在我的手臂上,虽然很大只但超乖巧的,还很配合地看镜头XD,另外小只的猫头鹰都很萌!每次都觉得被深深的治愈了~呼呼!下次还想再去!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【東京治癒力】原宿必訪・萌度無限之超可愛貓頭鷹咖啡+中文說明書+餵食體驗可(ふくろうの里)

東京也有貓頭鷹咖啡~

Reviewed by: Alice小艾, 2016/08/01

之前去過一次大阪的貓頭鷹咖啡,這次看到原宿居然也有,忍不住就再衝了!!地點離JR原宿站很近~從車站過馬路到竹下通口左轉~走一個block左右就到了,店面不大,小小的,但很溫馨。一開始要先點飲料和看注意事項說明,說明書有簡體中文版~不用擔心看不懂,店員也會簡單的英文~所以過程都很順利。而重點當然是~~~貓頭鷹們都太太太可愛了天啊!!!就算已經去過一次還是會想去第二次啊~這次我請店員讓一隻名叫哇沙米的中大型貓頭鷹站在我的手臂上,雖然很大隻但超乖巧的,還很配合地看鏡頭XD,另外小隻的貓頭鷹都很萌!每次都覺得被深深的治癒了~呼呼!下次還想再去!

  • 白臉貓頭鷹很可愛~這裡有兩隻!

  • 這位一直是睡著~哈哈

  • 沒記錯的話這位就是Wsabi醬~XD

  • 非常帥氣!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【東京治癒系】原宿迷人可愛貓頭鷹咖啡店・貓頭鷹的花園(鷹匠體驗可選)

可愛貓頭鷹

Reviewed by: Charlyn Chen , 2017/09/13

一進到店家就發現員工的細心,不僅是準備了多種語言版本的注意事項讓人快速的了解要如何與貓頭鷹相處,也非常重視旅客的消毒清潔。
因一開始我們的緊張甚至有點害怕,而導致被貓頭鷹咬了一下但其實完全不會痛,後來能選擇自己想要的貓頭鷹站在手上,感受的到店內的貓頭鷹訓練的有佳,也很親人。
店內令人稱讚的還有內部環境令人感到乾淨又舒服,貓頭鷹的品種也有數十種,讓人玩到忘記時間也拍照拍得很開心。
這次的經驗讓人很印象深刻,也充分的了解貓頭鷹的習性,也很開心收到店家送的小禮物,下次一定還會想再來玩。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/09/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【東京治癒系】原宿迷人可愛貓頭鷹咖啡店・貓頭鷹的花園(鷹匠體驗可選)

只要心中有愛,保證你肯定愛

Reviewed by: Kun, 2017/08/31

一生內能有幾次跟貓頭鷹做好朋友的機會呢?
沒錯!根本就沒遇過貓頭鷹哪來做好朋友的機會!
想體驗就在原宿貓頭鷹咖啡店真的是好選擇!

------工商時間結束-----------

以下純屬個人經驗

2017/08/29
從表參道出發前往位子很好找的,
裡面很多的貓頭鷹跟老鷹非常可愛跟帥氣可以讓貓頭鷹或老鷹停在你手上,
裡面貓頭鷹跟鷹匠的鳴子都是源自於希臘的神明,
對希臘神話略懂的人肯定會更有感覺!
多帶點零錢看完你會忍不住館貓頭鷹扭蛋的
裡面免費的香蕉巧克力也很好喝。

很棒的體驗

  • 超可愛

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/08/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【東京治癒系】原宿迷人可愛貓頭鷹咖啡店・貓頭鷹的花園(鷹匠體驗可選)

近竹下通可愛貓頭鷹咖啡廳

Reviewed by: TingHuiChou, 2017/09/18

店內將近20隻貓頭鷹跟老鷹,品種多樣,店內很乾淨明亮,看得出店員對他們愛護有加,我們去的時候店內就兩個顧客而已,不像有些店會在短時間擠入大量顧客,動物們感覺都有受到良好的照顧,店員們也會在固定的時間讓他們休息、洗澡,在一小時內可以盡情地與他們合照,挑選妳喜歡的貓頭鷹並跟他們互動,工作人員會將他們放在你的手套上,而我們要做的大概就是握緊繩子,如何剛好挑選11:00-12:00的中午時間,還可以幸運看到店員們餵食貓頭鷹或訓練貓頭鷹的畫面喔,總而言之,是個不擁擠又明亮跟貓頭鷹互動的好空間!

  • 是毛很好摸的貓頭鷹寶寶們哦!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/09/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【東京治癒系】原宿迷人可愛貓頭鷹咖啡店・貓頭鷹的花園(鷹匠體驗可選)

一定要來體驗的貓頭鷹之旅!

Reviewed by: Hsuan Yin, 2017/09/02

當天提早到,卻也可以先進場。裡面的氣氛很棒,貓頭鷹都很可愛很乖,第一次那麼近距離接觸貓頭鷹真的很興奮!喜歡哪隻貓頭鷹就可以跟服務人員說,他會協助你讓貓頭應站在手上,真的非常的可愛。這裡的每一隻貓頭鷹都很有特色,也有一小段餵食表演可以觀賞。現場也有紀念品販售,耳環都是用在場的貓頭鷹的羽毛做的,也有其他不同的紀念品,門口還有貓頭鷹扭蛋可以扭,很有特色也不會跟別人相同。整個場地很乾淨,貓頭應待的地方都布置得很美,照片拍起來很漂亮,服務人員都很親切,有機會想再來一次!

  • 每隻貓頭鷹待的地方都布置得很漂亮

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【東京治癒系】原宿迷人可愛貓頭鷹咖啡店・貓頭鷹的花園(鷹匠體驗可選)

值得一去的活動!

Reviewed by: KMFamily, 2017/07/25

第一次接觸貓頭鷹,十分有趣!
店內有接近二十隻不同品種的貓頭鷹,每隻都有不同的形態!有可愛的小貓頭鷹、有表情多多的、有不動如山的,極之耐看!一隻隻貓頭鷹安靜的站立着,還可以輕輕撫摸,真的很治癒!
店員態度親切,不厭其煩將貓頭鷹放到你手上,讓你有機會近距離接觸!帶上保護手套,挑選自己喜歡的貓頭鷹,店員便會將貓頭鷹放在你的手上!初初還有點害怕,不敢放得太近,但過了一會兒,已經完全投入和貓頭鷹的玩樂中了!
一小時拍拍照很快就過了,離開時真的依依不捨呢!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/07/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【東京治癒系】原宿迷人可愛貓頭鷹咖啡店・貓頭鷹的花園(鷹匠體驗可選)

貓頭鷹實在太可愛了

Reviewed by: Mao, 2017/10/02

我當天在別間貓頭鷹咖啡廳玩得意猶未盡,剛好上網看到了這間貓頭鷹咖啡就馬上預訂,當晚訂了明早的時間,沒想到馬上就確認訂單了,效率極高,一到目的地果然沒有讓我失望,空間很寬敞,空氣也很好,因為是平日早上,所以根本沒什麼人,剛好能讓我好好得和貓頭鷹互動,這間最特別的是除了貓頭鷹還有老鷹呢,平常真的是沒機會近距離接觸貓頭鷹和老鷹,趁這次好好摸摸互動,他們都很乖很友善不會咬人也不會亂跑,服務人員還讓我們體會餵食,真的很有趣,下次還會再來,真的太好玩了

  • 可愛的老鷹鷹

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/09/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reservations for an Owl Cafe' Experience in Shinjuku

Real Owls!!!

Reviewed by: howard, 2017/07/01

We had so much fun being around the owls! You can actually pet (gently) the owls on the back of the head and have them perched on your arm, shoulder or on top of your head! Just beware of the possible poop! The room is small and cozy and you have to climb 5 flights of narrow stairs but it's worth it to be around these amazing animals. The variety of different owls is also impressive as they have from very small to large owls of different types. The only thing is it's not a cafe, don't expect food or hot drink like coffee. You do get a drink, but it's just a cold small bottle of green tea or lemonade. Overall my family loved it!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/06/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【東京治癒系】原宿迷人可愛貓頭鷹咖啡店・貓頭鷹的花園(鷹匠體驗可選)

互動的喜悅

Reviewed by: Maisy chan, 2017/08/19

懷着驚喜嘅心情,一生中從未考慮過參與貓頭鷹嘅互動!好高興見到有年幼的tuna及iris的小貓頭鷹,雖然很細小,但很精靈及可愛,而且我用手輕 輕捉摸他們的頭部,不會受驚,甚至歡喜!當然我們一定遵守咖啡室的規矩!還有,當訓練員恊助將小貓頭鷹放在我手上時,不要太大移動而令它倒下!現場還有成年貓頭鷹外,還有飛鷹,都係從小受過訓練的,能夠和人類互動,真是最大的喜樂!喜歡小動物的朋友,去日本旅行,不單止吃和買,能親近貓頭鷹也是特色的節目之一!

  • My names is tuna

  • I am dancing queen

  • We are touching

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/08/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【东京治愈系】原宿迷人可爱猫头鹰咖啡店・猫头鹰的花园(鹰匠体验可选)

可爱的猫头鹰咖啡店

Reviewed by: 布丁480, 2017/11/06

猫头鹰咖啡店有很多不同品种的猫头鹰,可以和其中一只喜欢的拿在手上拍照。因为是早上去的,猫头鹰门都很精神,瞪着圆圆的大眼睛非常可爱。咖啡店的位置比较不好找,一开始找错了地方,后来用google地图才找到的。其中一只猫头鹰非常有趣,一直想“逃跑”的看着外面的世界,一副充满向往的样子,还见到了那种遇到危险就会变脸变身的猫头鹰,原本是圆圆胖胖的家伙,一会就变成了吊梢眼的小瘦子,特别的搞笑。总之很适合情侣、朋友一起前来拍照体验

  • 最喜欢的鹰酱

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/09/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【東京治癒系】原宿迷人可愛貓頭鷹咖啡店・貓頭鷹的花園(鷹匠體驗可選)

在小巷弄內的貓頭鷹花園

Reviewed by: 桀哥遊日本, 2017/07/31

這家店裡氣氛非常好,店員也非常親切,女的可愛男的帥氣!店內的貓頭鷹跟老鷹總共的數量也20多隻,女店員也會親切的解說貓頭鷹不同的習性還有棲息環境,非常療癒也非常有教育意義。其中有幾隻雞非常像哈利波特電影裡面會出現的貓頭鷹10分的可愛呢!飲料的部分有非常多的選擇包含抹茶可樂以及各式咖啡甜度冰塊都可以調整,非常棒的體驗,歡迎大家到新宿的時候來這邊走一走,逛逛明治神宮也看看貓頭鷹。也歡迎就帶小孩的小朋友的家庭都可以來喔

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/07/31
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【東京治癒力】原宿必訪・萌度無限之超可愛貓頭鷹咖啡+中文說明書+餵食體驗可(ふくろうの里)

很可愛的貓頭鷹

Reviewed by: Echau0628, 2017/12/03

這個cafe的場地不大(老實說,比我的家還小),但感覺很有規劃。
我想除了日本的貓頭鷹cafe(以及某些國家的動物園)外,我基本上不可能有機會跟貓頭鷹互動。特別有一隻竟然閉著一隻眼睡覺(隻眼關隻眼閉?!),太好笑了!
有一點我跟其他客人的意見相同:店員照顧貓頭鷹照顧得很好,就像照顧自己的孩子一樣溫柔。她們對客人也很貼心,這時候日本天氣冷,就每人送暖手包做紀念品。
對喜歡動物的人,我強烈推薦這裡!

Comments from activity operators

你好,谢谢你来我们店。 我正在使用翻译软件,所以很抱歉,如果我的话是奇怪的。 我很高兴你喜欢它! 猫头鹰是美妙的动物。 我们的目标是成为一个可以与他们密切联系的商店。 谢谢,祝你旅途愉快!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/12/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【東京治癒系】原宿迷人可愛貓頭鷹咖啡店・貓頭鷹的花園(鷹匠體驗可選)

太棒了!

Reviewed by: LU YING ZHI, 2017/09/03

完全推薦情侶或家庭可以來這次的體驗,除了有免費飲品任

君選擇意外還有可愛的貓頭鷹和老鷹可以觀賞,還可以近距

離體驗並且可以觸摸 店員結束非常清楚,但是希望英文聽

得懂的為主喔!

每一隻都有可以近距離接觸的時間喔要抓好時機

對了記得進去要酒精洗手,回去的時候也要做喔

畢竟衛生最重要喔

旁邊也是最流行的原宿 所有流行時尚都在這裡

明治神宮也在這邊記得要去參考看看喔

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/09/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reservations for an Owl Cafe in Harajuku

Meet the fluffy owls♡

Reviewed by: Miho, 2016/09/07

There were some people lined up at the entrance but we were able to check in without waiting since we'd made an advance reservation through veltra! The cafe was relatively small but very cozy and they had tatami seats that you could enjoy your drink. It took me a while to get comfortable enough to pet them, but when I did, I found out they’re really soft and ADORABLE. The attentive staff would place the owl on your shoulder or head if you like! This owl cafe guarantees you a truly amazing experience. Don't forget your camera!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Owl Cafe Reservations in Harajuku

First time petting a cute owl

Reviewed by: Louis, 2017/09/10

I have always wanted to let an owl and finally i had thr chance to do it in Japan.

We were given an hour for the owl experience. During the first 10 mins we felt abit bored but it got more fun and engaging after we started to hold the owl and pet them.

There are many different species of the owl to pet and you get to understand the characters of it through 1 hour.
Time passes really quickly within the 1 hour.

After engaging with the owl, you have a choice to choose a drink and enjoy the sceneries and the owl

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/08/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【フクロウカフェ・新宿店】新宿駅 徒歩約2分!可愛いフクロウたちが勢揃い<ポストカード/ワンドリンク付>by フクロウカフェもふもふ

癒される

Reviewed by: なむすけ, 2017/04/17

入店後、ペットボトルのドリンクを一人一本ずつもらえます。
店員さんから注意事項の説明をうけ、フクロウとのふれあいタイムスタート。
お店の名前通り、どの子ももふもふ( *´艸`)
なでたり観察したりしていると一羽一羽性格が違うのがわかって面白かったー。
店員さんもフレンドリーで、幸せな1時間でした。おすすめです(*^▽^*)

  • 入店した瞬間突き刺さる視線

  • 手に乗せたり

  • 頭にのせたり

  • 個人的お気に入りのライナー君

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/04/17
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【フクロウカフェ・原宿店】事前予約で優先案内!ふわふわのフクロウとふれあい体験<ワンドリンク/お土産付>by ふくろうの里 原宿店

癒されました(#^.^#)

Reviewed by: まさまさ, 2019/05/01

とても可愛いフクロウ達でした。
お勧めは「エサやり体験」。別途@500円必要ですが
その価値あり!!
直接あげたり、腕に乗せて撫でたりって感じで、超可愛かったです。
フクロウそれぞれ性格が異なり、かまってちゃんの「あずきちゃん」や、とってもおとなしい「ぼぶさん」などなど。
是非皆さんも癒されに行ってください(^^)/

Comments from activity operators

ご来店ありがとうございます。
ふくろう達と楽しい時間をお過ごしいただけた様で、とても嬉しいです。
エサやり体験はお時間限定ですが、ふくろうさんとより仲良くなるのにぴったりのオプションです。
可愛いだけでなくお肉を食べる猛禽らしさも見られるのもおすすめポイントです☆
ぜひまた、みんなをもふもふしにいらして下さいね!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/04/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【フクロウカフェ・原宿店】事前予約で優先案内!ふわふわのフクロウとふれあい体験<ワンドリンク/お土産付>by ふくろうの里 原宿店

手軽にフクロウと楽しめます

Reviewed by: でんた, 2017/09/09

ネットの情報を頼りに予約しました。
原宿駅から歩いてすぐ、わかりやすい場所にあります。
フクロウは全部で9羽、一時間のうち、40分くらい触れ合いの時間があります。
大きさも表情も様々ですが、みんなとても大人しく、頭を撫でたり、腕に乗せたりして楽しめました。
かわいい姿に癒されました、ありがとうございました!

Comments from activity operators

こんにちは。ご来店いただき誠にありがとうございます。ふくろう達の可愛さを知って頂ける店を目指して今後も営業していきます!ありがとうございました!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reservations for an Owl Cafe in Harajuku

Great Owl Experience!!

Reviewed by: Alice, 2016/08/01

It's my second time to go to an owl cafe.
The cafe is pretty near the JR harajyuku station. It is small but lovely.
And the staffs are friendly, too. They can also speak a little English and they provide English instructions to read, so there's no need to worry!
Off course the owls are so lovely! We all had a great time with these cute owls.
And I would love to take my other friends to visit them again!

  • Sleepy kid.

  • His name is Wasabi!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【東京治癒力】原宿必訪・萌度無限之超可愛貓頭鷹咖啡+中文說明書+餵食體驗可(ふくろうの里)

物超所值的體驗

Reviewed by: Yuvia Kuan, 2017/07/10

雖然說沒有多少時間可以喝飲料與茶點
但也不會想要把那些時間花在這種事上

貓頭鷹們非常的可愛
服務員專業英文的介紹不會讓人聽不懂
但卻可以讓每個人都能夠了解每隻貓頭鷹的特性與喜好
沒有難聞的氣味或疼痛的抓子
貓頭鷹們可愛又逗趣
是一場物超所值的體驗 如果有下次仍會選擇

Comments from activity operators

請訪問我們感謝真正謝謝。
同時,感謝您的寶貴意見。
它似乎度過美好的一刻,欣喜人員。
我們期待也光臨惠顧。
謝謝,
Owl Village Harajyuku

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/07/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Tokyo