This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Dinner at the Eiffel Tower in Paris

Fantastic!!!!!

Reviewed by: jsp, 2018/11/13

The overall experience was amazing! We booked this almost a year ago, and everything detail was flawless! To picking up out lift tickets, to entering the Tour 58 Restaurant. The food was amazing, the staff good not have better! Highly recommend this on your trip to Paris!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/11/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eifel tower Paris

Reviewed by: Teresa, 2018/05/11

Fun night, great food, would go again if we get to visit Paris again.



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/05/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fabulous food, service and view!

Reviewed by: Kathy, 2018/04/30

We got our tickets around 18:10 and made our way to the restaurant line. Although that line was much shorter than other lines we still waited a half hour, so we were 15 minutes late for our seating. However, there were many others in the same situation as us and the restaurant didn't seem phased by it. The menu choices were more varied than I was expecting and the wine pours were very nice. The food tasted wonderful and we had a table next to the windows so it was a perfect evening. I would do it again.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/04/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Couple, 2018/04/29

Absolutely perfect! Well worth the money. amazing!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/04/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Damian , 2018/03/25

What a place the food is beautiful the staff are amazing so friendly we both had a brilliant time

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/03/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing!

Reviewed by: Nikki , 2018/02/24

Absolutely loved everything about Dinner at the Eiffel Tower. The food was delicious, the service was exceptional and was great value for money. I % recommend!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/02/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The food was great and the service was exceptional.:-) :-) :-) :-)

Reviewed by: Luis Villalobos, 2018/02/18

Everyone in my family loved the hors d'oeuvres. I customarily don't have wine but I managed to hold down one a glass of champaigne, glass of vin blanc, and vin rouge. The main entree included a wide selection and the desserts were superb! It was my wife's and my daughter's first time in Paris. I think dinner at the Eiffel Tower is an excellent way to introduce Paris to new comers.:-) :-) :-) :-)


  • It is all about family.:-) :-) :-) :-)

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/02/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Eiffel Tower dinner

Reviewed by: Rosina D, 2018/02/10

This was a wonderful experience. The room was lovely, the food delicious and the birthday candle in my dessert was truly the “icing on the cake”. This is a great memory, so glad we did this.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/01/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Memorable birthday celebration

Reviewed by: Amandine Marie, 2017/12/25

Recently celebrated my birthday here. The food was simply the best. The staff are friendly and accommodating. Spectacular view of Paris. Couldn’t ask for more

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/11/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

What to do in Paris.

Reviewed by: CP Hancock, 2017/12/09

The view is outstanding, the venue is to die for, the meal is outstanding, the service is outstanding. A must do.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The Best Way to Layover in Paris!

Reviewed by: Batman911, 2017/12/03

We had voucher in hand,and apparently even though we,and others,were a few minutes late past 1800,we were all treated well and the staff was nothing less that professional.We were seated at the window overlooking Champ du Mars and a photographer they contract made her rounds and after dinner,she returns to your table for selections to be made of one of your best memories ever captured. We had a long layover mid-November enroute to Italy,so this was the place to be!I highly recommend this for anniversary or honeymoon.Thanks,Veltra.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Romantic evening

Reviewed by: Kmb, 2017/11/24

TheEiffel Tower lights at 6:00 pm sparkled their welcome. The dinner was lovely. The staff was friendly and very attentive. It was an experience that we will remember.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very special night out in Paris

Reviewed by: Gill, 2017/11/21

Gorgeous views, wonderful dinner and great service! A highlight of our Paris experience which we would really recommend. Dinner is probably to be appreciated more by adults.


  • The view could not be beaten!


  • Our welcome champagne


  • Waiting to go up...you don’t have to stand in line with the crowds

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/11/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Philip, 2017/11/10

The website was very easy to use. The priority lift tickets were so nice and dinner was wonderful.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Our dream come true experience!

Reviewed by: Julie, 2017/10/28

Our family recently visit Paris and of course dinner art the Eiffel Tower Restaurant was part of our vacation!.We were 6 adults a 10 year old and a 15 month old baby...the service was superb. Our waiter could not have been more attentive. Our dream come true made a reality!!!
Thank you to the restaurant staff they were just amazing!!!!


  • Great memory


  • Beautiful view


  • Baby's first Paris trip!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/10/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Betty, 2017/09/16

A most wonderful experience! Delicious food beginning with champagne, wine with dinner, service by a friendly French server and
all with the most amazing view! Birthdays and a proposal made the evening most festive.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Susan, 2017/09/11

Would highly recommend this trip, everything runs like clockwork from the time you reach the bottom of the tower. You skip the queues and are taken to the first floor restaurant via lift. We requested a window seat as it was our 1st Wedding Anniversary and were delighted to be next to the window. The food and service is excellent and all champagne , wine and coffee included. Excellent! The only thing I would suggest is to book early and have the 21.00 sitting as the 18.30 does feel slightly rushed and you have less courses. We have been lucky enough to experience both and preferred the 21.00 sitting. The views are excellent and it is a fun experience.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: James, 2017/09/11

Everything went like clockwork. The dinner was excellent.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Randy, 2017/09/06

My wife and I dressed according to the stated dress code, men: smart casual, suit , jacket , tie, no jeans and sneakers. I assumed this meant that Eiffel58 was a really upscale restaurant. It was only partially true. I noticed several men dressed in sneakers, t-shirts, jeans, hats on at table. I have been in establishments that truly adhere to their stated dress code and turn people away whom are not dressed appropriately. The service we received at the table was 5 star and the food was great. My complaint is with the dress code. We celebrated a 50th surprise trip and birthday for my wife, I just wish I wasn't sitting next to people whom weren't dressed appropriately as I was.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Paul, 2017/08/31

We loved our dinner experience at the Eiffel Tower.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Samuel, 2017/08/21

Great evening.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Renee, 2017/08/08

Alain Soulard absolutely has out done himself. Magnificent menu selection! Wonderful service! Just a spectacular night. We highly recommend anyone to do this whilst visiting Paris!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: William, 2017/07/30

The food was excellent, our party of 6 had a wonderful time. Ages of our crew ranged from 19 to 58.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Susan, 2017/07/11

Easy to book, highly recommend

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: joseph, 2017/05/15

a great dinner in a unique location

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Mark , 2017/03/18

Beautiful meal and service

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Donald, 2017/03/01

You will not regret 58 Tour Eiffel,just do it!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gilda, 2017/01/18

Would highly recommend this dinner package. Booking was very easy followed by a phone call and all done in same day.... I highly recommend it

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Marie, 2017/01/03

It was amazing thank u!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sam, 2016/09/25

It was very romantic and memorable. We had a wonderful time, dressed up for the night on the town and spent time afterwards wandering around the observation platform. Although it wasn't cheap, it was truly a memorable experience. The food and service were terrific.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Paris Categories