This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Paris Open Tour Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour and River Boat Tour

Muy buena experiencia

Reviewed by: Cristian, 2017/11/04

Es la mejor solución para conocer los lugares de interés de una ciudad grande como paris
Todo funcionó perfecto

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Super Convenient !!

Reviewed by: Ichibess, 2017/11/04

Was able to get around and able to see the great part of Paris !!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: , 2017/10/02

To know the town better, it is good to take the bus!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Not worth it

Reviewed by: Graham, 2017/10/01

Very slow and not enough bus to go around. We were told that there will be a bus every 8 minutes and we were waiting for almost an hour. We only get to hop off 1 stop out of the whole trip with only 1 line (green line). When we were waiting we saw many Hop on Hop off bus from another company drove pass. When our bus arrived, it was full and we had to stand on the top of the bus. Not very happy.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

BUS ON-OFF

Reviewed by: VIDICAN, 2017/08/29

Après avoir marché toute la journée de samedi dans Paris avec des enfants (notamment monté à pied jusqu'au 2è étages de la Tour Eiffel), il était confortable et reposant de visiter Paris en Bus le lendemain avec une belle météo ! C'est un excellent moyen de transport et permet de bien visiter Paris sans se fatiguer. A conseiller vivement.
After walking in Paris all day saturday with kids, il was really confortable to be in the bus the next day, specially with a good weather to visit Paris. A very good experience !everybody must do it ! with Veltra site it is very easy to use.





Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/08/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Maria Theresa, 2017/05/13

Very organized and comprehensive tour. I commend your efficient/accommodating staff.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Maria Teresa, 2016/12/21

In winter a little blanket would be nice.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2016/11/24

Peguei dois dias, deu para conhecer Paris de forma agradável. E com áudio super explicativo. Recomendo.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great way to see Paris!

Reviewed by: Lynn, 2016/10/12

We went to Paris in October so we never had a problem getting a seat on the bus. It went to all of Paris highlights and the stops were in convenient locations. No problem with the audio headsets at all. We purchased the two day pass and it was terrific!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: PATRICIA, 2016/10/10

Facilidade de comunicação, fone em vários idiomas, amei

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Pietro, 2016/10/03

Good tours (perhaps reconsider the blue line, not too much interesting), the accompaigning music is not at the same level, too dated and boring.
Frequence of passing is ok, but reconsider the possibility to extend in the summertime, the last bus pass to, at least, 20:00

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Carmine, 2016/08/28

ottimo servizio per scoprire tutti i luoghi di questa meravigliosa città.consiglio particolarmente l'uso del battello che si sposta lungo le rive della Senna dando la possibilità ai poveri turisti di riprendere le forze tra una visita ed un altra-

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jill, 2016/05/20

The whole experience was excellent with 2 small exceptions. The music between commentary is way too loud & insisting on printing of vouchers is difficult for tourists. Vouchers on mobile devices should be sufficient. However the routes taken, efficiency of service and skill of drivers was all excellent; a most enjoyable experience.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gaukhar, 2016/04/13

It was amazing trip

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Keri, 2016/04/12

I only booked you online so don't know how the tours will go. We enjoyed your services in Germany and Ireland and are looking forward to our Paris trip. Online ordering went finenand I appreciated the 10% discount code.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Alex, 2016/03/29

Excellent quick service.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Daniela, 2016/03/19

Staff were very helpful, we missed the last bus because of the different times in winter and summer, and they helped us to catch a lift on a bus going to our destination. Such a relief when you don't know the area (in the dark as well ). I would recommend this service to everyone, I have learnt a lot from the talking guide. Very good service.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Renan, 2016/02/07

Nice service. I had no problem with the reservation at all

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Andrew, 2015/10/22

Very satisfied. Would recommend to others!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Madawi, 2015/10/14

Perfect

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: ivan, 2015/09/30

Very happy the best from other operators

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Love the Hop L'Open Hop-On Hop Off 4 routes to see Paris

Reviewed by: Linda , 2015/09/06

This was my 5th time in Paris so after completely my mission ~ shopping. I took a day to do this hop-on and off bus. I started at 9:30am in the morning and by 4:30pm, I have completed all 4 bus routes. It was fantastic that I got to see all these areas. I did not take a break so ride around the entire time. Only couple times that I have to wait for the next color bus..the longest wait was about 35-minute..otherwise, the different route bus was right there. I would do this again in any city I visit. This is absolutely one of the best and economic way to see any city around the world. Onward~~~ Thank you!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/09/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Thomas, 2015/09/03

We purchased the two day option because we used it on our last visit and it was very convenient. Our hotel was 2 short blocks from one of the stops, so we were able to use it as transportation around Paris.Bus drivers were helpful and patient with all riders.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Thomas, 2015/08/04

Prices are very fair. We have utilized your service in Paris and Florence and will continue as we travel Europe. One issue is that some drivers seem unfamiliar with the certificate that we presented. Otherwise, the tours have been excellent and the tours (via earphones) very informative. thank you! (from NYC)

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Need three days

Reviewed by: Chang, 2015/07/25

Generally speaking the bus company is well run , enough buses, good route coverage and nice staffs . Please note though , this is not 24/48 hour ticket as the title suggests, the bus company insisted they only have 1/2 day ticket that goes by days , which means you need to start the day early to fully utilize the ticket . In order to get the ticket issued from this voucher , please print out the voucher as they don't take electronic form. However the counter staff was nice enough to offer me her email address so she can print it out for me ... The most popular line is by far the green line which covers most major sites , it is, however , very crowded if not fully packed most of the time we used it in July . So be aware that you may not have an upper deck seat at all. Also as driver sells tickets too , it can stop at one station for as long as 10 minutes . Other than these points it's a good hoho bus company .

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice experiences

Reviewed by: chang, 2015/07/22

we bought the two day tickets on the hop on hop off bus and truly enjoyed the experience. At the end of the two days, we paid 4 euros per person to add on the 3rd day, as we were told you can pay 4 or 8 euro to extend 1 or 2 extra days if you have the one or two day tickets to make them max of three days. You can't, however, go beyond three days. There are plenty of buses, although most are very packed and it's so sometimes hard to find a seat on the popular upper deck. The drivers are mostly very courteous , some can be slow since they do sell tickets on the buses too. Expect a few minutes to even ten minutes at most popular stops, we opted to stay on bus most of the routes , instead of using it as transportation. Overall, it's well worth the money under the right weather.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Hop-on Hop-off Ticket (48Hours)

Reviewed by: John T, 2015/07/05

Great trip, see everything you want to see in Central Paris, good commentary and very good driving under very congested conditions.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/06/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Denise, 2015/06/26

Everything was fine. We loved it

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Irene, 2015/05/23

This was a wonderful way of seeing lots of sights in Paris especially as one of our party had never visited Parish before and we were only there for 4 days. Commentary was very good and the drivers very helpful.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

paris hop on hop off bus trip

Reviewed by: vinita, 2015/05/04

a trip to paris is incomplete without the hop in hop off bus tour.it covers almost all points you would like to visit in paris as a tourist.its really comfortable and amazing views from top floor of the bus luckily we had a very nice sunny day in the month of april which made it even more pleasant.the audio guide is also very clear and helpful to understand the points of interests history.there are 4 lines which covers almost the entire city and you can change the lines.it would like take 2 days to complete and sight see with details if you want.but for a general tourist 1 day almost covers up the place with small pit stops!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/04/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

Paris Categories