This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Sintra, Cascais and Estoril Half-Day Trip from Lisbon

Overall Rating

4.184.18 / 5

Reviews

11 reviews (Post a review)

Good tour

Reviewed by: Go Portugal, 2018/09/05

Wish I had picked a tour of Sintra only. Only drove by the Cascais beaches.

Tour guide was helpful and knowledgeable.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/08/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good condensed trip out of Lisbon

Reviewed by: Matt, 2018/04/05

Great trip which didn't take up a lot of time, but we saw a lot. Nice 5 hrs out of Lisbon seeing out parts of the country. Our tour guide (don't recall her name) was very professional and knowledgeable.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/04/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Excellentfor people with limited time for sightseening

Reviewed by: Valentina, 2017/10/30

The best option to spend half day on sightseening, combining with working morning. Just keep in mind that Estorils is not really "visiting". It's just passing by on the way back to Lisbon with the buss, even not stopping. Ana was great guide.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/10/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: SURESH, 2017/07/02

Nice tour. Time was short for a half-day tour. Should take Full-day.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Larry, 2017/02/21

Excellent!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Veltra Sintra, Cascais & Estoril half day

Reviewed by: Fristroms - Florida, 2015/09/16

Overall, it was good. We had very few minutes in Sintra, not even enough time to sit and have a coffee. One of the tour guests did not get back on the bus, bus left without her, and then we had to go back to get her. That wasted about 30 minutes for all other guests.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2015/08/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ana, 2015/05/21

This was a very good tour. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and nice.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: MARIA CRISTINA , 2013/11/09

WONDERFULL!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Barbara, 2011/09/12

We think that it is an interesting tour. Sintra is a very nice place. Maurizio B. and Natalina B.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lauren, 2011/05/31

Tour guide was excellent and route by coach interesting. Wished we'd gone on the whole day tour as stops in all the places were very brief. Would have liked to have returned a second time.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CAROL, 2008/02/04

Sintra was interesting but we would of liked more than 15 minutes in Estoril

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]