(All Reviews) Jeep, 4x4 and Off-Road Safaris (Adventure Activities), USA tours & activities, fun things to do in USA | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Jeep, 4x4 and Off-Road Safaris in USA

Overall Rating

4.56 4.56 / 5

Reviews

9 reviews

ピンクジープで行く!バレーオブファイヤー州立公園 観光ツアー <昼食付き/英語ガイド>

ラスベガスからのショートトリップに最適

Reviewed by: han, 2020/01/18

1名で参加。他の参加者はそれぞれカナダとアメリカ国内のご家族連れで、大人こども合計で8名でした。

州立公園にはラスベガスから車で1時間ぐらいで到着。
公園内のスポットを何箇所か周る形で、中盤では45分程度のハイクも(といっても軽いもの)。ハイク途中ではネイティブアメリカンの壁画?や野生の羊も見ることができました。またrainbow vistaと呼ばれる様々な色の岩石が混じり合う地帯の展望エリアも素晴らしかったです。

そこまで朝早くなく(私の場合は8時ピックアップ)、帰りも15時半ごろにはラスベガス中心街のホテルに着いたので、スケジュール的にもよかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2020/01/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ピンクジープで行く!バレーオブファイヤー州立公園 観光ツアー <昼食付き/英語ガイド>

ラスベガスから1時間強の絶景ポイント

Reviewed by: ロバート, 2020/01/18

ラスベガスから近い州立公園のひとつで、半日のなかで名所をいくつも巡り、英語でのガイドもジョークを交えながら丁寧に案内してくれました。広大な景色は圧巻で、ツアーの中で数回自由にハイキングができる時間がありました。午後3時頃にはラスベガス市内に戻るため、1日を効率よく過ごすにはお勧めのプランです。

なお、今回は1月の参加でやや涼しいくらいでしたが、夏場での参加を検討される方は、帽子、サングラス、水分補給など、暑さ対策は万全に臨んだ方が良いと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2020/01/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Red Rock Canyon Rocky Gap Adventure Tour from Las Vegas

MY FAVORITE LAS VEGAS ACTIVITY

Reviewed by: kcrolex1@aol.com, 2019/12/13

I traveled to LV for a medical meeting and arrived the day before to unwind and relax. I read about Red Rock for years and decided to visit. I searched multiple websites offering tours, hikes, horse back riding, etc. I stumbled upon Pink Adventure Tours. This was truly the highlight of my trip to LV.

Scott picked me up directly at my hotel, and drove me out to Red Rock. Jack was my personal tour guide (yes, I was the only one crazy enough to risk arising at 0730) and was an amazing, knowledgeable, and humble guide. His mastery of the roads and sights, as well as and historical and geological aspects of Red Rock were incredible! (Jack, I am still looking for the anthropological hand prints :).

Thanks for making this such a special tour. I cannot recommend this activity and Pink Adventure Tours highly enough!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/12/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Valley of Fire State Park Adventure Tour from Las Vegas with Lunch

A rocky adventure in Vegas!

Reviewed by: L.S.Yamaneko, 2019/04/29

I was looking for a bit of nature during my visit to Vegas, but didn't want to trek all the way to the Grand Canyon :P This tour to the Valley of Fire was the perfect option!

My friend and I were picked up right on time from our hotel, and our guide was amazing from beginning to end. The vehicle was a comfy pink van, and we learned a bunch about the area as we made our way to the state park.

Once there, we got to see a number of rock formations, took tons of photos, and even got to see some goats and chipmunks! Honestly, it was a perfect length, and after we were done, we still had plenty of time for dinner and show. If you are wanting to explore nature, but don't have all day, this is a great option!

  • Say cheese!

  • Elephant Rock

  • Am I a Disney Princess?

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Valley of Fire State Park Adventure Tour from Las Vegas with Lunch

Reviewed by: Jennifer, 2016/01/24

Great, fast response. Bought a trip for my upcoming visit from the UK. Fast and easy, straight forward.... Couldn't really ask for more. A big thank you.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Grand Canyon South Rim Full Day Tour from Las Vegas with Activity Options

Reviewed by: Lucy, 2011/12/02

We had a really great day, the travelling was no where as bad as we had expected. The coach driver was so friendly and talkative it really made the time pass. Lunch was ok, it did the job.

Would recommend, it's good value for money.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Grand Canyon South Rim Full Day Tour from Las Vegas with Activity Options

Reviewed by: lucy, 2011/12/02

We had a really great day, the travelling was no where as bad as we had expected. The coach driver was so friendly and talkative it really made the time pass. Lunch was ok, it did the job.

Would recommend, it's good value for money.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Grand Canyon South Rim Full Day Tour from Las Vegas with Activity Options

Reviewed by: michael, 2010/09/28

loved the views of the canyon but the tour advised it included bbq lunch & meal on way back but this was incorrect only included a packed lunch.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Grand Canyon South Rim Full Day Tour from Las Vegas with Activity Options

Reviewed by: michael, 2010/09/28

loved the views of the canyon but the tour advised it included bbq lunch & meal on way back but this was incorrect only included a packed lunch.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]