(All Reviews) Los Angeles Sightseeing Tours, Las Vegas tours & activities, fun things to do in Las Vegas | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Los Angeles Sightseeing Tours in Las Vegas

Overall Rating

4.25 4.25 / 5

Reviews

8 reviews

Hollywood Full Day Guided Sightseeing Tour from Las Vegas

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Reviewed by: Genny, 2021/08/16

Konoa and Clayton were terrific guides. Very knowledgeable, friendly and funny. They gave lots of information, very accommodating to any stops needed for breaks and conscious about what to do to avoid getting stuck in traffic. The only down sides were we missed what they said about where to view the Hollywood sign for a good pic but still got to see it driving by, and we had hoped to see the Staples Center but didn’t and if we drove by it on the freeway we missed them calling attention to it.

Comments from activity operators

Dear customer,
Despite the corona situation, thank you so much for using our tour products.
I hope all three of you were satisfied, and I hope that all of our employees
will have another chance to invite you to the next opportunity.
We will always do our best to satisfy our customers. Thank you.
Team Adventure Photo Tours

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2021/08/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラスベガス発!ロサンゼルス1日観光ツアー 貸切プランあり<朝食・昼食付/英語ガイド>

英語わかるとなお面白い

Reviewed by: mococo, 2020/01/19

遅れのない迎えでガイドさんはとても気さくな人で移動中でもラスベガスやロサンゼルスについて説明してくれる。全て英語でのガイドのため、英語が分かればなお面白いが、わからなくてもきちんと目的地にはつくため楽しめると思う。サンタモニカやハリウッド等でフリータイムも設けられているため、自由に旅行する事も可能。とても良いツアーだと思った。

  • サンタモニカ

  • ハリウッド

Comments from activity operators

Dear Customer, thank you very for your excellent feedback and we glad to know you enjoyed the tour.
Look forward to seeing you again in the near future on our another nice tour.
All the best regards.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/12/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラスベガス発!ロサンゼルス1日観光ツアー 貸切プランあり<朝食・昼食付/英語ガイド>

真っ青な海が気分転換に!

Reviewed by: ゴンゴン, 2019/09/01

参加者8人中、日本人は私一人でしたが、全く問題ありませんでした。英語ガイドといっても伝えられるのは集合場所と集合時間だけなので大丈夫です。
現地滞在時間よりも移動時間の方がかなり長いですが、こまめにトイレ休憩があり、寝ていけるので苦にはなりませんでした。むしろラスベガスの街から出て、アメリカらしい広大な風景をドライブできるのは良かったです。さらにサンタモニカのどこまでも続くビーチ、そして青い海と空は内陸のラスベガスと比べるとすごく開放的で気分が良かったです。ただ散歩しているだけでも十分楽しいです。
その後、ハリウッドに移動して車窓から街並みを見た後、ウォーク・オブ・フェイムを散策しますが、映画好きの人にはいいと思います。お目当てのスターの星探しは楽しいですし、チャイニーズシアター前の手形、足跡もちょっと興奮します。ただ今回は多少渋滞したせいか?、散策時間が一時間ほどしかなくバタバタでした。個人的には朝の出発、あるいは帰着をずらしてもいいのでもう少しハリウッドでの時間が欲しかったように思います。

  • ウォーク・オブ・フェイム

  • Cシアター前

  • サンタモニカ

Comments from activity operators

Dear Customer,
thank you so much for your excellent feedback which is very encouraging to all of our staff.
We will do our best to make the tour better.
Look forward to seeing you again on our other tours in the near future.
Cheers!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/08/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラスベガス発!ロサンゼルス1日観光ツアー 貸切プランあり<朝食・昼食付/英語ガイド>

よかったです

Reviewed by: min, 2019/03/09

あいにくの天気でしたが、天気の事を省けば、とても良いツアーだったと思います。

今回は中型のバンでホテルまでお迎えに来て頂きました。とてもアットホームな雰囲気。

日本の方はおらず、英語のガイドのみ、お客さんも英語が理解できる方だけでした。
ガイドの内容やバスでの会話はすべて理解することは難しかったですが、
ガイドさんも日本人の印象はわかってくれていたので、親切に対応して頂けました。

ラスベガスから気軽にLAまで足を伸ばしたい方、長時間のバス移動が苦でない方、英語のガイドでもOKな方。
ぜひご利用してみてはいかがでしょうか?

Comments from activity operators

Dear Customer, thank you so much for your excellent feedback for the tour.
We really appreciate this and will do our best to improve the language improvement.
Look forward to seeing you again soon.
Alll the best regards,
Adventure Photo Tours

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/03/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラスベガス発!ロサンゼルス1日観光ツアー 貸切プランあり<朝食・昼食付/英語ガイド>

サンタモニカビーチとハリウッド

Reviewed by: しゅん, 2018/08/06

全部英語のツアー、ということで、あまり語学に自信がないまま参加しましたが、説明は分かりやすく、何も困ったことはありませんでした。中華系のグループと欧米人と私という異色な組み合わせでしたが、道中も色々と説明があったりして、全く退屈しませんでした。アテンダントさんの気遣いが素晴らしくて、感動しました。

  • サンタモニカビーチ

  • ビバリーヒルズも通りました

Comments from activity operators

Dear customer, thank you so much for your excellent feedback for the tour on 04AUG.
We really appreciated and look forward to seeing you again on our another wonderful tour in the near future.
(Also I like your photos.^^)
All the best regards,
Don

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラスベガス発!ロサンゼルス1日観光ツアー 貸切プランあり<朝食・昼食付/英語ガイド>

ハリウッド

Reviewed by: あっち, 2017/08/19

映画についてちゃんと知っているとかなり楽しめると思います!ウォークオブフェイムを歩くのは楽しかったです。何より、このツアーのガイドさんが最高でした。日本人並みの気の配慮。素晴らしかったです。

Comments from activity operators

Dear customer, thank you so much for your excellent comment on our Hollywood tour. Also thank you for your compliments for our driving guide. Hope to serve you again on our other nice tours soon. Thank you.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/08/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラスベガス発!ロサンゼルス1日観光ツアー 貸切プランあり<朝食・昼食付/英語ガイド>

ロスに行く予定がない方はぜひ!

Reviewed by: あめりか, 2017/07/01

ラスベガスからバスでロスに行けるとのことで
前々日に急遽予約しました。

英語が得意でなくても大丈夫でした。
ガイドさんもとても良い人でした!

ロスも見る場所、楽しい場所が沢山なので
行くべきだと思います。

行く場所、車内観光の記載はありますが
スケジュールは全く違ったのが残念です。

集合時に朝ご飯を頂き休憩を何度かしながらロスへ→車内観光→3時間ほどの自由行動→バスでランチをしながら車内観光でした。

Comments from activity operators

Dear customer, thank you very much for your valuable comments for the tour. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed, and we will do our best to update our homepage with re-clarification of the tour itinerary as soon as possible. Thank you again for your time and comment. Have a good day~!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラスベガス発!ロサンゼルス1日観光ツアー 貸切プランあり<朝食・昼食付/英語ガイド>

添乗員さんがグッド!

Reviewed by: fuji, 2015/09/11

ラスベガスに滞在しつつそこからロサンゼルスのの観光をできるっていうのが、良かったです。
移動途中の道中の景色も楽しめました。
ただ、ぜんぶ100%英語オンリーでしたので、大変でした。
添乗員のおじさんは、とても親切でした

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/09/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]