(参加者のレビュー一覧) 普段とは一味違う、日帰り体験ギフト (父の日におすすめ) | 観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

トップページ
普段とは一味違う、日帰り体験ギフトのアクティビティ参加者レビュー一覧

参加者の評価

4.72 4.72 / 5

体験談数

262

そば打ち体験 石臼挽きから始める本格的なそば打ち お食事のアップグレードオプションあり<2時間/観音亭/伊東>

蕎麦粉からひく香り

投稿者: T-mon, 2024/04/13

蕎麦の実から粉にしてこねて作業していくほんとに初めての体験ばかりでとてもよかったです‼︎
切る作業もテレビではスムーズに切ってますが実際やってみると大きさバラバラになって、スピードもゆったり
こんなに難しいと思いました。でも、細かく教えてくれたおかげですごく美味しいものができました!

  • 板前気分

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2024/03/24
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

陶芸体験 国内最大級の陶芸工房で作る 自分だけオリジナル記念品<1時間/八幡野窯/伊東>

触り心地

投稿者: T-mon, 2024/04/13

2500円で粘土をたくさん使って自分の作りたい形を作った‼︎ 初めはコップを作ってと言われコップいらんのになーておもてるましたが、コップを基準にそこから広げると聞いて、とても楽しかったです♪
体験料は2500ですが、焼いたり送料込みだと10000円くらいはみといた方がいいです!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2024/03/24
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Tokyo Kintsugi Workshop: Simple Gold Repair Class near Shin Koenji

Had a great time!

投稿者: Elvira , 2024/04/12

I had a great time during the workshop. Yoshiichiro and Yoshiko are really nice and made me feel welcomed. Kintsugi is really interesting to learn.

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2024/04/11
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

勝林寺 坐禅体験 自分と向き合い見つめ直す静かなひと時 <60分/1名~/東福寺駅>

非日常の体験ができて良かった

投稿者: ゆかりん, 2024/04/01

座禅は15分間を2回します。
座布団2枚重ねであぐらを組みますが、結構お尻や足が痛くなったり、しびれたりしました。
かなり参加者数が多く、インバウンドの゙お客様も゙いましたが、最後まで私語もなく、静かに自分と向き合う時間が持てました、
もっとも、呼吸を数えるのと姿勢を崩さないことに集中していて、正直、頭の中では早く終わることしか考えていなかったかもです。

  • 勝林寺の゙花手水

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2024/03/29
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

勝林寺 坐禅体験 自分と向き合い見つめ直す静かなひと時 <60分/1名~/東福寺駅>

実施時間も長くなく、座禅の初心者に最適

投稿者: akanori, 2024/04/01

京都旅行でのアクティビティとして、今回は、実施したことがない座禅を選択。
合計1時間、うち座禅は15分2回と、適切な時間設定でした。
外国人の参加者も多く、どのような振る舞いになるのか、その点も興味深く眺めていました。
座禅の時は目をつぶらず、「半眼」で行うことを知りませんでした。この半眼は結構つらく、だんだん涙がたまって困りましたが、余計なことを考えずに呼吸に集中する、貴重な体験ができました。

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2024/03/31
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Tokyo Kintsugi Workshop: Simple Gold Repair Class near Shin Koenji

An exquisite experience.

投稿者: Roger, 2024/03/22

We had a wonderful experience at this workshop. You immediately feel at home and enjoy learning both the history of this art as well as the hands on application. The pace of the class and setting are really wonderful. I love that this we have been given the foundations for this practice and can utilize this in our lives. Highly recommend.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2024/03/07
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

藍染体験 宮古島体験工芸村で手ぬぐいやストール、Tシャツにしぼり染めをしよう!<宮古島>

シャツ作り

投稿者: シン, 2024/03/19

 宮古島で何か物作りをしてみたいと思い、申し込みました。
 場所も分かりやすかったです。
藍染めの体験は初めてでしたが、詳しく説明していただきわかりやすかったです。
 どのような模様がシャツにつくか、完成するまでわからないのが楽しかったです。貴重な体験をありがとうございました。

  • 完成したシャツです

催行会社からのコメント

シン様

こんにちは。この度は藍染体験とコメント投稿ありがとうございます。
オリジナルのTシャツ作りを楽しんでいただけたようで何よりです。
またよろしくお願いいたします。

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2024/03/18
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

そば打ち体験 石臼挽きから始める本格的なそば打ち お食事のアップグレードオプションあり<2時間/観音亭/伊東>

そば打ち体験

投稿者: かっち, 2024/03/05

6組で担当者は1人でしたが分かりやすい説明と無駄のない動きで親切に教えて貰えました。今日は空いているから2組に別れることも出来ると提案してくれました。そばの茹でも素早くすぐにいただくことが出来ました。とても楽しく良い体験が出来ました。ありがとうございました。

  • そばプラン(天ぷら付き)

催行会社からのコメント

この度は観音亭にご来店いただきありがとうございました。ご満足していただけたようで嬉しい限りです。お褒めいただき担当者も喜んでおります。機会がありましたらぜひまた打ちに来てくださいませ。

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2024/03/03
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Tokyo Kintsugi Workshop: Simple Gold Repair Class near Shin Koenji

Wonderful Experience!

投稿者: Michie-san, 2024/03/01

This will be one of my treasured memories from Japan. The Kuges share the essence of this tradition and craft so wonderfully. The little piece we worked on will bring much joy each time I use it.

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2024/02/25
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

乗合屋形船 四万十川の観光遊覧クルーズ! 日本最後の清流を下る<1時間/選べる乗船時間/四万十市>by 四万十の碧

清流の四万十川を満喫できる。

投稿者: gen, 2024/02/26

生憎の曇りでしたが四万十川の静かな流れと景色を堪能できました。
船上での生ガイドがとても心地よく風景にマッチしていたと思います。
当日は増水していたので沈下橋の下を潜る時は少し緊張します。

観光クルーズとは関係無いですが、受付小屋にいる猫「コテツ」がとっても可愛いですので猫好きな方は是非どうぞ。

  • 運が良ければコテツに会えるかも。

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2024/02/24
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

勝林寺 坐禅体験 自分と向き合い見つめ直す静かなひと時 <60分/1名~/東福寺駅>

自分と向き合う時間

投稿者: sh, 2024/02/25

忙しい日々の中で、しっかり自分と向き合う時間が作れてよかったです。とても貴重な経験をさせていただきました。

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2024/02/24
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Tokyo Kintsugi Workshop: Simple Gold Repair Class near Shin Koenji

Best class ever

投稿者: Daniel , 2024/02/19

It's such a beautiful and healing class! You're in a small place in the suburbs of Tokyo, surrounded by local folks going about their day - and you will learn the subtle art of Kintsugi while sharing stories of life. The owners could not be kinder and more generous and I appreciated so much how easy they made it to understand what to do. I recommend the class to everyone but make sure you are ready to join their world - not demand your own. You will be rewarded. Thank you!!!

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2024/02/17
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Tokyo Kintsugi Workshop: Simple Gold Repair Class near Shin Koenji

A delightful and novel experience

投稿者: Carolyn Dodd, 2024/02/13

We were given this Kintsugi Tryout class by our children as a Xmas present. And what a delightful and fun experience it was!
The tiny workshop, filled with examples of kintsugi to provide inspiration, was only just big enough for us both, two other more experienced Japanese students, and our two wonderful teachers Mr and Mrs Kuge. The latter is a force of nature who provided home made lemon cake, endless tea, written and spoken stories about kintsugi in English, and a shopping list to encourage us to pursue our new hobby. The combination with Mr Kuge's quiet expertise provided an atmosphere where we felt free to relax and be creative. We loved every minute of our class and can't wait to see what our tea cups look like after their 2 weeks drying out period.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2024/02/11
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Tokyo Kintsugi Workshop: Simple Gold Repair Class near Shin Koenji

Excellent workshop and experience!

投稿者: Tina , 2024/01/25

Kuge Craft provided a detail direction to their workshop, about 8 mins walk from their workshop. It is a cosy place with plenty of artworks and books references.

The experience is amazing. We were greeted by a lovely snack (delicious homemade cake, crackers and earl grey) with English notes and material list for kintsugi. They break it down step by step making it very easy to follow. Along the way, they would also provide extra information before we even know what questions to ask.

They are such a lovely couple, we hope to get to join their workshop again when we are in Tokyo!

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2024/01/08
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Tokyo Kintsugi Workshop: Simple Gold Repair Class near Shin Koenji

Amazing and informative Kintsugi workshop!

投稿者: Trent, 2024/01/25

I had a great time at the Kintsugi workshop! The Kuge's were very knowledgeable on the craft and were able to explain in English the history and techniques

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2024/01/22
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Tokyo Kintsugi Workshop: Simple Gold Repair Class near Shin Koenji

Intimate experience with artists with 40 years of experience!

投稿者: J. Conroy, 2024/01/17

The Kuges are kind, funny, and generous teachers. Good English and fulfilling experience! Bought material to practice kintsugi at home! One of our best memories from Tokyo!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2024/01/07
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Tokyo Kintsugi Workshop: Simple Gold Repair Class near Shin Koenji

Kind people and well run kintsugi

投稿者: Nick, 2023/12/28

Really enjoyed our experience doing Kintsugi in Tokyo, would recommend to anyone who is interested in this craft. They helped also with information on where to buy products to do craft at home.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/12/27
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Tokyo Kintsugi Workshop: Simple Gold Repair Class near Shin Koenji

Kintsugi Workshop

投稿者: Freeda, 2023/12/02

It was an amazing experience with the couple. They are very nice and they can speak english well enough. We had a very good time with them.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/11/11
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Tokyo Kintsugi Workshop: Simple Gold Repair Class near Shin Koenji

Fantastic

投稿者: Erica, 2023/12/02

I had a wonderful time at the one-day intro kintsugi class. In the class, we learned the basics of repairing a chip in a teacup and decorating it with gold lacquer and powder.

The instructors Yoshiko-sensei and Yoshiichiro-sensei are amazingly talented and kind. I brought in a broken plate that I wanted to repair, I thought it would be easy to fix because it had broken cleanly, but it was a lot more complex than I had imagined. Yoshiichiro-sensei and Yoshiko-sensei reassembled it for me, which involved the construction of some impromptu armature to prop up the pieces correctly since the broken pieces do not lie flat, as well as some intricate filing work. I got to paint the lacquer and metallic powder.

The workshop is stacked high with kintsugi treasures, and they also have a pottery studio next door.

They packed up my teacup and my plate really carefully for me to take home. After two weeks of curing, I can wash off the extra powder and see the results. I can't wait!!

If you've seen documentaries or read about about kintsugi or lacquerware, you may know that lacquer from lacquer trees (urushi) can cause a severe reaction like poison ivy, and that it requires really precisely-controlled humidity conditions to cure properly. In this class, we used lacquer from cashew trees, which is not irritating and can cure in regular room-temperature conditions, and once it's cured, it seals the cracks just as effectively and food-safely as lacquer tree urushi.

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2023/11/18
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

勝林寺 坐禅体験 自分と向き合い見つめ直す静かなひと時 <60分/1名~/東福寺駅>

足の組み方に注意

投稿者: Kaz-c, 2023/11/26

足の組み方をこの機会によく学べました。最初のうちは慣れないこともあって痛かったですが、かえって眠気覚ましになってよっかったのではと思います。

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2023/11/25
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Tokyo Kintsugi Workshop: Simple Gold Repair Class near Shin Koenji

Fabulous experience

投稿者: Sarah, 2023/11/20

Yoshiichiro and Yoshiko were both wonderful hosts. We had a lovely tea and delicious Japanese snacks first and conversed with other attendees. The hosts spoke good English and one of the other students did as well which made the experience very enjoyable. I was able to choose from about 5 or 6 ancient tea cups and Yoshiko gave most of the instruction on how to mend and decorate. She had lots of examples in the shop which helped with ideas.

Perhaps the best thing about this experience was the wonderful energy exuded by the host. Just incredibly warm and gracious people.

Highly recommend!!

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2023/10/28
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Tokyo Kintsugi Workshop: Simple Gold Repair Class near Shin Koenji

Very Memorable Experience

投稿者: Desiree , 2023/11/19

My husband and I had such a lovely time during this Kintsugi Workshop. It was our first time in Japan and Yoshiichiro and Yoshiko made us feel so welcome. They are true masters at this craft and it was an honor to learn from them. I am grateful for the knowledge and time they shared with us. It was an experience we will always treasure. The studio was very easy to find and comfortable to be in. The instructions they provide are very thorough and they offer assistance throughout. We highly recommend this!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/10/29
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Sake Tasting at Local Breweries in Kobe

Fantastic sake tour!

投稿者: ARH, 2023/11/14

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. I've lived in Japan for over four years and had been on quite a few sake tours, but this one was the best by far. Super easy and comfortable provided you have decent walking shoes. The tour itself had ample opportunities to taste and buy along the way. We also had a surprise stop at an excellent tofu house with probably the best veggie croquette I've had in Japan.

Our main guide was extremely knowledgeable and friendly, explaining everything in a way that everyone could understand. Additional staff also helped out as our group was slightly larger.

Overall, a wonderful experience and surely everyone with an open mind and palette will have a great time.

Highly recommended.

催行会社からのコメント

Thank you for joining us at Kampaisaketours.
We sincerely appreciate that ARH enjoyed the tour.

We are also pleased to hear that you enjoyed this tour, which requires comfortable walking shoes!

Eating and drinking sake and tofu, interacting with the locals, ,
We will continue to organize good tours to let people know about Japanese culture and the beauty of the local area.

We will take care of as many people as possible and be the ONLY ONE for as many people as possible.

Let's kampai again in Japan!

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

藍染体験 宮古島体験工芸村で手ぬぐいやストール、Tシャツにしぼり染めをしよう!<宮古島>

とても勉強になりました!

投稿者: pinon, 2023/11/13

藍染は初体験でしたが藍の植物についてや染めていく過程を丁寧に教えて頂きとても勉強になりました。
ストールにチャレンジしましたが、1時間弱で出来上がりその場で持ち帰れたのもよかったです。どんな柄になるかとても楽しく体験できました。

  • エプロンや手袋も貸して頂き手ぶらで体験できました

催行会社からのコメント

pinon様

こんにちは。この度は藍染体験ご参加とコメント投稿ありがとうございます。
楽しく体験していただけて何よりです。
またよろしくお願いいたします。

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2023/11/12
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Tokyo Kintsugi Workshop: Simple Gold Repair Class near Shin Koenji

Simply The Best

投稿者: Paul, 2023/11/11

Our group had such a fun time learning the craft of kintsugi. Our teachers were so talented and generously kind. This workshop was one of the best things we did in Tokyo. After you complete your repair, there are opportunities to procure kintsugi pieces the teachers have mended over the years, which we were grateful for.

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2023/10/21
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Tokyo Kintsugi Workshop: Simple Gold Repair Class near Shin Koenji

A rare opportunity

投稿者: Jenkins and friends, 2023/11/05

We really enjoyed ourselves. Our hosts Yoshiko and Yoshiichiro made us very welcome and our tea cups we mended will take pride of place in our homes. We will recommend this workshop to everyone we know who is going to Japan.

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2023/11/04
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

乗合屋形船 四万十川の観光遊覧クルーズ! 日本最後の清流を下る<1時間/選べる乗船時間/四万十市>by 四万十の碧

屋形船でゆったり

投稿者: IK, 2023/11/03

家族と参加しました。
集合時間ギリギリになってしまい大変申し訳ありませんでした。
思っていたよりも風が強くて肌寒く感じる時もありましたが、雄大な四万十川をゆったり楽しめました。

  • 屋形船からの一枚

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2023/05/25
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Tokyo Kintsugi Workshop: Simple Gold Repair Class near Shin Koenji

The best kintsugi experience!

投稿者: Maren & Nathan, 2023/10/21

We LOVED this class - Yoshii and her husband were incredibly hospitable and patient in teaching us the history and basics of kintsugi. They had tea and snacks for us prepared when we arrived and answered all of our (many) questions as the afternoon went on. It was one of our top experiences in Japan and something we will definitely do again when we are back!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/10/09
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Tokyo Kintsugi Workshop: Simple Gold Repair Class near Shin Koenji

Wonderful

投稿者: Mark, 2023/10/16

What a wonderful way to spend a half-day in Tokyo.
Meeting Yoshiko-san and Yoshiichiro-san was a real pleasure. On a wet and rainy day it was doubly appreciated to be welcomed with a hot cup of tea and a slice of delicious homemade cake.
The Kintsugi course was very hands-on and very informative. I left feeling that I had all the information necessary to do some beautiful repairs at home.
I would easily recommend this course to anyone. It is a very relaxing and educational way to spend a few hours.
Thank you Yoshiko-san and Yoshiichiro-san.

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2023/10/09
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

勝林寺 坐禅体験 自分と向き合い見つめ直す静かなひと時 <60分/1名~/東福寺駅>

僧侶のお話も興味深いものでした。

投稿者: ぺーたん, 2023/10/09

座禅15分×2回をした後にヨガ1時間行いました。叩いて欲しい場合は合掌で合図するため希望制でした。15分間で目の前に2回くらいしか通りません。僧侶のお話も興味深く聞くことができました。ヨガもすっきりしました!

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2023/10/08
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

普段とは一味違う、日帰り体験ギフト (父の日におすすめ) | 観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

そば打ちや陶芸といった、新しい趣味を見つけるきっかけになる体験や、本格的なテントサウナや四万十川クルーズなど、ロマンあふれる憧れの旅の体験を厳選しました。