(参加者のレビュー一覧) マリンスポーツ | ハワイ(マウイ島)の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

マウイ島
マリンスポーツのアクティビティ参加者レビュー一覧

参加者の評価

4.76 4.76 / 5

体験談数

55

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

Kindest crew in Maui!

投稿者: Denise and Melanie, 2024/01/31

This day trip to Lanai’i was an experience my wife and I will never forget! Captain Joe and his crew are knowledgeable, enthusiastic and attentive! On the way we were able to spot a manta ray just as we left the dock and several whales on the way to Lanai’i where we got off the boat and snorkeled. We were also served a delicious lunch! Check out the photos the photographer takes too. She is awesome!

We’d like to send a special shout-out to Coby aka “Utah” who wins the Kindest Crew-member award for ensuring I was safe and still able to participate so my wife could fully enjoy snorkeling! We can’t tell you how much that meant to us, thanks again!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2024/01/12
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

Great crew!!

投稿者: Amanda, 2024/01/06

The experience was amazing! We were super well fed, the crew was so knowledgeable, we saw so many whales along the way, and had a great time!
The captain was super friendly and was great at keeping everyone on track for time. Chad really went the extra mile by learning all of the passenger’s names. Mark gave lovely whale knowledge and some history of the Trilogy. Justin made sure we were always with a drink and was extremely polite!

Will definitely be doing this experience again!

  • Lanai

  • Lanai

  • Sunrise on the 6:30am tour

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2024/01/04
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

Great Excursion

投稿者: Andrew, 2023/10/19

The highlight of our trip. The ride over, while lengthy due to the fires in Lahaina, was great. The captain was funny, his name was Turtle. We saw dolphins and the snorkeling on Lanai was awesome. The trip was worth the cost, without even taking in to consideration the great lunch we were served. That chicken is amazing. You also get to visit a pretty exclusive beach, it’s shared with the Four Seasons Lanai, that is nice because your group is almost all the only people out there. Next trip we will definitely do this, or a trip to Molokini Crater. Either way, we will definitely use Trilogy again. They are fantastic.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/10/17
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

Lanai is a gem

投稿者: Mike Harvey, 2023/07/20

This trip was for sure one of our highlights of our vacation. Captain Mario and his crew was positively amazing. Full of energy and all displayed that they love what they do. They catered to everyone with a smile and made sure all were taken care of to the best of their ability. Attention to detail, safety and making sure we all had a great time was achieved to the highest level possible. They even did a great job maneuvering through tougher seas than normal on the way back. A job masterfully done gentlemen! Would totally suggest this tour to anyone. Mahalo!!!!!

  • Us and Capt. Mario at the helm behind us.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/07/18
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

Lina’i experience

投稿者: Paul B., 2023/06/24

Captain Zach and Trilogy crew made this experience fantastic…from watching sunrise as we started the day to seeing dolphins, to great snorkeling at Lina’i, to great lunch, to sailing, and to great swim off the catamaran before returning. Highly recommend during a Maui vacation.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/06/14
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

Show me the money…

投稿者: MOM- made of money. , 2023/06/17

The boat ride was awesome. The island was beautiful. The food good. For the price point for this trip $312 a person I felt they hounded for tips and extra money for pictures. It was off putting. My family of 4 was $1248 that should be enough for the excursion. Captain pushed the issue and wanted to give staff Venmo accounts. Ugh. I am not cheap and planned for Hawaii expenses but the hounding was over the top.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2023/05/24
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

Trilogy excursion

投稿者: Mary Franklin, 2023/06/06

Trilogy was amazing! Provided an amazing breakfast and an amazing lunch! Raquel was our captain and she was so great! Very enthusiastic and knowledgeable. Gabe took my husband and I snuba diving and we had a great time. Trilogy was amazing and would 10/10 sail with them again

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/05/31
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

Amazing trip. Beautiful beach- amazing crew. Best excursion we did.

投稿者: Charley , 2023/04/30

Started off by getting a call from captain to ensure we were in the area because we couldn’t find it initially. Get on the boat yummy bfast cinnamon rolls- beautiful ocean. We sat up front on the netting- saw flying fish dolphins and whales! The captain of the ship made sure we had a great experience by allowing us to view the dolphins and driving toward the whales to ensure we got a better look. They had lots of facts about the marine animals we saw- the island- and the history of trilogy. During the stay at lanai we enjoyed the beautiful beach and tide pooling- we did not snorkel or snuba. Before we left the island we had a yummy lunch, bbq chicken and noodles that the crew made fresh in a wok smelled so good! Then we boarded the ship and headed back- on the way back we got to see some whales and we learned about the end of whale season and the competition between male whales to get female etc. Mai tais on the way home even offered non alcoholic moctails for the kids. Plus delicious ice cream. Was by far our favorite trip adults and kids included. Thanks trilogy for the amazing experience!

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2023/04/28
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

Trip to Lanai island is a MUST DO in your Life!!!

投稿者: Lana , 2023/04/29

Fantastic trip from beginning to end - The boat ride to the island was smooth and very enjoyable, saw tons on dolphins right up to the boat, flying next to the boat and jumping our of the water. Even saw a Mommy and Baby dolphin - so Cute!!! Then to the Lanai island for a unbelievable snorkeling experience - so many beautiful fish - schools of them - amazing. The Crew was supportive and watchful for the entire group's safety and highest level of Fun. The lunch is all you can eat freshly cooked noodles, teriyaki chicken, salad with mango dressing, refreshing drinks - the most wonderful meal. Don't miss this trip - it is 100% worth your time and the cost of the trip. We plan to go again when we return to Maui.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/08/31
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

The food, service, and tour was amazing!!! Big shout out to captain Mario & his crew for making us feel like home.

投稿者: Anthony Miller, 2023/03/31

The food, service, and tour was amazing!!! Big shout out to captain Mario & his crew for making us feel like home.

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2023/03/29
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

1000% recommend

投稿者: James , 2023/02/18

The crew was amazing and really entertaining. They kept everyone fed and laughing the whole time. I would highly recommend this one day trip to Lana’i over any other snorkel trip elsewhere. Lunch was amazing on the island as well as the two breakfasts they served on the way to the island. The best experience of our Maui vacation!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/01/26
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

Wonderful time on the boat and island and in the water!

投稿者: Kurt, 2023/01/02

It was a great full day with my family. Captain Raquel and her team were amazing! Saw lots of whales in the morning with Haleakala in the background. Dolphins joined us on the ride back too! The entire team was fun and interacted w/ all of us. We can't recommend it enough!

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2022/12/29
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

The best excursion I ever done on my way.

投稿者: Christian , 2022/11/30

. It was the best excursion we had on the island, customer service, the boat, the crew, the food it was definitely a white glove experience. You have to do this excursion don’t waste your money on a luau do this excursion instead

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/11/28
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

An absolute blast

投稿者: Scott & Amanda, 2022/09/26

The crew on the Trilogy IV were unbelievably accommodating and welcome. The service on the ship and on the beach was unparalleled. Every part of the trip was an absolute blast from the snorkeling, the beach, and a last minute swim party to top off the ride. The Captain truely knows how to host a party; just when you thought the service couldn’t get any better, he would come by and clean your sunglasses.

If you’re debating between a trip to Molokini Crater or this trip to Lana’i, trust me; these guys put every other excursion to shame.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/09/23
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

Wonderful trip to Lanai

投稿者: DL3, 2022/09/26

It was a great day boat trip to Lanai, and we saw dolphins. We enjoyed the snorkeling and swimming. The crew was professional and fun, and we were taken care of. In addition, the lunch was delicious, and they made sure had enough to eat. This is a trip that we will do again, and we highly recommend it for all.

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2022/08/31
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

Awesome Time!

投稿者: Patty & Danny, 2022/09/16

Totally loved the whole experience, from the friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff, the wonderful amenities, great food and drinks, to the beautiful place. Loved all the information that was given throughout the trip. We all felt safe and had the best time. All the crew members were very attentive to the guests. I was a little worried about feeling sea sick, but the sail was great. They even offered motion sickness over the counter medication and natural options if needed. 10/10 recommended. Trilogy is the best!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/09/09
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

Trilogy IV

投稿者: Mike A, 2022/09/16

Well worth the cost. Crew was fun and attentive. Swells were a bit high but passengers were under the watchful care of the crew. Raquel was the best. Will recommend to friends and family.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/09/14
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

Amazing experience!

投稿者: J Yeung, 2022/08/11

I booked this tour for myself, my husband, and my six year old son. It was well worth it. Captain Travis and his crew were consistently attentive, well organized, and kind. The snorkeling spot was fantastic as well. The food was GREAT as I was expecting just a wonder bread ham sandwich, a bag of chips, and a can of soda. Highly recommend - esp. just based on the crew alone and nothing else.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/08/08
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

Best Day Excursion!

投稿者: Shirley , 2022/06/26

My family and I had the best experience. From the moment we stepped onto the boat, the crew was very attentive, friendly, and funny. They provided a great overview of the day activities and what we needed. They checked on us frequently and even provided a little history lesson on the nearby islands. We took about 1 hr boat ride over to Lanai. Once at Lanai, it was a 7 minute walk to the beach. The beach was amazing!!! We did some snorkeling, a short nature walk, and had some time to chill at the beach. The BBQ LUNCH was delicious! The boat ride back we enjoyed 2 cocktails and ice cream. The crew exceeded our expectations. I would definitely do this again! I felt like VIP. Book it! You won’t regret it

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/06/24
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

Lanai Full Day Trip

投稿者: Austin , 2022/06/19

My wife and I had an incredible day on this excursion! The exclusive rights to the island that other tour companies do not have is what makes this company one of a kind!! They take you to a "private" beach and allow you to snorkel, hike, and provide a breakfast and lunch! There were other companies snorkeling around reefs but this company actually takes you onto the island!! We HIGHLY recommend! Captain Raquel and her crew were fantastic!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/06/16
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

Incredible, breathtaking experience.

投稿者: Winston, 2022/05/13

Words cannot describe how magical and breathtaking this experience/tour was. My girlfriend and I had an unforgettable time on this full-day tour. We were able to see "Sweetheart's Rock" from the most immaculate viewpoint. There were also no other people/tours on Lanai the entire day, so again, the experience felt very private, romantic, and exclusive. An absolute incredible experience that you must do to understand...

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/04/15
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

Unforgettable

投稿者: Kamille, 2022/05/08

It's called a snorkel tour but that title really falls short of everything involved. We had not one but two dolphin sightings. I'm not saying we saw a couple of them in the far distance. They were swimming right beside us, and there were literally dozens upon dozens of them jumping and spinning above the water. The beach at Lanai is peaceful and exclusive. The team set up games and activities for everyone to enjoy. Yes there's snorkeling but they are not assuming that everyone is into that. You wanna chill on the beach? You wanna play giant Jenga with the fam? You wanna walk up a nature trail? All covered. The short trail up to the cliff side is indescribable. After all of that they feed you a freshly prepared bbq lunch and they make certain that you don't leave hungry. The servers came by a half dozen times to make sure that everyone had enough food. I took the 630am tour in anticipation of afternoon winds because I tend to get motion sickness. I am not a morning person at all but considering the perfect conditions I had no regrets. The crew was attentive, friendly and considerate. I don't eat meat and I avoid gluten. I stupidly forgot to mention that in my booking, but they were still able to accommodate me on the spot with no hassle or judgement. If you've read this far and you still haven't booked, you'll be missing out on one of the best tours the island offers.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/05/06
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

Adventure on Lanai

投稿者: SSVOYAGE , 2022/05/07

We had an amazing experience aboard the Trinity. Aside from the wonderfully planned experiences, such as snorkeling a hike up to see Puu Pehe and a delicious lunch, we were met with extraordinary surprises as well! We were greeted by whales and dolphins! The voyage from Maui to Lanai was very enjoyable. The scenery of the ocean and islands around us, as well as the service on board with the friendly and knowledgeable staff. The snorkeling was AMAZING.

  • Spinner dolphins

  • Shark Cove

  • Puu Pehe, Princess Rock

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/04/11
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

The people were friendly, funny, and had all the right answers to make this an exeptional trip

投稿者: Clark Simpson, 2022/05/02

The snorkel equipment was the best we found, instructions for use were useful and enhanced the experience. The trip over to Lanai was fun and the captain was entertaining.

The timing of everthing was correct. The snorkelling was over at the correct time for the meal, the meal was great and appropriate for the day

The weather was perfect, and we even saw a whale breach in the way back.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/04/07
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

Snorkel and Beach Day trip to Lanai

投稿者: Jerry, 2022/04/10

The day with the Trilogy people was amazing. We had great weather with little wind for the trip over to the island. We were able to pick a pod of dolphins along the south shore of Lanai. Captain Raquel and her crew on April 8 onboard Trilogy IV took care of everything. They were active to check on everyone to be sure that all were doing well. Beach time on Lanai was incredible. Snorkel time over the reef in the middle of the bay allowed lots of fish viewing time. Crew was active to assist everyone into the water and was watchful as we were in the water to stay safe. Plantation lunch was excellent and was served comfortably in the Pavilion. Our return trip was comfortable in spite of the waves being more vigorous.
We have been to Lanai with other companies. Captain Raquel and her crew delivered incredible service and made the day very enjoyable.
Leave early to avoid traffic issues even if arriving for the 6:00AM check in. We parked in the Republic lot on Dickenson and had a short walk to the check in area.

  • Beach

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/04/08
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

Amazing day.

投稿者: Mike, 2022/04/03

A great day of fun in the sun. The captain and crew were great, The captain stopped for whale watching on the cruise to the island. The snorkeling was awesome and the crew went over the equipment thourghly. I would recommend this trip to anyone headed to Maui.

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2022/03/09
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

Fun relaxing day

投稿者: Stephanie , 2022/03/09

Great crew on a nice ride to Lanai. I really liked Captain Turtle’s snorkeling lesson. It was funny but very informative!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/03/07
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

Discover Lanai snorkel tour

投稿者: LuAnn, 2022/02/27

Excellent day, we were supplied with all equipment needed - even beach chairs and Mats. We had a great time

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/02/25
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

Definitely recommend!

投稿者: Lynn W., 2022/02/19

Having been on snorkel tours to Molokini previously, we were happy to find this tour to Lanai for something different.

From the minute we stepped on the boat, we had a great time - the crew was great, the food was great, and we really liked being able to dock on Lanai and snorkel from the beach. We took part in the SNUBA activity and then hiked afterwards. It was great to have the lawn chairs, sun mats, sunscreen, and snorkel gear readily available as well.

The lunch provided at Trilogy's dock-side pavilion was fresh-cooked and delicious.

Our trip back to Maui was great with lots of whales sightings and we were able to stop periodically to watch them. We bought the photo package offered and whale photos were part of the package.

We would definitely recommend this snorkel tour!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/01/25
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Discover Lanai Day Trip from Maui, Hulopoe Bay Snorkeling & Sweetheart Rock

Great sailing trip to Lanai!

投稿者: Richard Howard, 2022/02/09

Really enjoyed the day sailing to Lanai from Maui with Captain Turtle! The captain and his crew made it fun and a day of adventure. We did the Snuba when we got to Lanai and Shamus did a great job working with everyone and keeping things safe. Courtney, Shamus and Clay were great on the boat keeping us entertained and personally served everyone.

We saw whales, flying fish and some whitecaps which made for an adventurous trip back.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/02/07
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

マリンスポーツ | マウイ島の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

ハワイの海をとことん遊び尽くすおすすめのマリンスポーツをご紹介。シュノーケリングやダイビング、サーフィンレッスンはもちろん、海底散歩が楽しめるシーウォーカーやバナナボート、SUPなどなどアクティブに楽しめるマリンスポーツは種類もたくさん。ハワイの美しい海の上を飛行するパラセイルに参加して上空からの景色を楽しんだり、近年人気を集めているフライボードやジェットレブなどなかなかできない体験をハワイで!海でのアクティビティだから、運が良ければウミガメやイルカに出会えるチャンスがあるかも。ご予約はお早めに。