料理体験 大阪のソウルフード「お好み焼き」を習得!性別・国籍問わず仲間たちとお料理を楽しもう<心斎橋>の参加体験談 | 大阪の観光&遊び・体験・レジャー専門予約サイト VELTRA(ベルトラ)

料理体験 大阪のソウルフード「お好み焼き」を習得!性別・国籍問わず仲間たちとお料理を楽しもう<心斎橋>

参加者の評価

4.83 4.83 / 5

体験談数

6
体験談を投稿する

yummy!

投稿者: Nadine, 2020/02/10

Very nice staff, very delicious okonomiyaki!
I am confident that I can cook them when I get back home now.

催行会社からのコメント

Hi Nadine,
Thank you very much for your review! I am really happy to hear that :) Please cook Okonomiyaki for your family and friends and have parties!! I hope to see you again (^O^)/
Keiko

評価:
利用形態:カップル・夫婦
参加日:2019/11/15
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

We had a blast!

投稿者: JaM, 2019/04/11

The hosts are the kindest people. We had so much fun talking and cooking not one but three different dishes!

We made:
-Okonomiyaki
-Miso-soup
-Onigiri

We never had any Okonomiyaki since we don't like seafood as much so we were skeptically but the dish was just delicious! We knew and loved Miso Soup and Onigiri and now we know how to make all 3 dishes by ourselfs - it's actually so simple!! Definetly recommended.

催行会社からのコメント

Thank you very much for joining the cooking lesson and great review!
We really enjoyed the time with you , talking about culture differences, cook and eat together!!
I hope you will have Okonomiyaki party with your family and friends in the future!
Thank you again for everything!

評価:
利用形態:カップル・夫婦
参加日:2019/04/09
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

A great experience with friendly locals!

投稿者: Sara, 2019/03/31

My family and I really enjoyed this class! Everyone was so friendly and kind. Everyone spoke a mix of Japanese and English. (My parents don't speak any Japanese and they felt very welcome and had no trouble communicating in English.) Keiko is a great teacher, and we all felt like we'd be able to make Okonomiyaki by ourselves after this class. After we cooked the main dish, we had a nice meal with everyone that included soup, onigiri, and sweets alongside our okonomiyaki. We left with full bellies! We'd definitely recommend this experience!

催行会社からのコメント

Hi Sara! Thank you very much for joining my Okonomiyaki Cooking experience!
I'm really glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed it a lot!
I hope you will cook Okonomiyaki and have parties with your friends.
Please send my best regards to Drew, Cathy and Ted!!
Looking forward to seeing you again next time (^O^)/

評価:
利用形態:家族
参加日:2019/03/26
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Okonomiyaki cooking experience highly recommended

投稿者: Cecile, 2018/04/15

Hi Keiko,
We keep in mind a very good moment and experience with you, for us share this cooking lessons, the lunch and the discussion has been very enriching.


Thank you so much.

催行会社からのコメント

Hi Cecile,
Thank you very much for your review!
I and my friends did enjoy the cooking and talking with you!
Hope you cook Okonomiyaki in France sometimes.
Please visit us again if you come to Osaka next time!!
Thank you!!!!!

評価:
利用形態:カップル・夫婦
参加日:2018/04/13
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Felt like cooking with friends

投稿者: Rachel, 2017/08/27

Making okonomiyaki at C Flat was an entertaining experience. It was a little disorganised, but a lot of fun and a fantastic, diverse group of people to cook with. We had a lot of fun.

催行会社からのコメント

Hello Rachel, Thank you very much for coming. We are so sorry for being disorganized, but glad to hear that you had a lot of fun.
Please visit us again when you come to Osaka. Thank you again for coming and your feedback.

評価:
利用形態:友達・同僚
参加日:2017/08/20
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

One of the most fun experiences we have had

投稿者: Julie Bennett, 2017/01/03

This cooking class turned out to be more than we expected. Making the food was loads of fun and getting to eat whilst chatting with the hosts was great. We stayed and chatted way after the class was finished and leant so much about japanese culture and cooking. We will definitely go back again when we next go to Japan, Highly recommended.

催行会社からのコメント

Thank you very much for joining our event and good comment !! We did enjoy the time with you! We hope you enjoy cooking Okonomiyaki there! We really look forward t seeing you two!!

評価:
利用形態:家族
参加日:2016/12/07
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

料理体験 大阪のソウルフード「お好み焼き」を習得!性別・国籍問わず仲間たちとお料理を楽しもう<心斎橋>の参加体験談 | 大阪の観光&遊び・体験・レジャー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

料理体験 大阪のソウルフード「お好み焼き」を習得!性別・国籍問わず仲間たちとお料理を楽しもう<心斎橋>の参加体験談 | 日本料理や大阪のソウルフード「お好み焼き」を一緒に作って食べてみませんか?外国人のお客さまや海外に興味のある日本の方のご参加も大歓迎、国境を越えた友情も生まれます!お友達とご一緒に、わいわい楽しく本場のお好み焼きを楽しみましょう。
新型コロナウィルス感染症に対する取り組み 〜安全基準のご案内〜
新型コロナウィルス感染症に対する取り組み
〜安全基準のご案内〜