Most recent 5-star reviews, tours & activities, fun things to do (With pictures only) | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

  1. Fun in the dust
    Reviewed by: Barb L, 2022/07/01
    Senior citizens acting like kids. Great time riding up and down the mountain. Breaks for sightseeing. Guides were awesome. Expect to get dirty.
    • Friends with guides
      Friends with guides
  2. What in informative, beautiful time!
    Reviewed by: David & June S, 2022/07/01
    We had a wonderful time hiking the Big Island's Kilauea Volcano! Our guide was very informative, patient, and willing to answer our many questions. Part way through our hike, we sat along the rim and ate a lovely lunch provided by our guide. We would recommend taking part of this hiking adventure to fully appreciate Kilauea!
    • Walking the crater of Kilauea.
      Walking the crater of Kilauea.
    • Feeling the steam of Kilauea through an air vent.
      Feeling the steam of Kilauea through an air vent.
    • Hiking along the rim of Kilauea.
      Hiking along the rim of Kilauea.
  3. Great Molikini snorkel
    Reviewed by: Kendall , 2022/07/01
    This was a great experience. The crew of the boat was very attentive. The equipment was in excellent shape. Very nice breakfast and lunch. Unfortunately, we did not see any turtles, but this, of course, is not the fault of the tour operators. If you are looking to go to Molokini, I recommend this tour.
  4. Good times
    Reviewed by: Sindy, 2022/07/01
    I loved this experience. We got there early to find parking and decided to eat breakfast. My spouse took in the scenery, everything was so peaceful. The boat ride was about 7 minutes and the area was beautiful. We got to do most of the activities, ate donuts and drank juice. Would love to return and do it again.
  5. Great last day visit option at Maui Ocean Cemter
    Reviewed by: Alan from Colorado, 2022/07/01
    We had a late flight our last day in Maui so we wanted something fun and easy to do after we checked out of our condo. The MauI Ocean Center was a really fun time and educational to boot. There is a mix of outdoor and indoor spaces, an interactive show on feeding the sharks and rays, and plenty of exhibits that allow you up close views of the fish and turtles we saw while snorkeling. The 3d vid...more
  6. I survived the Mokes!!!
    Reviewed by: Felipe, 2022/07/01
    Awesome experience. I survived the Mokes. It was a long kayak ride from the main canal to the Mokes, very challenging but worth it. By returning the kayak gears and eating the lunch that was included, I also could get a bike which was awesome to ride around the beach.
    • Flat island picture
      Flat island picture
  7. Just book it!
    Reviewed by: Kristin Wolf, 2022/07/01
    This was such an enjoyable boat tour! The captain and crew were friendly, funny and talented. The fern grotto was beautiful and the music and hula were so fun! Our kids enjoyed it too!
  8. Exceptional Customer Service and Tons of Dolphins!
    Reviewed by: Karen K, 2022/07/01
    The crew was incredible! We loved seeing so many dolphins up close and got to see a few sea turtles too! The crew ensured everyone stayed safe while in the water which helped us relax knowing they were there if any of us needed a little help. We also loved the Hawaiian traditions included. Highly recommend this tour!
  9. Was a spectacular adventure. Lovely views and the staff was super friendly and entertaining!
    Reviewed by: Mike, 2022/07/01
    Was a spectacular adventure! The views were spectacular and the crew were awesome!
    • Super great time!
      Super great time!
  10. Wonderful evening!
    Reviewed by: Melody, 2022/06/29
    Nice atmosphere! Great dances which told stories. Engaging!