Robot Restaurant Tickets for the Live Neo-Futuristic Show in Shinjuku

Out of this world

Reviewed by: Sylvia Johnston, 2017/02/25

A truly fantastic show! We had an amazing time and everyone loved the atmosphere!


  • The waiting area!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/10/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Robot Restaurant

Reviewed by: Scryed, 2017/02/24

That was an awsome show and it was wroth every pennies. I'd would love to go again when ever I'd go back to Japan.


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/02/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic!!

Reviewed by: Kelly, 2017/02/24

You have to go to this! Definitely an experience not to be missed. I would go again!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A crazy light show experience worth checking out!

Reviewed by: Vittorio, 2017/02/20

Going to the Robot Restaurant turned out to be an interesting experience. We booked online and when we got to the place we were greeted by someone who spoke English and sent us to the ticket booth to retrieve our tickets. It was quick and easy to get them and after waiting for about 15 mins at the lounge we proceeded to move inside to the show. Filled with light and upbeat music, the show is definitely something you might want to check out if you're ever in Tokyo. Food and drinks (both alcoholic and non-alcoholic) are available inside. The place gets pretty loud and crazy so you might want to leave the kids behind. Most of the seats are ok but if you're unlucky enough to get the corner seats then you might not be able to see everything that's going on. All-in-all a fun night!









Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Once in a life time experience!!

Reviewed by: Jan, 2017/02/18

Had such a great time watching the performances and seeing the robots. Definitely a must in Japan


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/02/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun night!

Reviewed by: Carla, 2017/02/17

Great night out, enjoyed by everyone in our group. Well worth the money spent!


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Interesting evening

Reviewed by: John , 2017/02/17

The Japanese have an interesting imagination, and unique way at telling a story. Music, lights and crazy costumes.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Loved it

Reviewed by: Tegan, 2017/02/12

This place was crazy!!!!! We had the best time, such a different experience


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Crazzzy good!

Reviewed by: Sharon, 2017/02/11

The show was amazing! So much happening and a bit of comedy to it which was funny! Great costumes and very entertaining!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Don't waste your time or money!

Reviewed by: Ruth, 2017/02/06

Even with the discount you get by booking with Veltra, it is not worth shelling out for. My boyfriend and I were so disappointed with the whole experience. Everything was rushed, from being in the waiting area to bring rushed to our seats and even the show. The show says it is an hour and a half. Actually it's a little under an hour when you take into consideration how many breaks they take to sell booze, snacks and merchandise. Overall, very disappointing!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/02/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Tokyo Categories