Robot Restaurant Tickets for the Live Neo-Futuristic Show in Shinjuku

Robot restaurent is unique

Reviewed by: Ray, 2017/08/18

My wife and I heard about the restaurant show from people who attended it before. They did recommend us to go and we are glad we did! We had a great time. Big robots moving with wifi devices... light shows and the performers were really good. It's a must do whenever you are in Tokyo!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Crazy Neat Show!

Reviewed by: Dr Krista Leicht, 2017/08/18

I went with my two teenage daughters to see the Robot Restaurant. It is an unusual experience for sure. Not really a restaurant at all. More of a show with bar and snack service. The show itself is loud, bright and has many special effects. Quite a captivating 90 min, although there were a few too many breaks/intermissions for drink sales. The building itself is quite unique, with everything, including the bathrooms, decorated in bright colours, mirrors, etc.
All in all, unforgettable, and worth doing.....once.


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

There is nothing like this show that I know of

Reviewed by: Mariam, 2017/08/05

A must see, be sure to go early so you watch the entertainment in the bar

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/07/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

the Robots made me do it

Reviewed by: robot jill, 2017/07/23

This show is awesome! We were worried that it might end up being an over-hyped tourist trap.... There WERE a lot of tourists there (the show is even in English), but it was so much fun we didn't care.

As other reviews have said: don't be late, don't bother buying the bento dinner, and come prepared for fun!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Memorable activity

Reviewed by: Janina, 2017/07/12

The Robot show in Tokyo was definitely a unique show which we will never forget during our trip!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/07/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Robot restaurant

Reviewed by: Nathan, 2017/06/10

A fantastic assault on the senses..... very entertaining from start to finish. Everyone in my group loved the show; a must do in Tokyo!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Experience

Reviewed by: t.c.a, 2017/06/03

It is a great place for kids and adults alike the place is really loud, but if it is too much to handle they offer noise canceling head set. Everything from the waiting room to the show was great and entertainment truly worth it



Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2016/08/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Robot Restaurant

Reviewed by: Jasmin, 2017/05/30

Good show. It was definitely interesting and fun to watch.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Splendid show

Reviewed by: Sham, 2017/05/30

Enjoyed the show with my sister. It's one of a must see show in Tokyo.
Thank you VELTRA for discounted tickets.



Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/05/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Wasn't impressed

Reviewed by: Pug, 2017/05/29

To be honest, I wasn't impressed.
I was happy to purchase tickets through Veltra since I couldn't find a cheaper deal.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Tokyo Categories