Robot Restaurant Tickets for the Live Neo-Futuristic Show in Shinjuku

Insane

Reviewed by: Rose, 2017/05/22

This show is insane! Totally awesome! Totally worth the price. I recommend this show to all new traveler's to Japan. Popcorn and drinks were on point. Short walk from train station. Watch out for the Red Light District.


Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/05/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awsome

Reviewed by: Reem, 2017/05/20

Its a must attended show!! Well organized! We did enjoyed it very much

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Visitor

Reviewed by: Erika, 2017/05/09

My niece came in and that was her to do thing in Tokyo. She and I had a blast. My second time might go 1 more time before I move back to the states.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/05/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Spectacular

Reviewed by: Teju , 2017/05/08

Such a fun and crazy experience we had at the Robot restaurant. it is definitely something to go to when you visit Tokyo. Kids would enjoy the experience as its in english as well. Loved the experience.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Psychodelic Randomised Spectacular

Reviewed by: Alexander Nowshadi, 2017/05/05

That most the most unique cabaret experience I've had in my life. I highly recommend to visiting tourists you wont find something like this anywhere else in the world!!


Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/05/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very poor quality show

Reviewed by: Juan, 2017/05/03

Service with Veltra was perfect but the show is really bad

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/05/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great night Out!

Reviewed by: Danielle Mendes, 2017/05/02

It was a great night out filled with laughs. Glad I tried it and got to experience this. Very touristy, wouldn't do it again if I came back but would recommend people trying it if you haven't already.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Robot restaurant

Reviewed by: Jossi, 2017/04/29

Was great, crazy and a great spectical. Would recommend to everyone.



Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome night

Reviewed by: Barb, 2017/04/22

This is a crazy light show/cabaret with 4 intermissions during which you can buy booze and food. It is sensory overload but a neat peek into crazy Japanese robotic/anime/cosplay culture. Don't go if you are prone to seizures (seriously). There are a lot of strobe lights, lasers, loud noises, etc. But it was a riot of randomness. We loved it.




Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/04/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Robot restaurant

Reviewed by: Xavier, 2017/04/19

A very great moment to spend for a famille with teenagers.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/04/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

Tokyo Categories