(参加者のレビュー一覧) ページ 7) シダの洞窟 | ハワイ(カウアイ島)の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

カウアイ島
シダの洞窟のアクティビティ参加者レビュー一覧

参加者の評価

4.39 4.39 / 5

体験談数

225

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

fern grotto

投稿者: sara926, 2009/07/11

The employees were very friendly. The Grotto was not all that I expected it to be in my imagination, but it was still very beautiful and I would recommend to check it out

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Splendid!

投稿者: Jen, 2009/06/26

The Smith family embraces you with their Hawaiian charm as soon as you meet them! The river trip to the Fern Grotto was a beautiful experience. We were celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary so when the singers sang the Hawaiian Wedding Song it was very special! The Hula dancer on-board was not only beautiful, but very talented as well. Even my husband participated in the learning of the Hula dance - much to my delight! I would do this trip again if ever given the chance. Truly memorable!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Untitled

投稿者: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/06/26

This was a relaxing river ride. Our guides were knowledgable. We enjoyed the singing and dancing on the boat. We rode this tour into the Luau. Overall It was a great 1st day on the island. We would all do it again!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Untitled

投稿者: So Cal Beaches, 2009/06/10

The Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto was enjoyable. I recommend taking the last cruise and then going to the Smith Luau.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Pretty good stuff

投稿者: Daniel & Christine, 2009/06/02

The boat is kind of boring, but also very scenic. The grotto does make it worthwhile. I suggest doing the Smiths luau right after this, they are right together, so why not!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Smith's Laua

投稿者: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/05/28

Better than expected, best laua I've been to. The gardens are beautiful, go early so you can spend some time walking around the beautiful location.

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Fern Grotto

投稿者: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/05/28

Not what I expected, could have skipped it to spend more time at the Smith's laua.

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Good time

投稿者: Good Time, 2009/05/22

We had a good time

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Unique Experience

投稿者: John Osheka, 2009/05/18

Great experience. Enabled us to see a unique part of the Island which we would have missed. Staff was great and made the experience very enjoyable.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Fern Grotto

投稿者: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/04/07

Fern Grotto was absolutely beautiful.

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Untitled

投稿者: don, 2009/03/22

Very informative, interesting and enjoyable. Would recommend to everyone

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

A lovely way to see the river

投稿者: HBaxter, 2009/02/22

We enjoyed this lazy trip down the river and learned a lot about the river on the way from the captain. The fern grotto was beautiful, though not quite as lush as it had once been (so don't expect it to look like the postcards you see! I guess the hurricanes did some damage). The entertainment at the grotto was also lovely - hearing the traditional Hawaiian wedding song (in Hawaiian) with beautiful harmonies was enchanting. I also love that this is a family run business, putting money back into the traditions of Hawaii and the families that reside there. We took our seven year old boy and nine year old girl, and grandma, and everyone enjoyed the trip.

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Fern Grotto Trip

投稿者: Betty Kaszula, 2009/02/14

This is the first time we took the boat trip up the river. I was impressed with the family involvement in every aspect of the luau and boat tour. They are very gracious people and must answer the same questions thousands of times yet they show an interest each time to make everyone feel special and not like some

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Untitled

投稿者: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/02/10

We had a great time.This is worth the money.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Untitled

投稿者: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/02/10

Enjoyed very much.If you have never done it you should.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Guide

投稿者: Aaron, 2009/01/30

Our guide was excellent. I'm not sure anyone other than a local could have given us a tour as insightful or interesting.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

fern grotto river cruise

投稿者: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/01/05

I don't regret doing this, however, I would not do it again. Decent activity for first timers.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Relaxing cruise on the Wialua River

投稿者: S. Denning, 2008/11/22

The cruise is vary relaxing, vary beutiful, and the staff is vary informative and the hula dancer was wonderful. But be warned the cave at the Fern Grotto is now closed, but you can still see it and take pictures of it wich is beutuful. recomended to first timers.

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

A very pleasant experience!

投稿者: Mary, 2008/11/15

This cruise is great for older people who are not able to walk very well - the staff is very friendly, the entertainment is fun and relaxing, the river is beautiful, and the walk to the Fern Grotto was very nice also. We did this before going to the luau at Smith's. It was a wonderful combination!

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Untitled

投稿者: rom de guzman, 2008/10/30

THIS TRIP EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Amazing Fern Grotto

投稿者: Rich, 2008/10/18

This was an amazing Cruise down the Wialua River to the Fern Grotto. The staff was great and told of the history of the river and the grotto. The return trip included hawaiian music and hula lessons. I would really recommend this trip to everyone.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Fern Grotto River Ride

投稿者: Barbara, 2008/05/22

We loved this tour. The ride up the river was informative and absolutely beautiful. Walking the Grotto was amazing. So many types of plants. You will be amazed. Be sure to walk through slowly. Look at every flower and in between leaves so you don't miss the giant bumble bees or the beautiful birds. Some people walked too quickly and missed these wonders of nature.

The ride back was pleasant with the staff playing music and dancing. They were great guides and great people. One of the guides walked slowly with us and told us all about the different plants and what the natives used these plants for. Super informative. I felt sorry for those who didn't take the time to listen to his wealth of knowledge.

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Handicap Access

投稿者: Mrs. Harless, 2008/05/12

The trip was listed as a short, rugged walk, but is handicap accessible. I would have liked this information ahead of time, as walking on concrete is very painful for me, and I would have taken my scooter if I had known there was a paved walk way. I would like to go again sometime, when the ferns have recovered from the damage of the 2006 Hurricane. Cruise was informative, entertaining and fun!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Smith's River Cruise

投稿者: Linn A, 2008/05/01

Smith's River Cruise was well done. Unfortunately the Fern Grotto sust
ained damage which no longer allows people to go inside.

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Fern Grotto Boat Ride

投稿者: Mr. Anonymous, 2008/04/02

Our family enjoyed this short boat ride to the Fern Grotto. The Grotto itself has changed since our last trip to Kaua'i. Sit on the left side of the boat while it is at the dock (which will then be the right side going up the river). That way you can see most of the sights the guide points out on the way to the Fern Grotto. It was informative, especially for first timers. Next trip, we will probably kayak up to the Grotto.

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Fern Grotto- boat ride

投稿者: Cathy, 2008/03/20

It was a relaxing and enjoyable trip down the river to the Fern Grotto. The staff was fun and we enjoyed learning to Hula. It was a good value!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Good Family Fun

投稿者: The Nicholas', 2008/02/19

As first-timers to the Fern Grotto, my husband and I had a great time!The boat ride, hula instruction, music, and entertainment were typically Hawaiian, which is just what we wanted to experience! We took the 3:30 Fern Grotto trip so we could follow it up with the Smith's Family Luau (in the same location). The Luau cuisine was great followed by a spectacular music production professionally presented providing us with a greater understanding of the traditions and heritage of the Polynesian culture. WHAT A SHOW! We recommend BOTH of these for your family and friends. You will not be disappointed!!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Fern Grotto

投稿者: Mr. Anonymous, 2008/01/29

We enjoyed the cruise and the beautiful flowers and foliage but were disappointed at the actual "Grotto" since we couldn't see inside the cave. We weren't aware of this until we were at the site.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Great trip

投稿者: Mr. Anonymous, 2008/01/27

great view, good history lessons

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Untitled

投稿者: bushes, 2008/01/26

The boat tour was more than we expected. The dancer was talented. The entertainment and wedding song were lovely. The garden around the Grotto was lush. And it came with a nice price tag as well. I would recommend this to anyone.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

シダの洞窟 | カウアイ島の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

ワイルア州立公園の一角にあるにあるシダの洞窟。その昔、ハワイの王族のみが結婚式やパーティを開催していた聖地として知られています。シダに覆われた巨大な洞窟は神秘的で恋人同士で訪れると永遠の愛が約束されると言われており、現在もカップルに人気のスポットです。 【ここが魅力!】 ・車ではアプローチのできないシダの洞窟まで遊覧船でご案内! ・シダの洞窟観光ツアーでは、スピリチュアルなカウアイ島の魅力満載!
新型コロナウィルス感染症に対する取り組み 〜安全基準のご案内〜
新型コロナウィルス感染症に対する取り組み
〜安全基準のご案内〜