(参加者のレビュー一覧) ハレアカラ国立公園 | ハワイ(マウイ島)の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

マウイ島
ハレアカラ国立公園のアクティビティ参加者レビュー一覧

参加者の評価

4.72 4.72 / 5

体験談数

641

Maui All Stars Stargazing Tour & Haleakala National Park Sunset Experience

There are no words... this was simply the most amazing thing I did in Hawaii

投稿者: Annette Miller, 2024/06/17

The view was amazing. We were so well taken care of... the guide has been doing this for 20 years and HE made the experience. I would recommend this excursion. It was beyond what we expected!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2024/05/26
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Maui All Stars Stargazing Tour & Haleakala National Park Sunset Experience

Gorgeous Views

投稿者: Kara, 2024/06/13

The sunset through the clouds was what we were waiting to see on Maui! Was unreal!

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2024/02/28
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Maui All Stars Stargazing Tour & Haleakala National Park Sunset Experience

Amazing views, wonderful guide!

投稿者: Tom, 2024/06/13

Had an excellent experience - pickup from our location on the western side of Maui was easy and extremely convenient. The guide, Yoshi, is very friendly and knowledgeable about the island, and a very courteous travel leader. It's a long ride up the mountain, but there are plenty of spots to acclimate to the changes. It gets cold no matter the time of year, but the provided coat and warm drinks will help considerably! Still, safe to bring more warm gear like a hoodie.

The sunset and stargazing part of the tour are breathtaking. It's a truly one of a kind location and expeeience that I can't recommend enough to anyone curious about it.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2024/06/11
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Maui All Stars Stargazing Tour & Haleakala National Park Sunset Experience

Highly Recommend

投稿者: Carol, 2024/06/05

Our entire family (ages 17 to 55) really enjoyed this tour. Yoshi was a great guide and made sure we enjoyed the experience by providing chairs, warm clothing, blankets, and hot drinks. He also took pictures and gave hints on taking great pictures. Haleakalā is a great experience and is truly another world. You go above the clouds at 10K feet, so you don’t need to worry about visibility, and the star gazing is amazing. Unique and great experience!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2024/06/03
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Maui All Stars Stargazing Tour & Haleakala National Park Sunset Experience

Stargazing in Maui May 2024

投稿者: Steve and Monhee, 2024/06/01

Our Star Gazing tour with Yoshi was better then we even expected! His knowledge of the star field was appreciated and he fully explained the stops for altitude acclimation and conditions we could expect at the summit. He also stopped to pick up donuts to share before the sunset viewing.
We initially stopped near the fairly crowded observatory area for picture taking, but he then drove us to a more secluded spot where we were able to enjoy the sunset and nighttime views in almost total isolation.
Though we came prepared with hoodies and midweight jackets, gloves and hot coffee, Yoshi had hot water available for making green tea or other beverages, as well as any additional jackets and blankets if needed.
Yoshi set up a high powered binocular stand and a telescope for viewing several star clusters, and luckily we were also able to see the Southern Cross. Perhaps the best feature, though, was lying on our backs and just looking at the star filled sky, which was an almost transcendental experience.
We had previously driven up Mauna Kea years ago, and being able to relax and enjoy the view on the ascent, rather than having to concentrate on the road, especially on the way down after nightfall was well worth the cost.
Avoid the big Hotel tour groups and book with Maui Allstars for a more personalized trip and I am sure you will not regret it. Apologies that night photo did not have appropriate exposure setting to really display the stars.

마우이 할레이칼라는 해돋이로 유명하지만
석양과 별보기가 휠씬 아름답고 놀라워요.
세상 어느곳보다 숨막히는 노을과
하늘에 가득찬 수많은 별들을 보았습니다.
가이드 요시의 편안한 운전과 안내는 정말 값어치 있어요.
이투어 강추합니다

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2024/05/05
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

ハレアカラ山頂 日の出鑑賞ツアー<英語ガイド/朝食付き/レンタル防寒具あり>

感想。

投稿者: AY, 2024/05/04

とても寒かったです。朝食はクラロッヂとどこかに記載があったので、期待していましたが、まさかのマウイプランテーション・・・

催行会社からのコメント

ご利用いただきありがとうございます。
この度はツアーページの記載情報が更新できておらず、ご迷惑をおかけして申し訳ございません。
ご指摘いただきあらためて確認しましたところ、現地催行会社より2024年1月に朝食会場の変更について共有があったにも関わらず、
ツアーページへの反映が漏れていたことが発覚いたしました。
せっかく楽しみにされていたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿ったサービスを提供できませんでしたことお詫び申し上げます。
今後同様のご迷惑をおかけしないためにも、ツアーページの記載を更新させていただきました。
貴重なお時間を割いてのご指摘・ご意見、誠にありがとうございます。
何卒よろしくお願いします。

VELTRA

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2024/04/29
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

ハレアカラ山頂 日の出鑑賞ツアー<英語ガイド/朝食付き/レンタル防寒具あり>

息を呑むほどの美しい景色

投稿者: えみ, 2024/04/21

ハレアカラのサンライズ、すばらしい体験でした。
日の出までの1時間半の間は、それはそれは寒いですが、代わりに降ってくるかのような星々も堪能できます。寒さ対策でよかったのは、スキー用のグローブ。それでも指先が凍えるくらいでしたが。
またぜひ、訪れたい場所です。

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2024/04/19
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Maui All Stars Stargazing Tour & Haleakala National Park Sunset Experience

Most wonderful experience, highly recommend!

投稿者: Palmer Family, 2024/04/11

Yoshi is a wonderful passionate guide. I can not say enough about our sunset and stargazing experience. Yoshi not only loves what he does but shared that excitement with all of us on the tour. Our tour ended up just being our family of 5 (ages 73, 60, 31, 30 and 29). The knowledge and laughter Yoshi shared with us along with his special spot for viewing was absolutely amazing. He also shared donuts, hot tea/coffee, blankets, chairs and coats. This was welcomed as the temperature dips after the sun goes down (even for Buffalo, NY natives). The stargazing we did with his telescopes and the knowledge he shared of how to take some very interesting photos was wonderful. I would not only recommend this tour to all but will take it again if I find myself in Maui again.

Thank you Yoshi for such a memorable family experience.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2024/03/31
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

West Maui & Molokai Helicopter Tour with Doors-off & Oceanfront Landing Upgrades

Gorgeous Views!

投稿者: Kara, 2024/04/01

The doors off is phenomenal, dont be scared as the views are unbeatable

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/12/24
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Maui All Stars Stargazing Tour & Haleakala National Park Sunset Experience

Amazing stargazing

投稿者: Matt, 2024/03/31

Yoshi gave an excellent stargazing tour and kept us entertained, warm, and fed on the way up and down the mountain! His insider knowledge was amazing, and so were the stars.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2024/02/22
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Maui All Stars Stargazing Tour & Haleakala National Park Sunset Experience

Out of the world experience

投稿者: Deborah, 2024/03/30

I couldn’t ask for more and really had a fantastic time. Yoshi was very accommodating, we are a family of 4 and the experience was shared with another 2 people. A relatively small group, and the transport was super comfy, water and donuts was provided, and we had multiple stops prior to reaching the peak to allow us to get used to the elevation. Toilets are clean and oh my the view! Yoshi has a passion in astronomy and we learnt a lot from him during star gazing. He also brought chairs, blankets, hot water and even jackets to make sure we are warm. It is absolutely mind blowing to see the amount of stars that lit up… and best bit ? You felt like you are the only ones in there, we had a relatively quiet spot and the craters are spectacular. Our children 11 and 8 coped well with the excursion. I would join again if I’m back in Maui. Thank you for making the trip so memorable.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2024/03/27
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

ハレアカラ山頂 夕日鑑賞+星空観測ツアー グループや家族連れにおすすめの貸切プランあり<午後/日本語ガイド>

美しい星空

投稿者: ザック, 2024/03/17

山頂は3,000メール超で雲の上です。美しい星座がくっくりと見えます。山頂まで車でアクセスできるのも、大きな魅力てす。

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2024/02/20
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

ハレアカラ山頂 夕日鑑賞+星空観測ツアー グループや家族連れにおすすめの貸切プランあり<午後/日本語ガイド>

感動でした!!!

投稿者: уυκι, 2024/02/24

ベテランガイド山Pさんの楽しく軽快なトークで
山頂まで車で移動だったので
友人が足を怪我して杖をついていたのですが
全く問題なかったです!

夕日、星空共は本当に本当に綺麗で!
感動しました!
星空を見ながらの山Pさんのお話に思わず涙も!

また、マウイ島に行った際はお願いしたいです!

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2024/01/27
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Maui All Stars Stargazing Tour & Haleakala National Park Sunset Experience

Book this tour if you love stargazing! You won’t be disappointed!

投稿者: Vikram W, 2024/02/20

Wonderful experience of Haleakala mountain expedition includes watching beautiful sunset from a secret location away from the crowd followed by sky full of stars, using 2 different telescopes to see different constellations, stars, Jupiter and its moons, andromeda and our moon from close and in HD, as well taking variety of pictures using our phone.

The tour guide Yoshi is a passionate stargazing enthusiast and also a great photographer. He guided us through the crater for various photo locations and spots, and will took us to the secret spot away from the crowd to watch beautiful sunset and he also became our photographer and clicked perfect pictures on each spot, so we didn’t need to worry about taking selfies. He also showed us some tricks for clicking beautiful pictures of stars in the dark.

I highly recommend this Haleakala sunset and stargazing tour with Yoshi to everyone that loves stargazing and also interested in watching sunset from the top of Haleakala mountain above clouds at 10k+ elevation from sea level.

Yoshi picked us up from our hotel in West Maui in the afternoon and another couple who was visiting from Japan from their hotel, then we all picked some dinner from a nearby marketplace and started with our journey to Haleakala mountain top. Yoshi had also bought us donuts from Crispy Creme and also provided us with winter coats, blankets and hot tea to prevent from cold winds atop the mountain. Thanks Yoshi for this wonderful experience. Arigato and Mahalo!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2024/02/13
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Maui All Stars Stargazing Tour & Haleakala National Park Sunset Experience

AMAZING!!

投稿者: Mari, 2024/02/16

It was perfect from the start.
Yoshi picked up Krispie Cream donuts for us. Taken up the mountain, stopped at different levels due to altitude adjustment.
Once there, chairs were put out, warm jackets given and sat down for Tea as we watched the sunset above the clouds. Beautiful rainbows everywhere.
Once it got dark, Yoshi took out a massive telescope. We were able to see Saturn and Jupiter very clearly and it was Amazing! then Yoshi pointed out the Milky Way and many constellations.
It was a long day but worth every dollar and second.
Please don't miss it.

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2024/01/31
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Maui All Stars Stargazing Tour & Haleakala National Park Sunset Experience

Gorgeous sunset view and a starry night sky

投稿者: Yoshiko, 2024/02/11

This is absolutely the best tour we ever had! It was cloudy before we ascend the Mt. Haleakala, but the mountain peak was above the cloud and we could watch the beautiful sunset. We even saw the shade of the Earth on the right side of the horizon after the sunset. Gorgeous!
Then the guide set up two telescopes for stargazing. We were the only group at the overlook area a bit away from the peak, it was a beautiful starry night just like a natural planetarium.
He offered us a hot drink and doughnuts, that was nice. We had a great time looking constellations, Andromeda and other nebulae, Jupiter with its stripes and four satellites and so on, very educational. I recommend this tour for anyone.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2024/02/08
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Maui All Stars Stargazing Tour & Haleakala National Park Sunset Experience

Beautiful stargazing and sunset

投稿者: Hyma, 2024/01/27

The guide was super good and really informative. Truly suggest this to everyone

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2024/01/02
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Maui All Stars Stargazing Tour & Haleakala National Park Sunset Experience

Best New Years Eve Star Gazing!!

投稿者: Tania , 2024/01/20

Yoshi is an amazing guide. His personality is everything. We had an amazing sunset and were able to see clearly Andromeda, Jupiter, and Saturn. One of the best experiences of our trip!!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2023/12/31
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Maui All Stars Stargazing Tour & Haleakala National Park Sunset Experience

Amazing Experience

投稿者: Dina, 2023/12/28

If you want to see the rings of Saturn and Jupiter and craters of the moon then this tour is a must! Yoshi had everything taken care of for us. He had warm jackets, gloves, blankets, chairs, and a GPS computerized telescope. He was pleasant, kind, and knowledgeable. He even bought us donuts and made us hot tea! This tour was AMAZING! In our group of 4, it was a unanimous vote for the best tour of our whole vacation. We all enjoyed the beautiful sunset from a private location. Then, Yoshi brought out his personal telescope and showed us some stars, planets and the moon up close and personal. We had never seen anything like it before. We gave this tour 5 stars.

  • Beautiful Sunset

  • Stary Night

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2023/12/17
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

ハレアカラサイクリングツアー ダウンヒルでの爽快ツーリングが楽しめる!山頂からの日の出鑑賞やハレアカラ国立公園ツアーなど選べるプラン<午前/英語ガイド>

天然プラネタリウム、御来光、ダウンヒル、どれも最高、ka ʻoi aʻe !!

投稿者: マハロハ, 2023/12/19

先ずは、満点の満天プラネタリウム。ハレアカラ山頂までの道程は、日の出&ダウンヒルに備え仮眠、なんてことはもったいない!ハイテンションのガイド兼ドライバーの話も大切ですが、窓越しの夜空は、宝石箱をひっくり返した星、星、星、時に流れ星!北斗七星、カシオペア、オリオン!オリオンのお腹にこんなに星があるの、と感動!

次に、御来光。心洗われます!雲海が漂うなか、燦々とSUNRISE、ベクトル一致でしょうね。日の出待ちのすべての人が待ちわびた御来光に感動してた瞬間です。北風と太陽じゃないけど、極寒に耐えた後、心身共にホットになります。で、極寒対策ですが、決して肌の露出をされないように!目の周り以外は、ソックス、レッグウォーマー、手袋、マスクと完全防備をオススメします。

最後に、ダウンヒル。私はジェットコースター♪走り出したら止まらないよ♪爽快なサイクリングです。壮大な景観を眺めながら、もちろん安全運転は言うまでもありませんが、ペダルは必要?って感じで、知らず知らずのうちにマウイの風になってます。

ここまでコメントして、星5つでなく、星4つにした理由は以下です。ダウンヒルが、まさしくジェットコースターなんです。僅か10分かな、あっという間なんでよね、ここが少し残念。説明にある昼食後のサイクリングも無かったのが物足りないです。今回、同じコースを2本繰り返したこともありますが、同じジェットコースター2回より、ジェットコースターとバイキング的な異なるアトラクションを望んでしまうので、昼食後のペダルを漕いでも良いので、街並みのサイクリングタイムが欲しかったですね~。

  • 来たー

  • まぶしいー

  • 山頂山小屋より

  • シルバーソード(銀剣草)、見逃さないでね!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2023/12/11
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Maui All Stars Stargazing Tour & Haleakala National Park Sunset Experience

An unbelievable experience!

投稿者: Katie, 2023/12/19

We would definitely do this again! We were picked up at our hotel. The tour guide showed us many places on the way, and was very knowledgeable, as well as entertaining.
When we were on the top of Haleakala, he took us all over the national park, then to a private spot to experience the sunset above the clouds.
Then he had his telescopes set up for us to view all sorts of stars, constellations and planets. He used a laser pointer to point out everything so we knew exectly what we were looking at. I was most impressed when he showed us Jupiter and Saturn - they were exquisite!

Three cheers for tour guide Yoshikazu Yamauchi - he is the best!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2023/12/14
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

ハレアカラ山頂 夕日鑑賞+星空観測ツアー グループや家族連れにおすすめの貸切プランあり<午後/日本語ガイド>

満天の星空に浸れました。

投稿者: 鈴木tomo, 2023/10/18

ガイドさん運転の車で徐々に山頂を目指し、日没前に到着して待つことしばし、あたり一面雲海に囲まれる壮観な光景で暮れいく太陽を感慨深く眺めることができました。オレンジ、黄色、グリーンと様々に変化する輝きの陽射しを浴びながら
大自然を感じました。その後は急速にあたりは真っ暗に、満天の星空に浸ることができました。マウイ一番のエンタメだと思います。

  • このあと満天の星空になりました。

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/10/16
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Maui All Stars Stargazing Tour & Haleakala National Park Sunset Experience

Amazing tour!

投稿者: Rim, 2023/10/16

Amazing sunset & night sky! We loved learning about stars. This tour is 100% worth it.
A special thanks to our tour guide Yoshi:
- He picked us up at our hotel right on time, we didn’t have to wait a minute!
- He bought us donuts for the ride and told us great stories about Maui along the way.
- The tour was well prepared: we had chairs and blankets to watch the sunset, and binoculars and telescope tonwatch the stars
- He was toughtful and offered us hot tea and coffee when he saw us shivering from cold (much needed!)
Thanks again!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2023/10/14
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Maui All Stars Stargazing Tour & Haleakala National Park Sunset Experience

A must do on Maui

投稿者: John, 2023/10/15

This was an amazing tour! Our guide was so knowledgeable. Gorgeous views and so many stars. We even got to see Saturn and the Milky Way! Both our kids 11 &15 fully enjoyed it. One said it was their favorite activity on our trip. We will definitely be doing it again on our next trip to Maui. It’s does get cold at the top, so make sure you bring layers, hat and gloves! Blankets are provided!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2023/10/14
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

ハレアカラ山頂 夕日鑑賞+星空観測ツアー グループや家族連れにおすすめの貸切プランあり<午後/日本語ガイド>

ガイドのヤマピーさんは親しみやすくお話し上手

投稿者: ましゃまや, 2023/10/15

9月に体験させていただきました。
車内は他のお客様はおられず私たちだけで貸切の状態での参加となりました。

クリスピードーナツやオススメフードを確保して、途中休憩を挟みながら、車で3000メートル超えの山頂へ。
防寒対策として防寒着や毛布を貸してくれ、椅子に座って暖かい飲み物をいただきながらの夕日鑑賞でしたが、ヤマピーさんとのお話しに夢中になってしまい、危うく夕日を逃すところでした(笑)
日没後は反対側に移動し、赤色から青色のグラデーションの空の中、幻想的な月を見れました。
周りが暗くなり、空を見上げながらの星座や星の説明、望遠鏡でのさまざまな天体観測が出来、非日常な体験が出来ました。

ヤマピーさんのハレアカラ登頂は3000回を超えているとのこと。安心してお任せできます。
高山病や車酔いを心配していましたが、体調を崩すことなく、そしてお話がとても興味深く、私達の話も熱心に聞いてくれて、終始楽しいツアーとなりました。
またマウイ島に行く際はお世話になります。
ありがとうございました。

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/09/24
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Maui All Stars Stargazing Tour & Haleakala National Park Sunset Experience

Had a great time even though it rained a little!

投稿者: MyDadtaughtastronomy, 2023/09/25

Overall the tour was great. Yoshi was very friendly and had everything needed for those unprepared, which was not us. Hot tea or coffee, blankets, heavy jackets, etc. The tour of the top, views of the craters and everything was great. He stopped on the way up so folks could buy food for dinner. We went from the top down to his secret spot for dinner, arriving about 40 minutes before sunset. Set up the cameras and relaxed while watching a spectacular sunset. Clouds moved in though and it got cold(er) and wet, so he took us down the hill I. Search of clear skies. It rained and we'd given up hope of stargazing when we came out of the clouds and he found a great viewing spot. We spent over an hour looking at various stellar things, as well as Saturn and the moon- the only solar system bodies in view. Overall we had a fun time. Would do again!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/09/23
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Maui All Stars Stargazing Tour & Haleakala National Park Sunset Experience

Great event!

投稿者: Kara, 2023/08/14

Really fun evening- stargazing was out of this world beautiful!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2023/07/08
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

West Maui & Molokai Helicopter Tour with Doors-off & Oceanfront Landing Upgrades

Gorgeous Views

投稿者: Kara, 2023/08/13

Absolutely stunning tour- loved the island of Maui so much!!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/06/19
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Maui All Stars Stargazing Tour & Haleakala National Park Sunset Experience

Unforgettable Experience

投稿者: L. Moyer, 2023/08/05

The views were spectacular. Our tour guide was exceptional and knowledgeable. He thought of everything (e.g., hot tea, donuts, coats, gloves). He was patient with my teens and ensured all were comfortable and warm. We saw a lot of shooting stars in addition to Venus and several constellations. Pick up and drop off from the cruise ship were convenient. This was a once in a lifetime experience.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2023/07/16
1 人が参考になったと言っています。
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Maui All Stars Stargazing Tour & Haleakala National Park Sunset Experience

AmAzInG!!!

投稿者: Jennifer H, 2023/08/04

This tour was amazing in every way!!! One of our family's favorite tours of all time!! Yoshi was an excellent driver on a rather scary road! Super safe and comfortable ride! Once we were at the top, he did the BEST job of making it a once in a lifetime experience for us. Shared lots of great information, pointed out just where to look at the perfect times. Had chairs, blankets, donuts, hot drinks, coats, you name it...he had it! Took the coolest pictures of our family during the sunset, overlooking the crater, and under the stars! The stargazing was amazing and he was especially great with our youngest as he had a step stool so she could look in the telescope easily and he took extra time with her to be sure she saw all the stars and the moon! If you do one adventure on Maui be sure it is this!!

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

ハレアカラ国立公園 | マウイ島の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

マウイ島に行ったら絶対に訪れたい名所、ハレアカラ国立公園は標高約3,055mを誇る世界最大級の休火山。山頂からは360度のパノラマビューが見渡せ、夜には満点の星空観測も。なかでもおすすめは地平線から昇る日の出と太陽の光によって表情を変えながら沈む夕日。ハワイ語で「太陽の家」を意味するハレアカラ山で幻想的な光景は時間を忘れさせてくれることでしょう。山頂付近の大小11個の火口丘を持つ巨大クレーターも見どころの一つ。ツアーのご予約はこちらから! 【ここが魅力!】 ・山頂でサンライズやサンセットを鑑賞できるツアーが人気!日本語または英語ガイド、お食事付きなど豊富にご用意。 ・山の気温は変わりやすく、服装も悩みどころ。防寒具が含まれているツアーなら個人で行くよりも安心! ・ハレアカラを自転車で爽快に駆け降りるダウンヒル・サイクリングや6.5キロハイキングなどアクティビティも充実 ・ハレアカラを上空から一望!ドラマチックな光景が広がるヘリコプター遊覧飛行