This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Line Guided Tour with Second Floor Access

Overall Rating

4.72 4.72 / 5

Reviews

156 reviews
Post a review

Reviewed by: Mrs, 2017/05/20

Our guide was great! Added lots to our experience and made it even more spectacular for our first visit. Great value and more than happy to recommend.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sharon, 2017/04/25

We visited during a very busy holiday period (Thursday before Easter) and our guide expertly maneuvered the crowds and provided useful information!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lisa, 2017/01/18

Massive thank you to Jess! We really enjoyed the tour and got lots of information out of it! We would highly recommend this tour,skipping the quest was a added bonus!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: christa, 2016/05/09

I did both the Eiffel tower and the morning bike tour with Fat tire. They rocked and i would highly recommend them to anyone who asked. both guides did a great job!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gregory, 2016/04/18

Very happy with the ease of making the booking

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Bryan, 2016/02/22

So easy

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: gordon, 2016/01/12

Ben was our tour guide to the eiffel tower ,was excellent at his job was full of information ,new all the history about the tower and all the surrounding areas brilliant ,10/10

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Padmanabhan, 2016/01/01

We thoroughly enjoyed the Eiffel tour by City Discovery and recommend to all. Mr.Jason has been an Excellent guide who added flavor to the tour. The Eiffel Tower is an Engineering Marvel and its awe inspiring. Now we could realize why millions feel marveled at the site.The view of Paris has been fantastic from the TOP (interspersed by Jason's well learned history of wonderful city). The entire tour was well organized.The weather was marvelous and setting too good for a nice visit. the ground staff of City Discovery has been kind.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Kia Seng, 2015/12/30

Thomas the guide was very good, and provided good info and guidance. Overall, a good experience . Thank you .

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Claudia, 2015/11/08

Excelent guide! I will definitely recommend you!nIt is important to have funny and well prepared guides, so the tour can always be remembered!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Kristin, 2015/11/08

Everything was wonderful. Our guide, ***, was lovely, informative, friendly and enthusiastic. She was perfect and made us all smile. Best tour ever!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: katharine, 2015/11/02

Great commentary all the way through the tour from the lovely Christina. We took our two kids (9 & 12) and they enjoyed it as much as the grown ups. We went straight to the front of the queue as promised. I would highly recommend this your!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: marc, 2015/11/02

Guide *** : she did a great job .

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Donald, 2015/10/22

Our guide was outstanding - very knowledgable about the history of Paris and very fun. I don't recall her name but she was a bright youg lady from Wales.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Patricia, 2015/10/05

The Eiffel Tower guided tour is a must. Our tour guide was terrific, always giving us historical, interesting information. The plus to this tour is skipping the long lines just to get into the tower. We were able to get right up to the second floor. Well worth the price!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Daniel, 2015/09/15

*** was outstanding. Very personable, knowledgeable and freindly. She speaks clearly and explains well, always asking if there were any more questions at each stop. She made our visit to the Eiffel Tower the highlight of our 5 days in Paris.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Joanna, 2015/09/07

very nice and well informed guide. no standing in queue 'and it is a long one).

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ana, 2015/09/03

the weather was absolutely awful, but Chistine was soooo nice that it was much fun. Would like the tour to be longer!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Michaela, 2015/08/31

Very interesting tour with Karina, she's a good storyteller, you can read without getting the same result as a personal narrative gives.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Janet, 2015/08/20

Everything went fine booking the tour.n

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Colleen Mary , 2015/08/03

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Your guide was knowledgeable and the best part was skipping the LONG line. I have been to Europe before and did not do the tour and I was amazed how much more interesting it was with a guide. Thank you.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Celia, 2015/08/02

Very well organized and informative! The staff was very friendly and our guide was superb! He was knowledgable and was able to answer any question asked.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Mohammad, 2015/08/01

👍 wonderful help for tourism

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Adriana, 2015/07/29

In July there are many tourists trying to get in the Eiffel Tower. We skip the line pretty well. It was great not to wait. Especially because we were in company of our two children

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: David, 2015/07/29

Especially if you do not like lines.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Stephanie, 2015/07/18

We were in Paris at the height of summer tourist season when lines to enter the Eiffel Tower could mean a wait of several hours. The guide was friendly and knowledgeable about Paris, the entry to the Tower was quick and easy. The skip the line ticket is well worth it. The ticket is valid to the very top but it's important to know that the tour ends on level 2 and you cannot skip the line from there to the top. My husband went to the top just for a few minutes and it took him about an hour and a half round trip to get back down to Level 2 , where I was waiting, due to lines going both up and down. If all your party is not going to the top, arrange to meet elsewhere later as there is not much seating available for those waiting on level 2.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Barry, 2015/07/17

Excellent well-informed and guide with stories and humour as well as facts. Facilitated quick and easy access.Very friendly and helpful.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Barry, 2015/07/17

Excellent well-informed and guide with stories and humour as well as facts. Facilitated quick and easy access.Very friendly and helpful.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ahmed, 2015/07/04

Customer Support (by email) should reply quickly.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Yoram, 2015/07/03

very good

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Categories