(参加者のレビュー一覧) ページ 4) シダの洞窟 | ハワイ(カウアイ島)の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

カウアイ島
シダの洞窟のアクティビティ参加者レビュー一覧

参加者の評価

4.39 4.39 / 5

体験談数

225

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Fern grotto

投稿者: Tiff, 2016/08/09

Enjoyed the relaxing boat ride. The ride back was extra fun with music and my crazy mom who got up and intertained everyone aboard. The workers seemed to enjoy it.

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2016/07/26
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Couldn't of been happier

投稿者: Christian , 2016/08/06

The singing the dancing the engagement and kindness of the staff is what makes this the best boat ride around

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2016/07/16
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Boat ride and laua

投稿者: Bob D, 2016/07/23

Lots of fun. Entertainment was great. Narrative was very informative. Grotto was awesome. We included the laua which was most fantastic. Food beverage and entertainment was great. My first laua and my best. Thank you for a great evening. All the staff were very friendly

  • Beautiful

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2016/07/20
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Poi

投稿者: Angie, 2016/07/04

Extremely pleasant, and affordable. Beautiful, must see fern grotto. We ate our imaginary Poi.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2016/07/01
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

シダの洞窟 観光遊覧船 ハワイ唯一の航行可能な川を行く!<英語ガイド/半日>

2回目

投稿者: TERUTERU, 2016/07/03

シダの洞窟は20年前にはじめて行き、今回が2回目でした。一人参加のため遊覧船は英語ガイドになると観念していました。ところがこの日は日本語ガイドの船が出るのでそちらに乗せてくれました。日本人の団体のためにチャーターした船でした。ラッキーでした。シダの洞窟には入れませんでした。展望台が新設されてここから眺めることになり残念でした。日本語ガイドの説明で事情がよくわかり納得でした。

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2016/06/10
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Fern grotto boat cruise

投稿者: Rachel , 2016/06/18

Nice boat ride. Great entertainment and historical info. The Fern Grotto was a Beautiful place and glad they have preserved it so nicely.liked it was not too long.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2016/06/15
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Wailau river cruise to fern grotto with live entertainment

投稿者: Alvin lunsford, 2016/05/22

Relaxing, informative, and entertaining...great value

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2016/05/19
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Iz like performer

投稿者: Nhids, 2016/04/24

This 1 1/2 hr activity is really good for those who doesn't have upper body strength to do kayak to get to grotto which is a beautiful mystical place. The whole family enjoyed very much the ride and the entertainment whose voice is the future IZ. The staff were all awesome! Thank you all for making our day great!

  • My mom a few more steps to the grotto

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2016/03/30
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

So enjoyable!

投稿者: Kim Wood, 2016/04/20

We loved our afternoon river cruise! The entertainment was great and the fern grotto was breathtaking! Staff members were warm and very inviting! We will recommend this activity to others!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2016/04/17
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

I would do this again!

投稿者: Dru, 2016/04/20

I really feel like this river cruise is special, you get to see and hear how this culture has evolved.. The singing is fantastic and the commentary is great as well. Such a nice family!

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2016/04/17
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Beautiful trip,very peaceful.

投稿者: Penny, 2016/04/16

Wonderful time very peaceful. All the people were very friendly like family.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2016/03/25
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Wailua River Cruise

投稿者: DHK, 2016/04/04

My wife and I took her mother on this scenic cruise. The were very friendly and attentive to all their guests. The pilot did a great job noting the points of interest. The singing and dancing during the cruise added a nice entertaining local flavor.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2015/07/23
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Delightful river trip

投稿者: Della, 2016/04/02

Was awesome to return to fern grotto after 44 years. Well done!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2016/03/30
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

AMAZING! If you haven't booked a luau this trip Do THE CRUISE!

投稿者: Maren, 2016/03/14

When we booked our trip to HI my husband had been 3-4 times already. I hadn't been at all. He convinced me not to book a luau. We really like food and figured we'd save the money for something else. Once we got to HI I was really-really bummed we didn't have a luau on the docket, and it was too late to book anything.

This cruise was amazing and once we did it we weren't so bummed about missing the luau. The cruise is so peaceful. The guide is a smith family member and his family owns the land surrounding the river. He knows so much about the land and has tons of stories he tells while you cruise up and down the river.

You stop at the fern grotto, which is so cool. It's a must see on any trip to Kauai. The musicians on the cruise play songs and play a special song to people who have just gotten married or celebrating anniversaries.

Then on the ride back the musicians play native songs. It's the next best thing to a luau.

Already did it once but will do it again!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2015/05/26
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Wonderful tour

投稿者: Melissa & Pat , 2016/03/10

A must if in Kauai... Beautiful sights and a wonderful staff!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2016/03/09
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Wonderful Day (Despite the Rain)

投稿者: Jef,Terry Saperstein, 2016/02/03

Enjoyed the Hawaiian show immensely which I was not expecting. Enjoyed the show despite the rain at the grotto. You should highlight the entertainment with such a pleasant show.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2016/01/31
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Worth every penny spent!

投稿者: Lisa, 2015/12/20

Great value for your money. Got to experience a lot of the culture, food, boat ride and much more . Learned about the Island we were visiting as well! It was an excellent item to spend on.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2015/12/04
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Wailua Cruise

投稿者: Kyla, 2015/12/06

We are newlyweds, so the cruise to the Fern Grotto was very cool since weddings used to be held there!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2015/11/13
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Fern Grotto River Cruise

投稿者: Jessica, 2015/11/14

This was a great adventure, perfect for everyone! The guides were wonderful and the entertainment on the way back was fun. For $20 this is a great deal. I will definitely do it again!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2015/11/06
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Fern Grotto

投稿者: Glen Hayden, 2015/10/25

A great way to spend an afternoon. A slow relaxing ride up the river with a leisurely stroll through the tropical plants to the grotto. Once at the grotto the songs of Kauai serenade you while the beautiful and awe inspiring sites fill your senses.

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2015/09/28
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Wailua River Cruise

投稿者: Carri Cheek, 2015/10/04

Just as I remembered as a kid. Thank you for a great experience.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2015/09/10
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

シダの洞窟 観光遊覧船 ハワイ唯一の航行可能な川を行く!<英語ガイド/半日>

シダの洞窟

投稿者: eriri, 2015/09/28

あまり期待していなかったけど意外とよかったです。のんびりとした雰囲気の中でくつろげました。送迎対象のホテルではなかったから乗船場までは自力で行かないとですが、その後もレンタカーで移動するならそのほうが都合がよかったです。乗船場まで自分で行くならその場で普通にチケットを買ってもいいのかもしれませんが、事前にチケット購入しておけるのは安心感はあります。

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2015/06/20
1 人が参考になったと言っています。
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Average boat tour

投稿者: Lucie, 2015/09/22

This was 2 hour boat tour to Fern Grotto and back with live music. The tour was average, nothing special.

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2015/08/24
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Enjoyable but not as impressive as a trip 10 years ago

投稿者: Marcia, 2015/09/19

Everything on Kauai has a beautiful plant variety. It is awesome

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2015/08/28
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

wonderful

投稿者: Sharon, 2015/08/24

Great excursion at a very reasonable price. The crew were exceptional and talented. I would definitely do this again.

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2015/08/16
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Had fun

投稿者: John , 2015/07/22

the river trip was fun, they had entertainment on our return from the fern grotto. The grotto was very nice to see, with ferns growing upside down. I recommend doing this at least once

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Best Laua Ever!

投稿者: Family of Five, 2015/07/16

The Smith Family Laua will not disappoint! I've seen five Lauas and this was far superior to all others! Food and the show was amazing! The grounds of the facility were very beautiful and the tram ride showed all the land had to offer! Many photo opportunities! The Fern Gratto was beautiful and the musicians were great! Very pretty!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2015/07/13
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Must do

投稿者: Diane, 2015/07/13

Driver picked us up so we didn't have to worry about drinking and driving, fun and informative boat ride to Fern Grotto with music, singing and dancing then delivered right on time to the Luau and brought back to our condo afterwards......Al fun, no worry

  • Fun fun

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2014/08/15
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

River Cruise

投稿者: Jim, 2015/05/22

The river cruise was relaxing and informative. We loved the traditional Hawaiian music that was sung.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2015/04/23
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Smith's Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto with Live Entertainment

Cruisin' down the river

投稿者: Bud & Babe, 2015/05/03

Excellent! Good music, good stories, wonderful local flavor!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2015/04/08
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

シダの洞窟 | カウアイ島の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

ワイルア州立公園の一角にあるにあるシダの洞窟。その昔、ハワイの王族のみが結婚式やパーティを開催していた聖地として知られています。シダに覆われた巨大な洞窟は神秘的で恋人同士で訪れると永遠の愛が約束されると言われており、現在もカップルに人気のスポットです。 【ここが魅力!】 ・車ではアプローチのできないシダの洞窟まで遊覧船でご案内! ・シダの洞窟観光ツアーでは、スピリチュアルなカウアイ島の魅力満載!
新型コロナウィルス感染症に対する取り組み 〜安全基準のご案内〜
新型コロナウィルス感染症に対する取り組み
〜安全基準のご案内〜