(参加者のレビュー一覧) ページ 4) ものづくり | 日本の観光&遊び・体験・レジャー専門予約サイト VELTRA(ベルトラ)

日本
ものづくりのアクティビティ参加者レビュー一覧

参加者の評価

4.68 4.68 / 5

体験談数

528

シーサー作り or 絵付け体験 シーサーパーク琉球窯で、自分だけの守り神を作ろう!<名護市>

楽しく良い思い出になりました!

投稿者: 白木一輝, 2014/03/20

折角の沖縄なので観るだけの観光もいいけれど、何かを作って体験してみるのも良いかも!?と思い参加しました。以前、琉球グラスも作ったことはありましたが、今回のシーサー作りは、粘土を自分で捏ねるところから、色付けまですべて体験できたので大満足でした!自分のデキはイマイチとして、家族みんなで手軽に楽しめたので良かった!場所も名護市街から近いので、何処かのついでに寄ることもできるのでオススメですね〜!その場で持ち帰ることが出来るのも嬉しい!ありがとうございました〜!

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2014/03/18
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

京友禅染め体験小物コース 明治38年創業、老舗工房の町家で初めての友禅染体験<烏丸御池駅>by 丸益西村屋

3世代で

投稿者: mari_k, 2016/04/05

60代、40代、10代の3世代の女ばかりで参加しました。2人が色扇子、1人がタンブラーでしたので、同じ時間にそれぞれ申し込み、念の為に同じグループであることを連絡しました。
絵柄の型を選ぶのにとっても時間がかかってしまい、配色にもさらに時間がかかり、合計で2時間かかってしまいました。
スタッフの方は、イメージに合う型を一緒に探してくれたり、配色のアドバイ をくれたりとても親切でした。扇子は布から扇子に仕立ててもらうので、後日発送してくれます。是非また参加したいです。

催行会社からのコメント

先日は、体験にお越しいただきまして、誠にありがとうございました。
★5つも頂きまして、大変恐れ入ります。満足いただけたようで私どもスタッフ一同、大変喜んでおります。
仕立てあがった扇子は、後日郵送させて頂きますので、楽しみにお待ちください。
ありがとうございました。

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2016/03/19
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Japanese Plastic Food Sample Art Experience in Tokyo

We had a great time!

投稿者: Youngjoon Park, 2015/02/02

It was held in a small workshop located in a residential area. In the workshop, 3 other families were creating ramen (Chinese noodle) and tempura. Our children were really excited. We made a reservation for the parfait-making plac. The instructor taught us very politely and we did not have to worry (As our child is an elementary school student, we worried she might have some difficulties making the parfait).

It was fun to see that the parfait slowly taking shape. Our child was also happy to see it. We had a great time as a family thanks to this experience. We would like to do this again. Next time we will try making the ramen and tempura.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

催行会社からのコメント

Hello Youngjoon
Thank you very much for coming to the store this time.
I think it built into a pretty parfait.
By all means, please try tempura ando ramen next time.
I'm waiting.

Yamato Sample Seisakusyo Staff

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Half Day Traditional Batik and Indigo Dyeing Lesson in Kyoto

Fantastic batik morning

投稿者: Kirsty, 2017/05/17

To start with the workshop looks amazing- running examples of professional work cover the walls and also what look like old tools and print rollers, as well as fabrics covered ceiling all together adding up to a great atmosphere. Our tutor was great, as was his assistant. They gave us lots of pointers whilst letting us crack on when we'd got the hang of the technique. There were lots of example designs to pick from- I'd had grand plans to draw out my own but gave up on this when I saw the topical and varied choices. The steps were straight forward - meaning by the end of the morning we both had an impressive finished product which will be a great reminder of Japan.

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2017/05/16
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Japanese Plastic Food Sample Art Experience in Tokyo

Excellent and Interesting Workshop!

投稿者: Yuki, 2017/03/12

This is a really interesting workshop, and at the end of the day you get to take your creation home. We did the Ice Cream Sundae workshop.

The workshop leader does speak a bit of English, and they try their best to communicate with you to ensure you are on the right track. They are very patient and really doesn't push you to make a decision quickly when choosing specific ingredients (...we can't choose from so many cute things lol). We felt relaxed and thoroughly enjoyed the workshop.

The location itself is easy to find, and if you arrive a little early, you can always chill at the Lawson (convenient store) to grab a bite. Overall highly recommended :)

  • You can clip little reminders instead of pictures :)

  • Sundae

催行会社からのコメント

Thank you very much for coming to the store this time.
I'm glad because I'll have high evaluation.

By all means, a next meeting experience Chinese noodles and curry and rice, please.
I'm waiting.
Thank you so much!

Staff

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2017/02/18
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

京友禅染め体験小物コース 明治38年創業、老舗工房の町家で初めての友禅染体験<烏丸御池駅>by 丸益西村屋

想像以上に楽しかったです!

投稿者: 毎年京都に行きたいな。, 2016/11/08

京都では寺など見る方に重点を置いてしまい、体験は時間を取るからどうしようかな。。。と思っていましたが、時間を立つのも忘れてしまうほどのめり込んでしまい、本当に楽しかったです。正直、またやりたいです。
ちなみに、わたしの隣に座っていた小学生ぐらいの女の子は前の日も体験したそうです。
海外の方も多く訪れていましたよ。
道路沿いの店には小物や雑貨も売っていて見ていても楽しかったし、建物自体も昔ながらの京の町家を見ることができ、よい体験になりました。

  • 奥にある体験場所

  • 道路沿いに見える店構え

催行会社からのコメント

ご来店いただきまして、誠にありがとうございました。
体験に加えて、建物やお土産も楽しんでいただけたようで、とても喜んでおります。
機会がございましたら、是非またお越しください。
こころよりお待ちしております。

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2016/11/06
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Delicate Chinkin Style Lacquerware Decoration Workshop in Kyoto

Learnt a lot

投稿者: Aisling, 2019/04/12

I did a raden class at sagaraden nomura and a makie class at innui shikki and I have to say that my husband and I both enjoyed the chinkin class at kyoto artisan workshop best of all. The teachers were elderly and speak Japanese only but we had no problems following through the teacher's demonstration. What sets kyoto artisan workshop apart was the incredibly hands on experience from the woodcutting to the application of lacquer and metallic powders, unlike the other workshops that we've been to where some steps were done for us by more expert hands so that we would have a nice product to take home. As a result we learnt a lot. Highly recommend this class.

催行会社からのコメント

ご来店ありがとうございます。沈金体験を出来る施設は少ないと思いますので当店でお楽しみいただけたとのこと、うれしく思います。またのご来店をお待ちしております。

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2019/04/08
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Japanese Plastic Food Sample Art Experience in Tokyo

fabulous experience for kids and adults alike

投稿者: swiss family, 2018/05/14

* logistics - the place was about 30min Metro ride from Tokyo, it was easy to find from the train station.
* people - we had a lovely Young man looking after us, his english was excellent. He explained the history of plastic Food sample art and was patient in answering all our questions. He was so good with the kids!
* activity - from a technical perspective it was easy but the end result looks amazing. The kids were so thrilled with the result!

Overall - the activity was such good value for money because it incorporated craft, a cool Souvenir to take home, constant interest in restaurant Windows afterwards and an educational element for the kids.

催行会社からのコメント

Hello swiss family 様

Thank you very much for coming to the store.
I also receive high evaluation and I'm glad.
I still have to study English. By all means, we look forward to serving you again.

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2018/04/28
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

金箔押し工房見学&金箔押し体験 in京金箔押 常若<写真撮影可/京都市>

一味違う京都を体験

投稿者: ひとちん, 2017/08/04

京都には、妻と年に2、3回旅行しています。今回は京都市のHPで「体験」を見つけて申し込みました。金箔押しの指導をしてくださった方は、大変気さくな方で、まず体験できない金箔押しを楽しむことができました。普通は用意してくれている石に箔押しをするのですが、龍安寺のお土産に買った「吾唯足知」のペーパーウェイトに金箔押しをさせてもらいました。丁寧な指導の甲斐あって、満足のいく出来栄え。石に金箔押しをした妻も大満足。今までとは違った京都を満喫しました。

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2017/07/18
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Japanese Plastic Food Sample Art Experience in Tokyo

One of the best things we did in Japan

投稿者: Faerirose, 2018/05/30

I vacationed with a group of 5 people and for the plastic food experience we made a total of 4 different items: full size parfait, mini sundae, ramen, and fruit tart. We had a blast.
The staff explained well in English and helped and guided when we had problems (not big problems and they were problems of our own making as non-professionals - they fixed an overworked piece of wax and guided a better parfait swirl).
The atmosphere there was really fun and energetic. There are 4 tables in workshop 3 so other people are making stuff at the same time. Our food turned out wonderfully. We would absolutely do the plastic food activity again.

催行会社からのコメント

Hello Faerirose 様

Thank you very much for coming to the store this time. If everybody would enjoy himself, I'm glad. High evaluation is also having.
Thank you very much.
When you're coming to Tokyo again by all meansPlease come near.
I'm waiting for the coming which is again.

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2018/05/28
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Edo Kiriko Glass Cutting Experience in Asakusa

Love for Edo Kiriko Glass

投稿者: J_L, 2017/09/12

The experience was great. The instructor knew a lot of English and was a good teacher; she worked with me to design my own custom piece. I am in love with my new little piece of art and I would recommend this opportunity to anyone who wants an experience different than the tourist spots. (It is a bit tough to find...when you arrive at street level, walk straight ahead about 10-15 feet and turn right onto the street. It looks like an alley, but it is not. Look for small blue signs with the house number. When you find the store that sells glass and crystal ware, you have arrived. The location/house is on your left side.)

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2017/09/10
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

江戸切子体験 伝統柄オリジナルグラス制作 浅草駅 徒歩1分!隅田川を見渡せるアトリエで伝統工芸<器材無料貸出/創吉浅草店>

大満足!

投稿者: まろまゆ, 2017/09/10

江戸切子を初めて体験しました!

最初にグラスを決めたあと、軽く機械の説明を受けたらすぐに練習用グラスで実践。
えっ、もうやるの?とドキドキでした(笑)

最初は下手でしたが、徐々に出来るようになって、自分の好きなデザインをグラスに刻めるようになりました。
マイペースに作業できて楽しかったです。
先生も話を聞きやすい場所にいて下さるので、とても嬉しい環境でした!

自分で作ったためにとても愛着の持てるグラスに仕上がりました!

  • 完成!

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2017/09/08
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

サンゴ染め体験 沖縄ではここだけ!自分だけのアイテムを作ろう<那覇市>

家族の勧めで…

投稿者: miyu, 2018/01/07

今回は、おじさんばかりでの旅行ということもあり、このような体験には、あまり乗り気ではなかったのですが…いざ行ってみると、難しい作業などはないので、わいわい話しながらでも、進めることができました。メンバーの一人が、失敗してしまったときも、スタッフの方が親切に修正してくれて、無事に終えることができました★旅行が終わってみると、全員、これがいちばん楽しかった!と、声をそろえて言っていたので、本当に参加してよかったです(*'ω'*)

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2017/12/09
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

ガラスの家 サンドブラスト体験<みなかみ町>

旅行の想ひ出に!!

投稿者: stitch, 2017/11/18

コップ選びから始まり次は自分がブラストする絵柄を選び自分で決めながら出来るので始める前から楽しめました‼
行程に入ると真剣そのもの‼
初めはコツがつかめず苦戦していると優しく教えて下さるのでコツをつかみ始めると楽しみながら出来ました‼ 自分で日付や名前・文字も入れらてオリジナルのコップになるので味が出て良かったです!! 今度は少し難しぃのに挑戦してみたいです。出来れば表だけではなく反対側にも模様を入れられると良かったです。

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2017/11/16
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

シーサー色付け体験 自分色のシーサー作り 当日お持ち帰りOK!<名護市>

いろいろなシーサー!

投稿者: ubu, 2016/08/31

初の沖縄旅行~~!我が家の三姉妹(14・10・8歳)シーサー色付け体験がどうしてもやりたい!!ということでこちらでお世話になりました。
指導していただいたスタッフさんたちは、とても気さくな方たちで、たくさんお声をかけていただけうれしく思いました。
見本のシーサーも何種類もあり、どの技を盗んでいいやら迷っちゃいます(笑)
絵の具の配合や盗んだ技を使ってオリジナルのシーサー出来上がりました。

帰宅後は、並べて飾ってあります。

催行会社からのコメント

ubu様

この度はシーサー色付け体験にご参加いただきまして、ありがとうございました!!

かわいい3姉妹さんが個性的でこちらも楽しかったです!!
最後までこだわった甲斐あって素敵な目が入れられていましたね(*'▽')

ぜひ、また遊びにいらしてください♬
次回はマリンスポーツもどうぞ!(^^)!

X-TRIP

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2016/08/27
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

箱根の寄木細工体験 守りたい伝統 自分だけのオリジナルコースターにチャレンジ<箱根町>

もくもくと集中しながら楽しく作れました

投稿者: はるか, 2019/07/27

はじめにDVDで作り方の説明を受けたのち、体験スタート。
見本をたくさん用意していただいているので、いい意味でどのデザインを作ろうか迷ってしまいました(笑)

作業中にもう少しアドバイスが欲しいかな、という気もしますが、DVDの中でほぼ作業の説明が完結してしまうので、まあいいのかなとも思います。

はみ出したボンドが綺麗に取れるか心配でしたが、頂いたヤスリで綺麗になりました!

リピートもありの満足度の高い体験でした。

  • 1人40ピースまでで作成。お連れ様が余らせたものを加えてお猪口用のコースターも作成

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2019/07/26
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Japanese Plastic Food Sample Art Experience in Tokyo

Fun family experience

投稿者: David, 2019/04/17

The owner and staff were extremely nice and helpful during our time creating fake desserts. We got to make our own designs and the instructor explained the whole process and helped guide my kids in creating their own Ice cream sundaes. The owner also showed us different foods and types of samples and their history. Going from wax to now PVC and plastics. We enjoyed their hospitality and the experience overall was awesome. Kids couldn’t wait until there samples were dry which took only 24 hours. They packaged it up in protective boxes for us for the train ride back to our hotel. Definitely recommend!

催行会社からのコメント

Hello guest

Thank you for visiting us.
Thank you again for your high rating.
I would be glad if you enjoyed the food sample experience.
Did you learn the history of the sample etc?
We look forward to seeing you again.

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2019/04/15
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Japanese Plastic Food Sample Art Experience in Tokyo

My favourite experience of the holiday!

投稿者: Fancypantsrodgers, 2018/06/18

I loved everything about this experience. The shop/factory is situated in a lovely little area of Tokyo (near Kita-Ikebukuro station) - easy to get to, and very welcoming on arrival. Our teacher did not speak much English, but was so helpful and demonstrated everything we needed to do. He also borrowed a translator from his colleague to ask us about our holiday plans and to recommend activities.

Myself and my friend came away with our beautiful miniature sundaes, and also some other purchases from the shop for friends and family. Absolutely delightful! Do make this a part of your trip to Japan.

催行会社からのコメント

Dear Fancypantsrodgers 様
Thank you for visiting our store this time. Thank you for your compliment.
It would be great if everyone overseas could enjoy the experience.
We are waiting for another visit.
staff

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

陶芸体験 ろくろor手びねり 絵付けや釉掛けも体験可能!<札幌市> by 陶 studio TADA

夢中で体験しました

投稿者: ぞっち, 2016/08/21

夏休みの思い出に家族4人で参加しました。初体験だったので心配でしたが、先生が親切丁寧に教えてくださったのでうまくできました。
お茶碗、お皿、湯飲み、マグカップ、箸置きなど、いただいた粘土でたくさん作ることができました。
地方からの参加だったので、色付けなどの希望を伝え、仕上げは先生にお願いして郵送してもらうことに。送料も安かったです。
本当に楽しくて、あっという間の時間でした。届くのが待ち遠しいです。

催行会社からのコメント

体験お疲れ様でした!
ご家族みなさん、すごい集中力で作品つくっていましたね。こちらもとても楽しい時間をご一緒させていただきました!(^^)!
作品たちはご希望の色で釉かけ終わり、本日窯詰しました。まもなく焼成です!
もう少しおまちくださいね<(_ _)>

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2016/08/10
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

江戸切子体験 伝統柄オリジナルグラス制作 浅草駅 徒歩1分!隅田川を見渡せるアトリエで伝統工芸<器材無料貸出/創吉浅草店>

ちょっと難しい!けど楽しい!

投稿者: しーちゃん, 2018/06/01

旅行先で工芸品の体験ものがあると参加している。いろいろな工芸品の中でもちょっとコツをつかむのが難しいものだと思う。削ってしまったところはやり直せないので思い切りが必要。失敗したとしてもそれも思い出ということで… 好きなグラスと好きな図柄を選ぶことができるが、凝りすぎず楽しむという気持ちが一番! 思うようにできなかったところもあるが、貴重な体験ができて満足。出来上がったグラスも大事に使いたいと思う。

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2018/05/31
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

沖縄アート体験 美ら風で沖縄文化体験<半日/那覇平和通り>

想像以上に楽しかった♡

投稿者: ポコポコ, 2014/01/05

大晦日の日に利用させていただきました。
1時間くらいで仕上がると記載があったのですが、夢中になり2時間かけてほとんど無言の状態で作っていました(笑)
工作が苦手な旦那も楽しんで作ってくれて、今は玄関に守り神としてかわいく飾っています☆
焼き時間も10分もあればしてくれるのですぐに持ち帰りもできてよかったです(^▽^)ただ10分で焼き上げるのですぐに壊れてしまわないか心配ですがとってもいい思い出になりました。

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2013/12/31
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

陶芸体験 ろくろor手びねり 絵付けや釉掛けも体験可能!<札幌市> by 陶 studio TADA

念願の陶芸体験が出来ました

投稿者: あやこ, 2017/04/01

札幌旅行中に、念願の陶芸初体験!
電動ろくろと手びねりの違いもわかりませんでしたが
手びねりを選択したところ、初心者には手びねりが◎とのこと。
1キロの粘土をいただき、お茶碗2つ、お皿、箸置き2つを作りました!
何から何まで丁寧に作り方を教えてくださるのはもちろん
札幌についても色々と教えてくださり、
あっという間の楽しい陶芸体験でした。
また札幌に行く際には、ぜひ伺いたいです!ありがとうございました!

催行会社からのコメント

あやこさま 先日は時間のない旅行スケジュールの中、陶芸体験に来ていただきありがとうございました。
こちらも旅行のお話をいろいろうかがえて楽しい時間でした。
作っていただいた作品、今乾燥中、素焼きまちです。
そのあとご希望の色で本焼きとなりますので、もう少しお待ちくださいね<(_ _)>

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2017/03/26
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Japanese Plastic Food Sample Art Experience in Tokyo

Fantastic Experience, wish we booked them all!

投稿者: aamandal, 2015/06/20

We booked the sundae workshop, and after completing it we realised we should of booked a full day and done all of them!
I booked this (female) for my partner and I to do, he wasnt looking forward to it but ending up having alot of fun.
The guy we had was fantastic, we took lots of photos, he explained everything perfectly.
It was alittle tricky to find, we did follow the directions but went too far - the place is part of a house, and there is a little sliding door where you need to go. So if you end up at a t-intersection after it says it is on the left hand side you have gone too far.

催行会社からのコメント

This time we Thank you for your visit.
Would you can enjoy the experience?
Location was sorry obscure.
And will it was good to arrived.
From July than tempura experience is done in the third workshop.
Here I think easy to understand.
We look forward also of your visit
Staff Ito

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2015/06/15
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

草木染体験 奈良 明日香の里でバンダナやストールを作る<明日香村>

3世代で草木染め体験。

投稿者: みことまま, 2019/06/16

もともと、子供と姉の二人で申し込んでいて、一応母には子供の補助のような感じで申し込んでいたのですが、現地でお話を聞いた後、子供でも十分できそうだったので結局3人とも体験させていただくことになりました。とても綺麗で鮮やかな発色と、色の多彩さ(紫、ピンク、黄色、赤など)には驚かされ、それからデザインなども三者三様に仕上がって、皆とても喜んでいました。母はまた藍染にも挑戦してみたいと言っていました。

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2019/06/14
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

シーサー作り&絵付け体験 形から作り絵付けまで!<名護市>by Atelier43

とても楽しかったです!

投稿者: りさこ, 2016/09/11

高校時代の友人男女5人で利用しました!
外はあまり天気が良くなかったので室内アクティビティとしてこれを選んだんですが、アットホームで落ち着いた雰囲気で、サービスもとても良く、シーサー作りは本当に楽しかったです!
店主の方が手作りしてる本格的な沖縄の貝を使ったピアスが他のお店のと比べて格段に安かったので、もっとたくさん買っておけばよかったです!
5人とも大満足でした!シーサー大切にします★

  • みんなで作ったシーサー!

催行会社からのコメント

ご来店、ありがとうございました(^O^)
沖縄旅行の素敵な思い出になりましたでしょうか、、、
幸せいっぱい呼びこんでくれそうな素敵なニコニコシーサー
お部屋に飾ってくださいね〜
ピアスやバックもNewアイテム製作中です♬
また沖縄に来られたら遊びに来てください。

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2016/09/09
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Traditional Japanese Art Lesson

Good time doing art. Great for all levels

投稿者: Dominika, 2018/10/25

My partner and I are fairly experienced in painting and wanted to learn the traditional Japanese way of painting. It was in between using gouche and watercolour. Our teacher was very kind and it was set in a quieter part of town in a home business. There were lots of beautiful art done by our teacher around. It was nice to meet another artist. The illustrations were already drawn for us to paint with very Japanese style designs, there were many to choose from and all were gorgeous. We had a really nice time. Some afternoon tea was provided and a sweet potato :)

催行会社からのコメント

Thank you for your message and five stars. You were an artist, I was very good, so I did not teach much, but I was delighted to be able to tell various stories. It would have been nice if you also enjoyed it. Thank you for stopping by.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2018/10/23
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

箱根の寄木細工体験 守りたい伝統 自分だけのオリジナルコースターにチャレンジ<箱根町>

寄木細工のコースター

投稿者: Avoca, 2019/07/16

寄木で好みの形や柄のコースターが作れます。1人40ピースまででグループ内でピースをシェアすることも可能です(40以上になった場合は1ピース¥20別途かかります)お店の前の道も駐車場も狭いので運転に不慣れな方は注意です。お店の方出演の説明ビデオを観ることから始まって作り終えるまで約1h近くかかりました。サンプルとして色んな形のコースターを見ながら作れるので思ってたほど難しくはなかったです。

  • 外観

  • 店内

  • 各ピース

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2019/07/14
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

【京都傳統工藝】漆器加飾之「沈金」體驗(上京區)

老師很親切

投稿者: CHIAO, 2017/07/03

沒想到只有我一個人預約10點
老師傅就負責我一個人
可以講解的很清楚
師傅很親切唷! 我選擇沈金裝飾
先選擇要製作的漆器 然後會問妳要設計圖案還是選擇現成的圖案描繪
將圖案複寫在漆器上 之後拿V字雕刻到沿著線條雕刻
刻完之後上漆 撒下金粉 就會出現圖案了
但是我第一次刻得太淺 金粉吃不進去 又重新刻一次
所以體驗時間拉長很多 到我體驗結束都沒有第二組客人 以後想跟旅伴一起來體驗看看!

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2017/07/01
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

【東京手作趣】超逼真日本料理・甜點模型動手做(歡迎親子同行)

The teacher was really nice

投稿者: Yichin, 2016/09/06

He was so friendly and always said Nice! with smile even we didn't do the artwork well lol Thank you so much to encourage us. On top of that, this one does need some skill to make it.. I got an oversize one since I couldnt control the amount of wax and mine eventually couldnt fit in the box hahah. 一位年輕男老師人非常好,熱情的分享到台灣推廣這個活動的照片等等。我覺得這個真的不容易,有點難控制蠟的量,所以我的成品變十分巨大甚至塞不進盒子。成品的包裝非常仔細哦不怕弄壞。

  • With the nice teacher :)

催行会社からのコメント

Thank you so  much for coming to the store this time.

If it could be experienced happily, I'm glad.、Tempura and Retasu making.

I'm waiting for the coming which is again.

His name is Ryo.

Staff

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2016/09/04
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Japanese Plastic Food Sample Art Experience in Tokyo

Fun Plastic Craft in Tokyo

投稿者: Stevie, 2019/04/24

This workshop was easy to find, using google maps. It is a small, family-run business. We were welcomed warmly and given excellent instructions on how to put together our sample foods. My husband created sushi, my daughter (8) and I made sundaes.

We all had a great time, love our unique souvenirs, and would recommend this experience to others. It takes about a day to dry/set, but is well packaged for flying home.

The sample industry is 90+ years old, so taking part in this is trying a piece of Japanese culture.

Go! Have Fun!

  • Instructions

  • My daughter's finished sundae

  • Pouring wax into moulds

  • Squeezing silicon into cup

  • Choosing toppings!

  • Happy customers!

催行会社からのコメント

Hello Customer

Thank you for visiting us.
I would be glad if you could experience Japanese culture through experience.
I think sushi could be held well. The parfait also finished cutely.We look forward to seeing you again.
Thank you very much for your high evaluation.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2019/04/21
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

ものづくり | 日本の観光&遊び・体験・レジャー専門予約サイト VELTRA(ベルトラ)

日本には伝統工芸品から最新の電気機器まで、さまざまなものづくりの技術があります。日本の戦後の高度成長期は、この技術によって成長してきたと言っても過言ではありません。 さまざまなものづくりが体験できるツアーがあり、陶芸・ガラス工芸・キャンドル作りなどの工芸タイプのものから、伝統工芸・染色・織物などの職人系、食品サンプルなどの変わったものまで、いろいろご用意しています。