(参加者のレビュー一覧) ページ 7) ものづくり | 日本の観光&遊び・体験・レジャー専門予約サイト VELTRA(ベルトラ)

日本
ものづくりのアクティビティ参加者レビュー一覧

参加者の評価

4.69 4.69 / 5

体験談数

543

Japanese Plastic Food Sample Art Experience in Tokyo

Plastic Food Workshop

投稿者: Taylor, 2017/06/29

This was a fun and unique experience I don't think I would get the chance to try anywhere else. The staff's English was no problem to understand, and the mixture of history within the workshop was interesting as well. Plastic food goods can be found all over Japan, including being sold as souvenirs at certain stores, so having the opportunity to make your own is a lot more memorable than buying one in a shop!

催行会社からのコメント

Hello Taylorさん

Thank you very much for coming to the store this time. I receive high evaluation and I'm glad.
A lot of food samples are displayed at a Japanese restaurant, but please make it happily.
If I could receive, it was good.
We'll also appreciate your continued support.

Staff

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2017/06/23
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Japanese Plastic Food Sample Art Experience in Tokyo

Worth the trek!

投稿者: Wandering American , 2019/03/14

The sample workshop is tucked away in a residential neighborhood, but it was easy enough to find. We were a little worried whether the trip would be worth it as we made our way to the studio, but our fears were laid to rest when we were greeted enthusiastically by the owner who really made the experience priceless. My kids loved learning about how the samples are made and making their own. We had a blast!

催行会社からのコメント

Customer
Thank you for visiting us.
It is good to have you discover in what is in a residential area.
I would be glad if you enjoyed the experience.
We look forward to seeing you again.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2019/03/12
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

江戸切子体験 伝統柄オリジナルグラス制作 浅草駅 徒歩1分!隅田川を見渡せるアトリエで伝統工芸<器材無料貸出/創吉浅草店>

難しい‼️

投稿者: ようこ, 2017/08/20

思うように削ることができないもどかしさ。そして、結構時間と集中力が必要とされます。
でも、失敗してもお兄さんが直してくれます(笑)
最終的には、満足のいくものになりましたよ。
あと三回くらいやったら、慣れて上手になるかなあ。といったところです。
いい記念品になり、よかったです。

  • 青い方が私です。

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2017/07/22
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

沖縄アート体験 美ら風で沖縄文化体験<半日/那覇平和通り>

沖縄でしかできない体験

投稿者: SSS, 2016/07/10

最初は色塗りだけを予定していましたがシーサーづくりから体験しました、個人的には時間がなくてどちらかならシーサーづくりの方がお薦めです。15分ほど焼の時間が入りますが店内の見本のシーサーを見たりキャンドルづくりのガラス細工が沢山あってみているとあっという間に時間が過ぎました。

  • 見本が沢山あるので大丈夫でした

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2016/06/18
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

陶芸体験 ろくろor手びねり 絵付けや釉掛けも体験可能!<札幌市> by 陶 studio TADA

丁寧なレクチャーで、自由な創作を楽しめます。

投稿者: Kenta, 2017/05/30

すすきのより南方にある工房での創作体験です。
先生のアドバイスを受けながら、初心者でも陶芸を形にすることが出来ます。
自由に創作を楽しむことが出来ますが、あらかじめイメージを固めておくか、何かしらのモデルを決めておくことをオススメします。
完成後は宅配で送ることが出来ます。

  • 1kgの土で出来る事。

催行会社からのコメント

Kentaさん、北海道旅行の貴重なお時間の中、陶芸体験に来ていただきありがとうございました。
とても個性的な斬新な作品が次々できて、私も楽しませていただきました!(^^)!
本日素焼きが上がりました。完成までもう少しお待ちくださいませ<(_ _)>

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2017/05/24
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

シーサー作り or 絵付け体験 シーサーパーク琉球窯で、自分だけの守り神を作ろう!<名護市>

みんなでシーサー

投稿者: しょこてん, 2017/09/02

シーサー作りは2回目です。前回もここでお世話になりました。今回は、母やおばさんも一緒に参加しました。一人一人が個性的なシーサーを作り大満足でした。すごくいい思い出になりました。口の開いてるシーサーと閉じたシーサー、ついにして玄関に飾ってあります。ほんとにたのしいですよ!!

  • 個性的なシーサー達

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2017/08/27
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

組み紐体験教室 オリジナルのストラップを<西陣工房/京都市>

おススメの素晴らしい組紐体験

投稿者: ykinlondon, 2018/04/22

街中から少し距離があり不安であった。到着場所も本当にここでいいのか更に不安が募った。しかし組紐を教えて頂いている時の姿勢に誠に感動を覚えた。私の組み間違いを即座に指摘し教えてくれた。楽しかった!!ありがとうございました。また絶対にお伺いします。もう一度教えてください。

  • 組紐2

  • 組紐1

催行会社からのコメント

ご利用、ありがとうございます。当方では、毎日組み紐作りに取り組んでいる知的障害者がお客様の指導も担当しています。自分が組むのとお客様に教えるのとでは、随分異なるのですが、障害者がいろんな方々とふれあう大変有意義な場ととらえています。とは言え、お客様に失礼はないかいつも心配しています。指導の丁寧さには自信があるのですが、今回お客様に大変喜んでいただいたようで、本当によかったなと実感しています。ぜひまたお越し下さい。

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2017/11/29
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

江戸切子体験 伝統柄オリジナルグラス制作 浅草駅 徒歩1分!隅田川を見渡せるアトリエで伝統工芸<器材無料貸出/創吉浅草店>

とにかく楽しかったです。

投稿者: ゾーガン, 2019/08/16

夫婦での参加です。ベルトラでのポイントが溜まっていたので興味のあったこちらに参加しました。親切丁寧に教えていただき、練習してから本番!
体験してみて江戸切子の魅力がまた深まりました。力の入れ方、均一にする難しさ、何もかもが新鮮で出来上がったグラスで飲む晩酌は最高です。

  • 主人作 イカなど入れてみました。

  • グラス底から模様を入れていきます。

  • お魚が簡単そうだと思ったけど、なかなか難しいです。

  • 力加減が難しく緊張します。

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2019/08/14
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Japanese Plastic Food Sample Art Experience in Tokyo

Fantastic! A great experience!

投稿者: Caroline , 2015/04/17

Our family all really enjoyed making the wax food models, it was one of the highlights of our trip. Our host had enough English to explain what to do, but we weren't expecting this, so that was an added bonus. We were all really pleased with our creations!

The travel directions were accurate and easy to follow and we found it to be very accessible. In addition, it was also very good value.

催行会社からのコメント

Hello, Guest
I thank you for your visit.
I hope you can enjoy?
We will wait for us also of your visit.
thank you very much.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2015/04/02
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

草木染体験 奈良 明日香の里でバンダナやストールを作る<明日香村>

本格的なストール作りにびっくり

投稿者: ゆみとかおり, 2017/05/30

旅の中で「体験」を利用したのは初めてでした。

予め決められた簡単なデザインと工程を教えてもらいながら、単調に進められていくものと思ってましたが、デザイン選びからあって、大真面目に必死に取り組む3時間でしたw

お陰様で素敵なストールが完成しました。
また参加したいです。

  • 全て明日香村の草木だそうです。

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2017/05/28
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

錦織工房見学 in光峯錦織工房(日本伝統織物研究所)<制作体験付プランあり/写真撮影可/京都市>

皇室御用達!トヨタオリジナルのタペストリー…凄すぎる!

投稿者: 大阪さとう, 2017/03/11

単なる織物体験だけではなく、日本の歴史、京都の名だたる企業と織物の関係…と、お話が凄く面白く、織物や織り機を身近に感じることができました。次回は小学生の娘も連れて行きたいと思います!皇室御用達、政府機関からのオーダー、トヨタオリジナルのデザイン…等々、本物は違う!!

催行会社からのコメント

大阪さとう様、この度はありがとうございました。京都の伝統工芸の美しさ、また奥深さ等に魅力を感じていただきうれしく思います。お子様とのまたのご利用、お待ちしております。

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2017/02/18
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Half Day Traditional Batik and Indigo Dyeing Lesson in Kyoto

Extremely enjoyable workshop

投稿者: PoorMan, 2019/06/16

We have never worked on cloth dyeing like this before. The store owners were incredibly friendly and walked us through every step of the process. They were always there to answer questions and provide assistance if we needed it. The entire process was fascinating, making the experience that much more interesting and fun. We highly recommend trying this for yourself if you are ever in Kyoto!

催行会社からのコメント

Thank you for the review.
It looks like you were very happy. .
I would also like to visit you when there is an opportunity.
Thank you

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2019/06/16
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

屋久島の天然水とアロマでアロマスプレー作り by.島のかおりラボ やわら香

手軽にアロマ :)

投稿者: Ayumi, 2017/03/27

無料体験ということで、帰りの日に体験しました!
好きな香りを選び、混ぜるだけという五分くらいで終了する非常に簡単でお手軽なアロマ体験でした!

お店も可愛く、癒されました!

睡眠時にリラックスできるアロマもついでに購入しました!

屋久島の良い思い出になりました(^^)

  • 可愛い店内

  • 置いている板も木で、癒されます

催行会社からのコメント

ご来店&コメントありがとうございました。
楽しんで頂けたようでうれしいです!
アロマスプレーの香りで屋久島で過ごした楽しい時間を思い出して下さいね。

また屋久島へご旅行の際はお立ち寄りください。
スパでのアロマトリートメントも屋久島を全身で体感できるのでおススメです。

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2017/03/26
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

京友禅染め体験小物コース 明治38年創業、老舗工房の町家で初めての友禅染体験<烏丸御池駅>by 丸益西村屋

楽しかった!

投稿者: 匿名希望, 2012/03/30

手軽に京友禅を体験でき、それも楽しかったです。
ハンカチを作りましたが沢山の柄の中から幾つか選ぶのに迷ってしまいました。
色のつけ方で模様の表情が変わるのがとても素敵です。
初心者向けだと思いますが、何度か体験している方でも十分楽しめますね♪
また、やりたいです。

催行会社からのコメント

ご来店ありがとうございました。いろいろな型紙をご用意しております、どんどん増えていきますのでまたどうぞいらしてください。おまち申し上げております。

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
1 人が参考になったと言っています。
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Japanese Plastic Food Sample Art Experience in Tokyo

Fantastic

投稿者: Tessa, 2017/07/03

After spending a minth in japan this was one of my favourite things to do. I would definitely reccomend this activity for any tourists. The owners were absolutely lovely, gave us a brief history on food models and then we got into the activity. We made mini parfait photo clips and got to choose 5 toppings before assembling everything. I would love to do this again if i was back in tokyo!

催行会社からのコメント

Thank you very much for coming to the store this time.
I receive high evaluation and thank you very much.
So Your Pafait was very good and cute.
If you'd enjoy an experience, I'm glad.By all means, we look forward to serving you again.
Staff

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2017/06/30
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Introductory Traditional Kyo-Yuzen Hand-Dyeing Workshop in a Machiya

Fun!

投稿者: Maasa, 2014/11/05

I had a great time enjoying the yuzen dyeing in a relaxed atmosphere.
I dyed a handkerchief, but I had a hard time setting on one design out of so many patterns.
It’s wonderful as the pattern changes by how you layer the colors.
The workshop is mainly for beginners, but you can still enjoy it even if you have tried before. I want to give it another try.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Japanese Plastic Food Sample Art Experience in Tokyo

Great experience making food samples!

投稿者: Kristi L., 2018/06/13

Yamato Sample was one of the highlights of our trip. The staff was very accommodating, and could speak English better than I can speak Japanese. They explained the processes behind creating each type of sample. It really gives you an appreciation for their craft since they take so much care in doing it. The staff guides you in making the sample of your choosing. Highly recommended!

催行会社からのコメント

Hello Kristy L 様
Thank you for visiting our store this time.
Thank you for your compliment.
We will strive to encourage foreign visitors to have fun experiencesWe are waiting for another visit

staff

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2018/06/04
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

金箔押し工房見学&金箔押し体験 in京金箔押 常若<写真撮影可/京都市>

金箔の魅力を実感

投稿者: 金ピカ, 2018/12/12

とても丁寧なご指導のおかげで楽しみながら京都の伝統工芸を体験できました。金箔を扱う時にはちょっとした緊張感もあり没頭してしまうほど。ただの石ころが金箔押しにより宝物に変わる瞬間は味わったことのない満足感があります。リピーターになりそうなぐらいです。オススメ。

催行会社からのコメント

この度は御利用いただき、ありがとうございました!お楽しみいただけたようで私共も嬉しい限りです。
京都伝統産業ふれあい館(京都工房コンシェルジュ)では、他にも様々な京都の伝統工芸を見学・体験できるプログラムをご用意しております。
またのご利用をお待ちしております。

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2018/12/10
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

京友禅染め体験大物コース 伝統文化の継承を担う老舗工房の町家で初めての友禅染体験<烏丸御池駅>by 丸益西村屋

満足な出来上がりでした!

投稿者: りんご, 2018/09/18

通りから少し奥まったところに工房があって、最初は通りに面したお店のところで迷ってしまいました。時間をかけて好きな型紙を選べたり、マイペースに時間を気にせず作業できたので、とても良かったです!ブックカバーやタンブラーなど、他のもやってみたいなと思いました。

催行会社からのコメント

体験ありがとうございます!
入るところが狭い通路(京都では「通り庭」と言ったりします)で、少しわかりにくいのですが、そんなところに京都らしさを感じて頂けたら嬉しいです。
是非またお越しください。お待ちしております。

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2018/09/16
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

【京都傳統工藝】漆器加飾之「沈金」體驗(上京區)

很特殊的體驗

投稿者: JENG SHOU-LI , 2019/06/01

很有趣的體驗課程,是旅遊中前所未有的經驗,一定要分享給大家,課程中指導教師都非常親切而且對於我們這些日文不懂英文更糟的人,都能用盡溝通能力的極限給予我們很容易了解。真的是辛苦他們了,謝謝您,這次漆器的體驗如果下次再去京都一定會再去一次體驗的。真的很棒,謝謝大家。

催行会社からのコメント

ご来店ありがとうございます。楽しんでいただけたようで嬉しく思います。またのご来店をスタッフ一同お待ちしております。

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2019/05/28
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

漆器加飾 金色装飾の「蒔絵」を体験 <上京区> 京の手創り体験 地域観光情報研究社 催行

簡単です。

投稿者: aju, 2019/05/11

錦市場の近くの、少しわかりにくい建物内にあります。
近くにおしゃれなカフェなどもありますし、食事ついでに参加するのもよいと思います。

教えてくださる方がとてもやさしく、京都のことをいろいろ教えてくださいました。
作業は簡単で、だれにもできると思います。

催行会社からのコメント

その節はご来店ありがとうございました。2019年1月より上京区に移転し営業しております。また京都にお越しになる際は是非お立ち寄りくださいませ。

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2018/11/08
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Japanese Plastic Food Sample Art Experience in Tokyo

Fruit tart sample workshop

投稿者: Mich, 2015/06/17

Forgot to ask for our teacher's name. But he was really awesome! Though he was not fluent in English, he really tried his very best to share his knowledge on the samples. I was very impressed with his enthusiasm and professionalism in his work. Keep up the great work! I'll definitely attend the workshop again if I'm visiting Japan. I'll also introduce my friends to attend! :)

催行会社からのコメント

Hello, sir.

Thank you very much for coming to the store.
I think a charge staff is probably Kazuya Ito.
English is never fluent.
I receive the word you're praising, and I'm glad.
I'm waiting for the coming which is again by all means.

Staff

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2015/05/30
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Japanese Plastic Food Sample Art Experience in Tokyo

Fun experience in making the Food Samples!

投稿者: edditude, 2015/05/12

This is a very fun workshop, and I do really enjoy doing the food samples. Not to worry if you do not understanding Japanese, as one of the staff is able to communicate in basic English. And Mr Ito even used the language translator apps on his phone to communicate with me, and explain to me on various material used in food sample. You should try it if you are visiting Tokyo!

  • My masterpieces!

催行会社からのコメント

hank you for coming.
English is not fluent, but I am glad if was able to convey the feeling.
Tempura, was a great workmanship. I think it was your good.
We look forward to come again for your visit.
ITO

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

食品サンプル体験 短時間30分 北池袋 徒歩5分!寿司+パフェ+ラーメン・タルト 種類豊富な選べる11プラン<食品サンプル/池袋>

Fun experience in making the Food Samples!

投稿者: edditude, 2015/05/03

This is a very fun workshop, and I do really enjoy doing the food samples. Not to worry if you do not understanding Japanese, as one of the staff is able to communicate in basic English. And Mr Ito even used the language translator apps on his phone to communicate with me, and explain to me on various material used in food sample. You should try it if you are visiting Tokyo!

  • My masterpieces!

催行会社からのコメント

Thank you for coming.
English is not fluent, but I am glad if was able to convey the feeling.
Tempura, was a great workmanship. I think it was your good.
We look forward to come again for your visit.
ITO

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2015/04/26
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

江戸切子体験 伝統柄オリジナルグラス制作 浅草駅 徒歩1分!隅田川を見渡せるアトリエで伝統工芸<器材無料貸出/創吉浅草店>

素敵なグラスができました。

投稿者: いのき, 2019/11/26

母の誕生日お祝いに、母と2人で参加しました。初めてで、うまくできるか不安でしたが、インストラクターの先生がとても親切で、2人ともとても素敵なグラスを作成することができました。グラス、お持ち帰りができ、この価格はコスパ高いと思います。とても良かったです。

  • 二人が作った江戸切子のグラスです。

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2019/11/24
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Japanese Plastic Food Sample Art Experience in Tokyo

Fun and Unique - A must!

投稿者: Ellie , 2016/11/11

We had no idea what to expect for this experience but we were pleasantly surprised. We each made a plastic parfait and it was so much fun. Our teacher was super friendly and encouraging, and he spoke English well. It's a little bit out of the way from the centre of Tokyo, but worth the trip. Definitely give this a go if you have some spare time and want something unique.

催行会社からのコメント

Hello Guest

Thank you very much for coming to the store this time.
I receive high evaluation and I think in an honor.
Did you enjoy a food sample experience
I'm waiting for the coming which is again by all means.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2016/11/06
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Japanese Plastic Food Sample Art Experience in Tokyo

Awesome experience in plastic food sample

投稿者: Lau Yee How, 2015/02/27

This is a very good introductory lesson into plastic food making and the history and techniques which were used to make the plastic food.
Mr Ito is a very good teacher, who will spend his time to explain his art in fullest details and does his best to communicate in english to the non-Japanese speaking guests to make them feel comfortable and be immersed in the lesson.

催行会社からのコメント

Hello Lau Yee How

Thank you very much for coming to the store this time.
When coming to Japan again, please come by all means. I'm waiting.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2015/02/24
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

ガラスのフォトフレーム制作 手軽にステンドグラス風[月夜野びーどろパーク/みなかみ町]

本格的な作品が簡単にできました

投稿者: こっき, 2018/05/07

シールを貼っていく感覚で作ることができるので、小さなお子さんでも上手に作ることができます。GWとあって体験コーナーには人が多いにもかかわらず、なぜかこれはあまり人気がなかったのですが、失敗も少なく子供もご機嫌でしたので、選んで正解だったなと思います。

催行会社からのコメント

こっき 様
この度はご利用頂き誠にありがとうございました。
お楽しみ頂けたようで心より大変うれしく思います。
又機会がございましたら是非おこし下さいませ。

月夜野びーどろパーク スタッフ一同

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2018/05/05
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Japanese Plastic Food Sample Art Experience in Tokyo

Fun activity, great instructors

投稿者: S.Chan, 2015/06/02

My 5 yr old did this and the tart keychain. Although he was too small to handle the piping 'gun', he really wanted to try it. The instructor did a great job in helping my son hold the gun and guide it while still allowing him to still feel like he did the piping! It's very similar to the tart making in that you pick 5 decorative items, pipe the cream then decorate!

催行会社からのコメント

hello sir
Thank you very much for coming to the store this time.
The 5-year-old child exerted himself, too.
By all means, we look forward to seeing you again.

Staff

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2015/05/30
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

【日本手工小店】愛知名古屋皮藝工坊・芭蕾舞鞋・拖鞋・平底鞋製作半日體驗

名古屋最好的旅遊體驗

投稿者: Katie, 2017/04/27

在名古屋,除了購物和名古屋城之外,很高興可以多一個手工鞋的體驗,店主很大方讓我在眾多皮革中選材,亦自行製作大部分過程 (當然有很多時候都需要他協助 XD)
店主雖然只會說日文,但會主動努力地用Google translate 跟我們溝通,他是我們在日本遇上最親切最友善的人!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2017/04/10
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

ものづくり | 日本の観光&遊び・体験・レジャー専門予約サイト VELTRA(ベルトラ)

日本には伝統工芸品から最新の電気機器まで、さまざまなものづくりの技術があります。日本の戦後の高度成長期は、この技術によって成長してきたと言っても過言ではありません。 さまざまなものづくりが体験できるツアーがあり、陶芸・ガラス工芸・キャンドル作りなどの工芸タイプのものから、伝統工芸・染色・織物などの職人系、食品サンプルなどの変わったものまで、いろいろご用意しています。