(参加者のレビュー一覧) ページ 6) マウンテン・チューブ (アクティビティ) | ハワイ(カウアイ島)の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

カウアイ島
マウンテン・チューブのアクティビティ参加者レビュー一覧

参加者の評価

4.87 4.87 / 5

体験談数

264

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Fun Activity

投稿者: Leah, 2017/09/27

I loved this tour. Our tour guide was awesome and new lots of history. Dream made us feel welcome and entertained.
I think this would be great with kids and adults.

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2017/09/24
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Fabulous

投稿者: Betsy K, 2017/09/15

The ride was fabulous Fun people and great crew. The worker are funny and very entertaining. Can't wait to do it again!!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2017/09/12
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Very fun adventure

投稿者: Sandy, 2017/09/14

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed this tubing and all the history we learned along the way. Our guides were great and we especially loved Crystal. She was fun and gave us lots of information of things to do and places to eat while in Kauai.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2017/09/01
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Great excursion

投稿者: Candice, 2017/08/23

Had a great time...our guide "Lucky" made it extra special! Was definately something different than we've ever done before!
Recommend it

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2017/08/20
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Totally worth it!!!

投稿者: Rich Hancock, 2017/06/23

A lot of planned/guided activities on Kauai are dependent on weather. It's a beautiful island to visit but weather can make it challenging. This was one adventure we will definitely do each time we come to Kauai. It wasn't affected by weather and the guides made it a really cool day. I recommend this to anyone. Request "the evil twin ". lol.

  • The fat man flys

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2017/06/16
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Water Tubing Adventure

投稿者: DBBB, 2017/05/23

Wow what a great time. The crew of Kauai Back Country where absolutely the best. They entertained us from our first arrival to our return. They made sure we were all safe and that our adventure was maximized. We highly recommend this adventure for everyone and looking forward to a return trip. Thanks To the the entire 05.20.17 10:00 AM Back Country crew for helping to make this a memorable vacation.
Duanne & Barb

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2017/05/20
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Kauai 1st Trip

投稿者: Brb, 2017/05/22

The guides Eli and Josh were great! We had an amazing time! The caves were spectacular! The tubing was fun and being in the dark was cool! Thanks again, I will be back for sure.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2017/05/19
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Great Adventure

投稿者: David & Family, 2017/04/21

Highly recommend this tubing adventure. Our guides Johnny and Kai were amazing story tellers and hosts. For a 71 year old husband and wife and family of 20 and 30 year old's this was one of the high lights of our trip on Kauai. We were also surprised and was the rest of the tour group to have witnessed the long fabled Ditch Monster. Fleeting it was but seen non the less. The picnic at the end, while short in duration was a good end to the adventure.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2017/04/18
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Fun, relaxing trip

投稿者: Trevor, 2017/04/17

This wasn't nearly as exciting as I had hoped. I wanted it to be more energetic and intense, but it was actually very calm and relaxing. Our guide Lucky was absolutely terrific! The staff was fun, I really enjoyed everything they told us about the island, they were very knowledgeable and helpful.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2017/04/09
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Good time and unique experience

投稿者: Duane, 2017/02/19

Guides were great. Just be aware the actual time in the water probably closer to an hour. You will also spin more than you might have anticipated as you bounce off side walls. Going through the caves was cool.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2017/02/16
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Amazing!

投稿者: Jennifer, 2016/10/24

I want to go back and do this again!! Fun for all ages and abilities.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2016/10/21
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Good Time!

投稿者: PATravelGal, 2016/09/21

This was a good time! We booked the morning and wished we booked the afternoon, as the water was quite cold. Highly recommend bike shorts and a long-sleeve Under Armor top for those who get cold easily, which was me! Going thru the tunnels was awesome and so were the guides.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2016/08/31
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Best way to end our vacation

投稿者: Fishers, 2016/08/08

Mountain tubing was a memorable way to end our vacation. We loved it and enjoyed the relaxing ride. BJ and Liz were such fun guides. They were entertaining and it was a trip that we got to know others. It was such a friendly atmosphere. The trip was such a heat experience.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2016/08/06
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Super fun!

投稿者: Melanie, 2016/07/12

We really enjoyed this activity! It was relaxing and fun. Our guides were GREAT! They were lots of fun - without them the activity wouldn't have been as fun. The tunnels we went through were cool! I was worried they would be full of spider webs but they were super clean - no worries there at all. Our only complaint was it was too short. Wish it would have lasted longer! The lunch was good - just wish we would have had more time, it felt a little rushed. Here we were in this beautiful spot but had to eat and run. I would do this again. Kids of all ages would enjoy this adventure! We had old and young in our group and everyone had a great time. One thing I wish they would do is have someone taking photos that you could purchase afterwards. Since we were in the water and couldn't really get good shots - even with a waterproof case, it would have been really nice to buy some photos of our group as we came down the river and inside of the caves so that we have some memories of it. Since we have no pictures, we have nothing to show our family and friends. They want to see pictures.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2016/06/15
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Absolutely Awesome!

投稿者: Diane, 2016/05/07

Loads of fun! Bumping into other people in their innertubes and spinning with the current as you travel through the beautiful rainforest of Kuaui. Derrick and Shae were great guides! My favorite part of a fantastic vacation!

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2016/04/14
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Great Time

投稿者: Davis, 2016/03/29

We had a great time tubing. It was definitely a different experience. Our tour guides, especially Khai were awesome. Khai had a lot of jokes and kept everything light hearted and fun. Would recommend this to anybody.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2016/03/20
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Unique

投稿者: Michelle, 2016/03/05

Unique and fun experience and the water was refreshing. The guides were a lot of fun and Chelsea gave great advise on local places to eat.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2016/03/02
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Fun for all ages

投稿者: Jim, 2016/01/27

Fun and relaxing for all ages and a great staff to guide you.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2016/01/21
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Great

投稿者: Shirley , 2015/11/21

Love it the guides were great enjoy everything nothing like it

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2015/11/17
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Great time again!

投稿者: Linda, 2015/10/11

Our second visit to Kauai and our second visit for Tubing and we loved it the second time around. Very well organised and fun. The guides were excellent and great fun. Well worth the money - thank you.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2015/10/06
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

One of the best things to do in Kauai!

投稿者: Ms. Kitty, 2015/10/09

You know those log rides at amusement parks? Now imagine one that is in a tropical paradise AND lasts an hour and that is what the tubing is like. It was literally the most fun I had on the island and I can see why it is so popular!

From the moment my husband and I checked-in we got amazing service from some of the friendliest peeps on the island. They got us kitted up with the gear we would need (bring a GoPro or a waterproof camera with you since you are wearing gloves the whole time and that makes touchscreen use a bit awkward) and then took us on a lovely drive to the launch site. The views along the way were breathtaking.

Once we plopped into our tubes, we let the water and Mother Nature take control as she kept me flowing along the irrigation ditches. There are some great drops and mini-rapids, as well as a number of dark tunnels. I didn't want the ride to end! At the end of the tour, we got to make yummy sandwiches, played with the local kitty Mochi and I wanted to jump in the swimming hole, but we ran out of time. Will definitely dive in on my next visit!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Fantastic!!!

投稿者: Miked, 2015/09/26

This adventure was a blast! Everything was provided and we had a picnic lunch at the end! Our guides were very enthusiastic and knowledgeable. They made us feel very safe and made sure we had fun. Thank you Caleb, Kalee and Sierra

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2015/09/24
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Mountain tubing

投稿者: 0730, 2015/08/03

Fun activity. Good for group young and old. Had a great time.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2015/07/09
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Fun and unique!

投稿者: Susan Wise, 2015/07/07

We had a great time on this trip and I would recommend it. It is definitely a unique experience and something we'll probably never be able to do elsewhere. Kaleigh and Aaron were our guides and they were great!!!

The only thing I'd change is giving customers an option to be on a tour that includes lunch/picnic or a tour that just does the tubing. We would have preferred heading back to the beach versus the lunch/picnic time. Maybe different times can offer different options throughout the day.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2015/07/04
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Great Fun for all

投稿者: Sue Quilkey, 2015/07/06

As a group of 8 ladies we were not really sure what we would be getting ourselves into when we booked this tour, but from the moment we arrived we were sure that this would be a fun but safe adventure. The organisation and the safety talks all reassured us that these people know what they are doing.. We all had a ball and lots of laughs and all come away saying what a great time we had. Thanks to all the staff and guides for making our day memorable

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2015/06/12
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Need different size tubes!!

投稿者: Piper, 2015/06/23

This was an amazing adventure. My only complaint is they need at least 2 different size adult tubes. They have 1 adult size and 1 childrens size(which is to small for even the smallest adult). My butt kept falling through the hole, I'm 5'1'' and 145lbs. The guides agreed with me as well, that people who are shorter than 5'4'' have a really hard time sitting up and staying up in the tube. It's there number one complaint. By the time it was over, my back was cramped up and so stiff, I could barely get off the tube and I'm an avid kayaker. Besides that, this was one of my favorite tours to do. My 12 year old son had so much fun. Going through the dark tunnels were amazing and our guides kept us informed throughout the whole trip. A truly unique and unforgettable experience.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Mountain Tubing Adventure

投稿者: Leung, 2015/06/21

Interesting to flow through the water on a tube. I only tried this in a water amusement park. It is my first experience under this environment.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2015/06/11
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Awesome! So much fun!

投稿者: Maren, 2015/05/27

We had a blast! Will definitely be doing it again!!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2015/05/24
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Fun activity!

投稿者: Michelle, 2015/05/26

This was a fun adventure for our entire group. The scenery was amazing and our guides were so much fun too. We had a great time.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2015/05/20
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

I WANT TO DO THIS AGAIN!!!

投稿者: Surf City Resident, 2015/05/14

This is a must do activity in Kauai! At first we are transported by van through a private, secluded & beautiful area up to the area where we start our tube ride. We are given detailed information on how to ride the tubes and what to expect. Everything exceeded our expectations and the tube ride was awesome. We loved going through the water and the tunnels. What a way to experience how water is brought down from the mountains. Loved our tour guides who were funny and informative (Malia, Micah and the other guide who loved to sing when going through the tunnels).

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2015/05/11
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

マウンテン・チューブ (アクティビティ) | カウアイ島の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

マウンテンチューブはヘッドランプを装着し、森の中の用水路を、浮き輪(チューブ)に乗って下る新感覚のアトラクションです。昔サトウキビ農園で使われていた用水路をカウアイ島の美しい風景を眺めながら下っていきます。他ではあまり体験することのできない新感覚アドベンチャーをぜひお友達、ご家族でお楽しみください。 【ここが魅力!】 ・知識豊富なガイドがしっかりアシスト!お子様連れのご家族からお友達同士までみんなで楽しめる! ・マウンテンチューブで楽しんだ後は、ランチをご用意!