(参加者のレビュー一覧) マウンテン・チューブ (アクティビティ) | ハワイ(カウアイ島)の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

カウアイ島
マウンテン・チューブのアクティビティ参加者レビュー一覧

参加者の評価

4.87 4.87 / 5

体験談数

263

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Exhilarating Mountain Tubing Adventure in Lihue

投稿者: Ryan H. , 2024/05/24

The 3-Hour Lihue Mountain Tubing Adventure is an absolute must-do in Kauai! The friendly staff got us geared up quickly with helmets and headlamps before we headed up the mountain, where our guide shared intriguing island tales.

Entering the water on our personal tubes, we were immediately swept up by the gentle flow of the historic irrigation canals. The open-air sections offered stunning views of the lush mountains, and the excitement ramped up as we approached the tunnels. The darkness was exhilarating, and our headlamps revealed the fascinating contours of these subterranean passages.

Our guides were terrific, ensuring safety and adding to the fun with their engaging personalities. The adventure wrapped up with a delicious picnic, giving us a chance to chat about our shared experience. This mountain tubing adventure was the highlight of my Kauai visit – an unforgettable mix of natural beauty, history, and thrill.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2024/05/22
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Super fun!

投稿者: MLee, 2024/05/11

We really enjoyed the tubing adventure. It was a fun way to spend an afternoon and cool off.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2024/04/21
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Tubing fun!

投稿者: Nancy-Jill, 2024/05/07

My girlfriend and I had a blast! We will recommend to others visiting the beautiful island of Kauai! Thank you Tia. She was awesome. Very entertaining.

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2024/05/02
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Loads of fun!!

投稿者: Kara, 2024/04/25

What a morning, more than you think when you think of river tubing, they have a great pathing set out on this traiL!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2024/02/10
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Super fun activity

投稿者: Jenny, 2024/04/13

Really fun activity- my whole family loved it. Highly recommend.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2024/03/21
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Fantastic people and a fantastic experience!

投稿者: Mike P. , 2024/03/10

Kanoe and the rest of the team were amazing: Very enthusiastic, very funny, and very informative! Plantation tubing is an experience I would definitely recommend to anyone who's visiting Kaua`i. Thank you so much for making our vacation trip so memorable!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2024/03/06
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Great experience

投稿者: wallatom, 2024/02/11

We were reassured that the tour would be a "go" even though rain was threatening. The group was a bit hesitant but the trip went without a hitch, even when the skies opened up and we got dumped on. The tubing portion was great and a lot of fun for all. Kiersten was a great lead guide, and her team made sure that everyone was safe. Lunch was good, but dampened by the downpour. Overall, I believe that everyone in the group had a wonderful time. We highly recommend this adventure. Special kudos to Kiersten.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2024/01/21
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Kauai Backcounty Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour

投稿者: Miguel Huert, 2024/01/30

Excellent!! We like it so much. Only the drink that you gave is not good. But all was amazing.

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2024/01/28
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Best Part of the Trip!

投稿者: Kara, 2024/01/28

So Much Fun!!! Upspeed Lazy River with Adrenaline rushes!!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/10/29
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

The BEST!

投稿者: The Tooleys , 2023/12/17

Our entire family had an absolute blast, especially our (5) year old daughter. Pat our tour guide and everyone else that assisted along the way were exceptional, fun and made our experience so fun. Would highly recommend and hope to be back soon again.

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2023/12/15
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Great day with Back country Adventures

投稿者: Earl Stroud, 2023/11/18

We had an amazing time with back country adventures. Would do it again and recommend it anyone. More fun than we expected, great guides

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/10/23
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Mountain tubing adventure

投稿者: D&J, 2023/10/22

Mason was an awesome tour guide and the whole experience was great!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/10/20
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Tubing Adventure

投稿者: Kristy Burns, 2023/10/21

Everyone in my family had a great time. Fun staff and well organized business.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2023/10/19
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Awesome time!!

投稿者: Lisa L, 2023/10/13

Tour guides, Nala and Marissa were awesome!! Nice, relaxing fun time.


評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2023/10/10
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Inner tube Blast

投稿者: Mike and Barb , 2023/10/09

Seth and his crew were awesome. Very knowledgeable about the history of the island, It’s vegetation and wildlife.
A most return outing with Kauai Backcountry Adventures.
He expressed Safety was first. And his crew were very helpful in keeping us together. Lunch was great and plentiful. Great location and a ton of fun. Thanks Mike and Barb ‍♂️

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/09/12
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Amazing tubing adventure

投稿者: Sean Alferink , 2023/10/01

First and foremost very welcoming, definitely worth the price. My main tour guide Mason was the best ever as well as our safteys Megan and Ben. I was entertaining as can be. And the other people in my group were so nice. Great time would definitely recommend.

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2023/09/06
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Great time!

投稿者: Coloradogirl, 2023/10/01

It was fun and interesting! The employees are great and really added to the experience with their information and humor! We will definitely go back and will recommend to family, friends and anybody visiting Kauai!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/09/29
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Bubu’s Amazing Tour

投稿者: Alexis, 2023/09/17

We booked the Tubing Tour as a part of our honeymoon, and had an amazing time. Our tour guide was Bubu, and she was knowledgeable and helpful about the history of Kaua’i as well as giving us helpful suggestions on where to go while we were here. The tour itself started with a bus ride through the Kaua’i scenery while Bubu entertained us with interesting facts and stories.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/09/16
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

I did a lot of excursions on Kauai, and this is in my top 2

投稿者: BKST, 2023/09/17

I probably experienced this excursion in the one of the worst ways possible: it was overcast and rainy, it had torrential downpoured right when we arrived at the canal, I was just wearing a one-piece bathing suit (no shorts or sleeves), I'm a freeze baby, the tour guide wasn't too friendly (probably because he was called into work last minute), but despite all those things, I TRULY LOVE AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ACTIVITY! I was really nervous I would be cold, but I was comfortable the whole time. Just my butt touched the water unless my husband splashed me lol. The downpour didn't last long either and the majority of the ride was under tunnels. The ride was so much fun. Our tubes sort of acted like bumper cars as the water pushed us this a way and that a way. Not only was it a fun ride, the number 1 reason why I love this activity is because it isn't just a lazy river or crazy river manmade for the purpose of tourism. The canal and tunnels were made in the late 1800s for the sugar cane plantations (now defunct). (Tunnels are checked every year ensuring safe operation!) I think it is a great way to optimize a resource that no longer has its original purpose. Of the paid excursions I did in Kauai (boat tour, helicopter tour, hula show, spiderman/superman ziplining), this mountain tubing excursion is in my TOP 2 MUST DOs.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/08/16
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Tubing Tour

投稿者: Deirdra, 2023/09/09

This is something that is different and fun! Very relaxing. Jules was a great guide.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/09/06
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Mountain Tubing

投稿者: Jim, 2023/09/09

Our guide Mason was fantastic! Great ukulele! Interesting history of the Hawaiian Islands and how they became port or the US. Scenery was great. Tunnels were fun!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/08/21
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Awesome

投稿者: Brock, 2023/09/02

One of the highlights of our trip. Would highly recommend.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/08/13
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

SOOOO FUN

投稿者: K.A., 2023/08/25

Tubing was our favorite adventure. the drive out there was beautiful and our guide shared a lot of history and info about the island. Then the tubing was so fun. I thought i would be afraid of the caves but it was fun. Lots of spinning around and bumping into each other. The pictures turned out great.

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2023/08/22
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Great time!

投稿者: Debra Cooper, 2023/08/18

This is a great experience. They have improved it a lot. It was better than when we did it in 2013. Our guide Jordan was very personable and knowledgeable.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2023/08/10
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Unique, fun and exciting adventure

投稿者: Jeanne-Marie, 2023/08/03

Had a great time on this tubing trip with my 5 year old. Thought it would be more of a kids thing but it was really fun for the adults too. Beautiful scenery on the drive up and lots of interesting history. Tubing was exciting and tunnels were fun.

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2023/08/01
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Everyone can participate

投稿者: Gladys , 2023/08/01

It was fun and everyone in the family can participate. Staff were so nice and informative especially our tour guide Mason. Ben and Natalie was great! Very knowledgeable of the passageways. Thank you

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2023/07/30
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

I personally think it's a bit overrated

投稿者: Chuang, 2023/07/31

The tour guide (a Hawaiian teenage girl, very energetic) is super awesome and nice, the safety tour guides also works super hard. It's the tour itself that I gave this rating. The tube would keep spinning and spinning which made me dizzy and created minor headache. I really hope that there is a way to force the tube to alway look forward. Some sort of a "1-person" short floaty canoe or kayak would have made this tour much more enjoyable. Thanks!

  • relaxing but watch out for spinning

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2023/07/08
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Super Fun Adventure

投稿者: Pam, 2023/07/21

The first time I went on this tour a friend booked and I wasn't sure about it. I had so much fun I took my daughter the next time we were here. This time I have recommended it to multiple friends who will be tubing with me for the third time! Great family fun!

  • Lights On

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2021/10/29
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Fun River Day

投稿者: Kara, 2023/07/07

The river tube tour was awesome almost half of it was in caves. Definitely worth the cost and time to add it to your trip

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2023/05/25
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Amazing time!!

投稿者: Arthur Longobardo , 2023/06/02

The whole Family had a great time! Jacob, Griff and Jess were amazing! So much fun.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2023/05/31
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

マウンテン・チューブ (アクティビティ) | カウアイ島の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

マウンテンチューブはヘッドランプを装着し、森の中の用水路を、浮き輪(チューブ)に乗って下る新感覚のアトラクションです。昔サトウキビ農園で使われていた用水路をカウアイ島の美しい風景を眺めながら下っていきます。他ではあまり体験することのできない新感覚アドベンチャーをぜひお友達、ご家族でお楽しみください。 【ここが魅力!】 ・知識豊富なガイドがしっかりアシスト!お子様連れのご家族からお友達同士までみんなで楽しめる! ・マウンテンチューブで楽しんだ後は、ランチをご用意!