(参加者のレビュー一覧) ページ 3) マウンテン・チューブ (アクティビティ) | ハワイ(カウアイ島)の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

カウアイ島
マウンテン・チューブのアクティビティ参加者レビュー一覧

参加者の評価

4.87 4.87 / 5

体験談数

265

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Best Experience

投稿者: Kara, 2022/07/19

Our travel agent told us we must do this and thank goodness she did. It is a fun filled experience that will be memorable!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/07/17
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

This was a BLAST!!

投稿者: Tim, 2022/06/13

We had some much fun doing this adventure. We would go on this again! The guide's information about the tour and surrounding area were funny and informative. A must do if your in Kauai!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/05/19
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

A blast!

投稿者: Kara, 2022/06/10

I am so happy I got this activity, its a quick sell out but my favorite experience so far!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/06/09
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Adrenaline Rush!

投稿者: Kara, 2022/05/24

Make sure you book quick, the slots really fill up and its such a fun time!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/05/23
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Mountain Tubing in Kauai! Amazing people and fun!

投稿者: Lauzon & Dewhirst, 2022/04/17

This was so much fun with a great people to lead us on the adventure! Bruce was amazing!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/04/15
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Tubing on Kauai

投稿者: Pam, 2022/01/19

Cody, tour guide, provided a wealth of historical and current information about Kauai’s development.
Safety was a big concern as two others with our group provided this. There were 5 tunnels.
I would suggest that your neck could be impacted, so you should make time to relax the neck, clasped with your hands behind your neck, when opportunity arises.
Attire is basic swim shorts, t shirt, and water tubbies.
Refunds for 3 of our travelers is being processed, so this is a bonus, as most activities will not offer a full refund on the portion not used.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/01/15
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Most Amazing Activity on Kauai

投稿者: Kara, 2021/12/08

You have to go! Its a natural river full of thrills! I would not want to miss this opportunity, and I'm so happy I got it in before the weather got rainy!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2021/12/06
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Fun and adventurous tubing experience!

投稿者: Heather, 2021/10/02

This was a very cool and unique tubing experience down the ditches of a former sugar plantation. The staff are fun, entertaining, and knowledgeable, including Laki and crew. You will experience views the island that you can not see otherwise. A must do for those who have not done it before. There are five tunnels you pass through along the way. Do not expect a lot of sun time. It was a very fun time.

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2021/09/23
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Best time!

投稿者: Louise, 2021/09/10

Best time and loved our guides! Informative, entertaining, and funny! This was my second time doing this excursion and I highly recommend it!!!

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2021/09/08
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

This excursion is a MUST!

投稿者: Amy, 2021/07/05

This tubing trip was a great way to have fun and experience the beauty of Kauai! The tour guides were all amazing and taught us a lot about the area. They also recommended other things to do on Kauai and places to eat.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2021/07/03
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Spectacular tube run!! Had a blast with my New wife!!!

投稿者: Dr. B, 2021/06/17

Did this ~15 years ago and was as good as I remember!! Had so much fun!!!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2021/06/12
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Amazing experience!

投稿者: Lisa, 2021/06/14

So much fun! Our guides were awesome, especially BJ! Definitely a highlight of our time in Kauai.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2021/06/03
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

MUST experience!

投稿者: Natalie , 2021/06/13

We were so close to missing this tour and am beyond glad we made it. The water was so refreshing, and the mix of calm and exciting flow was perfect. I can’t say enough how much I appreciated out guide Damion. He was patient, welcoming, helpful, offered local tips, and kept the entire adventure fun from start to finish. The lunch was great as well, and in a beautiful spot. Pictures taken throughout and available for purchase. All around a wonderful tour. Highly recommend!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2021/06/11
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Maui Residents on Kauai Tubing Adventure

投稿者: Maui Mondays, 2021/06/08

What a spectacular experience. Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable. From the folks who checked us in to the drivers to the guides... We live on Maui and this was the highlight of our Kauai trip Big Mahaloz to you. Thank you

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2021/06/01
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Fun!!!

投稿者: Tobi, 2021/05/02

Definitely one of the highlights of our trip!!! Highly recommend!!!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2021/04/11
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Tons of fun!

投稿者: Rkn1, 2020/04/04

We wear a bit Leary of scheduling this excursion- but had heard great things about it- it was a cold overcast morning and we thought that would be miserable but we had a great time! Great tour guides kept us entertained and having fun- felt super safe the entire time and glad we booked it! Nice lunch at the end and fun scenic ride on the way in and back out. We’ll be back with the family for sure.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2020/03/13
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Amazing and Memorable Experience!!

投稿者: Julie, 2020/03/21

What a fun and unique experience! We had a great time and our guide made the adventure even more memorable! Would definitely recommend this to everyone wanting to try something new and different!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2020/03/10
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Can't wait to take the rest of my family!

投稿者: Bobbi, 2020/03/21

We had such a blast! I was a little worried that it was just going to be a float in water from point A to B. But boy was I wrong! We had the beat guide Jonny! He was so much fun and knowledgeable about the island. Going through the tunnels were more amazing than I thought and never once did we feel claustrophobic. Next time we go we are taking the rest of our kids so they will get to experience this

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2020/02/28
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Fun

投稿者: Cheryl Koleski, 2020/02/23

Though thought it would be nice if the road to tubing was fixed. Very uncomfortable ride

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2020/02/02
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Awesome tubing experience!

投稿者: Craig, 2020/02/22

Wonderful family adventure. Tour guide on the bus was friendly and entertaining, and the guides were knowledgeable and courteous (they took great care of our five- and eight-year-old children in the tubes on the water so they felt safe and comfortable while my wife and older children could enjoy the adventure). Highly recommended. Kudos to the operators of this business.

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2020/02/13
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Loved tubing!

投稿者: sandy, 2020/02/18

Wanted to go back right away! Great tour, super fun and excellent tubing! Brought our 6 yr old daughter and she loved it too. Would definitely go again!

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2020/02/15
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Paradise on a Tube

投稿者: DBL, 2020/02/04

I do this event annually in Kaua'i.. Great , safe family fun.
Water, at its deepest, is 3 feet. The staff is wonderful. The best experience, in my opinion, is tubing in paradise on a rainy day! Oh. My. God! The BEST experience EVER !. Don't pass up this experience. ........ place this on your " must do "
list. Young children ( > =6, life jackets provided) and older adults ( > 60, if you can stand alone and walk 20 yards unassisted ) friendly! Hope to see you there!
Bring aqua socks or enclosed water shoes or they will be provide for a fee. Go Pro also available to be rented.

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2020/02/01
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Refreshing fun in the sun

投稿者: Brooke myers , 2020/01/28

Chelsea was a great guide! Super funny and down to earth. She definitely made the whole trip a great experience. The water was refreshing and the tubing was amazing. Great for all ages and will definitely to do it again next visit. Thank you Chelsea and crew!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2020/01/25
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

We had a great time!

投稿者: Sue, 2020/01/25

We enjoyed this trip and had a good time. Our leader, Marcus, was very informative and had a great sense of humor. I would recommend it to anyone-it's a one of a kind experience.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2020/01/20
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

カウアイ島 マウンテン・チューブ・アドベンチャーツアー  浮き輪に乗って大自然の中を川下り<英語ガイド/昼食付き/リフエ地区>

先のルートがわからないドキドキ

投稿者: まりえ, 2020/01/17

この先どんなルートなのかわからないアスレチックアドベンチャーのようなわくわくドキドキが続きます。
水の流れ等により、パートナーとはぐれてしまい、外国人に囲まれてしまうと、ちょっと寂しいけど、みんな笑顔で楽しんでいます。

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2020/01/06
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Better than I imagined.

投稿者: Ginny, 2020/01/11

Our guides were wonderful. They put us at ease. And had our safety and comfort in mind at all times. (Bonus points for the ukelele) The tour and history lesson on the way to the site as well as on our return was fascinating as well.
An adventure we will never forget.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2019/12/26
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Fun!

投稿者: Fran Deck, 2020/01/11

Our family had so much fun and our guides were awesome...Thanks for everything!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2019/12/19
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Definitely worth doing!!

投稿者: Jessica, 2019/12/13

This was so much fun!! So glad we booked this experience.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2019/12/10
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Great Times in Kauai

投稿者: Craig Cullen, 2019/12/04

This is one Adventure we do every time we come to Kauai we have the best time everybody should do it. One of the best parts is when you go into the tunnel and they turn off all the lights and it's so dark you can't even see your hand in front of your face

  • On top of the mountain.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2019/10/25
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Fun times with family

投稿者: JRJ, 2019/11/30

This was a pleasant day with family. Guides were awesome and informative. Would do this again.

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2019/11/06
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

マウンテン・チューブ (アクティビティ) | カウアイ島の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

マウンテンチューブはヘッドランプを装着し、森の中の用水路を、浮き輪(チューブ)に乗って下る新感覚のアトラクションです。昔サトウキビ農園で使われていた用水路をカウアイ島の美しい風景を眺めながら下っていきます。他ではあまり体験することのできない新感覚アドベンチャーをぜひお友達、ご家族でお楽しみください。 【ここが魅力!】 ・知識豊富なガイドがしっかりアシスト!お子様連れのご家族からお友達同士までみんなで楽しめる! ・マウンテンチューブで楽しんだ後は、ランチをご用意!